Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kataryzna K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I was very very satisfied with the job done and will for sure come here when I need work done on my car.
Denisa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thank you for always communicating with me.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I was told to return the rental car to Roseville. I verified this. When I got there he told me they couldn't and they gave the address to there West Sac location. When I got there he said I needed to go to North Sac location. The representative started out with an attitude.He improved before I left.Something that should of taken an hour took double that in rush hour traffic. Then they had the nerve to ask about fuel. I have had good experiences with Enterprise before, this time just got worse. Your work on my truck was good.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome job guys
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Was very impressed and will recommend to others as well
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/28/2016
The job was done very well. But when I called on Monday morning at 10am after waiting a week, I was told it was done on Friday late. I would have expected someone to call me first thing Monday morning. Cost me extra money for the rental I had. A little disappointed.
Yanjie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Good
Yana B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
The whole team is Amazing! Thanks so much again!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Thank you. I had a very professional experience.
North State.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Very efficient, thank you!
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Everyone made the process smooth and easy. I appreciate all the efforts.
Percy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/25/2015
Eric is awesome
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/19/2015
I have a piece missing behind the inside door handle that covers a screw and the buttons that adjust the side mirrors don't work. I will call tomorrow.
Bill H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Kept me informed with the update s and progress of the repairs.
Rickie W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
3rd time I've used you guys. Always come through...
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2015
The people there are so talented. They fix my car like new!!! It's a 2009. It looks like a 2014. Thank you NATOMAS autobody for making me more than whole. Special thanks to Eric and Engineers.
Koua Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Nice done
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
Every employee was very nice and helpful. Randys customer service was like no other he made me feel like family
Ricardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/5/2015
We appreciated Octavio's excellent service and front desk staff service with a smile. Gladly recommend your servicw. Appreciated the updates and condition car was delivered. Thank you.
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Everything was smooth professional and timely. Thanks
Tiana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2014
The process was smooth. Thank you
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/26/2014
I appreciate the status updates
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
The staff is professional and very caring. I will refer everyone who needs body work to your shop.
Teresa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/7/2014
I am very impressed with the professionalism of your business! Very organized, prompt and completed work. The great customer servIce received from Ricki, the emails with the status of the work... I already started talking about your company to family and friends. Thank you, Teresa
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Natomas body shop has done work on my car before. I'm very satisfied with the job andhow clean it was. I will continue to use this body shop,Thanks again
Darlene B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/15/2014
Work was completed on time and expertly. I would certainly recommend your company.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/8/2014
Very nice and responsive staff !!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2013
everything was good.
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
I think Natomas bodyshop didn't excellent job their quality and service was great
Lu A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2013
None
Michael/virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2013
You guys did a great job and quicker than I was told. Customer Service was excellent. Mike Swain
Euphrasia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2013
Good customer service. Good job done on my car repair in a timely manner as promised! Keep the line of communication open while the work is being done. Excellent folks to do business with. Thanks!
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2013
Thank you for the updates and phone calls about the status of my vehicle. I appreciate being kept in the loop from beginning to end! This was most positive experience I have ever had in customer service.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2013
Every thing was excellent I like the way they keep you up to date on the process of your vehicle. I would definitely use them again.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications