Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 599 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
This was my first time being involved in a car accident and therefore my first time having collision repairs done. I was so pleased with how well you handled everything. My car was returned to me looking beautiful and brand new. I truly appreciated that you dropped it off for me since I could not come pick it up. Thank you for the amazing service.
Gina H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
I got very good service by a knowledgeable,professional, and friendly staff. I'm really happy with the experience
April D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Polite employees. Very patient. Vey thorough. Excellent work on my car and thank you for the detail!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Your staff was professional and helpful. The e-mail updates I got from your staff kept me informed of the progress on my car. I am totally happy with the service and the repairs to my car.
Candace S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I love the way I was informed through the whole process. Everyone is so nice and my adjuster Chris Keeler was very nice
Kaleem J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
It was outstanding. Very professional, respectful and well done. The work was perfect and you even get me a lean car inside and out back. Such a treat! Your staff is cheerful and clear in what to expect with the process. Thanks again!
Ankica M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job, great people, great service
Reza M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for the very fast work! Happy to have my car back to 100% right before the weekend starts.
Laurel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Everything went smoothly thanks to the email updates
Todd P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I have used Kniesel's since the early 80s.The only disappointment was when I didn't use them.
Edward F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very satisfied with the work, excellent color match. It could not be more happy
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
Vehicle was not repaired properly. Hood and side panel did not align. Was not offered walk around vehicle before payment was demanded. (This is backwards. One should be able to inspect vehicle before payment is required.) This now delays the return of our primary family vehicle by 1 week because our jobs are as such that we cannot get to the shop until 7pm. I also mentioned that with the type of impact that caused the dammage i wanted to know if the frame had become bent. This was never checked and now with the hood and side panel not lining up...well maybe this should have been checked like I requested to ensure proper and correct repair of the vehicle. This was a wasted Saturday morning traveling to kniesels to find our vehicle was not repaired.
Sheena K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thanks for all you do!!!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very pleased, trust Kniesel's 100%
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
From beginning to end, this was a great experience. This could have been awful. It was an insurance claim and I was the claimant. Every single person I dealt with on this team acted as my advocate and put me at ease. I do not find myself in the situation often where I need to use a service such as this. If I have to again I will not hesitate to return here.
Talicia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Car looked great, great service!
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Chris was awesome as he kept me in the loop during the whole process. I have used your company before and I will continue as I feel you make a negative experience and turn it into a positive. I feel like my car is brand new again. Thank you!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Travis and Rodrigo were very informative and accommodating. The turn around time was very short. The texting is a good feature to use when reaching out to consumers.
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/24/2017
Bob was a great help throughout the repair process- he communicated with me effeciently while I was on vacation in Colorado. By the time I returned, everything was fixed and ready to go with my car.
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
You guys did a great job thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications