Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Great job with the entire customer experience and excellent work to my car!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very professional in keeping me updated on my repair, staff is very committed to making you feel confident and cared about.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/12/2018
I had to call to confirm my car would be ready. Later I received a call that it would be ready with only a 30 minute window before you closed. Some marking material was left on a part of the car not being repaired today. We rubbed it off. Repair area looked good!
Brianna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Amazing experience and customer service! You have a great team!
Sean L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Great work. The car was finished sooner than expected and it looks great!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/5/2018
There was a problem with my car so I’m bringing it back tomorrow
Matthew N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The car looks as good a new and the repair was completed right on time. Thanks!!
Sue W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
We appreciate the service received by Cody and his team behind the scenes. My car was returned to me cleaner than I dropped it off, an unexpected surprise! The price was better than we expected for the repair. Not sure of the name of the lady up front that helps check people in, it wasn’t Megan, she needs to be taught that she is attractive without trying so hard with her clothing. Just an observation!
Dariush G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Working with Kniesel's was a pleasurable experience. They did a great job on my car, from repairs to detailing it. They kept me informed every step of the way, and were always happy to accomodate me.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Thank you so much for your promptness and repairs. Our car looks like new!!! We appreciate your hard work and skill!!! Sincerely, Tara Spiess
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Jason Campbell and the staff were outstanding and truly a pleasure to work with. Quality job done on time and under budget. Thank you.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Looks great. Finished ahead of schedule.
Mahendra S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Thanks for a great job.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/23/2017
Great job on the repair. And good communication on it taking longer than originally planned. The finger pointing on the waiver for the deductible is curious. USAA says they confirmed the waiver with Alexandra. But Kniesel staff said they would take care of it with USAA.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Your work is eccellant and fast. We are gratfull that we gound you. The Sturas
William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Very helpful staff and appreciated the constant follow-up on the status. And of course, getting the car a week early was a pleasant surprise. Thanks again.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Karina did a great job.
Edward O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Excellent communication, very courteous, and professional. Great job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/10/2017
It took 3 ****/2 months overall or more to get most everything fixed properly which included 2 return trips
Jay T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
Third time for rear bumper replacement by far better job by your shot the past two.... Thx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications