Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Another job well done, thank you.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/13/2020
Good Work finished on time very professional and efficient
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2020
We appreciated the way you handled the work that was needed to make our car ready for us to use. Thank you to the team for a job well done.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Ill have to say that I've never had such excellent customer service anywhere for anything compared that of Nate at Kniesels. He could teach humankind a thing or two. Kudos to Nate and to Kniesels for having and keeping such a fine human being!
Vital E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Kniesel' s did a wonderful job repairing my car. I have taken my car twice to Kniesel's for repairs. I have and will recommend Kniesel's to family, friends, anyone. Kniesel's also calls you and keeps you up to date in all repairs. Kniesel's is the BEST !!
Sue H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2020
Quite pleased with repairs.
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Always satisfied with the help and service
Elaine/ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2020
Really appreciate the professionalism, courtesy, and of course the final repair job that was done. On a scale from **** to 10 I have to give it a 10+ plus. John and citrus heights did an awesome job Above and beyond our expectations. We would definitely come back if we needed to and positively will recommend the Citrus Heights Kniesel’s to all our friends and family. Thank you so much!????
George B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/4/2020
It's not a vary good color match.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2020
I appreciated being kept informed on the progress of the repairs being done to my automobile during the week at the Kniesel Body Shop.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/29/2020
You did not put the camper shell back properly.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Nick was very communicative and professional, and the entire team did a wonderful job on our Jeep. We are so grateful and cannot say enough about the fantastic service we were provided
Elizabeth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2020
Excellent customer service and a thorough job done.
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/13/2020
I won’t take my car anywhere else! I have been rear ended twice now in my Ford Explorer and as soon as it happened I called Kniesel’s and my car was in the next day and came back soon after looking brand new.The paint job is also fantastic and looks factory. The staff is the best and make a crappy experience so much easier.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2020
Easy process, Nate kept us updated on status. Repairs look fantastic
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2020
Nate has great communication. I never had to worry about an update!
Harley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2020
Nick was my man and he was personable, professional snd kept me informed throughout the process. Your team made sure that the job got done the correct way even while being hassled by State Farm Insurance. In the end, the new bumper on my Miata looked factory fresh and the whole car was spotlessly clean. Nice job!
David N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/26/2020
The customer service was incredible, the communication was incredible. We will be calling you about the bumper now having a little gap. Thank you
Wanda/**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
Mr. John Estrada was very professional and kept us updated throughout the entire process. He is a very kind, hard working and friendly man who went above and beyond to restore our car perfectly. Our car looks great and we are very appreciative. We found Mr. Estrada and Kniesel's to be Outstanding! Thank You so Much for the Great Service and treating us so well! Sincerely, Wanda and Tom Schweighardt :)
Kristen F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/25/2020
I had the best experience, and the best staff that helped. I’m so thankful I trusted you with my car. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications