Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cesar H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everything was outstanding! From the customer service to the actual repair job. Will definitely recommend to other people
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Thank you for obtaining the necessary part and repairing my car so quickly.
Irs M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
This is my second experience and it was as good as the first. Great work, easy paper, nice employees. Thanks again.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
It took a bit longer than expected but Tamara called and let me know. Great service
Terri G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you!!!
Yuri L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
I had a really good experience with Robert that helped me a lot and always keeping me updated with all the repairs and they were really fast fixing my car really good people
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Wonderful! Would choose you again ! Will do yelp !!
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your staff was great and very professional. My repair was done in a day early. Thank you for your excellent work. Chris Krueger
Weiping K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
I appreciate your keeping me informed of the status of the repair, and effort to finish the work on time. Overall, the car looks nice. However, after i picked up the car, i noticed the following problem: 1. When i started the engine and drove at your parking lot, I heard loud noise from the brakes. After i drove some distance on the road, the noise was reduced. 2. One small spot at the back is not covered by paint. 3. There is a small dent on the rear door on left side, which i didnt see before. Please let me know if you can fix the above problems without charging me. If i bring the car back to your shop, will I be able to rent a car from Hertz through your office that's covered by AAA? I will stop by your office tomorrow morning at 7:30 a.m. in hope that the rental car i dropped off to you today will still be there for me to use. Thank you in advance for your prompt attention. Weiping K
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good work. Customer service was fine. Only complaint, it took longer than promised.
Gilora V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
The completion date of our vehicle was delayed three times which made things a bit inconvenient. Would rather have a timeframe of completion rather than being told that our vehicle would be done and have it pushed back time after time.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Job well done thank you
Mudasar A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
good job
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Little bit complaint but not big deal for me, the name plate AWD at the right side at the lift gate you put lower than the original little bit up. Anyway a big big thank you very much!
Shap B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Great customer service by Joe
Jordan R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am very excited that I was able to get my MINI repaired at Kniesel's. I have always trusted the work of Kniesel's and the employees are extremely genuine. Thanks to the fast and precise repair work performed, my MINI looks amazing and I look forward to recommending Kniesel's to friends and family!
Anderew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
We were worried we'd see even a little residue damage left behind from the accident and we're pleasantly surprised by how well the job was done where my wife and I couldn't even tell where the damage was done. The job looks like you guys made it look brand new. Great job guys. Plz pass this along to the guys who actually the job that made our car looks so good once again. My wife said to say you guys rock!!!!!! Thank you
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
I'm not happy that the car was rushed to be completed and that the part wasn't properly attached. I'm also not happy that after market parts were used. I expected certified Subaru parts. Had I known this I would not have authorized the repairs. There was also a upc tag on the outside of the mirror after its removal by a tech, he used a solvent that dulled the finish and it looks horrible. My mirror functioned properly before the repair, but now it is much looser and vibrates when driven. Furthermore, the inside of the car was dirtied and I had to wipe of dirt/grease on the interior paneling and leather seat. I wish I never went through with the repair. So frustrating.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
It was excellent thanks so much kniwsels I'll be back again. Cameron is a really nice lady - jacob
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
A very positive experience.All of the people I dealt with are excellent.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications