Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Namyong K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Great service/great work on fixing my car. Best part was the communication. Always keeping me up to date on the repair status.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Jason and his team got my car done early and the repairs were perfect.
Pfeifer.teresita A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
work!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/11/2018
Truck got finished in a timely matter. Looks great. Got updates along the way. No complaints
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Jason was absolutely awesome to deal with. Very happy with the service I received. If you want quality service Kniesel’s is the place to be! Thanks
Amit O.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Pro - Loved the fact lifetime warranty on the repairs. Great job, car looks like new. Kept me updated with the progress, Coordinated with the other parties insurance to get supplements. Exceeded my exception in fixing the car. Con - took longer than I expected to fix the car.
Rebecca Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Like many of you, I read all the feedback I could find from people on their experience with Kniesel’s. As a single woman, I was concerned about how I would be treated. They are true professionals. I never had to call them because they ALWAYS updated me on what was happening with my car. I would highly recommend them! If I ever need repairs on my car again, they will be the ones that I will call. Excellent service!
Porter F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thank you for your updates. Was great being informed step by step.
Randall V.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Car looks as good as new!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Great communication all through the process. Super satisfied with the paint matching as white not easy. Thanks to all from office staff to shop crew.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
3/25/2018
Door repair was not right. Alignment was off and door does not shut correctly. Surprised you didn’t notice it.
Peter V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Mario,did a fantastic job keeping me up to date during my vehicle repairs. I felt at ease during the whole process. Hopefully, I don't ever need to use them again, but if I ever need to, I'll be back...
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Job well done. First class service and expert repair. Peter J Montross
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Mario was wonderful in keeping us updated on the status of the completion of our vehicle.I was very impressed,thank you
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Vehicle was completed before expected, looks great and clean! Great communications! Thank you!
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
I appreciate the quality care and professional service that I received from all staff. Thank you
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Kniesels was such a great help, and so polite. They took great care of me, by phone, email. Every question I had was answered. Not to mention my car was done real fast. My car looks amazing like nothing had happened to it.
Benjamin D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Extremely professional and helpful through the entire process!
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
All excellent
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Doug was great!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications