Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent customer service
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Excellent service Thank you
Ashwin A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/24/2020
The workmanship was excellent. The regular updates and communication, as well as the hassle free-way of handling the insurance process, was also very appreciated.
Joanna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/19/2020
Chris was amazing and kept in contact with me the entire day so I knew how the car was coming along. There were a couple things they discovered and he helped me through it not delaying pick up time and keeping the price practicalally the same. So glad I came here and will continue to for all my cars in the future.
Tony A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/17/2020
My car was deemed a total loss sent to you by my insurance company but you guys reviewed my car and sent it over to the proper people and I got paid accordingly to everything that you guys had done for me it was done perfectly correct I appreciate everything you guys have done for me and thank you and I will definitely do business with you guys again in the future
Clifton H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2020
Excellent service, kept us well-informed, I’m very happy with the repair. I believe Doug was the service rep for us and he did a fantastic job. We would highly rate your company with her friends
Linda F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
Fast, quality service.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/9/2020
I am very happy with my service. Kniesels fixes my car and made it look brand new. The staff was friendly and attentive. I highly recommend Kniesels of Natomas to all my family and friends. I will definitely be back!
Magdalena B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2020
The whole team from the front office to the people working on my car did a fantastic job. We are thankful every time we choose Kniesels Natomas
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/28/2020
The customer service was excellent. I had phone call updates on the status of my car repairs. The staff paid really close attention to small details. Doug even sanitized my key fob before returning it to me due to this whole covid 19. Small things like this shows how much this business cares about their customers.
Araceli Z.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
I appreciate you keeping me posted throughout the process of my car repair. Thank you for the wonderful customer service and for working with me to get the final repair scheduled. I love that you are able to work directly with my insurance provider.
Stanley S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
8/15/2020
Only issue, I had to come back after my wife could not open back hatch. Seems that should have been a quality control check before mechanic or tech gave ok to call client for pickup. My contact person was easy and accomadating!
Paula B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2020
Your team was friendly and made sure they communicated all the way through. Thank you
Baulio L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/12/2020
Excellent job thank you
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Thanks.
Marsha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2020
Great, friendly service Delivery on time and as promised Great work!
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/3/2020
Unfortunately, I have had to come back multiple times for an unresolved issue. I know find my self having to come back for the same issue for the 3rd time. Hopefully it gets fixed this time around.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/31/2020
Great job
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
7/26/2020
Repair was not completed. I now have to return to have the missing part installed. I was not told this badge was not installed and back ordered. I had to discover this and call in. Interior molding along windshield is pulled away and not clipped in. We were told that even though the windshield was replaced that somehow that molding is not something that was touched. I will now take it to Tesla to try and have it repaired. Inside of the car was extremely dirty with extra parts and debris all about on the seats and floor.
Ted Mark.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/26/2020
Good work. Good staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications