Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jacquelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I very much appreciated the text updates concerning progress to completion.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Please give your girls that work the front desk a raise.theyre amazing an helpful. They are the face and backbone to any good business treat them well!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great. Gus Avina got a new front bumper for the repair instead of a used one the insurance company wanted. He kept me updated and the repair was done quickly. Really nice having Enterprise on site. I would recommend J&J’s to my friends.
Sami G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you very much, I am very pleased with Jim & Jacks professional approach I will recommend any body in need of their service, every one is so pleasant, and willing to help thank you.
****.ashima Mahna,benny.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for delivering ahead of time and taking care of the little extras.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
All good, no specific comments other than I like the communication provided by texts.
Rogeve G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The email updates are terrible. They kept telling me the car wouldn’t be ready until the Sept 12th. I even got an email minutes before I picked up the car (after being informed it was done) that the repair was on track for the 12th. I planned my day and weekend on the assumption the car wouldn’t be ready until the 12th per the multiple emails I kept receiving. Drop the lousy email updates if you cannot sync them up with the real status. Will provide same feedback to State Farm.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jim and Jack's do great work! I've been a customer for years and wouldn't trust my paint and body work with anyone else.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Although I REALLY hope I am not in another accident, if it happens again, I will definitely come to Jim and Jack's. The car looks great. Jesse, George, and the team at the front desk (did not catch their names) were professional and very pleasant to deal with in an otherwise not happy situation.
Suryanie/quirino T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Good job
Eli C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/25/2018
Got back car with parking sensors system not working. Was working before drop off. Have already returned rental car now have to hassle and figure out how to get it back in to be fixed. This is a major headache.
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
I wouldn’t take our cars anywhere else for collision work. The quality of Jim and Jack’s work is excellent, their prices are reasonable and their customer service is amazing!
Glen J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Fantastic work. Manny is the man-ny!!
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/8/2018
I thought it took a lot longer than it should have but I was satisfied with the results.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/4/2018
Excellent service- on time- and a great job on my car! Thank you!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/26/2018
I have a small bit of blue paint that is different in color to my car's paint color on the passenger side door that I noticed this morning. I have yet to completely look at my car though the repair work you did appears to be fine.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
1 out of 5
7/24/2018
My spoiler, which was not damaged initially, was damaged when the car was returned to me. I immediately returned to the El Segundo location and showed Jose the issue. He agreed that the damage was not acceptable and is working to remedy the situation.
Dawn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team was awesome. Manny kept me informed and even got t he wirfk done way ahead of schedule Thanks guys
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Very pleased with the service and the attention to detail. Jessie was very attentive to details and was very good at listening and addressing concerns.
Vollon D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Thank u....job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications