Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Car looks fabulous and was done with in the time that they said it was gonna be done customer service was great front desk was awesome and it's why I keep coming back
Sherry B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Professional friendly and highly recommended. Good jib????
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I loved the emails keeping me up to date. And my car is so clean! Thank you.
Meenakshi B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The estimate of cost for repair submitted by Kniesel's was no high that the AAA insurance decided to declare it total loss and took possession of the vehicle.
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great service and communication
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great work. Thanks.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Wow, all I can say. You got my truck into the shop so fast then you got the work done in on day. Truck looks great! Thanks you so much.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great experience as always. Thanks!
Maria J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Car looks new again, thanks
James T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I liked getting the text updates. I also was impressed that my car was cleaned when I picked it up. Repair was impressive,and I can't even tell that there was ever any damage to my car.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
We were told at noon last Friday that the car would be ready at 5 o'clock it was not it caused a major upset in the car was not made available till 520 on Monday
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
You guys have been good to my family this past year with so many unfortunate things happening to 3 of 4 of our cars. Thank you!
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Even though the job took longer than expected, Doug kept me informed and made sure the rental car issue ( more than 30 days) was noted to the insurance agent. Only issue was when Jeff called and advised I would be liable for MZB dealership cost to review damaged sunscreen, which I refuted. However, Doug resolved the issue. Other than that, glad to have car back and appreciate Kniesel's updates and work! Thanks Doug.
Jeffery V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would like the paint to match.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
8/4/2017
The first adjuster Stephanie was amazing unfortunately when she went on vacation my car got lost in the shuffle.. my car was in the shop from the 13th of July and I did not get it out until today which is August 3rd it caused a hardship and I felt nobody knew what was happening when Stephanie left on vacation it was horrible I was grateful when she returned she expedited the situation as quick as possible to get me my vehicle hats off to her......
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone from reception to management was fantastic. Made me feel like I was your only customer.
Leslie G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I appreciated the text updates from Nick. My car looks great
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Seemed like it took pretty long to complete the repair.
Thayer.dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Very professional in communication with updates on vehicle progress
William E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
just got the car back and every looks great...car repaired and sparkling clean - thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications