Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rickie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Always take my car here and I’m always happy with the results.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/19/2020
Very quick, concise and honest explanation of what need to be done. Friendly and fast at getting my car finished. I will take my car there every time!
Diego T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Great service. Highly recommended
Dena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/9/2020
The estimator and the mechanic were excellent.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2020
The repairs was done timely and with care and attention to detail. I really appreciated that Ty let us know that the new muffler would smell like burnt rubber and run hot for the first few days or so after installation. I really appreciated the friendliness and down-to-earth approach of this auto body shop. Thank you Natomas Auto Body!!
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2020
Great job, quick turnaround time.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
The paint job on my car was fantastic! Great job! Also the customer service at the front desk was A+
Valeria L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/14/2020
None
Farhan A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/8/2020
Very bad service. very unprofessional, the guy helped me was so rude I will never ever go back to this place again. If you can call me I’ll let to know what they did to my car.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Thank you for getting the job done so quickly
JOANNE D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/27/2019
I gave them a 10
Letia G.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
The team at this shop are extremely professional, friendly, and helpful. They made a bad situation (someone rear-ended my car the week before Christmas) much better. Highly recommend.
VALENTINE G.
Vehicle Make : VOLVO
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
we have done bus with you for over 10 years you people do good work
GWENDOLYN N.
Vehicle Make : KIA
1 out of 5
12/16/2019
My fob key no longer makes a sound to let me know the car has been locked whenever I press the button.
DAWN W.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/16/2019
The entire team is wonderful!
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
4 out of 5
12/15/2019
No issues to address
HANNAH S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
The team at Natomas Auto was extremely helpful! I worked with Larry who was super nice.
LAURA A.
Vehicle Make : FORD
1 out of 5
12/10/2019
Front license plate bracket was broken in the accident and was reinstalled broken. It needs to be replaced before I lose my license plate. Everything else is fine.
JERIT D.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
They were great people and got the job in a short time frame. Price was way better than the other quotes I got and the car looked brand new.
KATERI N.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/27/2019
Wow, can I just say that this is my go-to location for any problems. Larry and Jen were incredibly wonderful. A huge thank you to Larry, because he was very thorough in communication. He kept me well informed with the repairs and walked me through the estimation and repairs from start to finish. This is my second time working with Larry and I have to say he is awesome. I will be back and recommend this location purely based off his service. Thanks guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications