Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 38 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Car looks new and drives as well as it did before. Thanks for the good work
Aaron E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/17/2017
Next time I'll bring my vehicle here first and not waste anymore time with other body shops.
Sijo T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
very good experience..thanks
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thank you for getting my van back on the road. You guys did a great job!
April B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you for a job well done..no signs that anything ever happened to my vehicle!
Kevin R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Thank you for your professional and quality service/work
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
It is not 100 percent done. Still lacking rubbing out the orange peal on the tail gate and supplying/installing the raptor body wrap on the bed and sucrsssuffuly matching it up to the existing wrap on the same side back door
Man C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/25/2016
Incorrect door handle installation resulted in failure of opening and locking door. Need redo. I am now stilling waiting for my car. Incomplete repairing!
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Outstanding service. Thank you
Kevora W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
5/17/2016
Communication was wayyyy off. Misinformed left and right.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
James and his team went above and beyond in repairing my vehicle. Very high in customer satisfaction and communication with any issue. I will highly recommend them to friends and familly and if I need body work services again I will not hesitate in choosing B&S Hacienda body shop.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Thank you for your excellent service!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciated the fact that I received regular email updates about the progress of the repairs. Working with James was a great experience. He is knowledgeable and professional. The check out process was great, he walked us through the entire repair and explained what was done to the vehicle. I would definitely recommend B&S Hacienda to a friend and return if I need car repairs. Thanks again for taking such good care of our car. Karen and Larry Perez
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
James was very accommodating. He showed great concern that the repair was done perfectly as any owner would expect. I would recommend your company to anyone that needs an expert job repair. James reviewed the job and had other touch up paint work was done. Awesome and professional work done by all!! Thank you!! Steve Tarbell
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Your customer service is OUTSTANDING! James keep my in the loop every step of the way. You do what you say you'll do. I appreciate it.
Chandresh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
Communication regarding parts ordered was flaky and it cost me time, run around and undue stress. After that hurdle everything was great!
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Thanks for everything
Liezl A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Thank you for completing it in time. We are very satisfied with your work.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Fast service and friendly, efficient staff. Thank you.
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/28/2015
Went in for a bumper repair and noticed scuffs and gashes on the dashboard after getting home. Will not be returning in the future.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications