Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 41 Reviews
4 stars 2 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Staff was very helpful and customer service oriented. Their professionalism help ease the pain of having to go through this whole ordeal. The van looks great! Brain was the main contact I worked with and was very courteous and professional throughout the entire process. Everyone is spoke to was helpful and friendly. The process was simple and the repair looks great! Thanks
Marilee P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I was very pleased with my experience on every level. Everything was explained to me and all personnel were considerate, knowledgeable , professional. I felt that they value customer satisfaction and make every effort to please . The level of workmanship is outstanding . I would highly recommend Auto Craft to my friends and coworkers.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I have always been pleased with the quality of work I have received
Donna T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Front desk person has a wonderful phone voice that is soothing and was very helpful. The owner was very helpful and nice and they had a rental set up as I dropped off my vehicle as a wonderful service to me. My car was done way ahead of schedule and it was beautiful work and they detailed it out for me. I will definitely use them again for any repairs or painting I ever need in the future. Great customer service will always get my business and this business exceeded my expectations.
April D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I loved getting the email updates of the status of what is going on with my vehicle.
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job, highly recommended
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
Truck looks great
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great company that provides a great service to our community. They made my experience simple and easy.
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
I have used your repair service several times and you always did excellent work. Thanks
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
We appreciate the work you performed and will recommend your services as we get the opportunities.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
The repair was super fast! We are so pleased with the quality of service that we received! Thank you for doing an excellent job! Thank you Kimberly for going that extra mile for us as well.
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job!
Terrence R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
It was quick I like my car
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/20/2016
Only problem is the a/c is not bowing cold at all. And was wondeing how can I get that taken care of. Other then that am please. Be 100 0/0 happy with the a/c working. Paint and body work is on point. Best iv had .
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Harley Davidson
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Easily exceeded all of my expectations. Everyone seemed to have a positive attitude and I have no problem with you and recommended you to my friends and neighbors. Great job thanks thanks thanks!!!
Warren W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/9/2016
Dependable service with minimal cost.
Rod C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great job on our car. Very satisfied.
Stan L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
3/2/2016
Somehow I got a large dent in the drivers door while in your possession. You refused to acknowledge that fact when brought to your attention. I could use some help with that.
Stephanie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
This is the second time I've used Craft Collision Center. The first time car looked good. The second time where car was fixed sticks out and can be pushed in. I am taking car back in to be looked at.
Jessica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great work! On time! Thank you :)
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
We've used Autocraft before and it's always been a great experience. Super friendly staff and very professional. Brian is always extremely helpful and they work quickly!
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Very timely work! Awesome job
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Wonderful customer service
Hal L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
You guys have always been. Great Hal L
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Thank you for the outstanding service.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
A job well done!
Chesley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Thanks for fixing it in timely manner and keeping me updated on repairs. I like getting the text messages. Also it was very clean inside and out and I am very appreciative of that little extra!
Dena I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
Paint on bumper was the wrong color. However, the service and personel were great!
Clifton D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Very professional with extra care taken to satisfy me as a cystomer.
Kris R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
JOB WELL DONE!!!! I am very pleased
Johnny H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
A job well done thanks again
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Really appreciated the updates via text.
Wendy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thanks for everything. You made the whole process easy and quick!
Joel F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
this is my third repair I have had at this shop over the years and is always a great job performed
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Satisfied customer...1st class job and excellent service!
Rachael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Great job! Am very pleased with all of the work done!
D W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Brian was wonderful to work with. He got information for us and answered lots of questions. He reassured us and made us feel confident with the job they were doing to fix my daughter's car. We have used them for other jobs in the past, and have always had good experiences, that's why we chose them again when we needed repairs. Thanks to all who had a hand in restoring her car. It is beautiful again!!!'
Chad C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Outstanding service and excellent workmanship!
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
As has been my experience in the past they gave me outstanding customer service and an excellent job that was well done .
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2014
I was very impressed by the expedience of the service. Your body repair team did an excellent job on replacing the bumper. I would not hesitate to refer others to your business.
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2014
I have never had a better experience with a body shop. You were very helpful and Informative. Your staff is polite, friendly and professional. I would recommend you to anyone.
Glen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/24/2014
I'm not completely satisfied with the paint job.
Cleve G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2013
Staff was friendly. Job was completed on time.
Dottie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/28/2013
Thank you for making my 2013 look new again after only two wks of ownership! Everyone treated me so kindly while I was so upset. Thank you
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2013
Love the professional way it was fixed. And the very friendly customer service
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/5/2012
In thankful for your friends at Goens automotive who put us onto you guys at Jubilee. A big thank you to our new friends at Jubilee and special thanks to Chad and Kim. You guys made an unfortunate accident enjoyable. Thanks again for all of your help and professionalism. Merry Christmas and happy holidays!
Apryl S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/21/2012
Thank you guys so much I can't thank you guys enough my car looks great !! Y'all went above and beyond :) !!!
Josh D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/27/2012
Repairs looked great, job well done.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications