Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 562 Reviews
4 stars 116 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thank you for a job welldone and done well. From reception at the counter to periodic status updates to finished work. My wife and I thank each and every person involved with this repair. Sincerely Donna and Marc
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Everyone was very friendly and my car was finished ahead of schedule
Kristi H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Thanks for the great work!
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Kniesel kept me informed of progress on my car. The staff is friendly and courteous
Sali A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The service was professional and my car was finished promt
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/23/2017
Hi, I may have spoke a little too soon. I drove about 3 miles from the shop and I heard a loud bang under the hood. Smoke was coming out of both sides of my hood. I grabbed my fire extinguisher and opened the hood and noticed air was coming out of my steel air conditioning compressor line. I believe it is missing the cap. I would like to bring my truck in tomorrow morning and have a technician or someone look at it. Thank you, Scott K
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very friendly employees
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
My whole experience at Kniesel's was excellent. The customer service I received from Chris was top notch. He's a true asset to your company. Very friendly and he took the time to explain all the repairs to me. The repairs to my BMW look great and I can't even tell where the damage was. Great job and you've earned a customer for life. Thanks for everything, Rob Foltz
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Excellent service ! I am completely satisfied with the work and I have nothing but good things to say about the service and the staff!! I will recommend this company !
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Excellent Service! Five Rating!! A VERY BIG Pleasure Doing Business With Chris Keeler Your Account Manager. I Rate Him A "10" For Excellent Service, Updating Me, And Communication.
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything was great, from start to finish. Chris Keeler was a pleasure to work with. The office staff was fantastic. I'll continue you recommend you guys!!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Every one was helpful and did a great job communicating with me andi was very satisfied
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everything went smooth and professional.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, for example offering to have my rental ready at the shop so that I didn't have to go to Hertz directly. Super convenient. My account manager Chris was very thorough and able to answer all of my questions. They also finished a day ahead of schedule despite having to make additional repairs beyond the initial inspection.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
Professional, open communication, prepared to do a finished job,honest answers, followed through from beginning to completion was reassuring that I was in the right place. My thanks to all involved with the finished results. High recommendations. Anita M. Fellenz
Otho M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Well done as always
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/14/2017
Great job Kniesel's.
Craig T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Did a great job, very honest people and finished the job very quick.
Faustino A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/13/2017
Some issues on the paint job done & panel installation. Should have strict quality control on all the works that is being done.
Colm O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
very courteous very efficient work excellent truly very satisfactory
Annette F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
thank you
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I was impressed with the detail work as well as the repair. Great job to the detailing crew. My wife wants to know what a detail job would cost so she could bring it back.
Brandon B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Lucas was great and so were the office ladies.
Miguel G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Chris Keeler was great about calling me with updates regarding the progress of my vehicle. Everyone was so nice and easy to work with. Thanks for taking care of us!
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Everyone start to finish was very informative, friendly, efficient! Major thanks to Chris Keeler, very professional, pleasant and made me feel very comfortable in knowing my car was in very good hands! Great job Kniesel's for hiring such high quality staff.
Courtney P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
Chris Keeler was helpful, friendly, and kept me informed. Thank you for your help!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/6/2017
The tail light lens still had paint and had to be buffed out when i picked up the car. The estimate was about 400 less than amount charged at pickup and no one knew why. Your Charge card machine malfunctioned when they tried to collect the deductible and the girl had to call MasterCard to cancel and try the charge again. I would still like to know why the estimate was off so much as thrre wsd no supplement to it.
Cheri K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/6/2017
From my first call to the point of driving off my experience was excellent, plus my car looked great!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Excellent work. Excellent service. Helpful employees. Love the text updates. You cleaned in and out before I picked it up, feels like a new car even though it was just a bumper repair. You have my recommendations. Good job.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Outstanding. Thank you
Patti L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Constant communication, repaired beyond my expectations,our deductible was waived; Rodrigo was willing to drive our car to my wife's workplace, to save us hassle and extra charges. We really appreciate dealing with a business such as yours. The others are polite, and accurate. They even do good work, but just don't feel the same as dealing with you. Thank You Rodrigo! You made a painful moment a lot easier!
Ashleigh G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Everyone was friendly and helpful. I was always kept up to date on the status of my car. All of my questions were always answered. All of the people there truly enjoy their jobs and have great customer service skills and are always smiling.
Angelina E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
What an amazing experience
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great job! Fast and clean work.
Leann A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kniesel's is class act all the way! I can't even believe how seamless they made everything. This is the best service you can get!
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
They did a fantastic job. My minivan came out looking brand new after my accident. This is my third time using Kniesel's (first time the accident was my fault.) Great experience every time.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
From the beginning I found the staff (all of them) Professional and helpful Chris Keeler took care of my vehicle He was marvelous. I rate him 15 out of 10
Kelsie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Chris Keeler helped me from day one. Everything was seamless and easy for me, and my car came back BEAUTIFUL. I love the way it turned out. Thank you!!!
Frances S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everyone was very polite and professional. My car looked so wonderful after it was fixes. They went far beyond my expectations. I would recommend your company to everyone. Only one thing that could be done, cookies to go with your coffee in the waiting room. ???????? Thank you ???? Frances S
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Quality of work of repair excellent! Also unexpectedly cleaned/vacuumed car interior. Chris was very good in explaining details of the work. Cost was reasonable too.
Brian J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
Fantastic job!
Betty P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
You did everything right - customer service was courteous, timely, and right the first time; repairs cannot be detected, so done with skill and expertise; estimator was pleasant, knowledgeable, and kept his word regarding notifications, status updates, etc. If one has to have body work done, i would definitely recommend Kniesel's.
Jasbir B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Rodriquez and his team took good care of my vehicle and well on time. I was well informed what was going on and what point was the repair
Norman M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Chris Keeler and the rest of the staff at Kniesel's were very friendly, helpful, and highly professional. The craftsmen restored my car to pristine condition and brought it in ahead of schedule. I offer a big, big thank you to one and all!!!
Marci M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great service from the day I cam in for an estimate until my vehicle was completed. The text messages of the status was awesome. Also Chris called me to inform me of the additional repairs that were necessary. I was,always informed.
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/22/2017
I have nothing but praise for your service - from the extremely helpful and efficient office staff to Chris and his outstanding shepherding of my car's repair. I was thrilled to get it one day earlier than expected and am completely satisfied with the results. The car looks like new and all systems are go - would recommend you all to anyone, and if, God forbid, I ever need collision service again, you'll hear from me. Thanks to you all.
Carolyn G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
Great customer service and our car was repaired ahead of schedule. Thank You!!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Consistently quality care over many years.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Everyone was comforting and efficient when I came in for my auto repairs. Thanks
Elva H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
By far the best customer service ever !!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Awsome job!!!
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Great experience!!! GREAT Customer Communication!!! GREAT ALL AROUND SERVICE HIGHLY RECOMMEND to anyone I know in need of Service!!! Thank You So Much
Mona O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Excellent customer service and flawless work
Timothy N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/16/2017
Rodrigo did a fantastic job taking care of my car; problem shooting issues as they arose and making sure that it was ready to be picked up at the scheduled time. He kept me up to date with the progress of the car and impressed me with his dedication to have my car ready on time. He also came in on a Saturday to meet with me to go over the details of the repairs. I felt like Kneisels took care of my car the way they would with their own car. It also was a big bonus that they detailed my car! I was a customer of yours about seven years ago and remembered the job you did with my other car; hopefully I won't need your services again, but if so I would come back because your work is amazing. Thank you so much for fixing my mustang and making her pretty again. :)
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
There is a large gap between the trunk and rear tail light
Douglas E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/15/2017
Every staff person was excellent, ranging from office staff to service advisor to telephone staff. The repair job looks perfect so far as well (just got the car back today.)
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I felt completely confident in Bob's coordination of the repair of my Ford Escape. It looks as good as new! Thank you Bob...and thank you Kniesel's!!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Great work. Kept me in the loop on the progress. I'm very satisfied.
Lynne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
The repair looks great. Staff very professional.
Jenna R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2017
The customer service is amazing. The only thing I can say is I wished they would've called me when parts came in and were ready. But everything else was fantastic
Stacy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Very courteous and professional staff. Really appreciated text message updates.
Sarah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
I was very impressed that the car was still done in 4 days, even though there was more damage found once the bumper was removed. The updates about the progress of the work being done was very comforting as well.
Marc J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/10/2017
Got me in right away and out the next day. Extremely happy with work, price and timing
Delores M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Very good customer service. You made the visit painless.
Aynan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Timely updates great service
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Rodrigo was very helpful and friendly throughout the process. The work was completed prior to the estimated date.
Darryl R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
My girlfriend was an adjuster for USSA insurance for over twenty years. She recommended your shop. She was completely right. I was treated with the utmost respect and professionalism. I would recommend your shop to anyone. Thank you.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very much appreciated keeping in touch all the way through the work. And a big THANKS for getting it done a day early. I drive Uber so I got to drive and earn some money a day sooner. Everyone was courteous and professional. Great work!
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
Ridrigo, my service advisor, kept me posted along the way. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. He assured me of quality of his work. He explained clearly what was done to my car at pick up.
Ocean Andrea.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/5/2017
I love you guys always happy to help and the text updates are great!! Never had to call and check in and bother you with my call I get a text and shabam!! My baby is about 52% done lol great service all around thank you !!! And Travis rocks he has amazing customer service
Summer B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Rodrigo did an awesome job. :)My insurance was difficult to work with but he kept me updated the whole time and got the work done quickly. Thank you!
Valentina K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
4/5/2017
The only problem was calling to ask about the status of the repair, and I was on hold every time. The longest time was April 3 for 20 minutes and I hunged up . Every thing else was ok
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
We're very happy with the repair. It looks brand new again!! Thank you! Terry and Judy Karas.
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
My bumper looks amazing plus they went above and beyond
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/1/2017
This was the worst car repair experience in my entire life!!! (and I have had at least 5 experiences before - including a good experience with Kniesel's two years ago). I took my car in on March 1st and got it back on March 31st. All this for someone rear-ending me at a light. Very very very stressful as initially after one week, I was given the WRONG information and was told that my car was considered a "total loss" (salvage)!!! And then after several more days to find out that was in error (yay!). But then for the work to go on and on and on till the 31st of the month! This was/is unacceptable. Initially when I brought my car in on March 1st, they told me they could not work on it until the 14th. Well, I wanted to take it somewhere else, but they convinced me they would talk to the manager and put it high priority. yeah, right? Never again. This was as I said on March FIRST! And I got it back on the 31st. I happened to be visiting my parent's so at least I had somewhere to stay while the work was being done. I was waiting to drive 400 miles back to my home in Crescent City, CA. I missed several important meetings in Crescent City as a result. Thankfully I am not working full time! If I had to do it over, I would have had the work done up there, for much less money, faster time and just as good of workmanship (even if they are not 3A approved). I had heard good things about Bondo Bob's and California Auto Image. I expected the work to take about a week but over FOUR weeks!!! I never dreamed it would take that long! And the pain and stress I suffered from being told my car would be salvage!!! I was up till all hours researching what I could do about it. My health and sleep suffered immensely! I am thankful that I did not get an ulcer or a nervous breakdown from all this unnecessary stress!
Ashlee W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
They were awesome at keeping me in the loop, and had incredible customer service.
Vitaliy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I received timely updates on the progress of my repair. The car was repaired to my satisfaction and earlier than projected. I couldn't ask for anything else. Thanks!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/31/2017
I chose Kniesel's on purpose due to their reputation for Quality, and Excellence in Auto,repair,and Service to include Body repair,as well as their reputation for Un-paralleled Customer support, and for their Company involvement in their local communities in which their shops are located The Kniesel's shops are Family owned,and operated,and as such have a reputation for being among the finest to work for.
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
I loved the text communication. Luke did a great job!!!
Christina N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Perfect
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Chris was very clear in his communication with me and was very polite and professional. I was so surprised to see that my car had been meticulously cleaned. Thank you!
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Rodrigo was absolutely amazing! He definitely knows the true meaning of customer service!
Tina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Everything was perfect! Customer Service was friendly & very nice! Rodrigo took time to explain everything he was going to do to fix my front fender. He did an excellent job! He is very personable & was fun to talk to! He deserves a well deserved pat on the back! My Prius came back sparkling clean on the outside as well as on the inside! I thank you & you can bet that I will highly recommend Kniesel's!
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was very satisfied with the service especially because the repairs were done about a day ahead of schedule.
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Luke was very courteous and professional. The repairs were completed much faster than expected. I am extremely satisfied with all aspects of my dealings with Kniesels and will recommend them to my friends and family. Lonnie P
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I will be doing a yelp review.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My claim was passed from Serena to Rodrigo and he did an excellent job in updating me on the car, daily! I really appreciate him going beyond what I thought to be great service. Our car was with you guys for just shy of **** month and the result was worth it. Thank you to the team for doing a great job.
Laurie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service and wonderful staff!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Perfect work my car is Beautiful Thank You Dennis G
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
You kept us up to date with emails . We we extremely satisfied and pleased. Wow! You cleaned the inside and outside! Thank you!
Patricia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
People there are competent and caring and the work is excellent. My car is perfect and looks brand new. Chris Keeler is A in all he does. It is a pleasure to work with Kniesel. Pat Lanting
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Yes, a job well done. Very professional.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I was so excited to get my car back. You were so accommodating to make the repair happen quickly and get me back in the driver seat. Car looks great better than ever. You go the extra mile and I/m loving it. Thanks, Alicia
Gary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
There is a new scratch on the front fender they fixed and the touch up paint on my tailgate was not done.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
Chris was awesome replaced my cracked dash in less than a day looks great
Patricia U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Matt & office staff were very efficient & went above & beyond to process my claim / repairs with consideration & timeliness. I would recommend your company! Thank you
William B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Matt was great at communicating with me. I appreciated his prompt response to my issues.
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Made my care look good as new!
Kathleen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The work was completed in record time. Everyone was very helpful and attentive. The work was also beautiful and they even cleaned my car.
Marilyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
My car looked as if nothings had happened to it. I was also impressed on how clean it was both inside and out. Great Work. MarilynKendrick
Efren .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
We are missing screws in our gas tank to hold it down but overall it all turned out good and we happy with the results
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Brandon did a excellent job in communicating. The service was outstanding
Pam F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Always get such great service and the car looks like new!!!
Krys B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Good communication
Trina J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Excellent customer service!
Tammi, Jay.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great job everything was good
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Chris delivered on time and to high satisfaction.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything was great, they went above and beyond , I give them a 10 rating and five stars for there service, estimator Chris Keeler kept me informed at all times about the status of my car, thank you. 10 and 5 stars
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Paul Ludden was superb. He was informative, personable, and kept me well updated. As has always been the case, Kniesel's provides the epitome of excellent work and service.
Naomi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone I interacted with was friendly and professional, and the work was done in a timely manner.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Extremely nice & informative team
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Appreciate the attention to excellent repairs/workmanship.
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Friendly, conscientious staff
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Quick, professional work and service. Appreciated having our vehicle cleaned inside and out as well. Would use Kniesel's again.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
You made everything so easy no stress
Jodee D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great experience, only downside was I received the receipt for another client's repair. No big deal, just a heads up!
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2017
I'll be looking at the paint in better light once the sun is out! It looked great when I picked it up. Thank you for the interior cleaning!
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very impressed with the final look especially the paint job. Thanks Ed & Barbara
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Luke was great! He went above and beyond to make sure everything went well with our car repair. He kept in close contact with us every step of the way. He was a pleasure to work with.
Roberta W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I was very satisfied with my experience with Kiesels.I would like to also let you know what a great job SiRena Lemans did in helping me to get the repairs done so I would be Satisfied Thank you and especially to Sirrena
June P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Chris and his team made my unfortunate incident into a wonderful experience. The repair of my SUV was the fastest I have ever experienced. The staff was very nice and professional. I will tell others about this place.
Tao G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent job!
Katrina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Car looked brand new, and was cleaned inside.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
How do you improve on perfection
Koko P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Thank you Kniesels. You are all awesome!!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Nothing to add it was all good.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Our repair looked great! Thanks Kniesel's!
Nicole P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Sirrena and the team were fantastic. I got my car back much faster than expected and it was absolutely beautiful. I couldn't be happier. The treat bag was a lovely surprise.
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
My Mom use to tell me that in all good things you wait....the office is busy, and it took a while to make an appointment, but everything was handled from office to estimator with polite, professional people. Once my car was in, I waited and in no time it was done. Will suggest to others and if I need to come back, no brainer! Great service!
Shelbi F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amazing service
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very professional shop.
Phillip O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your whole team was great. Phil
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Everyone was very friendly and they kept me up to date on the repairs.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
A few delays but the end product was worth the wait. Looks brand new again
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Overall quality of your work was way more than I expected. Car looks brand new. Chris my rep was there from start to finish and made the process very easy Thank you for getting my car beautiful again and back on the road
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Begening to end it was a very pleasant experience. The entire staff was very friendly and easy to deal with.
Kerri B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/27/2017
Driver headlamp is a little misaligned and driver side fog lamp is inop. Bringing it back to have it fixed. Other than that the rest of the repairs are flawless!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great Job. Excellent painting skills from the **** that painted my tail gate. Estomater did a great job as well as being very professional. Secretarys could improve a bit but overall I'm satisfied customer. Thank you
William E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
You guys are Awesome!!! Thank You Again!!!
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
This is our 6th car over 17 years that we've brought to Kniesel's. We are VERY satisfied and happy with the way our cars have been repaired. They have been high-end cars: Mercedes, Jaguar, Audi, Acura, as well as Fords. We're getting the hood repainted in our Aston-Martin next so we have a lot of confidence in their services.
Joanne B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very happy with the service and my car. Thank you Have a Blessed day. Joanne B
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/23/2017
Really appreciate the customer service, the updates and quality of work done. Doesn't necessarily concern your company, but the enterprise rental car I received was dirty inside. But over all I'm very satisfied.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Car looks like new. Nice professional employees
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service. 100% satisfied.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Everything was perfect. The associates were kind and explained to me. Especially Chris Keller. Very friendly place. And fast service
David L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Car looks great. Was finished early.
Cheryl D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This is our 3rd vehicle to be repaired at Kniesel's. Each repair has been excellent. Thank you Chris Keeler.
Nicolasa M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/19/2017
Had to stop by your location to get an update on my car and when I did get it, my car was in the middle of being repaired when I never recieved a call for an estimate. Your update system sends blank updates.
Lewette W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service and I'm very pleased with the results
Angie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
This experience was a thumbs up
Maureen F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
everything WAS HANDLED VERY PROFESSIONAL FROM THE CHECK-IN OF MY CAR TO BEING UPDATED ON THE REPAIRS. Chris was quick to return calls and answer any questions.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Grest customer service and mu car looks like new.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great fast work!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
I appreciate your followups on how the repair was coming along. Your team was also very curtious. Because of the rain we haven't had a chance to check it out very much.
Margot E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Chris was very professional and kept me informed of the progress on my car repair. I would highly recommend them.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Very good. Thank you
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Outstanding workmanship, great Communication, my car was done quickly. Thank you Brandon for the great customer service.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great customer service. Kept me informed. Car looks great.
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The entire experience was great! I really appreciate everything and it was hassle free. I would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you!
Xinyen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Justin is super friendly and knowledgeable. I love the communication to keep me posted what stage is my car in. Thank you.
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was very impressed with the service. Everyone was curtious, and professional. All communications were clear, and precise. I'm totally satisfied with the job done.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
The detail was not done completely with attention to detail no pun intended one of your advisers told me to make a separate appointment for a complete detail job they get a second chance to do it right that would make me very happy... Other than that you guys did an excellent job I will refer you to others and come back myself thanks again mr. Perry
Shawn O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Absolutely fantastic! Anytime I had a question, the team was right there at any point. Very accommodating and extremely friendly -- amazing customer service!!!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Very satisfied with your service. Thank you!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I have had my vehicle repaired there in the past, I always recommend your place too friends. Employees are always friendly, knowledgeable and prompt. Which is why I came back.
Chuck M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
This is the second time I've made use of your services... On both occasions service and results were excellent, Thank you, and happy new year
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you for keeping me in the loop vi a texting. Looks like new. And thanks for being ready on time.
Ming Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
perfect. thank you
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating. Happy with the results! Thank you all! SRauzy
Trish C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job, Chris is great.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Love Chris! He is on it, and very consistent with communicating with customers. I never had to call to follow up on anything. Sincerely, thank you for the fantastic service in a highly stressful time in our lives. We love you guys!
Burke D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Chris was the man! He kept me informed throughout the whole process. I came in frustrated because of a mistake on the schedule, but the speedy recovery of my car made the experience positive.
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Great job! Great customer service!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very pleased with the service and the end result of the body work on the vehicle.
Kristina M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
With the holidays just a few days away, they still got the job done safe and faster than I though!!! They let me know every day how far along the job was and kept me posted the whole way through!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everything went smoothly and the car looks great
Richard And.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
The repair was done perfectly and they detailed my car which was a nice bonus. The staff and communication throughout the process is also excellent and I would recommend this shop to friends and family.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Small strip on right rear fender still needs replacing
Merryann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You guys do a good job Thankyou for Lucas, keep up the good work guys. God bless you all.
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service!
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Kris did a great job keeping me inform
Caitlan M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Sirrena was great! She was quick to respond when I reached out to her, as well as proactive in reaching out to me with updates throughout the week. Everyone was friendly and efficient, and my car looks great! Thanks again everyone, for all of your help!
Edith B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Quick service and friendly staff
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
100% customer service and quick! I like the updates they give you on you vehicle. Everyone has been a pleasure to work with.
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The whole team was very customer service oriented. Made the process painless
Itzel O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Mr. Keeler was very kind and professional throughout the time he was working on my vehicle. Always kept me updated on the status. He has great customer service.
Lynda A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
First, I am very pleased with the repair work on my Equinox and thank you for having my car ready when you said it would be. Secondly, I would like to compliment your front desk assistant, Carrol. She gives outstanding service to your customers. She is polite and capable and goes out of her way to be helpful. This type of service is rare. She made my experience with making an appointment for repair and assisting me with my rental car very easy.
Claire Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and kind. Jessica at the front desk was very nice and helpful. From setting up my appt. to ordering me a rental. Which was helpful because when I got there they offered me a small car then realized from the paper work I already had a different one reserved. Easy transition from dropping my car off and picking up my rental. Everything worked out perfectly too with Nationwide. Best of all my car looks great, just like new! Thank you Kniesel's!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Liked the email updates to keep me informed on the progress of my car. Very satisfied with the repair job on my car. All the work was clearly explained to me.
Lane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Chis did a great job in handling my issue.
Christine V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thanks for getting my vehicle in and out so quickly. Appreciate the personalized care and the progress updates, nice to be kept informed. Also the vehicle looks great!!!! Thanks again for a great job. RON
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thank you all. Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable about what was going on. There isn't a better team out there. I will never take my car anywhere else.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Job done on time and appreciated.
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job!
Kathryn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
The front desk staff and Sirrena were great. Sirrena kept us updated on the progress and took her time making sure we were happy with our car when we pucked it up. The technicians did a great job on our car. Thank you Kniessels!!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job
Wiriya R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Chris kept in touch with me from the moment my car arrived at the repair shop to when it was ready to come home! I really appreciate the text updates I received throughout the progress. I felt like the staff genuinely care about my car and did everything they could to make the experience as smooth as possible.I throughly enjoyed working with Kniesel's Collison.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/6/2016
My repair representative, Brandon, kept me advised of the progress of my repairs all along the way. I really feel like I had can Kniesel's in my corner. On pick up day, my car looked fantastic. Thank you can Kneasel for a job well done!
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Thank you for fixing my car so quickky.
Thien T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Happy with outcome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications