Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2021
I was totally satisfied
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2021
Bruce contacted me and showed up promptly to add the pin striping. Great guy! Thanks
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/26/2020
Everyone in the office and shop were very nice and accommodating. Any questions I had they answered with full confidence and seemed To be very knowledgeable. I appreciated their help with understanding The process as my repairs due to a slight accident with a deer. We had the accident on a Wednesday before thanksgiving and I had the vehicle back the following Thursday. They worked fast and efficient along side with my insurance company which made the whole process simple and stress free for me. Thank you!
Bud D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Appreciate the great service.
Luz B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2020
Thank you for taking care of my car ! You did great !
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2020
Excellent customer service as well as my repair service!!!
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2020
Great Team and great Job!!!!
Lisha D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2020
Your team was very pleasant and very helpful when I had questions they took their time to explain things to me answers for me what they could and could not do and performed their job better than I could have expected
Teresa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2020
Excellent job
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
5 out of 5
9/18/2020
Jimmy’s paint shop did a wonderful job. Very professional and timely.. Best body shop I have used in years so glad I found these guys.. thanks Jimmy’s ????
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
9/12/2020
They promised to try to say me money on the bill since I was out of pocket on it, and the did. It took 2days longer than forecast, but we did have rain during the repair. I called on the due date and was promised a call back to get me a new finish date the next day. Didn’t happen. Service agent said he forgot. I had explained 2 times that I had no other transportation and how important it was to know when it would be done. Important to me, not to him, he forgot.
Korena C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/17/2020
The staff is amazing
Johnny L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Yes I’m satisfied job thank you,
Chuck O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
Fast friendly service! Great job!!
Haley N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2020
My car looks great after being repaired at Jimmy’s. Thank you very much!
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/8/2020
They lied to me. My adjuster wrote on estimate “No Scans” Upon dropping off my vehicle they informed they would call me before any authorized work and they performed the scans. I called a Nissan dealer and he told they don’t perform scan on every repair, depending on severity of collision. I only backed into a protection pole and did not effect lighting, very minor. I was upset and could easily refuse paying extra, I just don’t want drama. However I will advise anyone I can not to use this Business
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2020
great work and communication
John O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2020
Customer service was excellent! My car looks brand new after an accident. Thank you for a great job!!
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2020
My Jeep came out of there looking good as new. They met all my expectations and the customer service was on point. I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thank you Jimmy's!!
Clint T.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2020
Highly recommend Jimmy's! Very pleased with their performance on my Porsche.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications