Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/17/2019
I am completely happy with the level of service received! Well done to the team that worked on my vehicle. Your team made it an easy process and the result of the body work was AMAZING! This was the best service I had when dealing with my vehicle. Again, thank you so much. Note: Please say thank you to the individual that cleaned the inside of my car too. Feels like I'm driving a new car!
Sameer K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Erwin was thoroughly professional, courteous, prompt & fixed the car perfectly fine.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Erwin, was the complete repair adviser and knew his job from bumper to fixed bumper. Gurley-leep has done prior repairs for myself and adult son Arron. We will not go any other place for our vehicle body work.
Michelle V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
12/5/2018
Just would have been nice to hear from someone a little more often all I received was emails that were not accurate.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
I am always pleased with the service I receive from Gurley Leep Collision.
Kim R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very satisfied with the communication and speed in which repairs were completed.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Alex did a great job keeping me informed. He was very professional and courteous.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Wonderful service
Victoria P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Erwin Vandenberg was wonderful in keeping me informed during the entire repair process. Got the job done ahead of schedule! Very pleased with service!!
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
6/2/2018
I am happy with the customer service however disappointed with the result of my vehicle. I would have thought from a dealership that the results would have been better. The "fading" of my paint job looks off and doesn't blend well. Also they chipped the trim piece over the driver's side rear tire and instead of doing the right thing and replacing it they put it back on and allowed it to look terrible. I realize I dont have a new vehicle and it has wear and tear from over the years but I love my subaru and was hoping for an overall better appearance.
Larose S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Great wok!
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great job!!! My car looks better than ever.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
After receiving my estimate and being told parts would be ordered, I waited to be contacted about bringing my car in to start repairs. After two weeks of waiting, I called for an update. I was told the parts had been ordered but hadn’t arrived. After three weeks, I called and was told the same thing again. After four weeks, I called and was finally told it would be looked into further. That same day, I received a call to schedule my repairs. I believe that if I did continue to call, my repairs never would have started. I also question how parts that weren’t there for four weeks suddenly appeared the day I call and ask about them. Once I brought my car in for repair, the repairs were completed very quickly and were well done. I really appreciate the quick turn around there, but this job could have been done a month ago.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Good service..would have body work done there again. I appreciated the fact that they washed the outside of the car. Would have been nice if they had done the same for the interior...suggest you guys make that a practice going forward. Simple inexpensive things like that do much to build a strong return customer base.
Yeonhee Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent & quick service!!!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Excellent communication, very polite.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
I identified peeled paint on the front grille that was not there when I brought the vehicle in. I was informed a day after I took it home that there was a service advisory on the part. That should have been identified and repaired before the car was declared "completed" and I picked it up.
Paige W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Friendly and helpful staff, and my car looks great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications