Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fabiola C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Kniesel’s collision center is one of the best shops here in Sacramento CA. My experience having my car there was great not to mention**** Montgomery was very helpfull always keeping me updated about my car and having my car ready on time.I would strongly recommend kniesel’s collision center to a friend family etc. Thank you guys for your great work i would definitely go back.
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Perfect
Saundra W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
Kniesen took their tine to ensure my sideview mirror was the correct color and working properly. Thanks!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Kniesel's have wonderful customer service, the lobby looks as though it's a corporate office place. All the technicians are so well groomed look as though they're servers in a restaurant. Also your repairs come with a life time warranty. Yes you get all this at Kniesel????
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/12/2018
A few paint job issues but was told to come back in about **** week or so. My car was already there for 21 days.
Yvette D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I had a great experience with Kneisel’s Repair Center and would trust them with my car again. Their customer service is excellent!
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Great service and great communication.
Elisia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
I appreciated that I was updated each day on the progress of the repairs to my truck. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction and the customer service was excellent!! I would recommend Kniesel's to anyone who needed collision repairs done to their vehicles.
Randi T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
The repair looks great. We understood you had staffing challenges during the time our car was there. Because if that the work took almost twice as long as the original estimate. You did keep us informed of the status and we are happy with the end product.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
I had the opportunity to use Kniesel’s services on two separate occasions and I was extremely satisfied with their service and workmanship. I would definitely recommend Kniesel’s to friends and family.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Blake was very helpful in starting the repair and Joseph helped keep me informed of the progress. Thank you the repair looks great.
Cesar T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Service advisor was awesome and provided amazing service and always kept me updated on my vehicle status.
Siu C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
John was very responsive and kept me involved throughout the entire process. He also has a very personable demeanor which I appreciated very much.
Suzanne C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Loved the update messages and phone calls. Very professional and all staff amazing personalities
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Keep up the good work
David A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
The car looks better than new you guys did a good job
Phoua C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
Thank you for fixing my car to look like new.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Everyone very nice and professional
Agustin L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Both the staff and service provided was exemplary. My car looks brand new!
Jason F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
U guys did an amazing job on my Honda Truck. Much thanks for all ur help.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications