Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Latoya S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
My car looks like it’s never been damaged. Thank you for the great work!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
As always, you did an excellent repair on my vehicle. I’m really happy that USAA trusts you as a preferred repair facility. Thanks!!!
Daywane E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Great job
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Kept me posted on the repairs of my vehicle. Job done was exceptional.
Gary Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great service and work
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Everyone that I interacted with was extremely professional and thorough. I would highly recommend them to friends and family!
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
great servive
Drew F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Burt and Advance team did a good job and we are well pleased! Thank you!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
just the daily updates you give makes easy to know about when your car is going to be done
Belinda E.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I was kept informed every step of the repair. The staff was very friendly and courteous. I am very very satisfied with Advance Collision. Thanks everyone especially Christine, Kayla, L.C. and Steve. I really appreciate you all.
Ruben M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
Yes I was very satisfied with work you guys just did on my truck , I wish all repair shops would follow your lead . Once again thank you for a job well done !! Have a great day guys !!
Nell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
I was completely satisfied. I am a repeat customer, and, I referred my sister who recently utilized your services. Detailing my vehicle inside and out when the body work was completed was icing on the cake! I appreciate good customer service.
Chris J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
I was updated on all steps of my vehicle repair on a day-to-day basis and was informed when my vehicle is ready . They also worked well with my insurance company to make sure everything was paid for properly . And should I need repair service again due to a vehicular accident, I will use advanced collision and recommend others to use advanced collision as well
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Very nice staff. Always followed thru with what they said they were going to do.
Charlotte S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
From the very first time I spoke with Monte to the day I dropped my vehicle off with Kriss and Kayla to the day I picked it up I've been very very satisfied with the professional and very courteous staff. I will tell all my family and friends to take their vehicles to Advanced Collision. They're the BEST!!!!
Julio B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
From start to finish, you were great
Adriana A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Thank you for the amount of service on my vehicle! It looks brand new. Even taking the time to detail it before picking it up really says you care about the customer. Special thanks to Burt! He was polite and ready to take care of whatever I needed. He went the extra mile. I will definitely be coming back here if I need any more repairs in the future.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2019
Everyone was extremely kind and generous and LC kept me updated about everything and time frames of what and when things were going on with my car , I received texts from Chris every time the car entered another phase of repairs, craftsmanship was great and I'll recommend your services to everyone I know that's in need of your service
Jimmy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
Great customer service from ladies at front desk. Very friendly and efficient! Hard to find this type of caring attitudes anymore. Thank You!!!
Alma F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I was very satisfied with the updates I received via text message. I am very impressed with my vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications