Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Flora B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2020
Excellent job
William W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2020
Thank you
Marvetta C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Keep up the good work!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2020
Easy to work with. Not pushy but good communication.
Catherine D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/28/2020
Auto Craft went out of their way to make sure I was completely satisfied with the way my paint color matched a previous paint job. They were so kind to take the extra time on my car when the old paint job was not directly their responsibility.
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2020
Friendly and helpful staff. Excellent service and the text updates are really helpful. I will definitely be recommending you to others. Thanks.
Janis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2020
Very professional and courteous
Hal K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2020
Great service provided by the entire team. Car looks great.
Chad R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2020
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Everyone went out of there way to accommodate me . I will definitely refer your business to anyone who needs work done to there vehicle. Thanks !
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2020
Great service even on a small project. Kind and competent. Thank you.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2020
Your guys did a great job.
Emiliano B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2020
Great job Auto craft and to all office staff, KUDOS, you ate fantastic !!
Emiliano B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2020
Great job Auto craft and to all office staff, KUDOS, you ate fantastic !!
TANZIE P.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/27/2019
Great job
BRIANNA S.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Beyond satisfied with the job that was done. It was done in a timely manner and everyone involved were very polite and accommodating.
JAMES G.
Vehicle Make : FORD
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
**** day longer than estimate. Looks like new.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : MERCEDES-BENZ
4 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent Repair. Not much else to say. About as good as it gets
JEFF B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
Y’all did a great job in a timely manner. I am very satisfied.
Fred B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Very good communication and jib
MARY F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Service was top notch. Finished product was perfect. I would recommend Auto Craft Collision to anyone needing this type of work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications