Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/17/2017
There was damage done to my car while in your possession and I'm waiting for a call on Kniesel's auto to repair my car. Otherwise the office staff and Stephanie was very helpful and I do thank you however the people that Park your cars need to learn how to drive.
Bao X.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Service was awesome and all the employees were friendly and courteous. I'd recommend your company to family and friends.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Smooth and fast with cody.
Ifftikhar W.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
10/10/2017
Took 3 months for my Tesla to get repaired. 2 months to get part and **** month to fix. I understand Tesla's are backordered for parts but two friends with Tesla's had their car repaired in 3 weeks in diff shops. I ownOpen insurance firm with 22 employees, we insurer many teslas. This by far tongest. Spent $800 in gas on rental
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Great job
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
I am a very happy and satisfied customer excellent customer service I was kept informed the entire time. Outstanding job on my repair. It's nice to know a business isn't to busy to care !!! Thank you
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/7/2017
Doug was very helpful throughout the process. The text messages should match what's actually happening though.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
I was told the quarter panel might be able to be repaired. It wasn't able to be repaired and it took 3 weeks. I do not believe the possibility of me being without my car for 3 weeks was disclosed to me when I originally dropped off the car. Then, after I was told that my car could not be repaired and a new part was necessary, I was asked to have my car transported to a different Kniesel's body shop location. I approved the car being transported. The next time I spoke to my contact person I was told my car was not going to be transported anymore, so the previous conversation was a waste of my time. I was not aware the job was going to take 3 weeks and two weeks in the compact car covered by my insurance wasn't working and I had to get a bigger car. That's when I asked if Kniesel's would pick up the extra $15 per day cost for the upgrade given the fact that my wife had used Kniesel's multiple times over the years and didn't expect the repair to take that long. My contact person said he spoke to his manager who declined to pick up any part of the extra cost. I asked if my contact person could speak to enterprise given how much business they get from Kniesel's customers whether enterprise would reduce the extra upgrade cost. When my contact person called me to let me know my car was going to be ready today it was not clear whether he attempted to persuade enterprise to give me a discount and he told me to ask when I dropped off the car. I could have done that myself. No value added whatsoever. Finally, when I picked up my car this morning there were marks on the doors and potentially a small crack on the inside of a window. The biggest thing that bothers me is how short sited the decision was not to assist with the extra rental cost given that my wife and I have consistently used Kniesel's over the years. We will not be doing so again and will not recommend to friends & family. We may also post our negative experience on yelp and other social media.
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
As always the work was excellently completed. Your staff kept in communication and even though the job took longer than it was originally anticipated it was worth the wait. Thank you for taking such good care of my car????.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
As always, your people did an outstanding job which is why I come to you when my car needs any body work! Thank yo
Rosemarie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everyone was helpful and professional. Kept me informed on each step. On time with everything. Great job.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I have to say I had a wonderful experience with everyone on your staff at the Rocklin site! Great customer service & great job on my car!! I would recommended your shop to everyone!
Darren D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Amazing job! I would recommend Kniesels to anyone! Thank you so much for making my car beautiful again ??
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Great service. Thank you
Vicki S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
The repairs look great. Everyone was good about keeping me updated and it was finished ahead of schedule. Thank you all.
Janine D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Good communication
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everyone was great!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
I appreciate the great customer service, and that you guys went above and beyond. My SUV was fixed 3 days earlier than proposed & that was awesome. This is my second time using your shop & I'll keep coming back if needed because of how good we are treated.
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
You guys were so great right from the start. You took a somewhat stressful situation and brought a lot of ease and comfort to it. Stephanie was so helpful. Please thank her for us!
Lee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Always top notch. Service is perfect

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications