Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Workmanship is outstanding. In total communication with me throughout the process
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Victor was amazing! He does great work!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
I appreciate the fast turn around as well as the friendly service.
Steven P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am satisfied with the repairs. Also, I appreciate whoever took out the green stain from the dent in the back of my car. I am just not satisfied with the customer service so just wanted to clarify that part from the survey on customer service I took the other day. The manager called me yesterday and he seemed miffed that I gave an 8 and not a perfect 10. When he asked what was the issue and i explained he didnt indicate they'd work on improving ETA and communication of the eta. Also I had called back after getting a voicemail at 445 pm on a Friday stating my car would be approx ****,000 more to repair and when I called back just a min later I was on hold 5 mins then told the rep was unavailable bc they are closing up for the weekend when I know office hours is 530 PM 45 minutes later.
Cierley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
10 out of 10. Excellent
Pamela/mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
A+ job top to bottom.
Gail M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I always leave with great appreciation from the reception I receive from everyone at Kniesel's. Also great work done on my car.
Johnnie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
The staff was absolutely wonderful. They possessed a great work ethic and were professional in my dealings with them. The quality of the work speaks for itself. I began coming to Kniesel’s a few years ago due to the close proximity of my home and I return because of the outstanding quality and workmanship of the final product.
Adam K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
I liked getting text updates
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Steve facilitated my repair with a level of perfection seldomly seen. I have used Kniesle's for over 20 years, and have NEVER had anything but great things to say! 10!
Hector T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Good communication
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Quality and cost of repairs were very good. Customer service was excellent, and work completed timely!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
My car was brought in for repairs and I was given a date/time frame for when my vehicle would be completed however, the team at Kniesels did an amazing job and reconnected me with my car a week earlier. They communicated with me step by step thru the process and kept me informed of the insurance/maintenance being completed.i am very satisfied with my experience here :) Thank You Kniesels for helping me get back out on the road and making my car look brand new again!
Patti W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Blake is a class act!!! Everything about our experience was nothing but 100% satisfaction. He and his employees went on and above to give us the best customer service and repairs! We are more than happy with our experience:)
Pepsi J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Would highly recommend. Very professional, knowledgeable and timely.
Soubandith D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2019
I'm Soubandith .you repair my car did broken signal sense. no signal sense
Jerrold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Beautiful work! That car looks new. Excellent service as always.
Valicia E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Great experience, great customer service!!
Clarice W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Very nice job, I appreciate the full detail afterwards, I don't think I've ever had a place do that. Thanks for the excellent customer service.
Cheryl O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Professional personable and prompt. Great experience

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications