Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Great team. This is the ONLY place I take my vehicles the last 20+ years. Great service started with Hal years ago. Great customer service at the Gulfport location!!!
Amber C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
My car looks great. The only thing I can comment on is I was told my car would take 2-3 days and ended up taking 5. This wouldn’t have been a problem except I paid for my rental car out of pocket bc I was a self pay. Other than that, it was great.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Everyone was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Chris went above in explaining everything to me and was extremely patient! My repairs were completed in a timely manner and the vehicle looks great! I really appreciated the text messages for updates. I would definitely recommend Advanced Collision to others.
Mitchell B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
ACS was fast, friendly, and kept me informed the entire time they had my vehicle. Would highly recommend.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Excellent service from start to finish!
Nichole Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Monty was a great help in getting my car fixed and helping me with fixing the keyfob that was broken by mistake. The staff kept me well informed and everybody was genuinely courteous and concerned with not only my car but me as well. I will definitely recommend people here for their repairs.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
The employees were very courteous and professional. The surroundings were comfortable. The car looks great. I would have liked to have a little bit more information on how the repairs were going from the company on how the repairs were going.
Rene T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The work was done in a timely manner. It looks like nothing even happened to my car, really good work. The only issue I had was upon getting my car back there was a lot of dust and dirt on my back seats from what I’m assuming was from the sanding. It was an issue because my interior is all black leather and cloth mixed so it looked really bad. I had to have the interior and seats detailed. I would recommend them at least trying to clean up after their work. Other than that I’m very satisfied with the repairs to the car.
Rickey S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
The body screws were very lose on both sides by the wheels and they have to be fixed correctly to make the lower fender tight like it was when I bought the car I will return it to be fixed correct if you all need to order more body fixtures please do so.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very professional. Excellent communication.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Very professional and accommodating would highly recommend Advanced Collision
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Awesome with the status and updates in regard to repairs. Your agency will be highly recommended by me. Personal experience. Thanks and God bless each of you.
Arizona J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very nice .... Thanks, will recommend.
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Completely satisfied. Advanced collision is the only body shop that I use.
Jared P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done
Elmo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Job well done! Kept me informed of the process & did wonderful work
Opal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job very pleased. Girls up front very friendly and nice. Like how you respond with updates. Thanks so very much.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
They were awesome, I got updates everyday on my car process. When we picked the car up they explained everything in details about the warranty. Jason walked us out so we could do our inspection. We were very satisfied with the work.
Tequilla J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
This is my second time needing repairs in the past year and a half. Both times, they did a WONDERFUL job. I can't tell my car was ever damaged.
Jess S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
1 out of 5
9/9/2018
Car is still sitting in same spot you parked it !!!! Very unsatisfactory work !!! The overspray on the car looks like GARBAGE between the window Rubber and Door panel itself . Its so TEXTURED I seen it AT NIGHT WITH JUST A STREET LIGHT ON ! ! The front grill that was supposed to be repaired is still broken and not fixed !!!!!! The gaps in the panels lining up I could actually stick an ENTIRE FINGER through the hole!!! I will be contacting someone Monday morning ! The overall care that was put into this work upsets me ! I really hope that we can get this addressed and corrected PLEASE .

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications