Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Merry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Good repair job. Fast. Service Friendly staff
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
You guys are honest, fast, and the work was excellent. Thank you.
Matthew J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Kelly’s body shop offered fast, friendly, and quality service. My car came back looking better than I took it in. I’d recommend it to anyone in need of repairs.
Rhonda K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent Thanks so much.
Shelli S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
They kept informed on the progress and they were done on time.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Was pleased to get my car back a day sooner than expected! Thank you for a good job!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Great job team, but I hope I don’t have to see you guys for awhile.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
You're team is amazing.. Thank you for putting the customer 1st all the way around. The car looks amazing..
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you guys
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thank you for your wonderful work on my car. She looks like new once again. Kelly's is to me a trusted members of our community. Thanks Liz Mohrbacher
Johnny D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/19/2018
I was especially appreciative of the way Kelly’s went above and beyond to try to make me happy. Not many businesses these days care if you come back to them or not. Kelly’s made me feel like my business is important to them. They made me feel like they want me to come back. I intend to use Kelly’s Body Shop the next time I need to have a fender repaired. I believe they are a business with people of integrity taking care of their customers.
Bradley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
The customer service was excellent. I appreciated the updates from Brendon. I liked that our vehicle was finished before the estimated completion date. The work looks great!
Carolyn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Did a wonderful job on the truck worked with glass company on window.Friendly kept me informed the hole time and they got it done earlier then what they said and gave it a bath my husband is over joyed with it
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The best in SW Washington ????
Joel H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Very fast and efficient service.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Keep doing what your doing... Thank You
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
It is the first time I used kellys body shop services , is very profesional, Im very happy with the job they did.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The truck looks very good and I appreciate all the time and efforts to make it look this nice once again. Thanks a lot....
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Truck looks better than it did before I hit the elk. Sorry to say the elk doesn't look any better though. Thank you from Brian
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Always happy and satisfied to bring our vehicles to Kelly’s body shop

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications