Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Always great and friendly service.
Kourtney A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
Done before schedule. Nicely done. When I picked up my car it was super clean and smelled nice. Loved it!!! Everyone there made the process smooth. Very friendly staff.
Shaun B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/10/2017
The service was great (Jesse and the office team were excellent). The updates via text were informative and were spot on with progress. The estimate was good and the work seems well done also. Only minor complaint is that someone stole all the coins from my car change container (a couple dollars worth).
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/9/2017
So far everything with my car has been great since getting it back. The staff was nice, and Manny was really helpful. I appreciate the extra attention to making sure my car was fixed correctly before getting it back. Thanks!
Lewis A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
The representatives at Jim and Jack's were professional and gave me great service. I would definitely recommend this shop to customers in the future.
Wesley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Finished ahead of schedule
William R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
I have used Jim and Jacks before and find the workmanship outstanding. Manny and Anthony are a ten. I gave my Black BMW to them and felt I was giving my car to them. The little things were big to them they are very proud of their work.
Arthur B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
it was nice
Jean Marie.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
Your operating hours really made the whole incident bearable.Even when picking up the vehicle your team took the time to put the plates on the car as the while everyone was at lunch.The rental car company was very helpful, as was the front office, and communication (phone email) was very timely and professional. The car was available early, and looked better than ever.I will recommend your business and am so glad we had the work done with Jim & Jacks.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
Thanks you for all of your hard work. My car looks great and it was done **** day early.
Allison Inatomi.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Unfortunately for me this is the 4th time you have repaired my car. You are the only ones we trust! Thank Jonathan for all of your help!
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very good i will recomend them
Christina K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Very nice cleaning my car. I may have expected a quick wash if anything, but I was pleasantly surprised to find my car vacuumed and cleaned inside. It's nice when a company goes the extra mile to satisfy its customers.
Ben N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Great service and very quick turn-around time. Keep up the good job. Thank You.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Absoutly 100% satisfied. I wouldn't take my car any other place
Marshawn R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
I was highly impressed with the professionalism, efficiency, and effectiveness with regards to the service I received at Jim & Jacks collision. I was also extremely satisfied with the final outcome of my car repairs. Job well done!
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
By far the best service I have ever experienced with an auto body repair shop. The service was excellent and the repair was top notch.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Excellent service and wonderful treatment
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
They were responsive, polite and thorough with their work!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great job! Excellent service! Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications