Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 432 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 16 Reviews
2 stars 29 Reviews
1 star 39 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
I wasn't happy with the amount of time it took to repair my car. He told me it would take about 2 1/2 weeks & it took 5 weeks.
Samantha C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The Kniesel's staff really went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of. They made sure I had a ride to my rental car and kept me up to speed on what was being done to my car as well as when it was expected to be done. The staff went above and beyond with both quality of work and efficiency. Thank you!!!!
Dena W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Doug Harris and the ladies at the reception desk were all wonderful. I give Rocklin Kniesels 20 stars. This is the second time I've brought my car to Kniesels and had a great experience both times. Everyone is so accommodating. Thank you
Doris L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
We appreciate your professionalism, and constant communication. Thank you for putting us at ease every step of the way.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Stephanie was great. Communication exceptional Great job on the repair
Pam O.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very friendly and anxious to see the customer completely informed and satisfied! Great experience - thank you!!
Doris N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
I got my car back 2 days early all cleaned up a d looking like new.
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Doug went above and beyond to make sure that we had a positive experience we appreciate all you did
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/19/2017
Came back looking nice.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
I was always advised as to the progress of my car's repairs, both by email and also personal calls when needed. Everyone there has been extremely professional in their work ethics. It was very refreshing to experience their genuine concern about making sure everything was taken care of to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Kniesel's Collision if you want your repairs done with great expertise and in a timely manner. Thanks everyone!!! You're the best!!!
Cathryn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
It went smoothly. It was convenient and the finished work looks great. I was very happy with the results.
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
My account manager Stephanie Taxara was great. She keep me updated on the process of the car and was very helpful with any questions I had. All who work at Kniesel's are very friendly and is a huge asset when dealing with people and their cars. Most people cherish their cars so when they are busted up its nice to have friendly folks assisting you in the process.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Everyone was very welcoming, great at keeping me updated and it was so nice knowing that everything was handled. I didn't have to coordinate with my insurance company or the rental car company. Kniesel's did it all. First class service. Plus, my car looks like new!
Donald W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
My car looks great and while it took longer than expected I am very happy with how my car's repairs turned out. Stephanie did a great job keeping me updated on my car's progress which was much appreciated.
Pete S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Really wish they would of taken a better look at the finish product before they called me and said the truck was ready, the decal is installed crooked and the paint along the top has a strange finish, probably going to have to bring it back and get these deficiencies corrected, this is a huge inconvenience as I'm very busy at work and have to now take time off to go threw this all over again
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Very professional,efficient and kind.The car was ready ahead of schedule and looked brand new. Thanks for the great service!!
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2017
The accident happened to us when our car was 5 days old. Thank you for making it look brand new again. Job well done. Ken & Joyce Hightower
Lund.beverly Lund,steve.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Perfection in repair and the best experience with interaction ever. Thank you for a job well done. Steve Lund
Nancy O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
The paint job looks terrific and I appreciated the extra care to detail my car before returning it to me. Customer service by the ladies at the order desk was superb.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications