Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2020
Extraordinary work!!
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2020
Great job. Francisco was a world class customer service manager.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
10/8/2020
JR Gomez is a great representative, he was extremely helpful and communicated well all through-out the repair process. Unfortunately, I had issues with the quality of the repair. I had to return my vehicle due to various issues with the paint and electronic issues with the lift gate. In total, the repair took twice as long the initial estimate.
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/7/2020
My insurance and registration cards were in the glove box, they are no longer there.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/2/2020
Would recommend Jim and Jack’s to others.
Mitchel K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2020
Great job. Great service.
Jackie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/17/2020
Vehicle was returned with issues. Vehicle was dirty, I had to wait 45 min while they washed it. Vehicle was not detailed. Because there were issues not caught before returning vehicle to me, I will have to bring it back a second time and leave it for repairs. I will not use, nor recommend Jim & Jacks.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
9/16/2020
Tell Junior he provided very good service.
Dora R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/11/2020
The shop took the time to fix the truck, making sure that everything was done correctly.
Vedant K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/10/2020
Quick, professional, and super easy. Thank you!
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/29/2020
Monica was excellent and exceeded my expectations for customer service.
Sanjay A.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
1 out of 5
8/22/2020
My dash was damaged as service mode was kept on during weekend on my Tesla causing the dash to leak.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/21/2020
Special thanks to Brooke who made the whole process seamless.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
Abel was great!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
8/20/2020
The work is excellent as well as the service!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/19/2020
Great work! Amazing customer service. I will be sure to refer my friends and family. R
Marco S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2020
Junior was great and kept us informed with the progress of the repair. The repair work was OUTSTANDING!
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Ram
5 out of 5
8/8/2020
Jr was awesome, service and work outstanding!! Will definitely refer family and friends and if needed will absolutely use again. Thank you
Chris C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/29/2020
Very proactive with communication and transparent with time frame and work being done + great execution / end product.
Fernando Z.
Vehicle Make : Ram
4 out of 5
7/11/2020
Junior Gomez provided great customer service. He made sure I was 100 percent satisfied with the work performed on my truck.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications