Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

A C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2022
Great job from start to finish.
Daryl G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/2/2022
I still have something that looks loose and I will need to bring it back to get checked out. Other than the scratched part and that, the car overall looks good.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/22/2022
Your staff was always polite and friendly. The attention to detail and level of skills your crew possesses is apparent in the quality of work done on my truck. The only critique I have is the paint has quite a few imperfections and underneath the hood there is a rubber support part that is missing. The other issue I have is the decision to put 2 new tires on the same side instead of opting for matching front and back. Other than these couple of minor issues, I am truly satisfied with the quality of the work done. Thank you!
Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2022
Very professional and done in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.
Archie A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/22/2022
Trim was not reglued neatly. I showed it to a salesman, mentioned I would be back in a year if repair doesn’t hold up. I needed to have a paint job redone a year ago. All staff are friendly and stand by their work. Will use you again.
Jane E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/12/2022
Great customer service! Efficient and great work!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2022
I would like to thank you and your team for a good job a great job everything was done professional and my car was so clean when I got it I was very satisfied I will recommend you to all my friends and family.????????????????????
Jeanette H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2022
Thanks y’all did a great job
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2022
Always so very pleased with our interactions with this shop
Joel E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2022
Good Job !
Tonya Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2021
I have always been very pleased with autocraft ever since it was jubilee paint and body
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Great job
Vic K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2021
Took awhile but job well done
Johnnie H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2021
Very satisfied with the repairs to my 2018 Impala. Repairs were done on schedule with no issues. The car was even cleaned up after repairs Thanks to the whole Team for a job well done.
Cornelia F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2021
It took longer than I thought it would but I was very pleased with the finished product
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2021
On time repair, very satisfied with repairs.
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
9/16/2021
From the desk of Craig K
Dalton T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2021
Great work, great people, very satisfied with thw repair done by you guys on my car!
Meta W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/3/2021
You stayed on top of my concerns.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2021
Very professional, thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications