Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lizett G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Very professional and care about their customers. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Itzel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
I appreciate the help I got with my car repair! Everyone there is very nice and friendly I will definitely if I need to! Totally recommending it to friends and family.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
First Class body is the best in townI'm so happy with the work They do They are so kind people They do the best work
Sean/amelia M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
First class auto body is the best. They made things smooth and easy I didn't have to do much and my stress levels were down, under stressful times. Thank you first class I appreciate the good service and the care you took of my family...! You're the best!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2019
Excellent customer service.. very nice people! Always making sure I’m well attended! I suggest them 110%!
Primitivo P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Their service was very genuine. I felt like my car was in good hands.
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Very profesional
Eduardo D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/26/2019
My name is Eddie, I recently took my Jeep Wrangler that was in a hit-and-run, First Class Auto Body did an amazing job. They delivered my vehicle in better condition then how it was originally and they also waive my deductible which I thought that was really awesome from them. They also gave me a rental vehicle who does that; I call that great customer service. I would like to thank First Class Auto Body and staff for all the great work thank you.
Cristina H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Very happy with everything. Will be bringing more future business here.
Gloria E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
First class is the best auto body in town Did do the best work
Itzel B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was really friendly and car was done sooner than I expected overall I appreciate everyone’s job
Rocio A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/13/2018
Muchas gracias por reparar mi automovil Dios los bendiga?????????????
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
First class service, work and staff.
Amelia Gomez.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
They were very professional and did an excellent job! I can't even tell my car was ever damaged
Victor A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
You guys did an amazing job thanks 100% good
Tom T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/10/2016
My headliner in my car is soaking wet because nobody put plugs in the holes where the roof rack mounts .
Jose/susana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
It was a pleasure trusting you guys with my vehicle it was a real good well done job Im really satisfied with everything thanks First Class Auto Body for your help.
Mercedes S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Best service ever. Everything was done properly and to our complete satisfaction. The AAA insurance was giving me trouble but the people from First Class Auto Body dealt with them directly. We highly recommend this shop to anyone that want first class service.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great job great services thank you first class auto body.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications