Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very good work. Car looks brand new. They kept me up to date with everything that was going on, very professional and will diffendtly recommend to anyone that needs body work.
Kelly V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
John is fantastic. He knows what he is doing. By far superior to other auto body shops.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/7/2018
Dennis had me in and out in one day and the car looks great! I couldn’t be happier!
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/4/2018
Dennis was great. My car was done so fast and**** made the process so easy for me. Very satisfied customer!! I will be bringing my car back for some additional touch ups not related to an insurance claim.
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great customer service, very knowledgeable and kept me informed Throughout the process Thank you Olga V
Aryeonha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Great customer service. Car looked perfect and representatives were very attentive. Anna and Danny were great.
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/27/2018
Satisfied on the bodywork other than my engine light is on do to the work you guys had done To put it back together
Zabrina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Having a car accident and needing repair work is never a task that anyone looks forward to having done. However, if major car repair is something that you need then Kniesels is definitely the place to have major car work done. The staff is awesome and their communication processes are helpful for busy workers.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Great service, from reception to the technician grade “A” service all around.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Quick and easy! Thank you!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great service, thank you
Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everyone was very kind and professional. I was kept apprised of the status of my vehicle throughout the process. The repairs were explained to me and the work completed looks awesome. You have a great team and will recommend your company to others. Thank you for everything.
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
The whole staff was very helpful! I am very pleased with how my car came out, it was done perfectly! I would definitely recommend
Ha Christopher.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Receptionist was nice
Jasmin P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am very satisfied with the service that I received from Kenesils . John went above and beyond in his work while fixing my car ;as well as taking care of all the necessary details and making sure that the car would running properly thank you very much !
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Kneisel’s did an outstanding job on my Honda H-RV. I have always been pleased with their work in the past, but I have to say that their workmanship and customer relations far surpassed any other time I have had body work done. John promised me that the vehicle would be taken care of within 4 days, and it was. He also sent me texts updating me on the progress of the work being done. Again, I truely feel that an outstanding job was done on my Honda. Thank you all so much!!!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fantastic job
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
I think they did a great job matching the original paint of my car and they delivered in advance too.
Sean N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
Faster than promised
Nathaniel C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Dennis and the ladies at the front desk were great. They ensured I was both comfortable and satisfied with the entire experience. Even my experience with James from Enterprise was great. Thanks for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications