Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fran J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
You have team
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Was very impressed with the whole staff that keep me posted everyday.christine was really a great help during this process and it made me feel at ease.this company was really professional and I would really recommend this company to anybody who needs a paint job or body work.thank you all for your excellent customer service.job well done thank you all again for keeping me posted and being patient with me all the way up here in north carolina
Angelina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Outstanding customer service. Thank you.
Jessica W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
I loved the daily text message updates. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and did a great job on repairing the damage on my car.
Millard Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional and efficient staff. Kept me posted daily of status of repairs. Very satisfied with work performed.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Thanks for your excellent service! Great job and quick turnaround.
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
The staff was very friendly,kept me update on the progress of my vehicle,I'm glad I choose to bring it there.!!!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
This repair was so easy! Everyone at Advanced Collision is SUPER nice and professional. They text you an update daily about your vehicle. I will definitely use them in the future.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Excellent customer service and my car looks great!
Terry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks Mike, Steve, Hal
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Great service. Friendly with daily updates
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thanks for vacuum the inside of the car and wahsing it
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Very friendly and professional customer service ,that is why My family are repeat customers
Kenneth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/10/2018
Unhappy with communication between law enforcement,insurance company and repair company. Resulting in husband having to pay $500.00 desirable. That we don’t have.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
From start to finish nothing but amazing service. Daily updates and great estimates.
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/9/2018
Everyone was very nice & courteous. I was updated by text as the progress on my truck continued. The Manager, Steve was patient with me & assured me that my truck would look & run just like it did before it was hit. This is my “retirement” truck with only 10 k miles on it & I am very OCD ????. My husband & I are very happy with our experience. Love my truck again !! ????
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job!!
Carol V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Everyone was pleasant and Professional. Especially the 2 Ladies at the desk Kayla and can’t remember the name of the associate she worked with. Your communication and updates were clear and concise.Breathe of Fresh Air to be able to have people that are a credit to the establishment. The work on my vehicle was excellent. I was delighted and satisfied with the work completed. I will be happy to recommend your services in the future. Thank you
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/30/2018
Already called and spoke with someone. Bringing my car back ASAP. Not satisfied with repair work!
Toni O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications