Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Excellent service and communication with Luke. It was really a five star service.
Shirley P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
Job was done well and the length of time to fix my car was very good. I appreciated the ride home when I left the car to be repaired and appreciated the ride to Kniesel's when my car was ready for pick up.
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Great customer service and attention to detail on the car. Excellent job.
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Raul did a great job of keeping me in the loop. Your company is very professional Ken Friedman
Dawne R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The professionalism Raul and staff showed was above and beyond. The work was beyond our expectations
Jess B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Lucas was very nice and always communicated with me on my status !
Shannon D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Raul was so helpful and accommodating, and your office staff was amazing. In the midst of a frustrating situation, they made everything so much easier. I'm grateful.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
There was one little problem that was overlooked and when I pointed it out Brendan was very helpful in solving it. I am very pleased with the service I received. I was also pleased with the way Kniesel's is using the internet and email to keep me informed of the status of my car and any changes.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
I love being able to trust that my repairs will always be done to my absolute satisfaction. Thank you!
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/24/2019
Work was well done. Handled insurance when additional damage was found.
Marianne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
I was very satisfied with the work done on my Kia Optima. Looks like it came right out of the factory. Thanks, Brenden!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
They have good customer service. They keep you updated.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Always appreciate professionalism.
Dawn O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/15/2019
Beautiful, you can't tell any body work has been done. Outstanding!
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Your whole team rocks, give them all a big raise.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2019
Lucas was awesome. He was very clear, honest, and communicated the status of my trucks repair every step of the way. Paint looks perfect. Very satisfied!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
I have used you before this and will continue in the future. Great people and excellent quality work.
Earl F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Luke communicated with me throughout the entire process, which I appreciated very much.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Great on communication .
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
Raul kept us informed and was always a pleasure to deal with. Excellent job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications