Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
What a great job! We are really happy with the results! Thank You Love Grove!
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thank your for you efficient and cafeful work on my car - it looks like new!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
3/7/2019
The only thing I noticed was my headlights are crooked.
Lyndsay B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Fixed it like new and my car is as clean as when I bought it. Appreciate that extra attention to detail. Loved getting text and email updates along the way. Great people at all stages of my time. Thank you.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very professional staff, and always in communication with me at each step. Very happy with my car. I will return again and again.
Sidney H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
Your work made my car look great and I have decided to keep it for a couple more years since it looks so good. Thanks
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/3/2019
Need to be more accurate with time it takes to repair a vehicle.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Major confusion via text as to when vehicle was completed. Consistent messaging would be great.
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
I've been here twice and each time I have had a quick and friendly experience. You guys get to the point and keep people updated every step of the way. Thank you.
Oregon Pump.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Everything looks good, all the people in the office were very professional and courteous, lovely group of people.
Karl W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Jeep looks great and you have a very friendly and professional staff. Thanks!
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/22/2019
Very professional, I liked the fact that even after the initial estimate the continued to look for other related damages. Then worked with insurance to get approval to fix it .
Charlotte W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
You did a fabulous job of not only getting my car done in the time frame you promised but also keeping me apprised of how it was going along the way. I would highly recommend your service to anyone needing body work done!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
My SantaFe repair turned out Awesome!!!
Loredana W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Lovegrove/Main made the entire process a positive experience. Thanks all.
Patty H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Text and phone calls both is a bit much.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Love Grove made this process very easy and the work they did was fantastic
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
It was completed much quicker than we thought it would be. Great job. Staff is great. Couldn't be happier. thank you so much
Anamarie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Wanna thank lovegrove team for doing a excellent job. Thank very much
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/15/2018
The truck was not completely clean when delivered. There was an extra part left on the dash.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications