Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

HERMOLEE B.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/25/2019
My interaction with the staff of Advanced Collision Services was courteous and professional. My vehicle was repaired during the Christmas holidays (to my satisfaction), and returned to me much sooner than they predicted. Thank You ACS!
TONYA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/24/2019
Excellent work done to my car. Was even detailed prior to pick up. That was a nice surprise. Great customer service. Will definitely recommend to others.
CALEB T.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
2 out of 5
12/21/2019
Did a great job on repairing the dent but the inside of my truck is covered in dust now.
GLORIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/21/2019
This was a great experience. Extremely helpful
John P.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
1st, thanks so much for your hard work and really great no nonsense approach in keeping me up to date on repairing my car! Everyone is so kind and friendly and that alone put me at ease. I love my car and your respect for that shown through. There's no doubt I will be recommending your business to all family and friends!????
ALANA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/20/2019
My car looks great!!
JOE L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
Very good job Everyone very friendly and ourteious
TIFFANY W.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
1 out of 5
12/18/2019
The work they did was great but they lost my keys to my car and it really made things difficult on me. I had to leave work early to pick up my car and wait around while they searched for my keys. I was planning on returning to work but it was too late after all of that. So I ended up working on Saturday just to catch up!! They finally called me back after closing hours to tell me a customer found them in her car and she would drop them off next week. Someone was suppose to call me today to drop them off to me instead of me making a trip up there. I have not yet gotten a call or my keys back.
LINDA S.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
12/14/2019
Once again I'm really happy with your work. Thanks again
BRUCE L.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/13/2019
Mike, LC, and Chris were outstanding! They communicated exactly where we were on repairs and did an excellent job on the car overall. I would say they even went above and beyond to try to get the car to me earlier bc of a business trip we had scheduled. It didn’t work out, but I was so greatly to them for trying and being honest in their communication!
DENISE M.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
12/12/2019
Loved how I was kept up to date in my vehicles repairs daily. Everything went great! And my van is good as new! Thank you!
FELICIA L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/10/2019
Every person I spoke with or helped me was really nice. I felt completely comfortable letting everyone involved fix my car. I would recommend Advanced Collision to anyone for their car repair needs! :)
Jane G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/6/2019
Everyone was friendly, accommodating, and knowledgeable. The job was very well done.
KELLIE C.
Vehicle Make : MITSUBISHI
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Very friendly staff very helpful and good quality work done with quick service repair stand by work ty again definitely recommend y’all to everyone
CLEVELL C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Your team did a GREAT JOB on my car thank all of you so much
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
12/4/2019
Advance Collision has done a wonderful job to fix my car and I'm so glad that I found a wonderful shop that can fix Your cars Wonderful job couldn't ask for a better job I will always do by tens this with advanced Collision thank you for all that you all have done keeping me informed all the way through the end
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
4 out of 5
12/4/2019
Advanced Collision turned out to be a great place to have my car worked on. The people we super friendly and made the whole ordeal easy and painless. I was updated every morning on their progress so I could plan accordingly.They coordinated with Enterprise to make the rental car ex- change quick and easy. I highly recommend them !! Steve B
MERCEDES C.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
Very nice and professional staff. I was completely satisfied with my care care at this business.
GARY D.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
12/3/2019
My repairs were taken care of and the car looked great. Everyone was helpful in working with the insurance company. Also, I appreciated the communication about when my car was ready. Thanks.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
11/28/2019
Daily updates really kept me well informed throughout the process. Thanks 4great customer service made personal

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications