Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2017
I have called to report a problem that was not corrected in the repairs and after so many days with my car in the repair shop and the costs I am quite surprised they didn't check all the features on the driver's door that was hit. The window mechanism for the passenger window no longer works on the driver door. I also left and immediately got a notice that my tire was low and one wheel was replaced so assumed it was under inflated.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Chris Keeler did an excellent job. He was spot on keeping me updated through the whole process. Thank you
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
The car looks great and was done fast! The Inside even looks great! Thank you for a job well done!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service! Good Job! Finished ahead of schedule! Love the fact that I received a text every day concerning the status of the car and approximate date of pickup!
Kevin H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
My car turned out beautiful and looked like I never was in an accident. They gave excellent service and Chris did an excellent job and handled my car with care.
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Professional, Careing, & Courteous! Excellent job. Thank You
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
LUCAS Allen, was extremely polite, efficient and detailed in his job protocol. He called me with updates and when the car's repairs were completed. He has exceptional customer service with a high level of professionalism. He represents Kniesel's Collision Center's vision very well and I appreciate my car even more now. I will refer family & friends to Kniesels and will leave 5 star reviews on Google & Yelp too. Thank you!
Nova J.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Job well done, quick, knowledgeable staff.
Kathleen O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Everyone I had contact with was extremely friendly, professional and competent.
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Great work, tech was friendly and very competent
Nick W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Chris Keeler was awesome to deal with. And how much they cared about what I thought is something you don’t see in customer service anymore
Diana L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Chris Keeler was very professional, as he's been in the past. He kept me informed of the progress via email, which was much appreciated. If I could give him a rating, it would be 20++.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/7/2017
Since I seem to be a regular customer lately (through no fault of my own), I really have come to depend on the great service from Kniesels. Staff is great, accommodating, and always gives me a straight answer. Thank you for such good work.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I appreciated the friendliness of the staff, in particular Lucas. I felt he cared about my satisfaction, and he was so kind.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everything went as smooth as silk! Outstanding work, customer service and communication
Kaytie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
100% on everything. You guys are great!
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Great job all around!
Rick A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I was always kept informed about what was going on with my truck,from my insurance guy to Rodrigo at your location. At least once a day or every other day, I had an update on the progress. Thanks Again...
Eugen G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
I knew everything it wil be done well and function as brad new. The connection with people... amazing, they give the filing that they will take care of you. Thank guys. Cris, the must professional person i ever met.
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
It was a pleasure working with Kniesel's and Chris. We have had some bad experiences in the passed and were glad to see Kniesel's was different. It was a nice experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications