Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
I appreciated the open communication over the phone with frequent updates, as well as the texts and ability to follow the progress online. Julie also provided friendly and knowledgeable service at the front desk.
Vamsi Reddy.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/21/2017
I am not satisfied
Joliene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Superior service from beginning to end!
Joliene M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone from beginning to end was awesome! My car looks brand new. Very good customer service. Very convenient I could leave the car rental there.
Gabriela R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
I'm very satisfied with the service that I received in my truck
Ma Irma.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Love this place, is my 2nd time in here and the staff so nice and the work in my car incredible. "Like new" thanks to everyone!!
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Desiree was good. Check in girl needs to work on customer names.
Meghan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job weel done. Even though you kept my car longwr than anticipated, you gave me a detailed analysis on the reasom you had to kept my car for do long. Came out better than expected and in the long run im very happy.
Dave D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
John was extremely professional and helpful. Follow up was impressive. I will be back to have some other work done! Thank you! David Demichei
Narwal K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great servicd
Stacey H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Wonderful people and service
Roy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Friendly professional staff. Updates on progress of the repairs or very convenient. Work was well done and in a timely manner. Would highly recommend.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Very professional company. Thank you for great service
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Helpful and accommodating staff. My car was immaculate. Thank you.
Satwinder S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Easy to work with. Like I can pick up and drop off rentals. Very helpful staff that was very patient with my concerns for my vehicle
Ken L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Customer service outstanding from first phone contact through estimate and progress/pick up alerts from Desiree
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/26/2017
Not destabilizing enough
Bhagat R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Good job staffs were very friendly
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Nothing less than EXCELLENT! Sharon B

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications