Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kevin F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Professional.
Sandeep M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
2 out of 5
10/11/2018
I noted scratches on the car and the representative told me that they were there before and I had a blotchy paint job done by somet to hide the scratches I had to get his manger who said they it was just glue and had it taken care of of this in a few minutes The first person was rude and obviously didn’t know what he was talking about and accusing the customer of lying Very unprofessional conduct! This is the first time I had to deal Etsy he rude person at the shop. I have been a customer for 10 years and this behavior was unacceptable
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Fabulous service!!!
Mathew P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
You got the repair done in record time thank you.
Sharen L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
The car looks great
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
A bit more attention to moving the car thru more timely..15 days was a long wait...otherwise, excellent service!
John P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
The two girls at the front counter were fantastic.
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Did an outstanding job on repair and great service.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
My car looks as good as new. Everyone was helpful and efficient.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
3 out of 5
9/21/2018
Let's hope the Tesla parts problem gets resolved soon.
Donald N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The best as usual?? From the Crash family.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
You guys were amazing and thank you Amber for keeping us informed through the whole process. We will bring all future work and recommendations to Kneisel. We left a stellar yelp review.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Very good communication, quality work. I like the text updates. Thank you.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Rodrigo did a great job
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/18/2018
From the very first phone call we felt like our vehicle was a high priority and our business was appreciated by kniesels. Upon drop-off the office staff treated us like family and explained every step they were planning to take to restore our vehicle to knew. Rodrigo oversaw the restoration of our 2018 Denali like a BOSS! We were especially impressed with Kniesels customer communication. We received calls and text from Rodrigo throughout the entire project up to the day of its completion, down to the minute it would be done! Well done Kniesel’s of Rocklin. Repairing a vehicle after a crash could have been a hassle, but kniesels made it fast and stress free. Thank you! -The Percival Crew
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Appreciated the customer service excellence, and sincerity, demonstrated by Mario and the women at the front counter. It was clear they each wanted us to have a positive encounter. We also appreciated the automated texts that reassured us that the repairs remained on schedule. Thank you.
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Great job, no complaints
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Everyone was super friendly and welcoming! Great experience with everyone!
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/13/2018
My car was returned to me - not completed... a very obvious overspray on the plastic covering the wheel well... frustrated as i now have to take of more time from work...
Mario R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/11/2018
They did not waste anytime getting started on my repairs and completed them in a timely fashion. And the constant updates to let me know where we stood were very helpful. And the manager Jeff Kerns was very helpful and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications