Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Brian was very professional. We were kept informed on the status of the repair daily. We were pleasantly surprised that the car was cleaned inside and out when we picked it up. If there is a need in the future, we will definitely be back.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Auto craft collision did a great job! I am very pleased. They even detailed my car, which made me very happy. I will recommend Auto Craft Collision. Carolyn
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Auto Craft was great to work with, and my car looks fantastic! Thank you.
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job and service all around. Thank you!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had a great experience, timely, great communication. Hopefully won’t have anymore car issues but if I do, will definitely be using y’all. Brian was great when giving me the quote and making sure I fully understood everything as well as talking to the man who bumped into me to make sure he understood as well. Will recommend y’all in the future to other friends and family :)
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Y'all did an amazing job. I will continue to recommend you to my customers. Thank you!
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
As before, AutoCraft personnel were extremely professional and delivered very satisfactory results.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I very much appreciate y'all giving my wife a ride home and also for giving the tahoe a good cleaning. A very nice surprise. Everyone was very nice and helpful. We will definitely refer others to ya'll. Thanks !!
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Quick turn around in repair. Kept me informed of steps during the process. I would definitely recommend.
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Rocky is an excellent representative for your firm.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly helpful staff that made it a pleasant experience from start to finish.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rocky as well as Matt were exceptional in their customer service skills.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks rocky for taking me through the process quickly!
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Y'all are amazing thank you for taking such great care of my baby edge she looks BEAUTIFUL!!!!!????????????????
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome customer service and vehicle update info.
Colma F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The service and work was absalutly fantastic.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Repair work was completed in a reasonable time with a high level of quality.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repairs on my car looks great and it was done in a record amount of time. The communication throughout the process was wonderful. I would trust auto craft with all my car repair needs!
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Staff was great. Brian was helpful. I really liked the text message updates. I won’t ever use anyone else but Auto Craft Collision for my auto repair needs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications