Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/28/2018
They took care of everything and kept me informed.
Teresa P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Excellent Customer service. I really like the text updates on my service and repairs. I like the dedication of the employees. Very happy with my service and my vehicle repair.
Daisy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Can’t be better
Dean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
I was kept informed via email of the status of my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Many thanks to Francisco for his exceptional customer service.
Winnie Uche.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great service. The finished quicker than expected and even washed my car.
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Very good on keeping me updated. Friendly. And excellent work.
Cedric M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The experience with Jim and Jacks was professional, educational courteous. They have our vote as the Number One collision and auto body repair shop in the South Bay....
Tim W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Jessie did a fantastic job and was a real pleasure to work with.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Friendly customer service, very communicative, very efficient. :)
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Love the communication. Everyone was very friendly. Good hiring and training.
Morine R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/25/2018
Over all pretty satisfied but Jose was out due to illness on Monday when I picked my car up. Luckily the other agent that I dealt with had my car washed and approved that my repair bill of slightly over $3000 could be charged to my Visa account. I must say I think it is somewhat rediculous that you can only charge $2500 and the balance must be paid by check or cash. I’m sure other customers find that offsetting. You have done other work on my cars as my StateFarm Insurance Ed Barnhart has referred me to Jim and Jack’s. I hope you find my comments helpful. Best regards, Morrine Robey
Jacquelyn J.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
I very much appreciated the text updates concerning progress to completion.
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Please give your girls that work the front desk a raise.theyre amazing an helpful. They are the face and backbone to any good business treat them well!!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Car looks great. Gus Avina got a new front bumper for the repair instead of a used one the insurance company wanted. He kept me updated and the repair was done quickly. Really nice having Enterprise on site. I would recommend J&J’s to my friends.
Sami G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Thank you very much, I am very pleased with Jim & Jacks professional approach I will recommend any body in need of their service, every one is so pleasant, and willing to help thank you.
****.ashima Mahna,benny.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Thanks for delivering ahead of time and taking care of the little extras.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
All good, no specific comments other than I like the communication provided by texts.
Rogeve G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
9/8/2018
The email updates are terrible. They kept telling me the car wouldn’t be ready until the Sept 12th. I even got an email minutes before I picked up the car (after being informed it was done) that the repair was on track for the 12th. I planned my day and weekend on the assumption the car wouldn’t be ready until the 12th per the multiple emails I kept receiving. Drop the lousy email updates if you cannot sync them up with the real status. Will provide same feedback to State Farm.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
Jim and Jack's do great work! I've been a customer for years and wouldn't trust my paint and body work with anyone else.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Although I REALLY hope I am not in another accident, if it happens again, I will definitely come to Jim and Jack's. The car looks great. Jesse, George, and the team at the front desk (did not catch their names) were professional and very pleasant to deal with in an otherwise not happy situation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications