Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2018
I use Kniesels because I trust them. Paint shop and paint booth are clean and up to date. They absolutely know their business.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Amazing service and customer service as well. Maybe send less text message updates. Other that, you guys are awesome!! Thank you
Terry U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Bryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Lucas did a good job keeping me informed on the progress and making sure I was happy with the end result. The work the technicians did was top tier and The car looks like new!! I’m very satisfied with their level of customer service from everyone I personally dealt with. Thank you!
Celeste R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Luke was AMAZING! He treated me with respect, answered my concerns and questions concisely, kept me informed & put my fears to rest concerning the repairs to my vehicle. The guys in the shop were polite & helpful, and I felt they truly cared. Because of Luke & his crew, I will recommend Kneisels without hesitation to anyone I cross paths with that is in need of repair & maintenance on their vehicle. Thank you for making my experience as painless as possible!
Tony F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
As always Kniesal's delivered my car to me in perfect shape. Like it never happened. It was ready when promised. "Nate" was a total professional and made sure we we're completely satisfied. The only body shop I will ever take my vehicles to. Once again thank everyone at Kniesal's for taking care of my vehicle like it was their own.
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Top notch from beginning to the end.
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service from interacting with the front desk and repair technician. Nate was awesome. The only somewhat negative experience is in regard to the multiple automatic email updates that were sent. While I appreciate the communication, it was very inconsistent, e.g. updates were sent saying completion would be done 9/3, 9/4, 9/3, 8/31, 9/3. Very minor, but hopefully an opportunity to look into this and improve upon.
Tuolumne M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Like was great at keeping me informed and I so appreciated getting my car back sooner than planned.
Nicole A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Thank you
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
No complaints
Whitney D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Very friendly staff
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Thanks for a great job on the CRV. The teamwork and communication was excellent. The whole process of getting the estimate and completion of the work was easy and I will recommend others to Kniesel's.
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/26/2018
The representatives Bob and Justin were very polite and responsive, the repair work was done beautifully, except the estimated time of completion was being pushed back, 5 times to be exact, due to Kniesel’s internal personnel problem. That change of completion time had kept my personal schedule in turmoil when it comes to vacation, and doctors’ appointments, etc.
Janette C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/22/2018
Do not contact me as I will not be using kniesels ever again!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
8/22/2018
Bob was really helpful and fixed my light very quickly.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
They kept us informed they did a good job,
Eiva G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Amazing that Chris and team returned my car back to me in excellent condition with all repairs done beautifully in less than 48 hours!! And....Chris was professional, courteous, and explained everything along the way.....awesome!! Definitely can refer Kniesel’s to friends and family
Andre K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
You did what you said you would. Thank you for doing an amazing amount of work on our vehicle.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job, thank you! A special thank you to Lucas, who kept us abreast of everything He communicated daily, & was thorough about needed repairs. Much appreciated, thanks again. Susan McClelland

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications