Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Thank your workers for a wonderful job.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Alice A provided good supporting services. We will return, as needed. Dan Mathias Die Co
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Jerry listened to my concerns and took care of everything.
Carolynne B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great to work with proficient and caring thoughtful people ????
David G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/11/2017
I picked up my car at night so was unable to check out the repair until the next day,I was very much surprised to see that not only the damage was gone and the entire automobile had been buffed and the inside was also completely cleaned. Thanks to your staff for the GREAT job. Dave Goldenstein
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Excellent timely results
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/20/2017
I feel someone dropped the **** on ordering parts. Three weeks should had been enough time to get parts.I now have to bring vehicle back to have part installed. Not happy my time is being wasted. I think the time the vehicle was **** was excessive. Body work was exellent. Coorganization sucked.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Wonderful service the whole way through. I'm so excited to have my car looking good as new again! Thank you all so much!
Alice S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Luke and the rest of the team were great! Friendly and clean. The car looks beautiful! Thanks again :)
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/16/2017
The repairs were done very well. I was not happy with the lack of communication or updates on my vehicle. Each time they promised an update they never called. Each time I had to call for the update. Additionally, when I went to pick up my car they almost had me pay 500 but fortunately I knew that it should have all been taken care of already by insurance. Once they looked at their notes, they confirmed this. Again the repairs and work done on my car were wonderful, simply disappointed in the lack of concern for client experience.
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Everything was great, especially getting updates on the status of my repairs. My only complaint is there was sticky residue left on my rear passenger window exterior when what I assume to be an ID sign was taken off. Easy enough to take off with Goo Gone or similar. My interior windshield glass also had sticky residue where a car maintenance sticker came off during clean up. It would have been nice to have those two areas cared for as meticulously as everything else in the process. Not a big deal, just a suggestion.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
6/7/2017
Did not do what was agreed to. This was the second Time I've had repairs to my Avalanche. There will not be a third...
Cecil V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They were very professional and John was really helpful deal with in scheduling and assisting with a rental while the repairs were being made.
Raemone G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
I requested an estimate and repair of previous damage. The expectation was I would receive the estimate and have the additional work done as well. I received a call on May 26th stating the vehicle would not be ready until May 30th. During that call I inquired about the estimate on the additional work and was told there was no estimate and "it was taken care of". When I went to pick up my vehicle on May 30th the additional work had not been completed and it had not been taken care of. they took care of it". The one additional business day did not bother me. I am very dissapointed the estimate was not provided and I was told it was taken care of. The damage only consisted of a couple hours worth of work and they had my vehicle for four business days. I covered the additional damage with two different managers before I left my car. Then I was told it was taken care of. The notes for want I requested is on the account.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Everyone we encountered was helpful, friendly and professional. I especially appreciated the text updates and calls to keep me informed. You all did an outstanding job! The body shop persons too, my car is back to new and it was only two months old to begin. Thank you so much
Amber H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
I am very satisfied with the turn out of my car. They replaced everything! Although the repairs were great, there was initially a miscommunication issue, I had an estimate done Thursday and an appointment scheduled for Monday. I called Monday morning to make sure everything was good to go and my insurance had not received any estimate from LaMettrys, I had to wait and reschedule which delayed the work on my car. The initial quote didn't include all the damage that was from the accident, like the cracked windshield. They estimated that I would get my car back in 4 days but it took 14 days. I wasn't able to get a rental so getting around was hard. Besides the communication issues, I'm satisfied.
Tamara W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Awesome experience!!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service!!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Alice and Luke did a great job! I had dealt with Luke before and Alice took care of me this time. All involved did a great job. Thank the techs for me and I appreciate your honesty and professionalism. Jeff and Bernadette

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications