Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bailey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
They really take care in what they do. They also went above and beyond by filling my tires with air and cleaning car inside and out !
Bruce D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
I liked being kept up-to-date by text messages.
Kasey B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
This is the second time we have used Lamettrys for a repair. You work is excellent, customer service is second to none. We were even called, and told that our vehicle will not be ready when the agreed upon time was listed, due to your team, not being satisfied with how the vehicle looked. You don't hear of that kind of detail very often.
Michelle A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
This is the third time I have returned to have my car serviced by LaMettry. I have always gotten professional, timely and fast service. I loved working with Becca; she make things easy and hassle-free throughout the whole process.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/13/2017
Well the work was OK and the car returned clean but it's too bad they forgot the mirror work, now with a parts delay I will have to come back next week to wait and have it installed.
Evan R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great experience overall!
Shaneen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
The service was excellent and my vehicle was restored back to original state! I highly recommend using Lamettry for all of your collision repair needs.
Josh G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great job
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Wonderful job! Excellent communication ! Superior service!! Jim was great!! I would recommend your shop most highly to anyone!!!!!????
Silvio C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The work was done professionally and fast. Loved it!!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Could not have had a better experience. Thanks
Bernie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional
Emily V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I REALLY love being able to get text updates and communicate via text. Makes life easy when you don't keep bankers hours. All my questions were answered thoroughly, even if they may have been dumb! AND THEY CLEANED MY CAR! Seriously, it made my day. My shiny bright green car is perfect once again. Oh, and the free snacks in the lobby.....LEGIT
Liam B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date on the status of my repair.
Monica B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great communication and fast turnaround on the car. Great job!
Matt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
They did an outstanding job.
Sara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome work. Thank you.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
From the front desk staff to the general manager, the custom service was amazing. And my car has never looked better (even inside--complete detailing after they fixed the outside!) Will never have collision repair work done anywhere else again!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Repairs look amazing. Customer service was wonderful. 10/10 would use again
Mike O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The entire team did a great job from start to finish!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications