Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Just keep up the good work. ????????????????????????
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
I’m extremely happy with everything done on my vehicle! I appreciate the constant updates on progress throughout the process. My car looks like nothing every happened before, thank you all again for a job well done!
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very professional and prompt with repair... car looks great!
Kurtis F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Finish Job well done- Inconsistency with time took to complete-pushed a few days had my little upset.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Brian and his team, from Matt to Angela in the office do a tremendous job and are always very polite. Not only do they do all my work for the dealership but I also recommend anyone and everyone that needs a body shop to Autocraft and I actually have customer that call me back and THANK me for sending them to Brain because they were so pleased. Well Done Guys! Robert M
Abby U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
U took the time to find my parts and kept me in the Know about what you found and kept me informed everyday of the progress on my truck never had to guess thank you again
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job Brain & Matt!!!
Clark C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Especially appreciated the email updates to keep me current on the progress of the work.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Great job and fast. Thank you very much.
Greg D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Excellent team and excellent work
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2018
My repair looks fantastic. I am very satisfied. I will be coming back to have the rock pings in my hood fixed. Thanks, Jim
Glenda O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
I have no complaints at all. Job well done. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and did a great job. Thanks
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2018
Everyone did a great job on my vehicle. They kept me up to date on progress and made sure I was satisfied. Thanks again!
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2018
Excellent service from start to finish.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Brian was very professional. We were kept informed on the status of the repair daily. We were pleasantly surprised that the car was cleaned inside and out when we picked it up. If there is a need in the future, we will definitely be back.
Gerald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/26/2018
So far so good. We will see how it goes later on down the road. Thank You for all of your hard work.
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Auto craft collision did a great job! I am very pleased. They even detailed my car, which made me very happy. I will recommend Auto Craft Collision. Carolyn
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Auto Craft was great to work with, and my car looks fantastic! Thank you.
Rachael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job and service all around. Thank you!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
I had a great experience, timely, great communication. Hopefully won’t have anymore car issues but if I do, will definitely be using y’all. Brian was great when giving me the quote and making sure I fully understood everything as well as talking to the man who bumped into me to make sure he understood as well. Will recommend y’all in the future to other friends and family :)

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications