Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 87 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Excellent service
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything with the shop and work is great! Your texting system is a nice idea, but some execution not very good. Got two texts at once, one said work complete I the 18th, next said 21st. Then on 21st got one saying ready 22nd. I was not disappointed in timing but the misinfo was annoying
Keltan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Awesome service, great communication.
Alvida B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
you guys are the best!
Frederick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Job well done and trusted.
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job done!!!
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/30/2016
Thanks for opening on Saturday morning so I can pick up my car!
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very satisfied with service quality, daily updates, and received car back when promised.
Gloria R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
An amazing job well done!! Keep up the great work!!
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great work Very Professional staff
Edath O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great job
Olga B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
It was very professional and well communicated the progress. Thank you
Raheem O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thanks for taking in my car and getting the car fix on time. I really appreciate it
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Thank-you my wife was extremely happy that repairs where done very professional
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Refreshing in this day and age to have a job well done and on time! Five stars!!!
Carlos N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Nicely done. Thank you for washing our Jeep. It looked real nice when we picked it up. I appreciate you getting us in and out so quickly Take care
Ted Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Been going to countryside collision for over 25 years(FixAuto) and the service has always been great and hope it continues with the new changes.
Keesha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mark and John are the best. They are the only people that I trust to work on my vehicle.
Janet E.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The staff was great and was very helpful
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
6/15/2016
Im not happy with how the trunk closes. Also I had golf clubs in the trunk that were not put back.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Prompt,courteous and efficient service.
Chanice A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Quick service, courteous workers and most importantly, perfect repairs and a beautiful clean car at the end of it!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks great, thank you!
Gene B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Looks great! Great work! Liked working with you again!
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
You guys are the best!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Excellent job
Somsak A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks for being thorough and quick! Although I don't know what it all means, I still appreciated the breakdown of what work needed to be done along with the corresponding charges. Mark was knowledgeable and helpful, which was great since this was the first time I needed a repair and rental. The text messages were a nice, non-invasive way to keep me updated. I'm happy with the work and service. Thanks for making the repair as stress-free as possible!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Everything looks great. Thank you again for working with the estimate and using new parts.
Evangelina O.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great customer service.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Fast service. Everyone professional in their job. Car was ready when promised and work done as stated in esimate. Would feccomend facility to family and friends.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Thank you fitting us in on such short notice.
Pepe O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
The team does an excellent job, the staff is always very courteous and professional. Overall I'm very happy with their service. Highly satisfied.
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Always professional fast service. No surprises after quotes. My one and only favorite place to get my car repaired.
Phil L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good price, friendly people completely satisfied!
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great workmanship and service
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Appreciated the great communication throughout the process and work looks great.
Trudy A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Besides the fact that you do your job extremely well, I greatly appreciate the time frame that accommodated me. My car looks great and your service is always with a smile !!????
Chanice A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Fast service, repairs look great. Love the text updates.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Always a pleasure.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Email updates were helpful, good customer service, and great quality work. Thank you Mark!
Christopher N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Your repair team is quick, thorough and provides FANTASTIC results.
Cathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP AND SERVICE.
Donald S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Always a most professional experience when working with Countryside Collision.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Before I heard of countryside I was taking Vehicles to other body shops A friend mentioned Countryside and I'm glad he did Not only Did they do an excellent job on repairing The rear end and side of my Bmw but They got it done in record time Mark and The guys are great. Thank you Countryside
Ron Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2015
Although the 1st try @ fixing the scratch on my 1st New Car was not satisfactory Mark more than bent over backwards to make it right ! He was honest and concerned & derteined to get if done right to please me. I will come back again if the need arises & will tell others where to get there cars fixed! Merry Christmas to All @ Countryside Collision! Ron Z
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Work completed sooner than expected and looked great!
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
All went well. Thank you.
Suresh A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for getting the job done as specified
Steven Z.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I have done business with you a number of times over the last 15 years. I have always found you all to be most professional, courteous, and reasonably priced. I appreciated this last time when my car took longer than expected that you paid for a days worth of car rental for me. Thanks so much I talk about you all and recommend you often.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Our first experience using CC. Amazing results. Damaged area looks like it did brand new. Excellent work. Staff was super professional and friendly to my wife and I. Will definitely use again without hesitation. Thanks!
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
It looks really nice and it was done on time. Thanks!
Keenan L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
Very professional and quality work
Brunilda B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
All good
Moira B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Our BMW looks great
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
The actual price was higher than the estimate and two spots were to be touched up, that I clearly brought to the attention of the service man, we're not done.
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
On time, courteous , quality. Very happy. I've used you more than once and happy each time.
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Nice work and nice people!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/9/2015
gooooooooood job!
Ross M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/23/2015
Will be satisfied when window switch is fixed
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/17/2015
Outstanding looks great
Amparo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2015
Still the best place to take my cars to get fixed. You guys are great. Thank you for,,, again an other job well done.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/1/2015
Was very happy with the updates of my vehicle's repair progress (via text), and they finished when they said they would. The repaired door looked great and I was very pleased with the cleanliness of my vehicle upon its return.
Christine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2015
Best place to take your car, comes out looking like new. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. Customer service is excellent , Mark is a great guy . Thanks Again Countryside Collision ..
Lucas P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Good employees that know what they're doing. Everything was on time and done to perfection. Everyone was most helpful and kind. I will tell my friends and I will return should I have another incident with my car.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service with up to date information on vehicle status as well as skilled craftsmanship in auto body repair. It's why we use countryside and recommend it to everyone. Thanks for a job well done.
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
They do a great job. We have always been happy with their work and have recommended them to several people.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Super friendly staff :) my car looks beautiful!!!
Tim G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Everything went smoothly and timely. Thanks for the ride and the text updates.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Completed on time as promused.. Thank you
Martin /.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2015
Great service
Yadira M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/12/2015
I give put Fice out of five stars! Excellent service!
Victor F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
Very honest evaluation of damage and good repair work done on time. Does not get any better than this. .
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Awesome guys would never go anywhere else!
Kristy Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Every car i have taken here comes out better than perfection!! Only place to go as far as im concerned
James V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/28/2015
Wrong molding ordered for door.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
Told my neighbors what a good job Countryside Collision did. Thank you.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2015
Job well done
Liz C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
Repair was done on time and they did a beautiful job! Thank you John and Mark. Looks great.
Department Of.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
I appreciate the frequent updates via text as well as the job being completed sooner than expected. The car looks nice. :-)
Jack G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
3/9/2015
Thank you. So far, the bodywork looks very good! Unfortunately, the rear left turn signal was not functioning and I had to replace it the following day (paid 8.81 at Advance Auto) so I could avoid the possibility of being pulled over for a traffic violation.
Maureen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Excellent job,professional service thanks again
Aj P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2015
Excellent repair job. Finished as promised. I'll be sure to recommend your services to my friends. A J Parrino
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Every part of my experience with Countryside Collision was excellent, from the estimate to answering questions about the repair and process to the actual repair itself. I am very satisfied with the repair, and the staff was professional and polite. I would definitely recommend Countryside Collision.
Abby O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
2/21/2015
Took way too long to get the repairs done. Estimated time was 2 days. Then 3 days. Which turned into 4 days and finally 5 days. There was not enough comunication on the time of when the car would be finished. Got the car back damaged now I have to come back for the fix. At least there was some communication and though there were mistakes they did take care of them so far. The person was nice in phone and very sorry for all the mishapes and delays. But I wish the experience was better. I still blame VW for all my hassles and don't feel they have treated the inscident appropiatly.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2015
Your company is a excellent group deal with in every aspect. I have some experience with other collision repair companies your company was far superior to any I have dealt with before.I would recommend your company to anyone looking for honest fair
Aldona P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
I was very impressed with your communication with me, especially with the text messages,and you did a very good job on my Nissan.I definitely will recommend your service to the other people.Thank you very much
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Thank you. The service is great .personnel very professional i would highly recomend.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Good job and text updates were grest Professional service throughout!
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/23/2014
Very good job, car looks brand new again! Great job and good customer service
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2014
Everyone was friendly, the service was done within the time I needed, and want to pick up the car they had wash the inside and outside!
Mona P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Excellent job plus a very clean car
Iliana J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Good work done on the vehicle
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/9/2014
Great job guys.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Everyone was very helpful through the whole process from beginning to the end. From the estimate to the text messages you can receive (never had that before) to answering my ?s, to the end when I picked up my vehicle.I was extremely happy at the end result and the care they took with my vehicle. I am so happy with it I will recommend Countryside Collision to everyone. Ryan 2005 Dodge Ram
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
Very good service. You got it done quickly and assisted with a rental car. And you are a bunch of nice guys. I will be back (not too soon I hope.)
Tom H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Beautiful work. Completed in very timely fashion.
Jeanne O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Mark was very helpfull and polite thanks very much Jeanne O
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications