Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Luciana D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Very professional and friendly service. Carlos was a great case handler.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
The car looks great, and I really appreciated the attention to detail, and the concern for the quality of the repairs. Everyone I dealt with was extremely kind and courteous, and very capable. Thank you to everyone.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The work and timing was great as always
Celia C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Good Job
Shaun A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
They were AWESOME ????
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Manny and his team were great ! Thank you for restoring the rhythm to my life
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Smooth operation. No complications. Convenient and nice people all around. Thank you.
Jace P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2019
It took 2 weeks for the completion of a minor repair. I was left in the dark about when it would be finished and the clerks never returned my calls the first week.
Valarie A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Customer service was great and the updates were very helpful.
Aimee M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Great customer service.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
1/20/2019
You can’t tell where the damage was. Everything blends together.
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Gerry did a great job
Lucille B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Repairs were done in a timely manner and to my complete satisfaction.Jerry kept me informed as to the repair progress.Totally satisfied. Excellent job.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
1/17/2019
Between drop off of car and call a week later to come get it, I had no contact with your shop and none of the updates And status reports that you had promised. This offsets the warmth generated by. Your Service people & admin women in your office.
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
I appreciated the updates I received on the status of my car repairs and everyone was extremely accommodating, helpful, friendly and polite. I would be happy to recommend Jim and Jack’s.
Ghadeer M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great people, honest service and my car looks brand new!!
Ashley C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I really appreciate how communicative Javier was during the process, with thorough updates and pictures as our repair progressed. Thank you!
Pamela L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2019
You guys are amazing. I always recommend you guys to anyone I know!
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/28/2018
Not at all satisfied with repair. Upon arriving home about two miles from Jim & Jack's location, while backing into my garage I heard a noise when shifted into reverse coming from the rear axle I immediately Called Jessie to inform him of the problem. He said to drive the vehicle on the fwy and he'll get back with me tomorrow. Something is seriously wrong. I've driven the vehicle over 42000 miles and never had this problem before. Not even after the accident. I in addition i showed Jessie a dent in the rear bumper. He said he'll replace it with a new one. I'll notify AAA.
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/18/2018
Jesse is absolutely fantastic! From the high level of professionalism, speed and diligent management of the entire process start to finish is/was far beyond my expectations. During my intake and pickup, the ladies at the front desk were precise, quick and courteous! Having the Enterprise access in-house is extremely convenient and thoughtful (thank you Cesar). For all future needs, Jim and Jack's is now my shop, credit due to Jesse and team. You guys are rock stars!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications