Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 120 Reviews
4 stars 23 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scheherazade T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Highly recommended!
Angel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service and highly recommended someone for you guys.
Bailey W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
The service provided by New Tech Auto Body is beyond words. From the staff down to the workmanship every aspect has been handled with the best customer service.
Austin.**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Great job fast and professional! Thanks
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Keep doing what you are doing, I was impress with the professional office environment and attention to the customers
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Tony An is extremely thorough. The women who handle the paperwork are very organized, efficient and professional.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
This is my third time using you for my needs. I have been treated amazingly every time. Thank you for the amazing work. You have earned a customer moving forward as long as your service remains top notch!
Glenna A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for the excellent work on my car. I have had New Tech Auto Body work on several cars in the past, and I appreciate the care and knowledge that you take every time. I trust the work that you do. Thanks!
Myrian/ Douglas.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Seta was real friendly and she was a pleasure to do business with .
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Seta and Sam both kept me very informed with the status of my vehicle and what needed to happen. Seta's customer service skills are through the roof amazing and I felt very comfortable knowing that everything was going to be taken care of when my vehicle was returned to me. My car is in excellent condition! I am happy, relieved and would happily return and recommend New Tech to family/friends. Thank you so so much!
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
A car accident is very stressful. At least when I get to the part when my insurance asks me where I want my car taken for repairs, I can say "Newtech Auto" without any stress at all. Once my vehicle is in Newtech's hands, I know it will be well cared for and that the staff will keep me updated. Thank you Newtech!
Leonardo/ Wife.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Everyone has been so helpful through this process. It made it a lot easier to deal with this. Loved all the updates.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Your customer service is beyond compare. Your were fast, empathetic, thorough and communicative. The repair job and your care of the entire car made me feel like my car was reborn anew. Thank you very much.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
TOP QUALITY AND VERY CARRYING AND COURTEOUS SERVICE BY ALL WE HAD CONTACT. I WILL RECOMMEND YOU AT ANY TIME AND WILL THANK AAA FOR SUGGESTING YOU. THE LORD BLESS YOU ALL. Ralph D
Armen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Seta was very much professional and made the process very comfortable and joyful. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.
Sheri W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank you to Sam and Seta and the team at New Tech for a fantastic experience and repair job.
Jon G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Trustworthy. Thanks to Sam and Seda
Seth M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks!
Lillian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Everyone was great and very helpful!
Omar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Awesome job thanks!
Mikhail I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
I am impressed with excellent customer service provided to me by Ms.Seta and Ms. Sylvia. Thank you.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Prompt, professional service. I like the email updates.
Julieta D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
While the car took longer than expected, the amazing customer service more than made up for it. Thanks New Tech for taking care of my car AND me!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Seta and Sam are extremely helpful and informative. They have helped me in the past for other damages and they have always given me fantastic service.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
New Tech went above and beyond with customer service. Seta & Sam 5 stars! Made the entire experience, easy, stress free and fast. Definitely recommend!
Juan Carlos.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/22/2016
The bumper has two spots were the paint is already peeling. I checked the car after It got delivered and I notice two spots on the right side were the paint is already peeling and one more spot on the bottom side where the paint dripped and it was left like that.
Holly W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
My experience at New Tech Auto Body, specifically with Seta (sp?) and Sam was excellent. My car and I were treated like royalty, and I really enjoyed the email updates. I will highly recommend New Tech to anyone in the future, and will let Lexus of Glendale know how great your service is. My car looks beautiful! Thanks!
Aleeta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thank you for your friendly and professional service from first contact through pick up. The car looks like new. Hopefully I won't need major bodywork again anytime soon, however, if I do there is no doubt that New Tech Auto Body will be my first choice.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Setta and Sam are the best! The are very professional and friendly. I will recommend my friends/family to New Tech.
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
We have trusted Auto Tech for many many years and are glad the service is as good or better i must say Worth the drive!!!
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
I didn't understand why anyone needed to open my trunk and disrupt its order but Sam helped me re-order it and it's OK. Thanks for the extra bottle of paint and the car detailing.
Inna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
New tech made a potentially stressful situation as smooth and easy as possible. The car also looks great!
Sylva M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Your staff is highly professional, friendly, and accomplished. My drive home from NewTechAuto was very satisfying. My 2007 Honda looks like a brand new car. ??????? ????????? ??:
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
New Tech went above and beyond! When I got my car back not only was the repair undetectable but my car looked like it had just left the showroom floor, and that was 6 years ago!!! All work was done in a timely manner, I got periodic updates and everyone I came in contact couldn't have been nicer. Thank you so Much! CJ
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
So professional and friendly! This place runs like a well oiled machine. Tony, Sylvia, and Zeta? were so helpful and kind to me and everything was handled perfectly. They dealt with insurance and car rental companies like pros, and I never had to worry about a thing. The car was completed on time and looks beautiful.
Rhonda E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
I have had many repairs elsewhere this was by far the best experience I have ever had. The office staff was great too! Thank you
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The car looks great and done ahead of schedule.
Long Sheng.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Really nice service!
Alexander D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
They were all amazing!
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/20/2016
Good job. Will come back for further repairs if they are needed
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Seta is great! And Sam was too. Everyone was very helpful and I appreciate that you expedited the job so that I didn't have to pay for a rental for too long. Thanks, the car looks great.
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Very professional staff. Accomodating. Im surprised and very pleased with the work done and carwash, in and out. I wasn't expecting it at all. The only auto shop I've been to that does it. Thank you!
Ritine A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The work was fast and everyone was very nice. My car really looks nice - like new. Thank you so much
Aleeta P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Thank you for the friendly, professional team that made me feel confident my car was in good hands. I really appreciated the responsiveness to my needs and the great communication throughout. The results were all I could wish for. Thanks again everyone!
Rosie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Excellent job !!! Thank you , my car look like brand new. I m sure will recommend the New Tech Auto Body
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great job. And just keep up with your good manners towards your customers. We appreciate that very much. Jose Jaime Gomez
Yul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome staff!
Alyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This was my first car accident, and I was anxious because I didn't know what to do. The staff at New Tech (particularly Seta) were very helpful and walked me through the process so that my anxiety was alleviated. My car looks great. They clearly went out of their way to do their best job. Thank you again!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Always quality work, courteous and professional.It is always a pleasure. I always recommend New Tech Auto Body, Inc. to my friends.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
the people are so helpful and easy to work with; they remove the angst from having to deal with this type of situation. I don't want to see them again - if you know what I mean - but I have been there three times now and they are so good at what they do.
Krystal P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I was extremely unsatisfied with the lack of customer service from this place and lack of professionalism I experienced. I received a confirmation email stating my car would be ready on Tuesday. I called at 4pm to confirm and not only was my car not ready the technician (Sam) was extremely rude. He explained the car was not going to be ready due to lack of support and said there was nothing he could do. I asked why I was not contacted and why I was the one reaching out and again he said we were busy. I'm sorry I have waited for over 2 weeks for my car and was already going through a stress file time with the accident I did not need this extra stress of not having a car. When I asked to speak to his manager he said that will not do any good since there's nothing he could do to make me happy. Which again why are you speaking to a customer in that matter. I stated I wanted a rental car and he said it could be arranged but he failed to mention the huge run around my mom had to go through to get the rental. On top of that I was sent another email and told my car would be ready by Thursday. And surprise it was not. Again I was the one calling to follow up on the status of my car and taking time out of my day to figure what was going on with my car. I'm sorry but this is not how a business should be ran and am really upset that this was how I was treated. I had gone here originally bc I had such a great experience the first time around, but I will never step foot or pay money to this rude establishment. I just don't understand how the technician can talk and treat customers in such a rude manner.
Moises H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Customer service was excellent
Deirdre M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
Always reliable!
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/15/2016
<3
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
the absolute best. sam and the woman I worked with (so sorry I am blanking on her name) are incredibly competent and reliable. too bad other businesses can't provide the stellar service I receive from newtech each and every time they've done body work on our cars (you've worked on my husband's car, also.)
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great service Very happy with the customer service Prompt replies to all my questions and concerns
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Thank u for doing very good job on my car
Jose T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
I am very happy with your service. Seta and Sam provided me with excellent service. Thank you Jose T
Zahra M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you for the high quality of work and great customer service. This was a very pleasant experience. Thanks again.
Amit K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Good Job in Car, Clear Communication and excellent Customer Service by Tony.
Erwin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I really like the constant update whether via phone or via email.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My experience with New Tech Auto Body was by far the best experience so far with car repairs. They did a very good job. My car looks brand new. Not only did they do a very good job on my car but the customer service was excellent. They always kept me updated on what was going on with my car and everytime I had a question and concern they never failed to answer. I was speechless when I picked up my car because not only did they do a good job fixing it but they detailed it and cleaned it up so well. To me that's excellent service. My past experiences with other shops they usually fix and wipe down the part they worked on but new tech really cleaned up my car very good and i was definitely very satisfied.
Manuel Alexande.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Seta and Sam were very helpful and I was completely satisfied.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
My point of contact was Seta at New Tech and she was great. She explained the process in detail and kept me informed. New Tech did a great job on my car and went above and beyond with customer service. Very happy with results. Thank you!
Marcario L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
We appreciate your regular status update while our car was in your shop. We're happy that the damage was fixed and thank you for making our car look almost brand new.
Hiroyuki S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
We are very happy to have our car back with a perfect condition. Thank you very much.
Anahid S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/22/2016
your team is a great combination. I am totally satisfied with every step I went through. At the end I can not even remember if I had been in an accident, because my car was fixed better than its original. You guys are pro.
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Seta and the team did a FANTASTIC job getting my car fixed and back to me. They were prompt and attentive and pleasant to deal with. The continuous updates were also much appreciated. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Natividad T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
This is the second time i've used this Bodyshop and always satisfied. Thank you to Sam and Seta for helping me out.
Jinny D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Job well done & very satisfied.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/8/2016
Good job
Labeau P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The customer service was excellent. Any questions I had were answered. The body work done on my car was flawless in my eyes. I would definitely recommend New Tech to anyone I know who needs a good auto body repair facility. Thank you for a job well done!
****.garrett J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Tony and Alina great Work seems top notch Automated messages not so good
Allison W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
So friendly! Great job on my car.
Ericka L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Awesome job! Love it!! Special thanks to Seta for making things so easy!
Rodolfo T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I 'am really happy about all you team , really professional , continue same way , great job.
****/florinazita D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Wow, top notch body shop -- beautiful work. Friendly, courteous and professional staff. Thank you Lexus of Glendale for recommending New Tech Auto Body!!
Lance N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
It was a pleasure dealing with your staff they were courteous and professional thank you
Vrej I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
The entire process, from the walk-in to the estimate preparation and the actual vehicle repair and delivery, was seamless and was executed in a professional manner. Sam V. is very knowledgable and is always willing to accommodate customer input and observations. He is very honest and straight in responding to the customer's inquiries. I would also like to mention Seta's tireless efforts in keeping track of the paper trail and continuously updating me of all and any progress. I am confident that the professional and friendly experience that I have had in dealing with Sam and Seta are complemented by the professionalism of the shop staff who have done a great job in the repairs carried out on my vehicle. This is indeed a job well done by the professionals at New Tech.
Eve M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Sam and Seta are people who keep there word. Their sincerity and care made me feel very comfortable leaving and trusting my car to New Tech.
Rachel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thanks for doing such good work.
Margarita G.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service. Seta and Sam were very helpful and we got status updates about the repairs. Very happy.
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/9/2015
Seta and everyone else at new tech was polite, helpful, friendly. My car was repaired quickly and returned exceedingly clean. I am very pleased with new tech and would highly recommend them to anyone needing body work on their car. It was an enjoyable experience!
Lloyd C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Excellent customer sevice, quick repairs, and always keep you updated with progress
Christina T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
My experience with the New Tech Auto Body team was outstanding. Outstanding repair, outstanding customer service from the moment I walked in until the job was finished. What a marvellous business! New Tech Auto Body has an A-1 team. Thank you for your wonderful and professional service. In today's business world, your service was seamless. Great job. Christina T
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Thanks for excellent service
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Simply the best! Everybody was kind and helpful. The car was restored to its new and flawless condition, after I thought it was s total loss. Thank you Seta and all at New Tech!
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
I really appreciated how my car was ready before the actual day, it was a fast job and very well done. Completely satisfied with my car!
Mauro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Very nice and very professional, They answered all my questions and made me feel very comfortable, and I was very pleased. Thank you so much.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
What a great job , not only the daily update they give you, the personal contact. Silvia & Tony were extremely professional and had answers to my questions . I will diffenitly recommend New Tech Body.
Matilda A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
New Tech Auto Body exceeded my expectations. The whole staff was wonderful to work with and extremely efficent. Sam and Seda are wonderful!
Victor B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Seta was amazing. Very helpful and made me feel super comfortable leaving my car there. Thank you so much car looks great
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2015
My car is better than it was before the accident. Thanks for the excellent job and espescially the 10 star customer service
Claudia/ Mac.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great service !!!
Muriel/ Matt.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Seta was incredibly attentive to every detail it was a pleasure to work with her. Thanks
Ailian Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Seda was amazing and she was so tentative. New Tech did a fast and great job fixing my bumper and went above and beyond to polish my car from inside and out.
Kyung /.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great service and communication.
Neyda R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Love Tony and Alina, always there for me!
Donicia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Nice folks. A little too much texting, emailing AND phone calls, but I appreciate the customer service. My car looks great.
Hasmig T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Car was finished as I requested before on vacation and Seda Dudu a great job keeping in touch with me. Thank You Hasmig
Reagan.robyn Reagan,christopher.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
New Tech went above & beyond to ensure that our car looked like new after the repair work.
Langford W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Armen Gasparyan is great. He was informative, thorough and very personable. Be sure to let him know how much I appreciate his service. I will not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone who needs their car repaired. Thanks.
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Beautiful job restoring my car. The attention to detail is noticeable. Great customer service and professionalism.
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/11/2015
Everyone did such a great job and took great care of my car and me. You were able to repair my car before vacation and I thank you! Denise
Melone.,martin And.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Car looks like new. Service and people were very good.
Yong H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2015
Great service, very professional, and finished before the estimated due date. I've been here twice and have been happy with both experiences. Thanks guys.
Teresita D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2015
Satisfied for a job well done I will recommend your shop to my friends... Thanks
Richie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Excellent customer service and bery friendly.
Debbie J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
Great experience, staff exceptional, courteous and quick responses. Couldn't be happier with results. Thank you Sam and Seta!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
First of all, Sam and Seta were the nicest people to deal with. They were patient and kept me informed and walked me through the entire process. The repairs and workmanship were amazing!!!!! I will certainly recommend New Tech Auto Body to friends. Thank you for a job well done!
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2015
Thank you!
Sarah N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2015
Well done
Melissa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thank you for your service! It was great to be updated on the status of my car on a frequent basis. Also, thanks for washing/cleaning my car. Much appreciated.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
I appreciated the very professional and friendly service. Picking up my car was so quick and efficient. My car looks beautiful and the door is closing again.
Alfonso R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Great job as always.
Robin H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/25/2015
Everyone was so lovely and effective
Reinhold S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Very satisfied with the quality of service provided. The team is extremely courteous and professional. Thank you
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2015
Excellent service.
Mable W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Seta was great with keeping me informed throughout the process. Very friendly and demonstrated superb customer service. Great job!
Rodolfo L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2015
A job well done. Staff are accommodating.
Vincent R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2015
Friendly and Efficient service, Seta kept me updated on what was happening with my car. Best of all the work was done quicker than expected. I will recommend New Tech Auto to all in need. Thank You Seta for all your help.
Johnston.,james J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/8/2015
My car now looks just as good as when we bought it a month ago! Many thanks, Jim Johnstom
Felipe S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2015
First of all I would like to thank you for the speedy repair of my car. I really appreciate the time and efforts that your team has put together to accomplished an excellent workmanship. The result product is worthy of appreciation. Words are not enough to thank you. Kudos to the New Tech Auto Body. Respectfully, Felipe S
Katie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/5/2015
Seta offered amazing customer service from start to finish, keeping me informed on my car's progress from start to finish. The repair personnel were able to finish my car days ahead of schedule, which was fortunate, as I am due to have a baby within a week! Thanks, New Tech--I will definitely not hesitate to return with my car when I need further work done!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Tony and Silvia were tremendous with their personal assistance with my repairs. I also very much appreciated coming back to my car being fully detailed. Everything looked great and was done in an orderly and timely fashion.
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Great customer service from beginning to end! My car looks great! We will definitely be recommending your service!!
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
I had a wonderful experience, from start to a finish. The car looked as good as new. Seta was genuine, warm, professional and truly an asset to your team. I would recommend New Tech to all my family and friends. Thank you for a seamless experience.
Esther A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
LOVED the service, the super awesome people and my car looks amazing! New Tech went above and beyond my expectations. Would definitely recommend them and use again - which I hope I don't have to! :-)
Ricaviannca W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
AMAZING STAFF, fast service!
Celia P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/26/2015
I am very satisfied with the service I received. My car looks brand new. I will now consider new tech auto body as my favorite.
Artine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2015
Yea
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
New Tech is the best-excellent customer service
Razmik A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Job well done no complaints
Masis S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/8/2015
Yes ! New Tech is really on time and gives costumer lot of feet back that when car will be ready and what they did time by time. Thanks New Tech
Estela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Great customer service. Everyone was very helpful and comforting. Sarkis kept my updated with everything that was going on, and the service was provided efficiently. My car was ready 2 days sooner than it was suppose to. The work on the car was great, came back like new. Overall very satisfied with the service
Rayna B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Well done...from start to finish
Nikkie/grace M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Job well done. Thanks much
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2014
Great Job, Great Communication via Human and Texts.
Dave H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2014
You could improve the accuracy of your e-mail schedule messages. The message of when my car would be completed was not accurate. Other than that I thought you did a good job.
Carlos C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2014
Very professional and courteous
Angel P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2014
Thank you
Peterson.,harold And.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2014
Very pleased with the outcome of my vehicle as well as the customer service! Thank you!
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/3/2014
Quality work and service as always Thanks Martha
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
good quality repair, thorough, nice finish work. nice detail afterwards. would recommend.
Ryan.,lawrence &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
We are very happy thanks much
Eve M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Your team is the best!! Professional courteous and friendly, these are the only people I look forward to seeing when my car gets damaged. Unfortunately the last 8 months I've visited too often, but the service is outstanding.
Armen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
Great and very helpful staff
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications