Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marc A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Absolutely pleased. The car looks great!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
They worked with me to keep the repair cost down so that ALFA would not total my 2001 car. I was most concerned about returning it to it's reliable state since I drive 118 miles round trip each day to work. It looks & drives even better than before the accident. Many thanks to Brian & the repair guys!
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Quality work in a short amount of time! Great customer service. Will be using again in the future!
Katy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Great service from beginning to end. They were quick to respond and recognized my vehicle and greeted me by name when I entered the building. They included me in the process and were clear on what replacements were needed and the timeframe of completion. The provided updates throughout the week letting me know the progress on my vehicle. My accident was on a Friday and I had my vehicle repaired and returned by the following Friday! Fast work. When I picked up my car it had been spotlessly cleaned! What a great surprise! My expectations were exceeded and the customer service was above average. Great job!
Ted N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I was very impressed with the professionalism, the speed at which I got my car back and the quality of the work. If I lived here you would get all my business. I loved the text updates, nice touch.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/10/2018
Reluctantly accepted my check and the repair required I had to return. The check policy needs to be addressed
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Brian was so patient with all the stuff he had to deal with concerning the insurance company. We are very grateful for that! We love the repair that was done to the car. The only place we will ever take our vehicles if anything was to happen to them.
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
We were totally impressed with your professionalism and kindness. We would gladly use you again! Thanks for getting the job done ahead of time!
Fiorella C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you!
Mike A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
Kimberly is good at what she does.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I appreciate the professional service and curteous staff and will recommend your services in the future.
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Best auto repair service I have ever had. All interactions handled very professionally. Thanks.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I am beyond pleased with the repairs done on my car. Auto Collision you took extra care in your work. Thanks so much!
Voneka N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They did a great and fast job as usual! I'm very pleased.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great service and a great finished product!
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Job well done. Dropped the car off on Monday and picked it up on Friday. Was quick and easy for me. I would recommend Auto Craft to friends
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
I was very happy with how quickly I received my estimate and how quickly my work was scheduled. I am quite pleased with the final result, my car looks great. The only thing that could have been better is the text and carwise updates:they did not see to be accurate to the actual timeline of my car.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Very quick turnaround and Auto Craft kept me informed throughout the process
Leo V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I appreciate both the detail quality of the work, and the great communication throughout the process!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was so nice to be kept apprised of the progress of my car repairs. I couldn't have been treated any better. Thanks for restoring my new Lincoln to it's "almost" original self.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications