Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
We were incredibly impressed with your whole team. The shop was extremely professional and great to work with. The were fast, responsive, and thorough. I would absolutely recommend their services!
Dolphin Winder.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The communication that I received from Higgins was exceptional. I was getting email updates and appreciated that the most.
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Your office and reception room was clean and calming making it a place to feel comfortable I felt that I was in the right place. Your office staff and working staff made feel at ease a place that I would gladly recommend to everyone that needs car repairs. Thank you for being there when I needed you.
Caren T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I loved the results ( so far) and I loved that.the shop was clean and neat.!! Everyone we talked to was great!
Trevor Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The service was excellent! Kind, caring, and honest employees made my experience a pleasant one. I got my car back a week sooner then expected, too! Honesty is key and this company nails it.
Maira H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent work!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Constantly kept me notified of the work progress. Completed it ahead of schedule. Excellent work and customer service.
Teresa T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
The entire experience was a pleasure. I especially liked the update messages, and speed of the repair. Mitch was great, really going above and beyond to take care of me. Thank you so much for everything, and you detailed it, too!
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great job on my Honda front end repairs and paint job. Jake was a great guy to work with???? He's a cutie patooty !
Dawn H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thank you guys so much. My car looks whole again and she was cleaned. You went above and beyond what I expected. Thank you again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications