Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
From beginning to end, superior service. Work done, excellent! Front staff, courteous and helpful, delivered as promised.
R D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Top notch customer service every step of the way. Everything that needed repair was explained to me very well. Communication during the repair process was excellent and the work done to my truck was fantastic. Can’t say enough good things about my experience.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
My new hood looks great. Thank you
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Great competent. Staff Everyone goes “over and above” To make sure everything is done correctly They communicate every detail
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
A very good job. Natomas Auto Body will be my auto body shop from now on.
Ibrar G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Everything is perfect and great customer satisfaction
Jannet B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
My car looks beautiful...thank you!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I am completely satisfied with the work and the cosumer Service. They helped me from being to end and keep me informed ever step of process. I love the job they did!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I just want to give a big shout out to Tyler and Ken and the team that worked on restoring my car to just like it was when I drove it off the showroom floor!! Thank you... you guys are the best!! The office team is another story... from being left on hold for 33 minutes my first encounter with NAB only to walk in the office STILL ON HOLD... to find one lady at her oblivious to me being even on the phone... to the young gal that put me on hold... doing something with a stack of money no clue she put me on hold ... to the office manager the day I picked up my car discussing in front of everyone in the office including myself... about my deduction... SO UNPROFESSIONAL! Keep your shop team... revamp your office team! They are taking your business down!
Stan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
The work was done days before I expected, so happy! The staff is friendly, helpful and get your paperwork done fast so you can get on with your life. Thanks everyone!
Charlotte D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/4/2018
My 1st time using Natomas Autobody and Kyle was my representative; initially I thought I was going to have to wait to start the repairs for my vehicle because of the holiday schedule, but after explaining my schedule to him, he made it happen.. thanks Kyle and Natomas Autobody for a ‘great’ 1st impression. My car looked great! C. Dutton
Joshua J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
That you for the great service.
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Thank you for making sure my car was fixed - it looks great!
Michelle O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I'm working with Kyle on remedying the issues I have with the quality of work that was done.
Gonzalo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
The ladies that the front counter are rude. When I called to make an appointment for my car to be looked at they I felt like they didn't want my business. It was the tone in there voice. Also when I dropped my car out and picked it up it was the same tone with no smiles. Like I was bugging them. They argue with others employees in front of customers. If you guys where not close to my house I would have went to a different badyshop
Kataryzna K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very very satisfied with the job done and will for sure come here when I need work done on my car.
Denisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for always communicating with me.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told to return the rental car to Roseville. I verified this. When I got there he told me they couldn't and they gave the address to there West Sac location. When I got there he said I needed to go to North Sac location. The representative started out with an attitude.He improved before I left.Something that should of taken an hour took double that in rush hour traffic. Then they had the nerve to ask about fuel. I have had good experiences with Enterprise before, this time just got worse. Your work on my truck was good.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome job guys
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was very impressed and will recommend to others as well

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications