Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Took longer than anticipated but completely satisfied w the job. Pleasant people to work with
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2019
My car looks great!!! Alexis was very helpful. Thank you for getting it done on time
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2019
Alex seemed so sincere! I trusted him and he did a good job!
Tony H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/12/2019
The door was replaced on my car. The paint job and finish was seamless. You can't tell any difference from the rest of the car. There was a small scratch left on the door jam after installaton but it was quickly repaired and they picked up the cost of my rental since I had to keep it one day longer than planned.i appreciated them accommodating me due to this inconvenience.
Maria W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
The work was completed ahead of time beautifully. The staff was very friendly and the staff was very helpful, friendly, and professional. . Your business outshines the rest and I would recommend you to anyone needing work done on their vehicle.. thank you so much.
Jen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2019
My car looks great! Thank you!
Neville J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/1/2019
Awesome job
Corinne E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Alexis is a pro. He has a respectfulness that let me know he cared about my repair. Car looks great and it was even washed! I also appreciated the communication via text messaging. Easy to recommend you to family and friends. Thanks, Alexis and the Fix Auto team.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/22/2019
Yes we are completely satisfied with the work done on my wifes truck, and the great service offered by Fix Auto Countryside. Alexis was great at keeping us up to date on the progress of our vehicle. It was an unfortunate accident that brought us together but I'm glad I know a great place to go to fix our problem. I will recommend Fix Auto Countryside to anyone in our situation. Thank you and have a great day.
Reply, Inc..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Alexis is very professional, explains details and is very patient. Everybody I had a chance to interact with is super kind and friendly.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/28/2019
We will be returning to get the bottom side panel adjusted, and the buttons to lift and lower the window are incredibly sharp and seem to be peeling off. I will book time with you next week to complete the repairs. Lisa G
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
Customer service was very professional. Great service. Thanks
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2019
Great job
John A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2019
Good customer service and real fast!!!!
Neville J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Everyone were awesome, job well done thank you
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
The car looks awesome and it was fixed before the promised date! Thanks Paul and staff for excellent work!!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
You did an outstanding job on my car it looks as nothing ever happened. The service was fast and efficient.
Gerald A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
Staff was so attentive to our needs. Took action immediately and got car fixed and back to us a day early! Job they performed was excellent. SUV looks exactly as did before accident. They kept us informed during whole process by text. Great work! Great company. Highly recommend.
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
Great job!!
Dino D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
I haven’t seen my car look that good since the day I bought it off the lot! They did a phenomenal job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications