Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amit J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
RODRIGO was excellent in his communication and would highly recommend Kniesels to others.
Elise B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Huge thanks to Dave for explaining the process and being so meticulous Thank you to karina for taking on the huge undertaking of tesla repairs. Communication can be improved upon, but I think will streamline shortly. Overall very helpful and high quality work. Dave is a huge tesla supporter, and wants his work to be perfect.
Jenn L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Chris was great
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Good team work, the truck looks really good
Leslie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Great service and great repairs. Fully satisfied, thank you.
Serena J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Vehicle delivered ahead of schedule. I like the text updates. Great service all around.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
The prompt professional service was provided every time I walked in the door.
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
2/7/2019
Service was awesome. I picked up car to find my window was scratched which manager and representative totally helped me right away and will fix it just not what you want when u pick up your car after a month. Also I noticed the detail on the car was not good and noticed some scratches on front windshield when I got home and was able to wipe my black car and the glass inside and out.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They always perform an outstanding repair.
Randy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Every aspect of my auto repair, including customer care, was by far the best I’ve ever had.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Looks and drives good as new .Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the repair process . thanks again.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
I was very impressed with their organizational skills, and professionalism. The office is absolutely beautiful and very comfortable and inviting. My adjuster was Mark. He aLways kept me informed every step of the way. I highly recommend Kniesel’s to everyone.
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great Job
Sigmund R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Christopher kept me up to date on my repairs regularly and worked with me on helping my insurance company covering me on all OEM parts. Greatcustomer service s
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very impressive on our experience. We were quite well informed of the status of our car on a daily basis. The USAA representative, Mario ensured that our claim through our insurance went smoothly without any issues. Kniesel’s Body Shop is very clean and classy and staff are helpful and professional!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
It's great to see how busy you guys are and how your employees are handling the extra multi tasking while still providing personalized and professional service. Great job again all!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
This is the second time I've had to use your company. I am pleased with the quality of work you all provided. The repairs look excellent and what I've come to expect. Thank you for your excellent customer service and highest quality work. Don Crisp
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service and very friendly employees.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Karina and the rest of the team did a wonderful job of communicating and coordinating, being flexible with my schedule changes and getting my car back to me quickly and in excellent condition. Thank you so much for everything!
Shauna F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Best service with a smile and competence from ALL touchpoints@

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications