Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominic F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
Text messages very misleading
Joel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/9/2017
My car still has a problem from the wreck
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Kept me informed. Always nice and had sense of humor did not treat me like just a number to make money off of
Cecilia P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Loved the text messages! They were so helpful even when they worked something out with me when I couldn't pick up before 5. Thank you!!
Alexia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Great quality work in a timely manner.
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Quality work.well done.
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
ACS really went that extra mile to help me and I'm extremely blessed for this. I want to say a special thanks to Mike Chambliss for his hospitality and the service he gave was excellent. They always stayed in touch with me to let me know what was going on with my vehicle. I got my car back from them in better quality that I expected. Thanks again ACS for your business! We will be back if need be!
Bryan Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Everyone was very professional and nice. Quick service
Shandra L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
I felt like I was priority from the moment when I walked in the door. I was greeted with two beautiful smiles by the ladies at the front desk. I felt that I was well informed of the complete process. All services were provided in a timely manner. The experience was a breeze & they come highly recommended. They painted my bumper & replaced my front grill. They even washed my car & cleaned the inside for me. They exceeded my expectations. My car is beautiful. I have a new love for it. I would definitely recommend this company to my family, friends or anyone who needs this service. Thank you so much for quality service.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Align the hood right next time
Lisa P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
My family worked with a guy named Steve from the Advanced Collisions on 49. He was very friendly and easy to talk to. Everyone working there, even the front desk receptionists made us feel very welcomed. Hopefully we never have to deal with something like this again, but if we do we'll definitely come back. We will recommend to friends and family. Thanks for everything!
Uhon A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great job!
Dianna D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Everything went so smoothly and professionally, i was truly amazwd. And my car looked brand new. So thank you for the wonderful experience, i wished it had not happened but since it did, I'm gkad i was recommended to you and that i trusted you with my car.
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Lovely
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent service. Christine is great. Everyone was nice
Tera S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Everything seems to be working well. Thanks guys
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/22/2017
I'm not sure but I believe the interior is dirtier than when I brought the truck. I think it got dirty while workers got in and out in the process of cleaning the tar off the outside. The center console looks dingy and feels sticky when I rest my arm on it. Please respond
Celesta T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent job and thanks for making things right ;-)
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
My car was repaired in a timely manner and they staff was very friendly and helpful. I will and have recomened Advanced Collision to my friends. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications