Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/6/2018
Multiple delays pushed my repair time from 4 days to 2 weeks. Promised callbacks we’re not made
Earl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Kept me updated while they were working on my vehicle..
Phyllis E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
10/2/2018
I am pleased with the repairs on my car, but there was an omission of paint patchwork on the rear bumper which had to be done while the paint job was going on. Too late now, I guess. Also, who put out the emails to me. They were not always up-to-date on repairs. All said, it was a good job, and I would come again. Phyllis E
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Jacob was very informative as to what needed to be done. The girls in the office, Shelby & Laura were outstanding with customer service, as well as Jacob.
Theresa A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everyone is polite, knowledgeable and punctual
Richard V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2018
took longer than expected, had to rent a car for over two weeks
David R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/22/2018
Fender didn't fit perfectly. May not be worth while to get it perfect.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thank you!
Dmitry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2018
Jacob was very thorough in explaining the entire process. I was always kept in the loop from the intake of my car until the discharge. Shelby was very nice and understand when she I took in my car, and made me feel at ease after my accident. After the intake, she made sure that Enterprise, the rental car was on their way to pick me up, so I wouldn’t haven’t to wait a long time. Thank you team!
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Took care of everything and kept me in the loop.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/13/2018
Haven’t picked up my car yet!
Patrick F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Excellent service
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/29/2018
You did a good job even though it took several days longer than I was first told.
Murlan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/28/2018
Repairs took considerably longer than originally informed. I was led to understand this was due to other vehicles taking priority. Interactions with personnel was genial and based on this alone I would have said yes to satisfaction.
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Nice and friendly service from everyone, enjoyed the experience.
Kip A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/21/2018
Bumper is not installed correctly. Was told it was because of after market parts. Not happy. I am thinking about returning it to have it fixed right.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Very friendly people! Thank you for all your help!
Jon P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
6/19/2018
The work is excellent. We were given an appointment for the 13th and 14th for the repair to our vehicle. On the 14th we received a text message saying that the work would be completed on the 18th. On the strength of the 2 day scheduled time frame we declined the insurance offer of a rental car. Your staff "upfront" are excellent, your work is first rate but I wish we had known that you would have our vehicle for six days rather than two days you scheduled.
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/14/2018
My vehicle was delayed to 3 different completion dates. With some bad communication and explanation on the matter. Have used you just a few months before and were completely satisfied. But this time...unprofessional and irritating at best. Luckily, the end product looks good. Hard to share your name and business after this experience.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Good consistent repair updates and communication. Nice staff and my care looks amazing!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications