Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 86 Reviews
4 stars 0 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job thanks 100% good
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
My headliner in my car is soaking wet because nobody put plugs in the holes where the roof rack mounts .
Jose/susana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was a pleasure trusting you guys with my vehicle it was a real good well done job Im really satisfied with everything thanks First Class Auto Body for your help.
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Best service ever. Everything was done properly and to our complete satisfaction. The AAA insurance was giving me trouble but the people from First Class Auto Body dealt with them directly. We highly recommend this shop to anyone that want first class service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job great services thank you first class auto body.
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2015
Very professional and high quality job. On time and as described. First Class!
Lance T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Very pleased with the work you did. Thank you
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/5/2015
Great service!!! Very descriptive about the service received.
Antony T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job
Henrry P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Friendly, helpful and very qualified personnel. Will definitely continue using their services in the future!
Henrry P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2015
Good job, friendly and qualified personnel.
Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2015
Very professional, skilled, and customer service oriented. I'm very satisfied with their work and highly recommend them to anyone throughout the state
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
I want to thank everyone who contributed in the repair of my car. They did an excellent job!! I will not hesitate to go back to First Class Auto Body if I ever need any repair services. I will definitely recommend First Class Auto Body to family members and friends. Once again, thank you for the excellent service.
Odin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Thanks for you great job....
Porfirio/cosme G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Very helpful, accomidating, friendly, very helpful with filing a claim. Results were excellent ! Would recommend to others. Thank you Cosme Garduno
Gerhard/edna O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Very satisfied with their work Highly recommend them
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
great customer service they let me know when there is a problem with my car. Friendly staff
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Great, friendly, staff and quick service. I will definitely come back for my next repair needs!
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Friendly Staff.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Ihave not driven very far but everything seems good. Friendly people working in the front desk. Prompt service. Done on time. I Would recommend you to others!
Carolina Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
I'm very pleased with the job that was done to my truck.nice job thank you.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Great team, thank you!
Shown S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/7/2015
It was a great experience! I made an appointment and it was fulfilled exactly as it should be..actually i showed up early and they took care of me. Great place friendly service and did a great job . I would reccomend this place to anyone
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2015
Quick, efficient service and very friendly.
Perez L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Me isieron un buen trabajo muchas gracias????????????
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
I always appreciate the auto care at this shop... Alejandra is the best!!!! Jeanne ****.....The best place!
Chantel A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2015
Please explanation to customers clairely so they feel comfortable to your company. Thank you.
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
I was pleasantly surprised the color matched. It was great getting my car back so nice and clean. Keep up the amazing work!
Min C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
The work you have done on my Honda Odyssey recently was superb. Not only this time but the previous two times of work you did were excellent. I am so glAd to know the first class auto body. Thank you!!!
Samuel N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Just nothing to say there the best in Santa Rosa
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
honest as always... and excellent servise..!!!!!
Fredi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Me gust todo su trabajo en la troca gracias:)
Britney P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Very friendly, personable staff. I Have been coming to this location for years now & I have never been displeased w/the employees, pricing or quality of their work. They have always given me honest answers weather or not my vehicle needed something, which I greatly appreciate & respect! Most other repair/maintenance companies would have told me I need "something fixed/replaced," just so they can make their commission, etc. And last, their prices are unbeatable, in my experience. They are always my 1st & usually only choice when I'm thinking of having work done on any of my vehicles!
Tedd E.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I will never go elsewhere. Thanks all.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
First Class mounted my new tires well and did it quickly and on time.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Good job done in a timey fashion and at a reasonable pri ce. What else could you want?
Ernesto D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2014
Everything good
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Barry hapy
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
Great Thanks Fred Across the street at downtown rv
Rick/cindy Franzen.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
As always, great customer care!!! Thank you See you in December
Alberto C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2014
Continue what your doing keep your clients happy with your work that your doing.And Thank You for everything you do for me
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Always great service!
Racharl D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Awesome job & service,
Gill B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2014
Quick n painless thank u
Gabriel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Thank you for all you help !!! I😊😊
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Perfection an honesty thank u guys..!
Mairo M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Awesome work and fast thanks Firts Class Auto body.
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
Gave me a better price than what I was quoted from another tire shop. Did a great job.
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/22/2014
El trabajo lo isieron bien. Pero realmente no hay confianza porque te miente para poder cobrar m?s . Y eso ase q desconf?es de el lugar. Despu?s de hoy no cre? volver a llevar mi carro a este lugar.
Ron J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2014
They diagnosed my car's problem quickly and did the repairs in a timely manner. The car runs great. I'm happy.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
I didn't have any auto body work done. But I did have an all wheel alignment done. Fast easy and respectable service. Thank you
Edd W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Good service, on time and good price
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
Alejandra was great..
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Looks great and a quick job. Thanks
Ernie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/28/2014
I am certainly a repeat customer over the years. Love the friendly attentive service. Thank you!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Thank you for taking care of my two vehicles. The job was complete professionally. I will for sure refer you organization to friends and families. Sincerely, Carlos M
Ernie B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
Thank you Alejandra for going the extra mile (good communication and excellent recommendations about the work) and for being lovely to deal with as well.
Ricardo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Gracias por dejar C?mo nnueva mi camioneta 1956 Gmc recomiendo alas personas que si necesitan en una colisi?n o choque vallan a First clase autobody te ayudan con parte o todo el deducible
Jenny K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
We always appreciate the service and all staff at this shop VERY MUCH... Always professional and trust worthy ! Thank you to Alejandra and Roberto. ! From jeanne ****
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/10/2014
Great repairs! Fast service! Friendly people!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/29/2014
Alejandra is the best!!!
Eutimio R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/23/2014
No
Byers D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
5/15/2014
Scratched all four wheels and sent me out with 45psi in all four tires. Very disappointed, especially with the scratched rims!
Bobbi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
pleased. knew if Gary referred me I could trust you. thank you!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2014
Thanks. to all of you guys .
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Always good to work with. Thank you
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
Alejandra is great but Rob is a super great efficient anf talented man. Will come back for any other services thanks to his great service.!
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
Alejandra was excellent!!
Misael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2014
Great job
Mirna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2014
You have a very first class place and I will certainly spread the word about how very good you all are. Professional, personal, and competent.
Tedd E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2014
Great service
Mirna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2014
I LIKED THE OVERALL APPEARANCE OF YOUR SHOP. IT WAS CLEAN AND ORGANIZED. THE GAL BEHIND THE COUNTER WAS FRIENDLY AND EFFICIENT. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED TO ME QUITE CLEARLY AND I HAVE EVERY CONFIDENCE YOU WILL DO A GOOD JOB MYRNA JONES
Omar/monica G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/7/2014
Good
Tedd E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2014
Great seevice
Omar S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2014
I am totally satisfy with the outcome and completion of the job. And I would recommend any friend.
Murray C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2014
Friendly, gentlemanly service personal at counter. Nice place to wait while work being done.
Aivas M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2014
The team working together,was a plus. Thanks
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2014
So far everything looks good.
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
Outstanding experience from front to back. Truly 5 star service in every way.
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/7/2014
First class auto body is the best shop i ever been to and is has the best customer service. If i had any questions they would always have an answer now my car looks great.
Roberto P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2014
Great job
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/28/2013
Thank you very much in helping me with my car driver door that wouldn't open, and handling all other issues in a professional manner. I will definitely recommend you to all of our friends.
Bret S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2013
All good so far. Thanks.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2013
This time went well. My last visit the alignment was poor, the stearing wheel was not straight.
Noe A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
They give a great service. They did a great job fast and professional. I definitely go back if needed
Irma B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
Servicio my professional gracias
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2013
Thank you You are the best.!
Jack E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/11/2013
It wasn't a repair, it was a tire installation. However, we were totally satisfied by the work and the courtesy of your staff. Thank you.
Jane K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/8/2013
Not really sure yet. Came in for realignment on Honda CRV. I believe it is still pulling to the right side while driving
Cecilia L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2013
Great body shop, the work looks nice and clean, looks like nothing happen. First class auto body helps the costumer in every possible way, and they keep you inform on the progress on the vehicle. I give it 5 stars thanks First Class.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications