Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
As always they are very friendly. The young man who gave me my quote was very professional. Also the gentleman who checked in my car was very knowledgeable. We have used B & S in the past. They never disappoint
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
I have used B&S before. Service is always stellar. Thanks again.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/28/2018
The repair was completed on time, and quality of the work looks really good. We appreciate the accommodation to replace our windshield (separate repair event) at your site during this repair event, versus me needing to do a separate repair at a later date at a different location. And car was spotless inside and out when we picked it up. thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
1/10/2018
The work is good, however, it seems that it did take longer then expected. One question, the car with the Toyota dealership had an coat to protect the finish against peeling. Was that done? Other than that the car is good.
Damien C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
It was the worst experience ever. Between the delays in repairs and the 3 times I had to come out there because the work wasn’t completed after being told my truck was done. I finally just gave up on your shop and will deal with my insurance company and Ford directly. I will never refer anyone to your shop. I will also notify Ford of your inability to be a reliable source for repairs. I hope you understand this is an unacceptable way to treat customers, but judging by work I doubt you even care.
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good explanation of work to be done. Good communication during the repair. Work completed sooner than expected. Repair looks very good.
Kurt J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Always do a great job!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
The team did a great job communicating with me throughout the process, including phone calls and emails. the attention and follow-ups was appreciated
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks new and drives as well as it did before. Thanks for the good work
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2017
Next time I'll bring my vehicle here first and not waste anymore time with other body shops.
Sijo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very good experience..thanks
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you for getting my van back on the road. You guys did a great job!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done..no signs that anything ever happened to my vehicle!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for your professional and quality service/work
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
It is not 100 percent done. Still lacking rubbing out the orange peal on the tail gate and supplying/installing the raptor body wrap on the bed and sucrsssuffuly matching it up to the existing wrap on the same side back door
Man C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Incorrect door handle installation resulted in failure of opening and locking door. Need redo. I am now stilling waiting for my car. Incomplete repairing!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kevora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Communication was wayyyy off. Misinformed left and right.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
James and his team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle. Very high in customer satisfaction and communication with any issue. I will highly recommend them to friends and familly and if I need body work services again I will not hesitate in choosing B&S Hacienda body shop.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your excellent service!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications