Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Thank you for the texting and keeping me so informed the entire process. Was very nice to know what was going on. Thanks!
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
My vehicle was returned to me in the shape of a brand new vehicle. It was also completely detailed inside, it was going to cost me $100.00 to get it done. My vehicle was returned to me before the expected time, and the personnel were Professional, Courteous, Polite, and very Friendly. I would rate the experience as an A+++. Best experience I've ever had. Thank You for this experience at a time when stress is involved.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/16/2018
Great service and very cooperative. Friendly staf!!!!! ????????????????????????
Samuel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
10/10
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very few establishments can honestly say that each one of their employees make you feel like your truly wanted. I have no idea where do you train them or it’s natural hiring techniques but every person I’ve ever dealt with makes you feel welcome. Thank you for all you done for me I appreciate it Raymond R
Sondra B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
The initial consultation was very professional and prompt. I was notified every day of the progress, so there was no guessing as to time frame. I pointed out minor flaws in the final product and they were taken care of the next day. The end result was a very professional job completed very much to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend Advance Collision to anyone in need. Thank you so much Mr. Monte. You guys are awesome!!!
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/8/2018
When I got back to my car, from dropping the rental car off and being dropped off by them, it was after hours for you. I got in my car and got down the road and realized my blinkers were not working.
Edna J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/6/2018
Friendly, professional and helpful. The staff helped calm this older couple from start to finish. We have arrived home with no other events. Not any change in the "feel" of the car. Thank you for all your help.
Sherial W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
They done an amazing job in a timely manner
Lesley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/5/2018
N/A
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
I am very thankful that throughout the whole process, one of the Staff Members would keep me informed on what was going on. I really appreciate the workmanship of your employees...
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
My auto was returned to factory new. I was kept in the loop on the progress each day. Advanced collision is highly recommended.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Grest job and kept me well informed through entire process. Thank you
John F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you for your hard work to get my car back to me! The text messages were great!!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you all for a terrific job on my Silverado. Very professional, friendly and informative.
Keith .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The whole experience was fantastic! Thank you for the daily updates but most of all for making my baby beautiful again!
Brenda T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
This was my first experience with Advanced Collision.I am very impressed with the service and the professional atmosphere.I liked receiving the texts on the progress of my automobile.I will definitely recommend this service to someone else.Thanks for the service that the whole staff provided. Brenda T
Misty L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Thank you guys so much for always doing such a great job on my car.
Lynda Mustain.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
Kept me informed every step of the way and they even called my car by her name!!!
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very easy to deal with. Everyone Pleasant and helpful quality workmanship

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications