Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Good job
Bradford R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
I liked the follow up text messages to keep me in the loop.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
As always, they did an excellent job. I will only take my cars there.
Debra L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
1/12/2019
Parts not repaired
Vanita R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Great job, well done.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable about my car repair. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who inquires about a good repair shop.
Ann T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
I was professionally and personally well taken care of
Beverly P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Everybody I delt with at Advanced was very nice. I especially appreciated the progress update texts. Great customer service idea. It kept me from having to wonder how things were going. ( It'll also keep your customers from driving y'all crazy with phone calls lol ) I'll definitely recommend Advanced to people I know.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
The team at advanced collision did a very professional and complete job with my truck. They worked well with USAA and took the stress out of a negative circumstance and made it a positive experience. I would recommend them to anyone!!
Terry &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/4/2019
This is my second repair with Advance Collision. The first repair is still looking good and I expect this repair will be the same
Darin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Vehicle almost looks new!
Carolin F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Everyone had great customers serve even the receptions also got vehicle back same day like Mr.Steve said was greeted with a smile. Thanks
Cmc Todd.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Great craftsmanship and customer service
Julio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very happy with the work. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone. Very professional and courteous. Kept me updated throughout the whole process. Overall great job!
Alejandro F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Amazing service
Valarie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
They did an excellent job.
Terry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Job well done and very expedient thank you
Lani L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Most impressive customer service , professionalism and work ethic EVER. Monty , Burt (I believe that’s his name ) the two ladies at the front desk and the technician who serviced the vehicle were absolutely phenomenal , they really made a miracle happen and I appreciate all of them for their Stella effort. Thanks to them I was able to leave Gulfport and make it to Jacksonville FL on time right before my deployment . Thank you all from the bottom of my heart . -Roderick Lee
Nora M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
I was extremely impressed with the team at Advanced Collision. Not only did they do a first rate repair on my Nissan, but I was apprised daily on the progress. I will definitely give the entire team a 10.!!! Thank you so much.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great service, great staff. Very pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications