Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yevgeny P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
2 out of 5
11/12/2019
Better communication
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Very professional and pleasant staff. Beautiful job on the repairs. Turn around time was quick. I was impressed. Enterprise car Rental was super too.
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Good communication and service!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
We have been to Higgins for auto body repairs probably at least 3 times now. They do a great job with coordinating everything for you, the communication is great, AND they do great auto body work!
William M.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
I was informed of what was happening with my car each step of the process. Everything was on schedule.
Cecile F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
so far so good, the car loos great! Thank You!
Irfan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/15/2019
Great people and service!
Liliana R.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
You guys went above and beyond our expectations. Very friendly and efficient employees and the work done to our car was amazing and you guys got it done super fast. Thanks
Julieta T.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
Great customer service! Thank you
Gordon Y.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
I really appreciated the daily notices on the progress of the repair.
Craig O.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/28/2019
Thanks for the updates and your quality of work. My car looks great.
Mathew G.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
It was so much better than we expected. It was really flawless!!! Thank you so much!!!
D L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/24/2019
I called today to ask a question and didn’t get a call back. I would appreciate it if you would call me. P.S. my neighbor is going to bring his truck in to you this week. I am sure you will be just as great for him too.
John M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/17/2019
Fantastic experience and the car looks great. Thank you.
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
So glad to have my car back and on time as promised. Thank you for working hard for me. ????????
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
This was the second time coming here fixing my Car the are friendly, and do great work and fast. I recommend Higgins to anyone Fix cars perfect. Thanks Higgins for great Job
Janae L.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Higgins body and paint was absolutely amazing! They finished it in a timely matter, the staff is so nice and everything went great with the rental car. My car looks absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend others here and would come back!
Candice E.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
4 out of 5
8/29/2019
From the minute I walked in the door I was treated very courteously and professionally. The work was very fast and they did a fabulous job. My car looks great! They even washed and vacuumed my car. I would highly recommend Higgins Body and Paint to everyone.
FLOYD G.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/27/2019
A wonderful group to to have do everything right...THANK YOU
Bobbi J.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
8/22/2019
Pick up today and everything looks very good. Higgins was very easy to work with and very friendly service. Thanks Rod

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications