Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Theresa V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2018
Courteous and efficient!
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
11/5/2018
You could not have had a BETTER team than lovegrove, you have always come through with flying colors. Sue Bovelle
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/4/2018
They made it all very easy. Very service oriented!
Gayle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/24/2018
Only one problem- battery was not fastened down tight so car wouldn't start when I picked up granddaughter from school one afternoon. This was some time later, but my son came to the rescue and knew right away what the problem was. A quick charge and I was on my way. Otherwise, I am more than pleased with the work that was done. Great Job!
Dirk L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
Weekly updates were appreciated. Something for future thought, a possible 15-20min sit down with the customer to explain the estimated parts needed and codes e.g. code X means new or code Y means after market. Also, possible recommendations for repairing other dents/scratches not related to my accident.
Daryl F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Since my car has only a little over 17k miles, I am extremely pleased with their work and intend to refer everyone I know to your shop for body work. Thank you for returning my car to its original beauty ????
Rachael L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
10/16/2018
The amount of time it took you to fix the car was absolutely ridiculous I will never suggest your shop to anybody
Karen K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/10/2018
Said it would take 6 - 7 days and it did . Great job.
Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Multiple delays pushed my repair time from 4 days to 2 weeks. Promised callbacks we’re not made
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me updated while they were working on my vehicle..
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am pleased with the repairs on my car, but there was an omission of paint patchwork on the rear bumper which had to be done while the paint job was going on. Too late now, I guess. Also, who put out the emails to me. They were not always up-to-date on repairs. All said, it was a good job, and I would come again. Phyllis E
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jacob was very informative as to what needed to be done. The girls in the office, Shelby & Laura were outstanding with customer service, as well as Jacob.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone is polite, knowledgeable and punctual
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
took longer than expected, had to rent a car for over two weeks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fender didn't fit perfectly. May not be worth while to get it perfect.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you!
Dmitry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jacob was very thorough in explaining the entire process. I was always kept in the loop from the intake of my car until the discharge. Shelby was very nice and understand when she I took in my car, and made me feel at ease after my accident. After the intake, she made sure that Enterprise, the rental car was on their way to pick me up, so I wouldn’t haven’t to wait a long time. Thank you team!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took care of everything and kept me in the loop.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Haven’t picked up my car yet!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications