Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
It is not 100 percent done. Still lacking rubbing out the orange peal on the tail gate and supplying/installing the raptor body wrap on the bed and sucrsssuffuly matching it up to the existing wrap on the same side back door
Man C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Incorrect door handle installation resulted in failure of opening and locking door. Need redo. I am now stilling waiting for my car. Incomplete repairing!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kevora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Communication was wayyyy off. Misinformed left and right.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
James and his team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle. Very high in customer satisfaction and communication with any issue. I will highly recommend them to friends and familly and if I need body work services again I will not hesitate in choosing B&S Hacienda body shop.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your excellent service!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciated the fact that I received regular email updates about the progress of the repairs. Working with James was a great experience. He is knowledgeable and professional. The check out process was great, he walked us through the entire repair and explained what was done to the vehicle. I would definitely recommend B&S Hacienda to a friend and return if I need car repairs. Thanks again for taking such good care of our car. Karen and Larry Perez
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
James was very accommodating. He showed great concern that the repair was done perfectly as any owner would expect. I would recommend your company to anyone that needs an expert job repair. James reviewed the job and had other touch up paint work was done. Awesome and professional work done by all!! Thank you!! Steve Tarbell
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your customer service is OUTSTANDING! James keep my in the loop every step of the way. You do what you say you'll do. I appreciate it.
Chandresh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
Communication regarding parts ordered was flaky and it cost me time, run around and undue stress. After that hurdle everything was great!
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks for everything
Liezl A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you for completing it in time. We are very satisfied with your work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fast service and friendly, efficient staff. Thank you.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
Went in for a bumper repair and noticed scuffs and gashes on the dashboard after getting home. Will not be returning in the future.
Karen N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
Michelle was very kind, professional and helpful. Thanks
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Customer service is excellent. Entire team is friendly and they make sure to keep you updated with the progress of your car's repair. We live in Oakland but we drive all the way to Livermore because we trust their service. Highly recommended.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Fast estimate and quality workmanship
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
B &S Hacienda Auto Body is a excellent repair company.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
great job and wonderful staff
Viktor M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Good work and service. Thank you very much.Viktor
Salaheddin A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
Work is never don't well. Can't trust them anymore.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
James was very knowledgeable, polite and explained the damage to my car in a way that I could understand what needs to be done. James was extremely helpful
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
New to the area and happy to have found the shop. Thanks for being nice folks!
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Great experience. Every one was nice and helpful. Michelle, you're awesome! Thank you.
Enrique B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2015
Me & my husband are so glad for the job well done to our car. Thank you so much! Mr. & Mrs. Bayaras
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Professional guidance, and service. From the time you drive into the yard you are in excellent hands. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Jose B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Professional ,on time and excellent work. Would definitely recommend to anybody.
Antony S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Michelle was awesome. Very professional and helped me with smooth repair experience.
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
I noticed the attention to detail of the bobywork,fit and Paint. Estimator Chris or ? Every time I talk to her I felt I needed To placate her. If I cound of I would have remove My vehicle based on are conversations. But good work speak for itself. Great job to the body mane
Tony L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/29/2014
I was very impressed by how your estimator, Ryan handled my case. We ran into issues with third party vendors and Ryan was able to take care of them
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
The car looks like it had never been in an accident. Your team did an excellent job and in a timely manner. Thanks for getting me back on the road.
Jun K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
I appreciate your keeping me informed from beginning to the end
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2014
Ryan did an excellent job keeping us informed. The car looks great! Thank you all.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Expert advice, professional support, excellent work, great price, work well documented, very Courteous
Calvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2014
I;m very happy to have a body shop I can trust. Thanks for your excellent service! -Cal Wood
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Thank you James.. You where a great help ..
Lineah S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Definitely the best experience I have had when dealing with an auto repair shop. B & S was fast and efficient in repairing my vehicle and made a stressful experience as smooth as possible. They also had wonderful customer service and kept me updated on the entire process which is rare!!!! Thank you!!
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/22/2014
James Dohrmann was AMAZING !! He was very professional and personable at the same time ! He answered my questions and helped me through the process. When the other drivers insurance company called me to ask where I would be going for my repairs I told them that I had already gone to B&S right after the other driver hit me. She told me that your company was on their list of recommended body shops but that she did not know anything about your company. I told her that your company was FANTASTIC and always does a top of the line job! She said she would recommend other customers to B&S if they were not sure who to go to. I was originally recommended to your company by East Bay BMW and have been extremely happy with your personnel and work ! My daughter also had an accident recently and was in your Dublin facility per my recommendation! Thank you so much for your outstanding service and I hope my family doesn't have to see you again too soon, but we know where to go if we do !! Thank You!! Marie A
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
Michelle was especially nice easy to talk to. She kept me posted every step of the way and the service was exceptional
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/25/2014
I am very happy with every aspect of the service I received from B&S Hacienda Auto Body. Dave was awesome, the work done was excellent, the time it took to complete the work was lightning fast. All very seamless. I've already recommended B&S to a friend! Thank you again!
Cindy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/20/2013
My fog light does not work, it did work before you replaced the broken lens, it is also suppose to work when the vehicle is locked or unlocked with the key. I will bring it back in on Monday so that it will work as it did before the bumper and right fog light was repaired.
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Great work and tremendous service. B and S is simply the best.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
It has been years since I had such good customer service! Not that I would like to have another accident, buy I sure would use B &S Hacienda for any future body work! Well done Michele and crew.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications