Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Your crew has customer service down to a science. Its a beautiful thing especially during a stressful time. Many thanks!
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/17/2019
I picked up my vehicle yesterday (01/17/19) and when I took a closer look at the front hood, I noticed the scratch was gone, but the dent was still there. Once the body work is completed, does a manager normally inspect the vehicles for quality? I have to say that I am disappointed that the repairs were not completed, especially since my car was in your shop for 10 days. If a manager could kindly call me to let me know how to rectify this issue, I would greatly appreciate it.
Bennie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everyone there was professional courteous and went out of there way to make sure the customer was pleased. I would recommend to anyone that natomas auto body to everyone
Brian P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Excellent service, excellent work! Thanks you all so much!!
Kyliyah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
They did a great job. very pleased.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Thank you. She looks great. All washed and ready when we picked her up.
Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
From beginning to end, superior service. Work done, excellent! Front staff, courteous and helpful, delivered as promised.
R D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Top notch customer service every step of the way. Everything that needed repair was explained to me very well. Communication during the repair process was excellent and the work done to my truck was fantastic. Can’t say enough good things about my experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
My new hood looks great. Thank you
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great competent. Staff Everyone goes “over and above” To make sure everything is done correctly They communicate every detail
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
A very good job. Natomas Auto Body will be my auto body shop from now on.
Gerardo L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/31/2018
After leaving shop noticed loud grinding like metal sound on the right front tire. Will need to go back in the morning because its unsafe to drive.
Tony E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2018
Great service and awesome staff ????????
Ibrar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything is perfect and great customer satisfaction
Jannet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car looks beautiful...thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work and the cosumer Service. They helped me from being to end and keep me informed ever step of process. I love the job they did!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I just want to give a big shout out to Tyler and Ken and the team that worked on restoring my car to just like it was when I drove it off the showroom floor!! Thank you... you guys are the best!! The office team is another story... from being left on hold for 33 minutes my first encounter with NAB only to walk in the office STILL ON HOLD... to find one lady at her oblivious to me being even on the phone... to the young gal that put me on hold... doing something with a stack of money no clue she put me on hold ... to the office manager the day I picked up my car discussing in front of everyone in the office including myself... about my deduction... SO UNPROFESSIONAL! Keep your shop team... revamp your office team! They are taking your business down!
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The work was done days before I expected, so happy! The staff is friendly, helpful and get your paperwork done fast so you can get on with your life. Thanks everyone!
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
My 1st time using Natomas Autobody and Kyle was my representative; initially I thought I was going to have to wait to start the repairs for my vehicle because of the holiday schedule, but after explaining my schedule to him, he made it happen.. thanks Kyle and Natomas Autobody for a ‘great’ 1st impression. My car looked great! C. Dutton
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
That you for the great service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications