Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Danielle A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Wonderful job, very friendly and professional. Thank you so much!
Naveed M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent customer service
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Thank you for staying in communion! The car looks great!
Harley D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Wonderful customer service; really friendly employees and they did a great job repairing and servicing my car too. Very thorough and the detail job made my Acura look better than the day I bought it. Highly recommended. Thank you Kniesel’s!
Suzanne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
thanks for your patience, and clear communication
Gabriella E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Car looks great. Thanks for the great service
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The staff there were so friendly and kind.
Carlos Alberto.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Isieron un muy buen trabajo muy profesional cordiales y atentos si en el futuro necesito de sus servicios no dudaré en traer mi vehículo con kniese’ collision
Robyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Luke and his tech that worked on my car were amazing. Very caring and understanding people.i appreciate u. I will definitely bring by business back.
Angelina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Work need to be explained in payments terms.soetimes may have to take Them for a walkthrough
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Great experience from start to finish. The girls in the office were very helpful and friendly. My adjuster, Bob, was excellent. He explained in detail repairs that needed to be done and I was updated on progress. He also was very friendly. I didn’t see the auto body workers but they did a great job on the repair. Would highly recommended Kniesel’s. Thank You!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Professional and always kept me informed of my cars status. Received car before promised which is really appreciated. Friendly
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Communication was good and the service at a level 10. From drop off to pick up staff was very helpful & courteous.
Dave M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Very professional staff. Excellent and timely job.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Awesome very professional and quick
Laure O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
So far so good
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
This is not my first time using your facility and each time the customer service is impeccable the people from the receptionist to the estimator just everything went so smoothly and I really appreciate you guys thank you
Antonio V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Kept me informed. Work looked great.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
I have had three vehicles repaired here every time was a good experience. Also your support of community is outstanding
Annette R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Rodrigo was wonderful, as wer the front office girls. Thank you!! Nettie

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications