Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/10/2018
The work is good, however, it seems that it did take longer then expected. One question, the car with the Toyota dealership had an coat to protect the finish against peeling. Was that done? Other than that the car is good.
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
It was the worst experience ever. Between the delays in repairs and the 3 times I had to come out there because the work wasn’t completed after being told my truck was done. I finally just gave up on your shop and will deal with my insurance company and Ford directly. I will never refer anyone to your shop. I will also notify Ford of your inability to be a reliable source for repairs. I hope you understand this is an unacceptable way to treat customers, but judging by work I doubt you even care.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good explanation of work to be done. Good communication during the repair. Work completed sooner than expected. Repair looks very good.
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always do a great job!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The team did a great job communicating with me throughout the process, including phone calls and emails. the attention and follow-ups was appreciated
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks new and drives as well as it did before. Thanks for the good work
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2017
Next time I'll bring my vehicle here first and not waste anymore time with other body shops.
Sijo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very good experience..thanks
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you for getting my van back on the road. You guys did a great job!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done..no signs that anything ever happened to my vehicle!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for your professional and quality service/work
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
It is not 100 percent done. Still lacking rubbing out the orange peal on the tail gate and supplying/installing the raptor body wrap on the bed and sucrsssuffuly matching it up to the existing wrap on the same side back door
Man C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Incorrect door handle installation resulted in failure of opening and locking door. Need redo. I am now stilling waiting for my car. Incomplete repairing!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kevora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Communication was wayyyy off. Misinformed left and right.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
James and his team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle. Very high in customer satisfaction and communication with any issue. I will highly recommend them to friends and familly and if I need body work services again I will not hesitate in choosing B&S Hacienda body shop.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your excellent service!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciated the fact that I received regular email updates about the progress of the repairs. Working with James was a great experience. He is knowledgeable and professional. The check out process was great, he walked us through the entire repair and explained what was done to the vehicle. I would definitely recommend B&S Hacienda to a friend and return if I need car repairs. Thanks again for taking such good care of our car. Karen and Larry Perez
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
James was very accommodating. He showed great concern that the repair was done perfectly as any owner would expect. I would recommend your company to anyone that needs an expert job repair. James reviewed the job and had other touch up paint work was done. Awesome and professional work done by all!! Thank you!! Steve Tarbell
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your customer service is OUTSTANDING! James keep my in the loop every step of the way. You do what you say you'll do. I appreciate it.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications