Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Friendly helpful staff that made it a pleasant experience from start to finish.
Janice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Rocky as well as Matt were exceptional in their customer service skills.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Thanks rocky for taking me through the process quickly!
Monique W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Y'all are amazing thank you for taking such great care of my baby edge she looks BEAUTIFUL!!!!!????????????????
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Awesome customer service and vehicle update info.
Colma F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
The service and work was absalutly fantastic.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Great experience. Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Repair work was completed in a reasonable time with a high level of quality.
Dawn C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
The repairs on my car looks great and it was done in a record amount of time. The communication throughout the process was wonderful. I would trust auto craft with all my car repair needs!
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Staff was great. Brian was helpful. I really liked the text message updates. I won’t ever use anyone else but Auto Craft Collision for my auto repair needs.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks
Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Absolutely pleased. The car looks great!
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Great job
Lois B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
I was totally impressed with your service and Christiana’s little red Honda looks like new. Your organization and service softened our experience of a stolen car. Thanks, Lois B
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Made the process of having my car repaired very easy.
Rheada D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Very friendly and willing to go the extra mile for their customers. The greatest. Thank for all your help. Rheada L Dukes
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
They worked with me to keep the repair cost down so that ALFA would not total my 2001 car. I was most concerned about returning it to it's reliable state since I drive 118 miles round trip each day to work. It looks & drives even better than before the accident. Many thanks to Brian & the repair guys!
Shyanne T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Efficient, fast, great work! Thanks for your work.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quality work in a short amount of time! Great customer service. Will be using again in the future!
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service from beginning to end. They were quick to respond and recognized my vehicle and greeted me by name when I entered the building. They included me in the process and were clear on what replacements were needed and the timeframe of completion. The provided updates throughout the week letting me know the progress on my vehicle. My accident was on a Friday and I had my vehicle repaired and returned by the following Friday! Fast work. When I picked up my car it had been spotlessly cleaned! What a great surprise! My expectations were exceeded and the customer service was above average. Great job!
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism, the speed at which I got my car back and the quality of the work. If I lived here you would get all my business. I loved the text updates, nice touch.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications