Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 849 Reviews
4 stars 97 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 63 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/27/2016
Great wrk and communication with me
Kim O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Awesome job! Will definitely recommend to others
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/26/2016
The weather seal is barely attached, missing parts, and some of the clips are broken. You've had the car for two weeks and details such as the seal falling off when the door is opened should have been caught.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
Our car looks fantastic. Thank you very much,. We are very happy with the results. One small thing, while I appreciate the car being cleaned so well, I am not a fan of the fragrance used in the interior. Thank you for doing such an excellent job with our car. We really apprecaite it!
Rosenfield Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
It was great, the email updates were very helpful. Great service.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Mani was great! He really made our experience enjoyable? I know that sounds crazy, but his customer service made a difficult situation so much easier!
Georgia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
11/1/2016
I was disappointed that the car was not washed when it was returned. It put a blemish on a nicely repaired car.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
I am very pleased with the work on my car. A few years back you did work on my SUV and was just as pleased
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Keep up the great work!
Jerilynn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Just wanted to thank Carlos for taking care of the repairs on my truck, he always kept me up to date and was extremely professional the whole time. Thank you!
Robert L..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very satisfied
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Thanks for a great job and keeping me updated. I am real picky about my vehicles and your workmanship met my critefia.
Ebony W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service and excellent repair quality on my vehicle. I am most impressed with the consistency of communication on the status of my repairs.
Marquis S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everyone was polite and helpful, especially Carlos. He kept me updated with all status changes on my car. My car was also repaired quickly with no delays.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Gabriel and Jimmy were on top of it. I think the updates via texts are effective.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
I completely satisfied with my experience at Jim n jacks. Gabriel was excellent and I met and got my car repaired ahead of schedule.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/13/2016
You spent 8 days to repair a bumper of the most ubiquitous car in the market Your excuse was you ordered the wrong part You sent text messages and updates to the wrong number provided on the paperwork You provided no updates on the car. I had to call to ask for updates and even then, had to wait an hour for someone to call back with an update I got conflicting updates (one person said the car would be ready; I drove over to pick the car up only to have you say the car is not ready
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent communication and very fast service. Everyone made an extra effort to make this process a hassle free experience.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service, thank you
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Carlos was amazing to work with who delivered my truck early
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great service!
Marc E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/30/2016
Inside of front passenger side door dirty
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Always fantastic
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
Satisfied with J&J, but VERY DISAPPOINTED with rental car selection. Rental counter woman was very nice and she tried very hard. This made the entire experience BAD.
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Your staff are friendly, professional and efficient. Jesse was fantastic! You guys made the pain of my car damage go away. Thank you!
Kim N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was super nice and my car looks fantastic.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Gabriel was awesome. He gave me a date for completion and stuck to it. It was also convenient turning my car in at Enterprise at the shop. Very satisfied and would recommend to others.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very helpful, professional and informative. But more importantly, I felt that the people working here had my best interest at heart. This hometown feeling is exactly why all my family continues to bring our vehicles to Jim & Jacks. Thank you for a job well done, my car looks great!??????
Debbie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Good follow up and communication.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/18/2016
I discovered my electrical car's charging setting was changed and I may have to bring it into the dealer to be reset, unless I can figure out how to do it myself.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
Important to constantly remain in communication with the customer. Doing so with the insurance company is not enough.
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
I would have wanted a couple of other crapes added in seeing that this is my second car being serviced with you and one repair in 2011 was over $10,000 my ins company AAA paid you. I have also referee others to you. It's always good to remember your loyal customers. Joyce A
Kitt W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great experience with Jim and Jack's. Carlos kept me up to date and informed and my car was ready by the end of the week, as promised. Thank you.
Julie A..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
9/14/2016
Just my car could have been washed better after my last repair this time the wash job left spots on front and back windows
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Very professional, beautiful work my car looks like new. So glad I was told about the great work being done at Jim and Jacks. Thank you! Linda J
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Gabriel was super great. My car was spotless, washed and waxed and completely detailed inside and out. I thoroughly enjoyed my courtesy ride with Jim's brother. I enjoyed hearing about the history of their family business and the importance of their heritage. Thank you Jim & Jacks. Brent Alex
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
I have used Jim and Jacks in the past. Your service people are always respectful, helpful and sensitive to the fact that I may be upset because my car is damaged. The counter people handle explaining insurance issues well. I like having Enterprise right there so I can pick up and return the rental when I need the service most. Thanks for great paint and beautiful restoration of my car. It was not only painted but clean inside and out. Very nice It looks perfect Thanks
Mathew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Over all great experience????
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Loved how new the car looks, makes it feel like I just bought it. Repairs to the car are excellent and the car was handled carefully. Definitely the best place to get a car repaired.
Lindsey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
Everyone is is nice and helpful. It was very comforting at a difficult time.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The service was prompt, personalized,and professional !????
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Friendly staff. I liked getting almost daily status reports on my car. Work was finished in a timely manner. Great having Enterprise desk on site.
Donato M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
This was a very easy process with Jim and Jack's Collision. I'm very grateful for how fast they repaired my car and for the support I got from Carlos.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Carlos was awesome. He kept me informed every step of the way. Your work quality was top notch as usual. Thanks for providing such great service in the So Bay!
Dean H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
I liked being informed of the progress along the way. Everyone was polite and helpful.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Very professional !! Jesse Ontiveros is an asset to your company ! He maintained contact throughout the process and the repairs to the car were exceptional !!
Aaron R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Gabriel was amazing. Great experience and great repairs!
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service. Car was done before due date Thank you Gabriel
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Finished ahead of time! Very pleased
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Such nice employees. It's actually fun to go to J&J's!
Lynn J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
I had a different grill put on my car than what it came in with. It was a shiny chrome grill and now it's a different one. Not very happy about it.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Gabriel was amazing. Perfect communication and s job well done. Beyond happy and will recommend to others, for sure!
Monica L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great service! Jesse is awesome and makes you feel like you're in good hands. The daily email updates is really amazing customer service. I'll recommend this shop to everyone I know.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Carlos Ku & all the staff were great! Carlos always kept me informed
Ana V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
Efficient, thorough, constantly updated me on the progress of my car. My car looks great. Extremely satisfied. Thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
Upon getting home, I was able to see my driver side better out of the sun & noticed a one-inch dent and a three-inch dent were missed by the repair team.
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I really appreciated the texts and phone calls keeping me updated on the progress. Great experience!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Great job! Excellent customer service!
Donnald D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Manny was very helpful and made the process as easy and comfortable as possible. Everyone was kind, polite, and helpful and I would definitely recommend Jim and Jacks to others.
Lorenzo A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
AAA approval took some time, but the job was completed pretty quickly once that was done, and the car looks great.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
The paint color does not match. It looks like a different years paint color was used.
Danica B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Amazing process all around. Everybody was so professional and pleasant to work with. So very appreciated! Thank you so much :)
Bonnie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Gabriel provided excellent customer service.
Taj A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The teamwork and we'll run operation is so evident and valued. Another superlative repair and high/touch client handling!
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Manny was extremely professional, knowledgeable and helpful. I would recommend Jim & Jack's to anyone. I was very happy with my experience.
Krystelle E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I am very satisfied thank you very much for a easy and pleasant experience! A+++++++++
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Thank you for a great job. The car looks brand new!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thanks for the quick repair and the text updates.
Ellen Rae.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/16/2016
The people were very nice and kept me updated. My requested squirter screw-downs were done, as were mirror scrapes buffed out. That made me feel great, as did the wash/wax on the car's outside and its general appearance. However, when I opened the trunk, the tire area in the trunk had been opened and the lock-down was not replaced properly, leaving the tire- cover below the mat unlocked and the area unsecured. The trunk floor coverings had also been moved so that they overlapped past the floor edges and were not properly replaced. In other words, someone had opened the tire area and didn't put it back properly, or at all, it seemed. Jesse and I fixed it, but that made me think that some details had been overlooked. After driving the car, I noticed that the steering isn't tight: it takes a while for the car to turn after I move the wheel. Also, it drifts to the left, so maybe the alignment or something needs to be re-checked. I will call tomorrow about bringing it in to fine-tune the steering and correct the drift. However, the thing that upset me the most was that someone had taken it on a 7 mile ride, which I pointed out to Jesse before I left. I drove it half that distance (3 1/2 miles) from your shop. That took me from your shop all the way onto the 405 and to past the Crenshaw exit off the 405. I'm pretty upset about that. I don't think checking out the alignment or steering requires what seems to be a 7 mile joy ride in my convertible; 3-4 miles of riding should have done it. Also, I was really surprised that you ask customers to sign a "this car has been fixed perfectly and I'm perfectly happy with it" clause before customers even have had a chance to drive it out of the lot. That doesn't look good to a former consumer advocate, nor is it fair to do this to your customers when they're rushing to leave the office after picking up their cars. I do appreciate the convenience of having Enterprise Rental Car there--smart move and a great idea for customer convenience. Thank you for your work; I'll be in touch. Ellen Rae
Ken R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Quick and excellent work. Thanks Ken
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Gabriel was knowledgeable, professional, and responsive to my concerns.
Brian V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Liked the frequent updates on status and excellent results of repair.
Takeharu Y.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Jesse and other associates were very helpful, I liked their e-mail daily update. Thank you.
Ivett J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thanks for everything ???? I am so ever great ful. My car looks absolutely wonderful.. You're Awesome
Shari M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
A Fantastic Job. Thank You
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/29/2016
Tailgate reverse camera is different from the original.
Jaclyn Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Quick and job well done!
Paige K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Jack was very professional and reassuring that he would take care of my repairs. Very honest and straight forward. Completely took care of my issues without a problem and gave me updates throughout the process.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great daily follow up. Everyone was great. You made the whole process very easy. Thank you.
Jena C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
It was easy to work and communicate with Carlos and team. The constant email updates on the progress helped me a lot to plan around the repairs and the delivery before estimated completion definitely made it easier on me as I had the car right after I got back. After repairs the car looked great and the interior/exterior wash before handoff was a nice addition (you'll be surprised how other mechanics give the car back). Professional, good communication and made it simple to work with. I would definitely recommend Jim & Jack's to other people.
Miguel A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Gabriel and Lorena were 2 of the most personable people that I have ever met. They answered every sine question from beginning to end. I will be referring everyone I know to J&J because of Gabriel and Lorena. Awesome 10 star experience. They deserve not only acknowledgement but a raise ;)
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Gabriel was very helpful an answered all of my questions. I also appreciated the frequent email updates along with the phone calls to let me know the status of my car and its repairs.
Rod W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Good work, good price, nice people. Thanks
Lisa T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
My car was finished by its expected date and the communication along the way was great.
Anthony Imre.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Great service , very professional
Felipe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very pleased. From beginning to end the experience was pleasant.
Melody K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Everyone was so nice from the front desk to the rental office to Manny who was my service advisor
Clarice B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Let me put it this way...when I came to jim and jacks...they had no way of knowing...my doctor had said i needed surgery...I'm 71 and making decisions about my car that only my husband used to make..i work 6 days a week and always tired..and dealing with the insurance co.of the person who hit me..was a terrible experience....but the staff at jim and jacks were always..kind..courteous..professional..comforting..and people friendly.. That includes the very wonderful young lady at enterprise car rental. My whole experience was excellent! With very special thanks to Mannie.. Not sure of the special.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional service. Keep up the communications. Emails/ phone calls/ texts status are all encouraged.
Mark J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2016
All I have to say is amazing!!!Great service and a great staff. Thank you for all your help Lorena and Leslie. Also I really want to say thank you to George talking about going above and beyond can't say enough about him. And last but not least Gabriel amazing service helped me along throughout the whole process and was in continuous contact. If I ever get into another wreck I will definitely be coming back. Thanks you guys you're the best.
Yesenia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Manny did an awesome job as the advisor and answering all of my questions ! My car was done on a timely manner and it looks like new !!! I also loved the text messages updating me on the progress of my automobile. I will definitely be recommending Jim and Jacks in the future !
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great all around service from every team member.
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
You guys did an outstanding job on my 2012 Subaru WRX. The color matching to the original white pearl is impressive. Service was great, Jesse. Thank you.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Beautiful job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
5/15/2016
Drop-off took over an hour when I was originally quoted 30 minutes and had pre-registered. You could tell the employees were doing their best. The rental cars should be ready to go and not take another 20 minutes to get washed. Some of the employees should be provided with new uniforms/ shirts without holes in the elbows for a better appearance. Employees need more support.
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
The best ever!! My car looks brand new and I sincerely appreciate the car cleaning. What amazing service!!! Thank you so much.
Patrick Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
been there many times now so always appreciate jim n jack's service
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/14/2016
There'is not enough space in this box to say what I have to say. The. At has to be returned for the third time. Very disappointment about the craft an ship on the car. Please call me and I will explain. I don't think I will ever return after this experience. And I will not recommend anyone to your body shop. ****-****-xxxx Sincerely, Disappointed
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Outstanding service and courtesy. This is our 3rd repair here and all were fantastic. Wouldn't even consider going anywhere else. Thanks for the great job.
Electra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
I have no complaints. You all do a wonderful job there. My family and I always take our cars there, and will continue to. If I had to say anything negative it would be my experience with enterprise car rental. I understand that they are a separate company, but unfortunately people might be irritated with the experience. I don't hold Jim and Jacks responsible for any error of theirs. I will continue to recommend your business to anyone who needs repairs. Thanks everyone Electra G
Dov C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Fast, convenient and amazing work. Effortless experience having the damage to my car repaired. Appraiser and car rental on site along with the super helpful and friendly staff got it done. Thanks Jessie,reception and the rental car staff for making my car fixing journey a great one. Car is like brand newith when driven off of the lot. Thank you
Shawn E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great job
Tamar G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent service!
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Easy and smooth. Work was great an my man Gab..... well he always takes care of me. The customer service was awesome. Gab even arranged to have me picked up. Driver was a super nice guy too. Thanks for making my 2004 4Runner look like new again!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Absolutely incredible service!!! Thanks Carlos
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Manuel is a consummate professional and handles customers with class. I know I can always entrust my vehicle to Jim & Jack's for the highest quality work.
Phyllis A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Anthony was a pleasure to deal with and Joe made the car rental very easy. Thank you all.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Carlos took great care of my car, I was kept up to date on progress via text, and my mini looked like it was brand new when I picked it up. Thanks!
Naim/alvera A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Car looks like new..thanks
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/28/2016
Customer service was poor at times and not understanding
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you so much. The car is perfect!
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Keep up the good work is all you need to do Every thing done was top notch thanks!!!
William L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
It was nice how I was kept informed of the progress, and that the car was finished a day early !!
Frank H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Carlos was amazing, he always Kept me in touch with what was going on with my car and finished the work a week early!!! I am very happy with the results!!!
Kristina C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Finished 1 day earlier than expected, and they kept me posted on the status of my car the entire time. Their quality and customer service is #1 !!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Good job.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Looks good. Clean. Thanks.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The work was done as perfect as possible. Jesse Ontiveros was person who helped me and he was fantastic. And it was done for an extremely fair price.
Equonya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
I really appreciate a job well done. the repairs were made in a timely manner and I was made aware of each step of the process. Big thanks to Leslie and Manny!!
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Your email notifications were a little behind but a great help in staying informed on the status of the repair.
Mary A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Quick and good job
Meital N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Customer service that exceeds all expectations. Many, many thanks and much appreciation to Jesse anxiety the rest of the team.
Karin M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I am very happy with the job done on my car. I was kept abreast at all times. It was completed earlier than I was able to p/u the the car
Jerry K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Jessie is the best and most professional service advisor I have ever had the pleasure of working with. Always concerned and courteous.
Jeff A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/14/2016
Why you allow the insurance companyo of the person who wrecked my car to dictate the repairs is beyond me. It was not fixed right.
Carolyn T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
4/12/2016
I expected to be updated along the way for the repair to my vehicle, especially since I received an initial texts a Ying I would get updates...but instead I had to call and wait amd call again for information. Otherwise, I was happy with the repairs.
Jill M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Thank you for doing a fantastic job and getting it done much faster than I expected!!!!
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job Thank you
Sugriva/ravina D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
You guys did such a good job
Jones S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/9/2016
The work on the car was great, but I was going through a small insurance company to pay for these damages, and was told multiple times by multiple people that these small insurance companies with whom your shop doesn't have a contract take forever or take their sweet time to come out and approve any extra repair estimates. That would mean you guys might have my car for a long time. It amounted to bad mouthing non- contracted insurance agencies. And the fact is, that small insurance agency (national general) pretty much immediately approved the extra damage estimate, and did nothing to hold up the process. Theres a difference between managing a customers expectations and just giving them negative information which is just frustrating, especially when it never comes to be.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I would recommend Jim and Jacks
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Your communication during the process was outstanding.
Kerry Gale.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Maintaining communications with the customer through the process even if it is not the best of news or the schedule has slipped is important. Manny kept me up to date, calls were returned promptly, and I had great service. And the best of all the car looked great when done. Thank You.
Kristina I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Repair was fantastic as usual. It took a little longer than expected. The detailing after the repair was exceptionally great and very much appreciated. Thank you!!
Patrick J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/2/2016
My air conditioning doesn't work once I picked up my car. It was working before you worked on my car. I
Baron S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent customer service,!
Los Angeles.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Anthony and Jesse we're professional and friendly. And the job was done very well
Casandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
You guys are the BEST!!!!! This is the only place in the world if you want anything done right to your car!!! I Would never go any where else!!! Thank you so much !!!! Extra thank you to George , he is wonderful!!!
Miguel Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Very nice job and clean thanks. Jessie was great too.
Clodagh B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Yes, and Manny (Manuel) was our point person there. He was so helpful, resourceful, and communicative. We very much appreciated it! Thanks!
Nina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys are awesome..from Gabriel to the techs to office staff. Manager Jack even had an infectious smile..Thanks again. I shall return if warranted and will refer your services. s
Scarlett J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
I will definitely recommend this auto body shop to anyone. My first impression of the office and front desk was excellent! Jim & Jacks receive an A with updates and notifications on the progress of my vehicle. Jim & Jacks personnel and Gabriel were exceptional especially the fact that my vehicle was completed before the estimated due date of repair.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I would come back. And I would recommend to a friend.
Dorothy Z.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
You weren't able to, I already tried.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/24/2016
Very cautious a little expensive
Colin T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
I expected the repair to take about 3-4 days. Jim & Jacks was able to repair the vehicle in two days. The repair looks great!
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Will recomend to all my friends
Jennifer Arison.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/19/2016
When I called on the final , at 100:00 am, to ask about the specific time. Carlos said he thought 12:00, i said that would be great, he said he'd check and call back. I live 45 minutes away. At 11:00 I decide I'll go that direction and he should be calling. At 11:45 I was in El Segundi, I called again, Carlis said he thought it was was ready and would call back in 5 minutes. 15 ministers later I decided to drive to the shop. My car was done. But 2 times I had been told I would be called back and was not. I had a busy day to plan and wasted time not know. Carlis worked to meet the time I liked, but was too busy to let me know what was going on. Not good customer service. Your people need to have more time to be courteous to people and not be so harried., because the work is good and everyone professional and helpful. Thank you.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
3/16/2016
Manny was very condisending and very less than willing to assist me for a quote unquote "BUMPER JOB" but due to his less than accommodating attitude a 1200 job is going to negate a 5 to 10 thousand dollar job of it ever arises. The work was fine but never again will I ever return. I was referred to you by no less than 4 friends. From this point I will never refer your shop and will actually direct any friends and or coworkers to avoid your shop and also filed a official complaint with Nationwide due to Mannys terrible very non customer friendly attitude. Thank you for asking. If I may add Jack, the Jack that has been working there forever was very apologetic and very willing to assist in every way possible to make things right.
Lucille W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I am very pleased with the repair work and also the excellent customer service Jesse provided. I will refer people that need body work to Jim and Jacks.Thanks for the great repair job my car looks great again.
Megan O.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Jesse always helps me out and treats me with respect! Jim and Jacks has repaired my bumper several times and they always do a great job especially color matching which is hard when you have an orange car! I'll always bring my work to you!!
Kemp Monument.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My truck looks excellent. Thank you very much !!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Anthony did an excellent job keeping me informed concerning the ongoing progress of my care repairs. I was very pleased with the care and condition my of my car since it was a brand new 2016 and he had to work hard to find all the parts. Thank you Anthony
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
I look forward to talking with someone. Thanks for asking.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Manny was very helpful. We are repeat customers and will continue to be so. Thank you
Darrell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
The only place I want my car worked on. Great staff and finished product. Thank you.
Laurie R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
As always Jim and Jack's has provided excellent customer service and complete satisfaction.
Lorenzo S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
Please be informed that you have a very good customer service employee Mr. Jesse Ontiveros. He provided me very good service & I want you to know that he is a great asset to your company. I will surely recommend your company to my friends. Thank you. Lorenzo S
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very friendly helpful service! Very happy, thanks!
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I'm very impressed- made an old car look new again. I'll be back.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Thank you for the excellent service.
John Kevin.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Nice job of following through on your commitments
Karishman A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great service
Claudia S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Gabriel is great.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Gabriel was true to his word. I asked if I could have my car ready a day earlier, because I was getting married, and he made sure it was done.! Thank you for taking care of me and providing great customer service!
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Manny was great. Everyone did what they said they were going to do. I've never worked with such a well run auto body shop. Thanks.
Keith H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
A big THANKS to my guy Gabriel! He did an awesome job at being accommodating, and facilitating my window repair on my Acura! - Christine
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
fantastic!!!
Dieema W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Gabriel was amazing, I would rate his customer service skills a 10 out of a scale from 1 to 10
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Timely repairs. Car looks fantastic. I was frequently updated on status of repairs.
Clarinda B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
I was not impressed with the customer service I received by Francisco. He didn't walk me through the process. He has no empathy and is never available to talk to. He says to have the girls page him however he is never available.
Peter Jim.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/21/2016
The **** missed a part to be repaired. I will bring the truck back on Monday. The support personnel are very nice and professional
Martha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
No complaints. Great teamwork at Jim and Jack's
Janelle J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I greatly appreciated the team, the professionalism, the ease of having enterprise on site and the constant communication about my car. Awesome!
Sofia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Jim and jacks forever. The staff is completely professional courteous attentive just the best. Quality of work awesome. The gym and Jack's experience priceless
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Prompt and cordious and Job well done
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent repair work. Car was returned in pristine condition inside and out. Knowledgable, courteous, personnel. Efficient insurance claim processing. Useful work progress updates.
Cherly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was very professional and friendly. I left feeling confident that I made the right decision to bring my car to Jim and Jack's. Thanks for the great service
Noah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
2/18/2016
Overall disappointed, with work performed on vehicle
Bonnie N.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great
Bernardo F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
I am very happy with the sercive provided. The fact that the rental car is in the facilities Make everything easier! Good quality work! Manuel was on top of of everything during the whole experince.
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Excellent customer service. Will recommend. Pleased with the repairs.
Claudia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Good experience, nice and honest Thank you for your great help
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great job and great customer service as always!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great work and Jessie is a huge asset to your company!
Diego J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Jesse went above and beyond to ensure my customer satisfaction. He is one on the main reasons why I keep coming back. Outstanding service and quality work overall. Diego
Betty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Very pleased with the service and also that the car rental company was right there. The body work looks fantastic! The bonus was that you all washed the inside and outside of my car!
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Thanks for a professional job! Manny did great!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Efficient and overall good. Hope not to have accident again but my Prius is good again
Kerry V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Service was great and I appreciated having the car rental office on site.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Service was good. Only issue was that work was done above the estimate without my authorization. If it was insurance I wouldn't care. Since it was out of pocket, and I was using the funds provided by the person who rear ended me (based on estimate), I was not ok with it. The bill was adjusted to cover most of the overage, which made up for most of it.
Katherine F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/5/2016
Gabriel did a brilliant job on my car and with helping me navigate the crazy world of insurance coverage. Thanks so much!
Vatche Z.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Amazing job!
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Love the flexibility with my schedule and getting my car done early. Also appreciate the text updates and great communication from the team.
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
More satisfied I couldn't be. Thank you for a professional, and very expedient job.
Greg K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Anthony was terrific in handling my repair with expediency. Thanks, Greg
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Gabriel and Jack were absolutely fantastic. I felt catered too. The service was incredible, quick, efficient and my vehicle looks brand new. I highly recommend them.
Edwin I.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Gabriel gave me a great service and George was so nice. Thanks for the shuttle service.Whole staff was nice,too!
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
All staff, from receptionist to the guys who handlers the estimate were very helpful and tried their best to get me in and out quickly. I also appreciated the staff explaining how the insurance worked.
Kathleen F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
I greatly appreciated the ease of which the service was provided. I found all the people there to be friendly and willing to help. And most importantly my car looks great, it was fixed quickly, and I could not be happier with my overall experience.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications