Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fiorella C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Kimberly is good at what she does.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate the professional service and curteous staff and will recommend your services in the future.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Best auto repair service I have ever had. All interactions handled very professionally. Thanks.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am beyond pleased with the repairs done on my car. Auto Collision you took extra care in your work. Thanks so much!
Voneka N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They did a great and fast job as usual! I'm very pleased.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and a great finished product!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Job well done. Dropped the car off on Monday and picked it up on Friday. Was quick and easy for me. I would recommend Auto Craft to friends
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was very happy with how quickly I received my estimate and how quickly my work was scheduled. I am quite pleased with the final result, my car looks great. The only thing that could have been better is the text and carwise updates:they did not see to be accurate to the actual timeline of my car.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very quick turnaround and Auto Craft kept me informed throughout the process
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I appreciate both the detail quality of the work, and the great communication throughout the process!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was so nice to be kept apprised of the progress of my car repairs. I couldn't have been treated any better. Thanks for restoring my new Lincoln to it's "almost" original self.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Auto Craft's team was consistently professional and courteous, kept me.appraised of the status of my repair and finished the job in the time they predicted.
Semra D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Well done. Thank you again for your help and updates during the repair period:)
Leslie E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Auto Craft did an excellent job on my SUV! It looks brand new! Very friendly and easy to work with. They kept me updated with the repair process the entire time. Highly recommend Auto Craft Collision!
Nicholas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Job well done
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I’ve had to use Auto Craft three times just this past year, and I’ve been satisfied every single time.
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Fantastic communication, I appreciated the ease in paying and picking it up after hours and it was a beautiful job, as always. Thank you!!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Very happy with service, staff and workmanship
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
I have had several experiences with Auto Craft office in Daphne and every time the workmanship, as well as how I was treated was always excellent. As well as it is a very friendly group of people that work there. What else is there to say. I also noticed that they did not have to but they returned my auto to me cleaned and shiny which they did not have to do. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications