Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Louis G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Very professional from the front office to the people in the shop. I really like the way they text me everyday and kept me up dated. And I will pass the word around how professional and good shop this is.Thank you
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
A shorter stay would have been nice that aside great job preciate everything you guys did ( girls)
Gina T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a great job! It looks better than it did before the wreck!
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Awesome professional courteous
William W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Quality of service was excellent. Monte and staff were very professional and delivered the car sooner than we expected. If necessary we will definitely use Advanced Collision again in the future and will recommend them without hesitation. Thank you
David .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Great customer service great work and quick turnaround they make sure everything is convenient
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looks like new! We are always pleased with the professionalism of the staff as well as the appearance of the finished product. Thank you!
Rickie N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Awesome service staff was very friendly
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thanks for doing a excellent job on my truck looks brand new
Mccord G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great work on the repairs. Everyone I interacted with was professional and helpful with any question I had during or after the repair.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great service
Daniella A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/3/2018
One of the pillars wasn't completely secured and flew off as soon as I got on the interstate.
Akeem B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The service was very professional and accurate and definitely beyond the service around here
Kenneth .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent operation top to bottom! Thank You, Ken & Annemarie Redman
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Very good work and communication about schedule
Loretta A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Everything is wonderful. You did a superb job my car looks like new car, I am so thrilled with it!! I was very impressed when I got into my car and it was CLEAN, vacuumed and freshened and the windows were sparkling thank you veryuch for a job well done. Your service was great too, you kept me informed every day as to your progress! Very happy, thanks again!!
Ramos M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Service was prompt and done in a timely manner
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Daily updates on repairs even if nothing was done that day.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very nice, courteous and kept me informed! Thank you
Calvin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Excellent service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications