Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robyn R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
My front right tire was flat when I got home
Nicoline S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Awesome experience! Awesome place! Awesome people! They made an otherwise unpleasant situation with our car, a good experience. The ladies at the front desk are so professional, nice and efficient and Jesse Ontiveros was so helpful, kind, caring, professional and fast! We are super satisfied with our experience at Jim and Jacks
Allison Inatomi.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Car looks nice, thanks!
Faye L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very professional friendly service.
Tom G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Repair was done fast and I appreciated the daily updates. My car looks like new.
Wendy B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
I was a little put off in the beginning when I wasn't sure if the car was going to be fixed or not, but the communication subsequently was excellent. Manny helped put my car seats in the car from my rental which meant so much to me, as I wasn't able to do it nor was the enterprise rep. The entire staff treated me as if they truly wanted my business, insurance claim or walk-in. I'm a third time repeat customer, my second time and I sent my mom's car as well and I will continue to utilize, if necessary as well as recommended your services. Thank you so very much for helping me out!
Kara B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They are terrific organization. Excellent customer service, excellent work. I highly recommend them
Celia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jonathan was very professional and he kindly spoke Spanish, very helpful. The front desk staff was always courteous and professional. Also Spanish speaking which was Awesome. Please give them a well deserved raise! Thank you Jim and Jacks. I will recommend you to all my friends and family!!
Jolene D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
I was mostly satisfied with service. The only thing that was unfortunate was that all emails were saying I would get my car back a certain day, but when I called that day, before driving over, I was told it would not be ready until the next day. Somehow an email or call was missed. Otherwise great communication and service.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Jesse rocks! Always so helpful. I also want to call out kudos to the person who noticed a paint ding on the hood of my SUV and painted it! Above and beyond expectations! Thanks
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/6/2018
Truly great experience beginning to end. Car looks great. I’m an Elte Yelper and will be leaving a review shortly. Thanks, Manny.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Working with Jim and Jack’s was effortless. They kept me informed of the status of the repairs and my car was ready exactly as promised. I would definitely do business with them again and highly recommended their work and service.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Everybody was great. Thanks
Misty T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Francisco needs a big big raise for all the problems he had to handle with my car issues! He is the best! My car looks better then it did when I first got it! Is definitely come back!
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Beautiful work and wonderful people! I will always reccomended you at Jim & Jacks! Gary L
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service. Jesse is great. He’s helpful, kind and professional. He keeps me up to date with the status of my car. This is my 3rd time using Jim and jacks. I am pleased. Thank you to Jesse
Juanita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Excellent service
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Best service and work in CALIFORNIA!! Thank you kindly!!!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Once our a/c was reset, all was superior. Car repairs were excellent. Thank you!
Juana C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/26/2018
My repair was excellent!! BUT when I was called to pick up my car I was notified about a letterman I don’t know if that’s the way you pronounce it but it was a fee that I was supposed to pay because the insurance that I was using of the person that hit me didn’t cover something of my car. I was never told about this fee until the day of pick up.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications