Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christal D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Best customer service ever! Very professional staff. From beginning until end. I am 100% satisfied with their service and their repairs
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I liked the way they kept me informed about my car's progress
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
From start to finish all was done with perfection. Monte was always available and helpful as was the lady at the front desk. A positive experience. Thx for the opp for our feedback.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great work
Dixie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Everything was great! Great customer service.
Sara R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great service and super nice people! I loved getting the update texts!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Wonderful happy staffers at the Gulfport ms location. Will be a return customer
Andrew K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
This place was professional and superb! Thank you!
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
I dealt with Monte, who was very professional& kind. My repairs were completed as stated & I was extremely satisfied. I give y'all a 10 PLUS! I will definitely recommend y'all to my friends! GOD BLESS! S
Aaron Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Advanced collision is a rarity. Not only was everything done timely and correctly but a few other things were repaired that I really didn't expect. The customer service was absolutely outstanding and the notifications were a perfect and easy way to communicate. Incredibly professional.
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Awesome!! my car looks like nothing ever happened to it. Great work
Marian H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
My experience was positive from start to finish
Morton D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
First-class job
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repair was done correctly and in a timely manner. This is the second time I have used advanced collision and I will use them in the future.
Sandi D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job! Thank you.
Tashonda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Services were great. Completed before they even said which is always a great thing. It is greatly appreciated.
Roy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
A excellent job on the repair. Great color Mach. Thank you so very much for cleaning up the rest of the truck. I almost did not recognize it it. Great job guys.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Advanced Collision did a good job on my car. . Very pleased with the result. If I have a criticism it would be that it took too long to get my car back.
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very satisfied
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications