Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I would like to thank Rodrigo Ornelas for making this easy as possible. And for taking care of my rental car extension at Enterprise. Great job on the repair of my car too.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Very pleasant and professional staff. Work completed perfectly and on time. Would definitely recommend this shop.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
David was great. Beat customer service ever!
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/1/2018
Insurance paid for everything so the following review is based completely on customer service and quality of work done: The front desk staff are very professional, polite, and kind. They were prompt to answer any questions I had, and knew the answers to my questions. I spoke with Rodrigo about my wife's car for the estimate, and he was very outgoing, he knew exactly how to handle the repairs, described what repairs would have to be done in great detail, he was friendly, kind, and ready to help in any way. Soon after my wife had her fender bender, I had my own. I had a few options of places to bring my car to, but I chose Kniesel's based on my experience with my wife's car. The staff was top notch this time as well. I spoke with Mario for the estimate this time, and he was great as well, explained to me the repairs that would have to be done in the amount of detail that I asked for. Kniesel's staff communicated with my insurance and Enterprise beautifully so I had such a smooth experience. I never thought I would have to use a body shop, but I did, and I am so glad that I went with Kniesel's. In the future if we need body work again. I will not hesitate to call Kniesel's. Staff, if you are reading this, thank you so much for turning these terrible few weeks of collisions into a hassle free memorable experience.
Kristen Z.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The repairs look great
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great Customer service and car looks great as new! Thank you
Emma V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/17/2018
Rodrigo is great. I wouldn’t want to work with anyone else.
Hilary D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
10/17/2018
I have not picked up my car yet, even though I am getting texts saying I did.
Cheri B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Few hiccups along the way but things were made right. The customer service was amazing.
Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Thank you for taking such good care of us.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/12/2018
The only negative was the estimate included the 75.00 dollars for the painting of my mirror. I was hit with an extra expense because the mirror had to be taken apart to paint. I was told that the guys needed to be paid for their time. I'm not responsible for your payroll and felt like I was taken advantage of. This was a financial set back for me as well. Debra
Sandeep M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I noted scratches on the car and the representative told me that they were there before and I had a blotchy paint job done by somet to hide the scratches I had to get his manger who said they it was just glue and had it taken care of of this in a few minutes The first person was rude and obviously didn’t know what he was talking about and accusing the customer of lying Very unprofessional conduct! This is the first time I had to deal Etsy he rude person at the shop. I have been a customer for 10 years and this behavior was unacceptable
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I am pleased with repairs (so far), and timeliness in which repair work was accomplished.
Amber L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Rodrigo did an excellent job of keeping me updated on the status of my repairs.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fabulous service!!!
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You got the repair done in record time thank you.
Sharen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The car looks great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A bit more attention to moving the car thru more timely..15 days was a long wait...otherwise, excellent service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The two girls at the front counter were fantastic.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications