Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for making sure my car was fixed - it looks great!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm working with Kyle on remedying the issues I have with the quality of work that was done.
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
The ladies that the front counter are rude. When I called to make an appointment for my car to be looked at they I felt like they didn't want my business. It was the tone in there voice. Also when I dropped my car out and picked it up it was the same tone with no smiles. Like I was bugging them. They argue with others employees in front of customers. If you guys where not close to my house I would have went to a different badyshop
Kataryzna K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very very satisfied with the job done and will for sure come here when I need work done on my car.
Denisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for always communicating with me.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told to return the rental car to Roseville. I verified this. When I got there he told me they couldn't and they gave the address to there West Sac location. When I got there he said I needed to go to North Sac location. The representative started out with an attitude.He improved before I left.Something that should of taken an hour took double that in rush hour traffic. Then they had the nerve to ask about fuel. I have had good experiences with Enterprise before, this time just got worse. Your work on my truck was good.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome job guys
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was very impressed and will recommend to others as well
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The job was done very well. But when I called on Monday morning at 10am after waiting a week, I was told it was done on Friday late. I would have expected someone to call me first thing Monday morning. Cost me extra money for the rental I had. A little disappointed.
Yanjie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good
Yana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The whole team is Amazing! Thanks so much again!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you. I had a very professional experience.
North State.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very efficient, thank you!
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone made the process smooth and easy. I appreciate all the efforts.
Percy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Eric is awesome
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
I have a piece missing behind the inside door handle that covers a screw and the buttons that adjust the side mirrors don't work. I will call tomorrow.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Kept me informed with the update s and progress of the repairs.
Rickie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
3rd time I've used you guys. Always come through...
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The people there are so talented. They fix my car like new!!! It's a 2009. It looks like a 2014. Thank you NATOMAS autobody for making me more than whole. Special thanks to Eric and Engineers.
Koua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Nice done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications