Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did a good job and finished in the time they said they would.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Brian took care of everything. The car was completed as estimated and very professional. Very good experience. Will recommend to others.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fast work done very well. Very friendly folks. Thanks for everything!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Always super friendly staff and very professional! Great customer service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Bryan was very friendly and did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Great job and I would recommend them to friends and family.
Delbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job????
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Appreciate working with Brian. Very communicative team! Very satisfied with the overall experience! Thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Extremely helpful and friendly team and an amazing job done on my Captiva! I will be sure to recommend Auto Craft any chance I get!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Did a really great job. Looks good as new!!
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Good job, thancks.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Really enjoyed speaking with the staff. Everyone was very helpful and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you Clifton and everyone at Auto Craft. The car looks like new. Great workmanship.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Appreciate all the updates and answering all the questions. Good Job.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service and employees were very good Kept me informed on progress of work being done on my car
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Repairs were excellent and thank you for providing a rental for the last day when my car wasn't ready as predicted! I really appreciate that service as I would have been in a bind.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything from beginning to end was great! Getting updates on the work being done was wonderful! I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
This is the second time I used this business. The work was performed was excellent.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The staff was amazing and my car is back in perfect condition, thank you Brian and staff for taking such good care of me!
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The Auto Craft Collision Center team at Daphne, AL was very professional in every way and I appreciate their service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications