Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Appreciated Amber and the whole crews hard work to return the car timely.
Douglas H.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Best experience ever!
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Job well done and kept me well informed along the way.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
You run a spectacular organization. I couldn't imagine a more professional business.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Rodrigo did a great job keeping me updated on the status of my car.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
I thought the repairs were thorough and timely. I liked the email status updates.
Ja H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Nice job
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
5/19/2018
328XI emblem missing; otherwise looks great
Peter N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
5/16/2018
The completion time was changed a couple time adding about a week to the repair time
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/15/2018
I explained it all in your survey.
Darrell J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
All parties involved were excellent
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Extremely responsive and kept me up to date on the status. They were also able to finish our car very quickly once the parts arrived from Tesla.
Melanie A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Excellent customer service! What should have been a stressful time, actually wasn’t ! The Kniesel’s staff turned my anxieties into an enjoyable experience. Many “THANK YOUS” to the frontline staff, appraiser, and mechanics! My car looks great (inside and out)! ???? I’ll definitely tell my friends to take their cars here. Thx Again- Mel
Dale O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Great communication! Thank you.
Lorie P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
The front desk seemed to be very busy and not very friendly. In fact no one was friendly.
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
5/10/2018
Amber was amazing, she truly cares that you leave satisfied and made it very apparent that she would go to any length to make sure the job was done right and perfect. She made my experience.
Jefferson S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
My truck has a camper shell. You did not connect the wiring for the brake light. Not happy! Will be tomorrow morning for you To complete your work!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Awesome!!
Duston R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Excellent work! Very pleased with how I was treated and my car is tip top.
Christie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The whole experience was very pleasant. Friendly, attentive staff. Convenient to have rental facility next door. Also the regular updates via text kept me informed throughout the whole process. I will definitely recommend Kniesel’s to anyone in need of service. Thank you!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications