Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roland F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Very pleased with the customer service and out standing paint work truck looks great thanks,will be coming back for future work on one of our other vehicles keep up the great work thanks.
JOHN S.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent customer service, very prompt and efficient in updating status of your vehicle .Excellent job
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Did an awesome job and kept us updated through the entire process.
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Your team goes above and beyond to make certain that your customers are satisfied. They did a great job from the front desk to the shop. Thank you again.
PATTY F.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/1/2019
I was extremely satisfied with every aspect and department of Auto Craft. Everyone was very professional, courteous and helpful. The service was excellent. I would highly recommend them. If by chance I need to get my vehicles repaired again, I will definitely go back to Auto Craft. I was completely satisfied with their work, service and attitude. Thank you Auto Craft.
CHRISTINA P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Wonderful fast service! Completely amazing from the second you walk in the door!
FRED H.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Loved the communication updates via email!
FERTONYA S.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
Everyone was exceptional in talking care of my every need from the front desk to the repair team! I would highly recommend Auto Craft Collision.
ALTERA J.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Thank for being patient, with the insurance companies. I really appreciate
DOUGLAS R.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/26/2019
Angela,Matt & Brian were all Excellent to work with...They made my all the differance in turning a bad experience ( a wreck ) into a most pleasant experience. My SUV looks like a brand new vehicle. Thanks for employing such wonderful people to take excellent care of your customers!!! Your company will be highly recommended by me.
CHRISTINE F.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Very impressive: my vehicle was serviced so very well, and the staff showed professionalism to me in every way! Thank you ????
Santa Cruz.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
Great service, fast and quality service. Thanks! I am very satisfied!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
I took my car in for repairs and was treated with kindness and sincerity. The receptionist was pleasant and helpful. Brain was amazing. He took care of my repairs and helped me with some additional touch ups that really made a difference in the outcome. I recommend them for any automotive repair.
Weatherby S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/17/2019
Thank you for being so easy to work with! My car looks great!
JACOB B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
10/16/2019
Great communication and our vehicle turned out great! The interior was also cleaned! Thank you! I found a great place to go now when needed.
ELIZABETH M.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
5 out of 5
10/12/2019
Was a great experience. Will recommend to all my friends. Thanks
Monica K.
Vehicle Make : INFINITI
5 out of 5
10/10/2019
Great job. Very pleased with my vehicle.
KIMBERLY D.
Vehicle Make : VOLKSWAGEN
5 out of 5
10/3/2019
We were notified by text every step of the way till our car was complete. We appreciated that very much.
STEVE L.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
Brian is very helpful and professional!
Russ J.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
4 out of 5
10/1/2019
Astounding customer service and repair work. I never wondered where they were in the process, as they texted me daily with updates. As the manager, Brian Barlow told me " if a customer has to call us for follow up, somebody here dropped the ****". That bought loyalty from me.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications