Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hynson T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Repairs were done quickly. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Kniesel's to my friends.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Appreciate you working to get my car finished and paying for **** day of rental.
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/25/2018
My car was not completed on time as promised which caused me more out of pocket expenses. You graph e-mail was "not" helpful at all since it did "not" tell the true story was was happing with the repair. I was told on 10/23/18 that my car would be ready to picked up and it was "not". On 10/23/18 I called to asked if my car was ready to be picked up and then I was placed on a 30 minute wait time for a call back. I told them that I was coming right down to pick up my car and it had better be ready. When I arrived, I was told it had just arrived about 20 minutes earlier; Not Happy!!
Garth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Our vehicle repair turned out great! It looks as good as new. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Work was completed in a timely manner too. Very pleased. Thanks.
Bernadette R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Lucas was a wonderful advocate that made sure all of the vehicle damages were addressed.
Rodney H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Bright, friendly staff from the front office girls (and a guy), the service advisor and all the grunts in the shops. Great work all. I'LL BE BAAACK. Rod Hershberger
Lubert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Excellent work and service!
Jaime V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Luke was awesome and he kept me informed during the complete repair process and my car looks great! That you team Kniesel’s!
Norma M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I have done business with coliber most of my claims how ever the customer service from you guys is great, i was real pleased to deal with people that understand other people needs, THANK YOU GUYS EXCELENT WORK ON MY F 350 ????
Carole T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Nate went above and beyond. Great customer service. I would love to work with him again if I have a need. He was very efficient, very communicative and gracious.
Kasie G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Excellent job!
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Well done. Great work
Clark S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
the repair was excellent and done on time it was promised.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I use Kniesels because I trust them. Paint shop and paint booth are clean and up to date. They absolutely know their business.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing service and customer service as well. Maybe send less text message updates. Other that, you guys are awesome!! Thank you
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Bryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lucas did a good job keeping me informed on the progress and making sure I was happy with the end result. The work the technicians did was top tier and The car looks like new!! I’m very satisfied with their level of customer service from everyone I personally dealt with. Thank you!
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Luke was AMAZING! He treated me with respect, answered my concerns and questions concisely, kept me informed & put my fears to rest concerning the repairs to my vehicle. The guys in the shop were polite & helpful, and I felt they truly cared. Because of Luke & his crew, I will recommend Kneisels without hesitation to anyone I cross paths with that is in need of repair & maintenance on their vehicle. Thank you for making my experience as painless as possible!
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As always Kniesal's delivered my car to me in perfect shape. Like it never happened. It was ready when promised. "Nate" was a total professional and made sure we we're completely satisfied. The only body shop I will ever take my vehicles to. Once again thank everyone at Kniesal's for taking care of my vehicle like it was their own.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Top notch from beginning to the end.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications