Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Juile F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Great customer service and they were able to get my car done earlier than expected.
Polycarp N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The staff is friendly and professional. The work was well executed and neat. It was completed earlier than expected. I would highly recommend the shop to anybody should look for very good job done for him.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/14/2018
Tire pressures were a little off and different between each tire but I took it back and they solved the problem immediately. So far the car looks and feels great, and I’m glad I chose Kniesel’s!
Sara T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Professional service - great communication My car looks great! Thank you Lucas.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
The service and communication provided to me was outstanding! Thanks for making the process so easy... Mike Yadon
Gina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Ur technician Rauel, kept me updated on everything about my car, he was very professional and very nice!
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you for the excellent job done on my car, and helpful customer service.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Bob was very knowledgeable and keep me posted on all steps.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
This is the fifth time at your shop and I tell everyone that if they need a great body shop go to your shop you guys are the best Thank You
Rita Ann.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everything was perfect
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Many thanks to Lucas for making this experience a flawless one. He was attentive to all my questions and issues of job responding quickly and efficiently. He kept me posted on status and always such a pleasure to talk to. Best experience I've ever had. Thank you again and kudos to a well run business. Vivian
Earnest G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/4/2018
Luke was a great person to work with. Made sure I got my car back in proper condition. Would definitely do business with him again!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
Excellent experience from start to finish!!!
Traci C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
The entire staff is ALWAYS awesome, from beginning to end. They’re always available to answer questions, but I never have any because they always keep me completely updated on what’s going on and they’re very thorough with the explanations.
Irene C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Kniesel's provided regular updates, on time delivery, and excellent, courteous customer service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you for a job well done and for having it ready before estimated time!
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
All the staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for a pleasant experience!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Raul was great and the front office staff was super helpful.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Always happy with your quality of work. Thank you
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Raul was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications