Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The technicians were great. They stayed late to finish my vehicle so I would not have to rent a car. Kind and helpful they kept me updated throughout the repair.
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
Good job. Schedule need to include dates not just day of week.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
6/5/2018
Your guyses service is awesome!! It's just the coloring of my bumper now that it's sitting under the tree and the sun is not shining on it, it is a little bit of a different color than the rest of the car, so I will be calling you guys sometime this week to come back in and have it looked at.
Lori L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent job from intact, the work, and text updates. My car wsd even cleaned inside! That alone made this one step above
Cindy &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/18/2018
Control for mirrors does not work. Bringing in Saturday
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
I've used you guys before. I've never had problems enjoy working with you
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
I appreciated the updates and attention to detail with my service.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great service, lots of personal care- you can clearly see they value customers!
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Very fast and looks like brand new!
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
You did a fanTAStic job! The hood looks brand new!
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
My husband picked up the vehicle and when I saw it I noticed a very small dent on the bumper that was repaired. It’s very slight, but still noticeable. It’s not something that happened after the vehicle was picked up because when you run your had over it you can feel the velvety smooth surface of the new bumper.
Frederik S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Friendly and professional staff. Quick repair. All in all a good experience
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
The entire team from estimate to delivery was customer friendly, engaged and consistent. The consistent part is important as it tells me there is good leadership.
Loni Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great, friendly service! Nice and easy process! Thank you!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
The Burnsville location did a fabulous job! This was the first time I needed a repair done like this and they helped me every step of the way and made me feel at ease! Thank you so much!
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2018
Very friendly staff at all levels of the company, thank you for making the experience that much easier with the professional knowledge and skill.
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Great service! Lamettry’s is my first choice for auto body repair. Thank you!
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Everyone was very nice and helpful. It’s was an incredibly positive experience.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
The entire process went as smoothly as I could have imagined. From the outset. Lemettry’s handled all matters with the insurance company and rental car agency. I only had to verify that all was accurate. Getting the estimate took only a matter of minutes and details were explained professionally and in easy to understand terms. Scheduling the service was a breeze and Lemettry’s followed up with reminders of both the service appt and rental car details. Most importantly, the work was top notch and completed early. Honestly, a first rate experience all around.
Pauline S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/22/2017
It was not completely repaired. Outside a slight transfer of the damage was visible. It was finished while I waited. The staff were friendly and apologized for not having it completed. My only concern was that it was buffed down to the paint surface to close assured it wasn’t.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications