Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brittany Jean.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
My car was fixed in a timely manner and the customer service was excellent!!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
I was impressed with the professional and friendly staff starting with Anna and then Kyle was great while discussing the damage to my car. I liked the text updates informing us of the updates. The car looked great and the attention to detail was outstanding! Dennis was the last member of the team I worked with and he did a good job of going over the repair work, I have had a bad experience with one of your competitors in Natomas and was nervous about another bad experience. Your service and work was outstanding.
Jon M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Fantastic job
Dorothy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
I would not take my vehicle anywhere else! You are all wonderful
Mudasar A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Good job keep it up guys
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Very nice people to work with! Outstanding job!
Nathaniel E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
It was a very very good job will done.
Shiela M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
I feel like the staff should have better communication regarding car updates. Estimator should update the people on the desk more.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
I was very impressed with all of the service I received and everyone that I’ve dealt with
Sirjoe S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Repairs were done right and they took good care of my car as I got it back detailed and spotless.
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
Bad work
Brad M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Great customer service and I liked how I recieve continued communication on the progress.
Angelina T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Dennis was so professional, polite and made the experience awesome. He always kept me informed step by step with the whole process. He always puts the customer first. I can't thank him enough for everything he did. Thank you****!
Janis T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
The personal attention and communication were outstanding and they did great work, too!
Antonique G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Any repairs needed I would definitely come back before going anywhere else
Ernesto P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Everything was great thankyou
Fernando V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Good customer service from start to finish.
Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Kniesel’s collision center is one of the best shops here in Sacramento CA. My experience having my car there was great not to mention**** Montgomery was very helpfull always keeping me updated about my car and having my car ready on time.I would strongly recommend kniesel’s collision center to a friend family etc. Thank you guys for your great work i would definitely go back.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Perfect
Saundra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kniesen took their tine to ensure my sideview mirror was the correct color and working properly. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications