Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Job well done
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I’ve had to use Auto Craft three times just this past year, and I’ve been satisfied every single time.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Fantastic communication, I appreciated the ease in paying and picking it up after hours and it was a beautiful job, as always. Thank you!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very happy with service, staff and workmanship
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I have had several experiences with Auto Craft office in Daphne and every time the workmanship, as well as how I was treated was always excellent. As well as it is a very friendly group of people that work there. What else is there to say. I also noticed that they did not have to but they returned my auto to me cleaned and shiny which they did not have to do. Thanks
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/1/2017
Love the car and serve was excellent. Couldn’t have been better
Eunice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
11/18/2017
BRIAN WAS A THOUGHTFUL PERSON AND I APPRECIATE WHAT HE DID FOR ME.
Jimmy M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
They did a good job and finished in the time they said they would.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Brian took care of everything. The car was completed as estimated and very professional. Very good experience. Will recommend to others.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Fast work done very well. Very friendly folks. Thanks for everything!
Brad B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Always super friendly staff and very professional! Great customer service!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Bryan was very friendly and did an excellent job keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. Great job and I would recommend them to friends and family.
Delbert H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Good job????
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Appreciate working with Brian. Very communicative team! Very satisfied with the overall experience! Thank you!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Great job
Julie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Extremely helpful and friendly team and an amazing job done on my Captiva! I will be sure to recommend Auto Craft any chance I get!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Did a really great job. Looks good as new!!
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Good job, thancks.
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Really enjoyed speaking with the staff. Everyone was very helpful and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you Clifton and everyone at Auto Craft. The car looks like new. Great workmanship.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications