Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rudy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
The job was done very well and a very nice wash job in the snow.
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
We are extremely pleased with the work and time frame of the repair. It was a new experience (never had our parked car hit) for us and you moved us through the process with compassion and professionalism making it easier for us. Thank you.
Roxanne C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Always accommodating, professional and courteous.
Rory J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
They did a great job and on time
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2019
The repair was scheduled to take 3 days but was completed a day early. It looks great!
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great job! My car looks great!
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
On time. Nice job
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Every thing looked good a job well done and loved the wash job. Thanks again
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
You did a great job on my banged up 13 yo Scion. Thank you! And when I had neglected to transfer money to my debit card you provided a ride to my bank to get money to pay my deductible.
Emery B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
I'm very thankful for the great job they done on my car it's clean detailed inside wash outside you and your crew is very highly recommendable thanks again Happy New Year
Kristine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/14/2018
The great service and professionalism of Kelly's really took a lot of the stress away after hitting a buck with my new car. They kept me posted on how my car was progressing and did an amazing job. On the day I picked it up I pointed out a superficial scratch on the drivers side door that I had done. They buffed it right out. I would recommend Kelly's in a heart beat. Good job guys and to the receptionist too. Thank you. Kris W
Business M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Looks great. Thanks
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
A job well done! Everyone I interacted with, whether in person or on the phone, was kind, polite, and helpful. The whole process was efficient and timely. Thanks so much for making this experience easy!
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/30/2018
My car looks like new. Kelly’s auto body was professional and courteous. My car was completed when promised and they kept me notified as to the repair status along the way. The insurance process was a piece of cake. I highly recommend Kelly’s and will definitely return for all my auto body needs.
Nick C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Above and beyond service.
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/6/2018
Job well done.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great customer service!! And, a super job on my car!
Lelia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
Friendly people great work
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The team at Kelly's Body shop is top notch. You all go above and beyond. Good Job! Thank You.
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Fantastic job great people and the greatest communication 100% satisfied

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications