Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Karina and everybody I worked with at the shop and the Enterprise team provided top notch service, i was completely satisfied!
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
I have gone here a few times with collision repairs. Ihave always been treated with respect and courtesy. My cars looks brand new!
Rick N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
my car looks perfect, thanks
Donell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Staff was very nice and helpful. Took great care to return calls questions in a timely manner.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
The muffler is still bent and pushed under the the car. The rear hatch handle still has some paint transfer from when it was hit.
Bill M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
The staff is great and the car is perfect
Rakesh D.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
7/22/2018
Very good customer service. Proper communication and timely. Karina Marsh was prompt and professional with all the info I wanted.
Jake C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Kept me updated on the repair and it was done faster than was estimated. Appreciated the friendly staff.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Rodrigo kept us informed about the repair and was able to complete the job **** day ahead of schedule.
Erickson Framing.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thanks
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/17/2018
Amber and the rest of your team provide an exceptional level of customer service. She was genuinely concerned about ensuring everything Edward done to perfection. Your repair team provided equally exceptional work. My truck looks brand new. My first experience with your company was a pre-sale inspection of a CarMax truck I ultimately purchased. As a result, I now get both of my vehicles serviced only at your Citrus Heights location (it’s a bit closer to me than your Roseville location). I’m sure I’d be just as happy at that location as well, because just like In ‘n’ Out Burger (my favorite burger joint), your locations are all consistent, dependable and top notch!
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mario was great!! Great experience!!
Gerod M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Karina was great!
Greg E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Thank you for the great job you did on my 370z. I’m very great full of the excellent work performed and will recommend you to all my friends
Clely P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2018
Jason is a Jedi Ninja awesome Sox customer service mad man. Heart you guys and we will refer your team all day long.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
They were awesome; especially my repair rep who kept me in the loop and was friendly and understanding. Highly recommend
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Rodrigo went out of his way to keep me posted. Ashley was very personable and professional.
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
We had an excellent experience. The communication was consistent and reliable regarding the status of our car over the 5 weeks they had it, waiting for Tesla parts to come in. Thank you, Kniesel's! SO happy to have our car back and in perfectly repaired condition.
Rene C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Excellent work! My car looks great! Will recommend to anyone I might know that would benefit from your services.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Appreciated Amber and the whole crews hard work to return the car timely.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications