Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2021
The people were nice and understanding.
Joycelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/25/2021
From start to finish, Jim & Jacks Collision was a top-notch professional business. Not only were their employees kind and attentive, the work done on my car was OUTSTANDING! They even had my car finished a week earlier than planned. Jim & Jacks Collision made the whole repair experience smooth and hassle-free. Thank you all!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2021
Car always looks brand new when I pick it up after repair!!
Baiyok I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes-Benz
4 out of 5
5/9/2021
Very satisfied with the repair job done on our Mercedes! Both Albert and Jessica were very helpful and professional! Thank you
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/6/2021
Amazing job done, couldn’t be happier
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2021
Entire team fantastic, especially Jessica. Would return in a heartbeat for any future work. Keep it up and no one else will ever compete with you guys.
Guy P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/29/2021
Everyone was great to deal with!! Good Job!
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/17/2021
I have used your facility in the past and have always had a very positive experience. Keep up the outstanding quality of your repairs and customer service. Jim and Jack’s will always be on the top of my list for my own vehicles and will be highly recommended to friends and family should the need arise. Thank you and stay safe!
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2021
I have not driven it for a long distance yet check back in 10 days. But yes so far so good!
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
4/14/2021
The young woman who helped me was outstanding- a cut above!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2021
great service, repairs done in a timely manner and the car looks great
David N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2021
The service rep Carlos explained very clearly all the work to be done in the beginning and went over everything again once the work was done. Very thorough, clean repair job done on the insulation under the hood and thorough clean up job too. Struts are holding up fine as well. Courteous, efficient, excellent communication and service from Carlos and great job from the mechanics. Rental car was comfortable as well. We received the car earlier than expected. Very happy with Jim and Jacks!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
Great job by Abel
Merida R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/20/2021
For years I have been coming to Jim & Jacks. The staff and level of service you receive is wonderful.
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2021
Great service. Great work
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2021
Jim and Jack’s did an excellent job communicating every phase of the repair process.
Rebekah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/27/2021
my insurance company just sent me a message of a claim that jim and jacks expressly said they would pay for - damage that occurred while my car was in jim and jacks possession. when i picked up my car, jim and jacks assured me again it would not be sent to my insurance company. but it was.
Ruth K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2021
My wife and I were very satisfied with your company's great job to repair our car. It is clean up high quality job. Thank you very much. We are living in El Segundo near your office, so anytime we need your help, contact your office. God bless you.
Rafael M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
2/21/2021
Good work
Geoffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/18/2021
Very good communication re: progress of work, time car will b finished

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications