Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jean H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
I would like to thank everyone at Precision Collision for the terrific work they did on my car. Special thanks to Jeff and Joni for keeping me up to date on the progress. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!!
Mandy M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Car looks great inside & out... I really appreciated the loaner vehicle.
Pat C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Great work and am extremely pleased with the results.Would highly recommend Precision.
Lonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
Very thorough and always kept us informed of how things were progressing
John P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
The work done to my car was very good as far as I can tell. As soon as I drove away I noticed that my thermometer wasn't reading anything, so I turned around and came back. Turns out that somebody just forgot to plug it back in, it wasn't a big deal to me because I know that accidents happen but Mark took it seriously anyways, I could tell that he really felt sorry about it and I liked seeing that he genuinely cared and felt bad. He also fixed it in about 5 minutes and I was back on my way.
Jen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Thank you guys for everything! Car looks great and I appreciate all the extra time you took to work with Safelite when they couldn't get anything right!!
Jody M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
You were very professional with everything from start to finish. I really appreciated all the emails just letting me know the outcome. I will definitely refer others to your business. Thank you so much.
Bob N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent paint match and customer service. Thank you.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Thanks for All your extra efforts in all my issues and my insurance company.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Very professional service and attention to detail. Thanks for the nice work and coordination in completing my repair.
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
I really appreciated it when they came in on Thanksgiving morning so that I could pick up my car. They accommodated with my schedule and that's going the extra mile on my opinion. I also was pleased to find my car clean inside and out after the work was completed.
Nicholas W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Great communication and very fast and prompt
Josh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Really respectable people, pleasant to work work with got the job done quick and effectively.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications