Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Holly G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Easy to work with. Kept us updated on progress and car looks beautiful!
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Chris did a great job getting my car repaired earlier than expected!
Marge G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Car returned to me looking better than new. I am well pleased. Thank you.
Marina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
This was my second repair at Kniesel’s and once again I am extremely happy with the results. Chris was great to work with, explained everything to me and got the job done ahead of schedule. Much appreciated!!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Thank you
Carrie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Did an amazing job on my car, absolutely excellent work
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
You guys did the best job on my vandalized car i am extremely happy and the turn around time was super fast! Thank you!!!
William P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
Excellent customer service, concern for returning my vehicle to the condition that it was prior to the accident while minimizing the impact to me. I would and do recommend Kniesles to my friends and family for all their auto body repairs.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
They always do top quality work. I've used ten numerous times and have never been disappointed.
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I would like to thank Chris for providing excellent customer service, and personal attention in helping me get through this experience.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
All good!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Was very happy working with Rodrigo Ornelas, he did an outstanding job. The office staff did great job.
Bj M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Great communication and customer service
Joshua N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/31/2018
I was not satisfied at all. It took four weeks to get my Truck fix which was just fixing a door. They said it was Going to take two weeks to fix. Then they changed the Due date three times. On top of that I have to bring it back because the door doesn’t shut right, and the window makes a noise when you roll it down. So I was very disappointed with Kniesel’s work!
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
I absolutely loved my experience with Kniesels, specifically with Luke. He helped me every step of the way while my car was being repaired. I was in an accident, rear ended and he dealt with the insurance and everything. He made sure I was going to get my car fixed. He went above and beyond to help me in any way possible. I will definitely be coming back because of him! Samantha B
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
All staff were friendly, helpful and professional. The service performed was beyond my expectations and I would not hesitate to recommend your shop to anyone. The whole experience was positive.
Losaline F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Keep up the great work. Very happy with the work, and how you guys finished ahead of schedule.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Vehicle looks beautiful! Better than before my accident.
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
The girls working the front desk were really sweet as well as the gentleman who shuttled me home. I was fortunate to have Chris who I believe is the senior adjustor take care of me when I brought my car in. From the very first conversation during the estimate to the day Chris called to tell me the work was finished and all of the updates in between it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Chris at Kniesels as well as return myself should the need arise. Thanks guys, Terri M

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications