Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandhya X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Very professional. Painless experience
Gabriela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Great job! The communication was top notch!
Stephen Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Great customer service! Kyle and Edgar are fantastic.
Heeyong K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Mr. Reutter and crew members, Thank you very much for your professional workmanship and speedy repair.
Romualdo A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Job well done
Kristina H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
9/27/2018
The process with Herson's and Geico was almost painless. I'd rather that someonw else hadn't damaged my car, but at least the repair process was good. Only thing was a few smudgy dark stains left on the seats on the side of the car being repaired. Not sure if they're from tools or repair materials. I was able to mostly scrub them away, so it's ok now.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
Folks were very polite and helpful. Rich Lyon
Bonita N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Kyle did a fabulous job of explaining the repairs I’d need and how they were to be accomplished. He assured me that I’d be satisfied with the workmanship and he was right. The repairs were seamless and the car was cleaner than when I left it. He was there whenever I had questions. I was kept up to date on the progress of the repairs and he even had the repairs expedited so I could have Herson’s do my brake job before the weekend. I’m extremely pleased with the service I received there.
Leonard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Well done. Quick and excellent service. Thank you.
Pam K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Everyone very professional and polite. Car looks good and clean.
Liseya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
Everyone was very informative and eager to help. It was easy dropping off my car and picking up the car only took me about a minute. Great customer service, I am incredibly impressed. They even took the time out to clean the car up for me and had placed paper mats on the driver side just to be sure the car stayed clean. Truly appreciate all the hard work you all do!
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Only concern I was how long it Took
Diana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Very professional service. Impress
Limaya A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Smooth, seamless service!
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
It was perfect! My only bad experience was that my rental car had no ac but that wasn’t Hersons fault!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Everyone was very courteous car was done in a good amount of time. Overall it was a great experience.
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Fast and friendly service!
Victoria G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
There was one detail in the repair that was not completed, they performed it during checkout after I brought it to their attention. I just wished they had taken their time to do it more thoroughly. Otherwise, great job on the car. Thank you.
Vickie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repair was on time and right! It looks great.
Lipeng W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good service and work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications