Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
4/2/2018
The paint job on the hood had several pots where you can see white.
Leta B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Thank you for getting my car road ready once again.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Great service, great communication and fantastic work!
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Jenifer, the lady at the front desk, is fantastic!
Trisha T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Friendliest people and great work and fast will return if ever needed and will recommend to all! Thank you all again so much!
Ed M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
You guys are very competent and easy to deal with and very helpful. Thanks!
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I appreciate the quality of repairs and the timely manner in which they were completed. The staff at Main Auto Body kept me informed of the progress on almost a daily basis. I would not hesitate to use their services again and would recommend them anytime. Thanks, Larry D
Natasha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Good communication. Really nice, friendly and helpful staff. They did a great job on my car
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job. Timely response. Good customer service. Repair looks like new.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
I was very pleased with both the customer service and the job that Main Auto Body in Dallas did on my car! I would definitely recommend them to friends.
Roxanne N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Fast, friendly, qualified work. Thank you kindly!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome work as always!
Shelby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very happy with how car turned out. All pretty again. Thank you for such a quick turn around
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everything was done in excellent manner !
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very professional! Great communication with text updates. Car looks like new! Thank you!
Rick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks for a job well done
Harry S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
A very friendly team. Treated me like family, not just a customer. Thanks
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
Had another car repaired at Dallas Main Auto Body several years ago and they did an excellent job, so it was a no-brainer to have them repair the current damage to my Ford Escape.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Work was great and completed earlier than expected. The staff were very professional and friendly. The car looked beautiful when we picked it up!
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
Great job. Ready ahead of schedule.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications