Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rena O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Repairs look great. They were done within the time frame promised. I appreciated the communication via email regarding the updates on my car.
Bonnie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job. Thank you!!!
Jodie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
The repair looks great. Gus was excellent. Very good experience. If needed in the future you’ll be my first choice. Thank you.
Steve Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great job on my repairs.
Rich W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Jesse Ontiveros went above and deyond, Thank you.
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Jessie was great and professional
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Wonderful customer service from start to finish. My car looks amazing. Thank you!!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you so much. Really appreciate your text messaging service. Attention to detail was impeccable Extremely satisfied with my repair!
Howard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
I have been a Jim & Jacks customer since the 1970s you have always been there for me, thank you for the awesome service!
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Jonathan was a pleasure to work with and was able to have our car returned to us earlier than expected and fully covered by insurance.
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
The ongoing communication regarding the status of the car repairs and the quality of work completed more than satisfied my expectations...
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Friendly service, accurate time estimate. Javier, off duty on Saturday morning, took the initiative to introduce himself and tell me about his work on my car appreciated the text updates.
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Great work. Finished right on schedule. Everyone was very professional. I would give them all an excellent rating.
Bonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/4/2018
I have to bring it back on Monday, the navigation screen isn’t working,they didn’t notice it before they gave it back to me. When it is fixed I will be very satisfied..
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Love that you can drop off your car and get a rental at the same time. Everyone was very nice and helpful, especially Manny who kept me updated with the repairs. Highly recommend Jim and Jacks!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Great service. Cat looks great. Love the full clean that came with the repair. And enjoyed getting text updates so I knew what was going on.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
Delivered as promised, car looks great, pricing for additional work very fair. Thank you!
Marianne O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
It was very easy for me to get my car repaired . I liked that enterprise rent a car was on sight.
Miguel L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/27/2018
There was only one item that did not get repair completely. The right front door had a nick and I was told by the rep that it was going to get fixed. Needless to say that did not happen. Other wise all other items were fixed.
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Jonathan was a great contact and made sure I was always informed about the status of my car. The carwise texts were also very helpful. Thanks!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications