Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Really enjoyed speaking with the staff. Everyone was very helpful and made sure everything was done to our satisfaction.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Thank you Clifton and everyone at Auto Craft. The car looks like new. Great workmanship.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Appreciate all the updates and answering all the questions. Good Job.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The service and employees were very good Kept me informed on progress of work being done on my car
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/24/2017
Repairs were excellent and thank you for providing a rental for the last day when my car wasn't ready as predicted! I really appreciate that service as I would have been in a bind.
Brenda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everything from beginning to end was great! Getting updates on the work being done was wonderful! I will definitely recommend your company to others!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
This is the second time I used this business. The work was performed was excellent.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The staff was amazing and my car is back in perfect condition, thank you Brian and staff for taking such good care of me!
Danny I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
The Auto Craft Collision Center team at Daphne, AL was very professional in every way and I appreciate their service.
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thanks so much for working so diligently to get my car fixed. Couldn't be more satisfied. Karissa Wallace
Quentin L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Excellent service.
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
Every person we encountered was professional, competent and courteous. The work we had done was great!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Got a good fast repair on my auto and was kept up to date, as to what was going on.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job!
Tammy A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
The experience i had was a pleasant one... staff were professional nice and enjoyable... i would recommend family and friends...
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Its rare you find a professional service anywhere. I am glad I picked your company. Keeping customers informed on the progress of the repair is very important and I appreciate you taking the time to do this. You will certainly get referrals from me.
Kathryn E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Cliffton Rocks!
Eusebia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was great. They made it easy and painless.
Aliseo A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Everything was great well informed about the hole prices and fast and great people ..
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Everything went smoothly. They preordered the door before my bringing the car in for repairs. I did appreciate a daily note keeping me up to date on the steps the BMW was going through and # of days it might take. Thank you for the good service. Barbara F

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications