Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dedrick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everybody was friendly the service was great the work done on my son car was beautiful would happily recommend y'all to others great job
Marilyn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thankyou for your service God Bless!!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Very good
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/29/2017
Trim parts were left off. They are with the car and I will bring it back when possible
Zenobia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Love, Love, Love, the technology of communication. I felt as if I was there as my vehicle was going through Repairs. Thanks and Blessings Always
James L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very happy with how fast and how well they repaired my car ! I will recommend to every one that I know to brothers cars here for pain and body work ! Thank you all so much my car looks like new I can't express how happy I am with the work that was done . . . Thank you to Christine and Monty for making it happen and all the guys in the shop y'all did amazing work !!! Thanks again Lindzie Lenze
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Every one was great to work with. Every body was really nice. My car looks good.
Vicky S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Thanks to everyone. It was a great experience. Everyone eas very professional.
Philip H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Excellent job.looks factory new
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I was very EXCITED to see that the work was done in a timely professional manner. I really appreciate the courtesy that the desk clerks had, which made me feel as if I had been a long term client. All of the staff did a wonderful job. My car looks as if it came off the showroom floor. Thank you
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Good job
Maura Kathleen.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
The customer service was great. You have a top notch business and great employees.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
You guys did good work I was a little disappointed when I showed up to an unfinished car the first time but you quickly turned it around and got the car to me in the next couple day I appreciate all your hard work and taking the stress off of a new airmen like myself. Thank you very much!!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Love the text updates
Christal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best customer service ever! Very professional staff. From beginning until end. I am 100% satisfied with their service and their repairs
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I liked the way they kept me informed about my car's progress
Dixie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was great! Great customer service.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
From start to finish all was done with perfection. Monte was always available and helpful as was the lady at the front desk. A positive experience. Thx for the opp for our feedback.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service and super nice people! I loved getting the update texts!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications