Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They kept us informed on what was going on with the car
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/20/2018
I have had nothing but positive experience with the collision wor at Voss Cadillac when having body work done on any car I've owned for the past 18 years. I can truly recommend Voss Collision service.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/17/2018
On top of the situation and I felt wel informed
Kevin K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
11/29/2018
Not very friendly. One person in particular. There was another lady in the office who was exceptionally nice and kind. One who was anything but.
Billie D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/17/2018
Bill was awesome! 2nd car brought into within 24 months very happy. A “10+” for Bill and your body shop Dept.
George B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/15/2018
Thankks
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Great job a 10 plus.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
well done!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
They did good work. They had to cut out panels and weld in new sections and you cant see the seams. Looks good as new
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/10/2018
The mud flap piece was damaged and put back on and was not acceptable.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2018
Voss did an excellent job repairing my car and keeping me posted throughout the process.
Barbara O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Excellent customer service. Great follow up and status reports on the progress of the repair. Great people and personalities. Congrats on a job well done.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Always professional and quality work.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
10/1/2018
Did not quote what I requested to be done & did not finish the job as discussed.
Vickie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
They were fast, friendly and did great work, what else would you need in a service. Thank you Team Voss.
Michele W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
9/17/2018
Went to pick up vechicle and it had scratches on it
Jami D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Voss got the job done right! I have nothing but wonderful things to say. They were extremely professional, and as always they went above and beyond.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
They made sure I was a satisfied customer.
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Everyone was very kind and helpful.
Kate M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2018
Every person I encountered was great! They made a frustrating event (auto collision) very smooth and easy. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications