Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Your work is top notch. Always a pleasure to work with you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2017
Kniesels will be my go-to place for car repair from now on. Thank you for a job well done and the car wash too!! And the delivery to my home!
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I am very satisfacted with my car for repair. Your compnay keniesel's collision is really execullet and does good job for fixed my car. Thank you so much! :)
Vit D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Thank you guys, what an awesome team
Tom U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great expierence! I will refer all my Friends.
Matt F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great staff :)
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great job and in a timely manner.
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The body work and paint was superb! Rodrigo went above and beyond to ensure that my experience was one of satisfaction with regard to timeliness, and the overall appearance of my car. I couldn't be more pleased :) Sincerely, Suzanne D
Doyle H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Many concerns Call me ****-****-xxxx
Heidi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was very pleased!! It looked like a new car when I picked it up!! Thanks for all the loving care you gave my car!! I'm bringing donuts in a few days!'
Marco B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you
Brodey T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
The truck looks like new. Thank you.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/13/2017
I would say that I was 95% satisfied. The one area that I thought was not quite up to par, was that there was grease or maybe weatherstripping glue left on the carpet in the rear of my 4Runner. There was also a footprint of grease on the plastic of the tail gate as well. There was that same weatherstriping glue on the passenger side rear fender. I was able to clean it with bug and tar remover, but not what I expect from Kniesel's. I was told by Bob that I could have brought it back and they would have taken care of the issue, which I am sure that you would have. It was just as easy and saved me a trip to do it myself. However, not what I expect from Kniesel's, but I do still think your guys are the best.
Gina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
The ladies in the office are amazing and all the updates on the car were fantastic. The outside of my car looks brand new again. There are just a couple of minor things as far as tape residue being left and residue left on the interior door walls my husband went and cleaned it up but overall fantastic job car on the outside looks brand new. Thank you all very much. Will definitely be returning for any other issues.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Thank you to Rodrigo for making this process easy. Thank you to the rest of the crew who made my car beautiful again.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Your team completed my car 10 days sooner than estimated. To me that is outstanding!the repairs were done with great care and skill. Thank you team Kniesel! Richard S
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Ashley is great
Peggy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very competent and efficient! Completed repair a day early.
Marnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The staff is efficient, professional, patient, thorough and kind. Collisions are nerve-wracking and unpleasant however my experience with Kniesels' was COMPLETELY the opposite! Work on my vehicle was at least a day ahead of schedule and it is a BEAUTIFUL job! Many thanks and kudos to Summer and Chris.
Network Design.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Appreciate the good communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications