Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 411 Reviews
4 stars 88 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great service and quality work
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
5/27/2017
I stayed nice and didn't throw a fit about it all because John was so professional and understanding with me and not to be blamed at all. Had my car estimated and was quoted 5 days. I dropped it off at 7 am the day of scheduled maintenance. Around the end of the day it bumped up to 7. A couple hours before I'm supposed to get it back I'm informed it's gonna be another day. John said something about a gift card for my trouble but I never saw anything when I saw him today. Didn't believe it anyhow. I was without a car this entire time. I only thought it was gonna be 5 days tops and some of those were my days off anyhow. The price got jacked up a few times over all this. There are parts on my original quote I didn't think needed to be replaced. Come to think if it I'm not sure if they were because I didn't get my old parts back like I had requested.... and that's against the law I believe. Those old parts are my property. Please contact me after the holiday weekend. Car looks great!!! Don't think I'd go back there though
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for all you did. My car looks great. Your team did an excellent job.
Samie G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Quick service and loved the text updates. Car looked good when returned, only time will tell how the work holds up.
Xavier J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
John Estrada was absolutely fantastic. He communicated with me the entire time letting me know what was going and if I had any questions he took the time to explain it. John is an all around good dude from friendlyness to communication. He really helped me out, so thank you Kniesel for hiring John. I also would like to thank the young ladies at the front desk for being patient with me and helping me out cause I didn't know how to do anything. So thank you again, God bless.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
We appreciated the professionalism and quality of the work.
Dallas Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
You could be more efficient when telling pepole when their auto is available it did cost me 4 extra days with rental company because of faux pax not appreciated in that sense. But the job got done and that was what the objective was
Lee I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent work with the utmost professional staff under Tamara's leadership. I. E happy to recommend you to others . Thanks.
Nathaniel R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Tamra waa very friendly and professional. She handled everything for me and the entire process was very easy and not stressful. I'm very satisfied with the work on my truck as well.
Kristen E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Thank you all so much for making my car look brand new again!! I couldn't even tell where the damage was! The young lady at the counter was extremely polite & kind. Joe was a pleasure to work with, he answered all my questions & made sure I was updated with everything. You guys rock!
Yee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Tamara was great! She answered all my questions and was more than helpful! Excellent customer service!
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Excellent service and professional stafff
Nkauj Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Professional, responsive, and dependable.
Karin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great service!
Cicely Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
The Kniesel team did amazing work, restoring my car back to new! I was informed every step of the process and the work was completed in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the outcome.
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Friendly service. They do what they say they will and stayed on time from start to finish. They kept me up to date through the entire process.
Cicely G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Wonderful experience! The job done was great and my car looks even BETTER than it did before the accident. Nice staff! Just awesome.
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Excellent
Wai-on S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
I am very delighted to see the way Robert Silverado handled this case. I was fully informed of the progress as well as the issues. A very smooth transaction. Great service.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Awesome customer service. Love you!!!
Shanae C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
John was extremely informative and accommodating! He kept me updated and made everything stress free. Especially after getting into a car accident,you are already stressed and exhausted. John provided me with a quote to my email the very next morning..in Less than 24 hours! If I ever need work done on my car in the future! I hope I get John as the person my case is assigned to.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Very professional. I loved the email Updates.
Seema P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Very prompt and clean job
Caroline E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Rob was professional and the work was done sooner than he estimated. Rob really tried to work with me to find a reasonable way to repair my car, at a reasonable price. My car looks great! I will recommend Kniesel's to friends who may need this kind of work.
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
The staff were friendly, professional and kept the me informed about the status of my repairs.
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
The car looked great. I was vary satisfied.
Derrick W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
John was great to work with. Kept me updated at all times. This was a great experience. Customer service is great.
Suleiman.sule Suleiman,aubrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you! You did a great job!!
Loren W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service delivery, including interface with Farmers Insurance and Enterprise Rental was flawless . I especially appreciated the frequent updates via text. My car looks great.
Harned.roger Kelley,shirley.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Efficient. Kept your word, friendly. Warm,honest, You are clearly doing a good job all around.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job and very good customer service!
Christina U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great job
Ozie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I loved the service and the wonder job they did on my truck. I would recommend them to anyone.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
John is an ace with customer service and technical service.
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/4/2017
John was amazing. He went above and beyond to make sure I had the best possible experience. If I need any work done to my truck In the future i wont hesitate to return and have the work done at Kneisels. The receptionists we very professional and made sure my time in the waiting room was plesent. I will make sure I tell all my friends to visit Kneisels if they need any body work done.
Sheng T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great work! Everyone was very friendly and made me feel so comfortable. Updates were very accurate and frequent. I will remain a customer to Kniesel.
Crispin A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I m greatly satisfied with the employees and the great services that I received. Thanks a lot. Crispin A
Sherry O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Tamara was great at keeping me updated throughout the 3 weeks my car was being repaired. I am very happy with the work done as well.
Yeng C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
John Estrada provided us with excellent service. We couldn't be more pleased with the outcome. Thank you.
Erika O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was highly impressed with the customer service! Tamara was great! She was professional, courteous, and took care of my needs. My car was in perfect condition and very clean:) I'm very satisfied with Kniesel's and would highly recommend it to someone. I also appreciated all the text updates I was receiving. What a wonderful experience! Thank you!
Marilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great service. Very pleased with tamara's communication and how my car was cleaned when I picked up
Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Excellent service
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job and very quick. Went above and beyond for simple repair
Maria R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Outstanding customer service from Tamara! Very accommodating and got the job done early.
Curtis &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciate John for his excellence in Customer Service. He took care of me in a timely manner. I am 100% satisfied, and will always bring my vehicles to Kniesels for any body repair.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
My car came back better than before. Tamara **** is amazing she took a stressful time and made it so much easier. I work in a call center so my time booked every second. She was respectful of that and worked hard to accommodate me. Their waiting room is comfortable and inviting. The text updates were helpful. Tamara made sure I had all the details while being cautious of my time. The body work was spectacular. It was detailed as if I was driving a new car off the showroom floor. Having a rental card available to drive home. Out of a scale of **** to 10. I'd give it a 20 Tamara **** a 100. I could go on and on. Best experience ever
Javara A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Job done well thank u
Joseph N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I was very impressed in the friendly and professional staff that I dealt with throughout the repair of my vehicle. My contact with Tamara was exceptional anytime she spoke to me. I will give my referral of your business.
Eriberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Efficient, top notch customer service. User friendly in getting in and out of rental service. Got my vehicle ahead of schedule and extremely happy with the repair. I recommend this place to anyone. Thank you for everything.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thrilled when we picked our car! Couldn't tell that the car had been hit. Great and timely service.
Vanessa G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
After being in a car accident, the last I wanted to do was to worry about the quality of work I was going receive from a repair shop. I was floored by the friendliness, expertise and knowledgeable the staff was! They made me feel comfortable, answered all questions & kept me in the loop. Big kudos to Joe! Superior work ethic! I will definitely refer friends & family!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great job.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Everyone was so nice. Streamlined my experience. I also needed my windshield fixed and they allowed the Repair man to fix it there. Excellent! The work was done much faster than I expected. My technician coordinator was fantastic! Thank you!
Dana C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Professional, courteous, timely, always friendly and kept me up to days about everything. I highly recommend Kneisel's Collision Center.
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/26/2017
There were somethings that didn't get fixed, that had happened in the accident. My car didn't look bad, but we took a preety good hit. I was told that those things couldn"t have happened. So I guess I was lying(sarcasm). I did,'t go to school for forensics or anything, but they did happened in the accident. I was in a hit and run and wish I hadn't been treated like it was my fault. That's how I felt, like I was the criminal. Not a good feeling.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I was extremely happy with the service from the start. I was always well informed about the progress of my vehicle and how the repairs were going whether that be by text or phone calls. From the girls up front and John Estrada the experience was top notch! I will definitely recommend Kniesel's to my family and friends if they are ever in need of an excellent repair center. James Leash
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Awesome job, the entire team was wonderful. Thank you much.
Byrom T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
Not too bad but to be aware of incongruous information going out by phone vs automatic updates of status. I got an automatic text just at closing. I called right back, 5:25 pm and nobody answered. I was upset since I had no time an# had made other important plans.
Tarry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great communication good job
Future Energy.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
The repair went very smoothly and we appreciate the update emails that we receive for status on the vehicles.
Deidre W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2017
Friendly staff. Vehicle returned on time.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I appreciate how you kept in touch with me with texts and phone calls. Your staff was very friendly and helpful about everything. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!
Judith R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Between your company, my insurance, & the rental company - everything was well coordinated & went super smoothly. My car looks & feels like brand new! Thank you.
Lee N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thank you.
Lynda K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Joseph Hermosillo provided friendly and first class customer service! Thank you, Joe and staff. I am and will continue to be a returning customer, and recommend Knievel's to my friends and family. Gratefully, Lynda K
Anderson.germanni Jones,jade.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
My Car was returned to me not properly fixed I think both mechanic and inspector should have seen that before releasing the car.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I had a great experience with your shop and won't hesitate to recommend to others!
Lindsey W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thanks to Ana and Blake for their excellent customer service and attention to detail!
Stacy I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
John (Natomas) was so kind and helpful from start to finish. The team kept me updated along the way. Thank you!
Jessica S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The quote was accurate, the car was done on time, the people were professional and courteous and I loved the daily text messages keeping me apprised of my cars progress. I would highly recommend Kniesels
Erika M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/1/2017
Rather discuss with a representative.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
A perfect experience - thank you!
Mariee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The staff is very friendly and informative. I liked the constant update on my vehicle through text and phone calls. My car was repaired in a timely manner and was ready as scheduled to be. This is definitely a place I will recommend!!!!
Michele Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Professional and efficient. Courteous employees.
Jon J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
1/21/2017
Perhaps I'll be completely satisfied once the repair is fully done.
Vikkie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
It was on the right side not the life... sorry
Charnel J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service, wonderful people and they made it really easy. Definitely my shop of choice!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
John Estrada was great to work with. Hope to never need collision repairs again but without hesitation would use Kniesel's again and recommend to others. Every aspect of service from the USAA referral to final delivery was conducted with class and professionalism.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
They were friendly and professional, and I appreciated that they kept me informed.
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Tamara **** was awesome. She kept us up to date The Jeep Looks great
Soraya P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Too many texts
Willa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thanks for a great job!
Mary Alice.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/4/2017
Thank you. I will expect to be contacted by a Kniesel's Collision Center Manager. Better yet, to be contacted by Mr. Kniesel would be best.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Friendly staff and awesome work. Loved having all the updates. You guys rock! Happy new year!
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Awseome experience. Carlos was great to work with he would call and give the updated status. Great experience overall I would recomend you to anyone who ask for recommendations. Thank you again.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Wonderful job. Thank you for the great customer service.
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Thank you
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great service.
Patrick O'brian.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
AMAZING customer service!!! Great job with keeping me updated on progress. First a text message followed up by a phone call. If I should ever need another repair I will not hesitate to call Kniesel's.
Kellersberger.nicole Kellersberger,kurt.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very courteous team of employees. Happy Holidays!
Lashanda W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Awesome service
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/10/2016
Quickness at which the repair was completed. I do wish that the person would have offered some additional items that could have been fixed that were not covered by insurance. For instance one headlight looks new and the other looks worn. How much was it to replace the other headlight? In addition the rear bumper was cracked not from accident. How much was that to fix? Cosmetically this could be additional features I might of wanted fixed now and paid out of pocket. Overall I was satisfied just left wondering.
Cinde T.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Totally pleased with John and Kniesel's. My car looks brand new; I had to read the license plate to confirm it's mine. Tallman.
Robin L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
When I went to pick up my vehicle I put some stuff into my trunk when I shut the trunk my Chrysler emblem fell off and then during the weekend when I went to shut my hood my Chrysler emblem fell off of the front. I also feel like my hood of my car is shifted and lifted some. I appreciate them getting me in on Monday right before holidays but I feel like they did a rushed job so they can get it out before the holidays.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was friendly & the service was efficient.
Leland W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I was highly satisfied with this auto repair and the estimator was fantastic I would definitely recommend them to anyone
Lori R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Good job great customer care
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
11/26/2016
Updates where not given either by phone call or online. This client have to constantly call Tamara to get update information either expected completion date or delays.
Suzy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I don't believe the new paint color matches the older paint. I have discussed this with Carlos and we will revisit the issue after the holiday.
Josefina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I want to say thank you for the great work the company has done on the repairs to my truck.I am completely satisfied. Thank you ince again!
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The length of time was more than I anticipated, but I am truly satisfied with the quality of work and the professionism of the staff, especially Joe.thanks indeed.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Such a great job! Thank you for the attentive service and excellent work.
Toni F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
11/14/2016
I already called today but I received my car on Saturday. When I looked it over at the shop the paint looked OK because my car was in the shade. Once I got my car into the sunlight I was not happy with the paint job. It is very obvious where the paint job was done. It is extremely sparkly where it was repaired. I am extremely disappointed.
Tessa H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Carlos was very professional and friendly and went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied. Very happy with the work done.. speedy and efficient.
Enriqueta C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
My car looks beautiful and John was great at keeping me informed about the status of my repairs. Thank you
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Thank you very pleased :)
Melanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Things went ahead of schedule. I got regular updates and everyone was really nice.Good experience !
Arnold J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great job! Very friendly and good work.
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
My vehicle is adsolutey beautiful. The paint was matched perfectly and the staff was very professional and polite. I would definitely recommend Kniesel's.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Very happy
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Top quality all the way. Looks gr8. Excellent customer treatment. Job VERY well done.
Chung S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
All good
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Customer service was excellent and beyond what I ever expected. Quality of the work was really great. True quality body work.
Benjamin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/14/2016
I wanted my car to come back to me without any scratches. I have a scratch on the driver's side door that was not there when I brought it in. I do have one question. When did the representative take the pictures of my car with the circles showing the Dents and what not? When this can be answered would love to talk to someone at Kniesels. Do not want to talk to Carlos. Please respond by email with the answer to my question. ****-****-xxxx.
Efrain S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Customer service as well as communication
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
My car is beautiful and Carlos did a FANTASTIC job. Thank you
Valerie L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Tamara is a gem! She kept me updated from start to finish, and the work you do is flawless. You did a beautiful job on my vehicle! Thank you so very much!!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2016
Job weep done
Sheila R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Job well done Tamara did an excellent job working on my vehicle
Gretchen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Carlos and his team did a great job. My car was done on time and looks fantastic!
Kristi K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Service wS great from the receptionist to the surrounding staff to the manager. Awesome. They took great care of me. Go Kniesel's!!!!!
Janice T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The repair work was beautifully done. I feel that the technicians treated my vehicle as they would have treated their own. I am thoroughly satisfied. Thank you for taking such good care of my truck.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Some minor or issues need correcting so need to return to get them fixed
Gail B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Everyone was very professional and treated me very well. I am very happy with the repairs. Thank you very much.
Arnold J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job! I will come back here for any repair and paint job for my vehicle....
Urjinbayar B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
You guys did an amazing job on my Mercedes! Thank you so much!
Pam N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you!!!!
Rocio G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Carlos did a great job on the repair. He was very friendly and was very good about sending me updates on the status of my car. Anna and Michelle provided excellent customer service. You have a great team. Thank you all!
Kulwinder P.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Carlos was excellent great customer service Def recommend to others
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you for working so hard and getting the job done right!
Nicholas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The texts sent did not give an accurate time of completion. Other than that, I was satisfied with the excellent job done & lifetime warranty !
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Thank you
Silvio L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
Excellent and very fast service I have drop my F-250 that had few fender dents on Wednesday and all I had was 4 days before I depart out of town and they deliver the truck by Friday I love it and I'll recommend them to anyone Thank you Silvio
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
Waited 2 weeks for a simple repair. Was told 5 consecutive days that the car would be done tomorrow. Person actually had no clue when car would be done. Just lied to me so I'd wait another day. There is no way someone could be off by 7 work days on when car would be done.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
The communication wasn't a hundred percent. I came to pick up my car after along drive from work Wednesday the 14th just to find out my car wasn't ready. I lost two hours of over time at work. A phone call would have been nice. When receiving my vehicle back I noticed the sensors are not active, besides that on a good note, the paint is beautiful great job on the paint job !????????
Bonita M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I appreciated the excellent service I received. You kept me posted on the status of repairs being made and completed the work as promised. The clerical staff were courteous and professional and the repars made looked great. I want to thank Mr.Estrada for his courtesy and making this such a pleasant experiencwere done in a prompt manner
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/17/2016
Quality of work is great. Was happily surprised by a lower final payment compared to my estimate.
Roque Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
The repairs on my car were done with care, and in an above average amount of time. The communication about the repair status was fantastic, after the estimate was done.
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great experience. John and the staff were very professional and courteous.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Staff friendly and helpful. Good experience even tho my car was totalled by insurance.
Stacie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2016
The customer service that I received was above and beyond what's expected. I didn't wind up getting my car fixed but it was in better shape when I picked it up then when I dropped it off and I think someone clean my headlights because they were cleaner when I pick the car up. If I'm ever in need of a collision center I will only use Kniesels and I will definitely recommend you guys and spread the word.
Carole B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Best experience ever, great service and processes to keep me updated on my cars repairs. Carlos and staff was awesome.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
The bumper looks brand new and the customer service was great!
Tina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
The BEST experience all around. From estimate to driving off with my pristinely, perfectly repaired vehicle, Kniesel's (especially Carlos) nailed it! I was kept updated as to inspection, progress, estimated completion time, everything...the whole time via text and phone calls. They accidentally scratched the paint when reassembling and called to notify me they'd need to keep my vehicle longer. They are definitely perfectionists in ALL they do!! I picked up my vehicle. "Pearl" was clean and looked like she'd just "stepped out of a salon". They even put air in my tire and just went ABOVE AND BEYOND to insure a happy, satisfied customer! I'm VERY HAPPY and HIGHLY SATUSFIED with Kniesel's and recommend them to anyone needing to have auto body work done! Awesome experience! Way to go, Kniesel's! Thank you so VERY, VERY much!
Arnita W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Your team members were a joy to work with. Getting my estimate to AAA was delayed do to a computer or network problem which delayed the start of repairs. Once this was taken care of there were no further problems. You have done what you said you would do. Thank you.
Randal S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Justin did excellent job taking care of my truck thank you
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Thanks for the excellent communication and customer service. Our car looks great!
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Tamara offered the absolute most excellent customer service imaginable. She was customer friendly, informative, engaging, and gained my implicit trust in all that she did for me. The front counter receptionist were tremendous in how they managed each customer. I will always refer and recommend kniesels for any and all of my auto body repairs, hands down best in the business I've ever dealt with. Can you please get some Splenda??? Regards Marc A
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very courteous and friendly and they did a good job
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Thanks for making the process so easy...I'd happily recommend you to anyone needing work on their vehicles.
Alfonzo J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Excellent service, they took care of everything with my insurance, car rental, would definitely use Kniesel's again if needed.
Business D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/16/2016
Kept me informed at all times
Shannon O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you. I appreciate you cleaning off the tree sap on my car after it was parked outside.
Carlos J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Your team provided excellent customer service. Thank you
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looked amazing inside (I am embarrassed to say, since it was so messy in there when I left it with you) and out! Thank you so much!
Charanjit S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
My Rep Tammy I hope I remembered her name she was so professional and so friendly it made this process so easy. Everyone that I dealt with in the office being it was only 2 days everyone was so friendly. Awesome staff and a big thank u and Kudos to my Rep your the best.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Did a great and quick job. Thank you!
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/4/2016
It was nice working with you too.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
5 SRAR QUALITY AND SERVICE. THANKS SO MUCH . GOD FORBID IF I HAVE ANOTHER ACCIDENT OR I CAN REFER SOMEONE....IT WILL BE YOU.GOD BLESS AND HAVE A GREAT DAY.
Niloufar Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
People were very professional and very mature about satisfying customers
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Work was completed on target and on time. Great work. I can tell that the staff is knowledgable and cares about the work they do.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Always stay possitive, just the way I witnessed from everyone. It makes for a better day for all of your customers.
Cindy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/30/2016
I feel I should have been told that it would take 2 days to finish my car. The receipt I was given said 5 hours. I was under the impression I would be taking it home the same day.
Dedria E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Perfect!! Loved the text updates every frw day!
Billy L.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks you all for a job well done.
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I love you guys! This is my second time at this location and I appreciate everything you guys have done!!! Customer service is always excellent!!!!!
Veronica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you Carlos for taking the time to call me with an update on my car and being so professional. Everyone at Kniesel's was friendly and provided great customer service. Thank you for giving me a ride to Enterprise and thank you for washing my car so thoroughly I appreciate it. Great Team!
Ramneet J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for everything! Your team did an amazing job. I appreciate all the hard work.
Donnie B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/19/2016
These guys has earned my highest appreciation. They have in the pass also serviced my family's vehicles on mechanical and now through the body Collison service. They have satisfied both American and European automobiles. Their attention to see details, resolve long term quality repairs. Great job in managing and completing my family needs in trusted service. Super great customer service. D Bryant. Thanks
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The customer service was excellent and very professional. I'm very impressed with how much time it took to get my vehicle back.
Ashwini N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you everyone that was involved in getting my truck repaired.Especially Carlos he kept me updated on progress on the repair. My girls were really happy to see the truck was back home again Thank you again from Narayan family
Vincent K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Excellent service.
Danilo T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Professional staff. Fast and easy service. Will do business again.
Ranee G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent work. Great customer service!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was completely satisfied with the job Kniesels did on my Chrysler everyone there was very pleasant.
Nirmal S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very courteous, professional and knowledgeable staff. I will not hesitate to refer Kniesels to anyone.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Really good job and quality people. I appreciate the job that was done on my car.
Joseph V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They did a great job communicating about the repairs to my car. I got text messages and voice mail keeping me updated. After repairs were completed Carlos walked me to the car. They polished my headlights and had my baby looking ????!!
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
The girls in front were friendly, and the repair staff was beyond helpful! I had an amazing experience, thank you so much!
Nam A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Desiree was amazing. She always kept be updated and answered any questions I had. Wonderful customer service.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome service from the start---wonderful customer service from the front desk and from John Estrada. The repairs are beautiful and I couldn't be happier to have my car in such great condition as if the incident didn't even happen. The door no longer squeaks every time it opens and the paint matches and blends unrecognizably well. Thank you to the whole Kniesel team!
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Job well done. Job done in a timely fashion, and my car looks really nice!
Alvin John.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer and quality work. Looks like brand new. Thank you so much
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you and I appreciate your excellent customer service and professionalism.
Kwongho W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
It's a hassle free experience . Blake is vey professional and understanding. Michelle is very courteous on the phone.
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
You guys did an awesome job! Everyone that saw my car when I brought it home said it looked like it did when it was brand new!! There's a lot of anxiety involved when you put your car in someone else's hands and I felt none whatsoever when I left my car with you guys. You guys were so efficient too and the car was done even before the projected completion date. Thank you, thank you, thank you!! I will definitely recommend your services to anyone I know in need!!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Friendly staff and answered any questions I had. Fair estimate and I was kep up to date on the progress and they finished before the estimated time
Mia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Professional and quick!!?
Nazario G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Thank You for doing an outstanding job on my 2013 Corolla S. Car sparkles brand new again.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fast professional service and quality workmanship. My car looks brand new again. I love that they detail my car too.
Gurpreet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Thank you for the beautiful job!
Blanca F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great service
Venetia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great work and customer service!
Stacey R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
All the people with whom I worked at Kniesel's were professional, friendly, and helpful. My contact, Blake, was a pleasure to work with and the whole repair process was a breeze. I appreciated all the text and phone updates. I liked that I had one point of contact throughout. And your guest area was comfortable and pleasant to be in. I'm very impressed.
Will T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was really impressed with the workmanship and the car wash was the icing on top of it.
Xingui G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
My car looks like a new one. Thank you!
Joycelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
I love it, my car looks brand new. Thanks!
Lanell M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The car was spotless inside and out and I was amazed that you would do that for us. The car was fixed in a timely manor and everyone we have delt with was more than professional. The staff is polite, personable and could ansewer our questions. Thank you for your service and we shall use you again if we have an issue with our car again and refer you to our friends and family. Lanell M
Xee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/20/2016
Missing some parts on the car.
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Smooth process, I have no complaints. My car looks great!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications