Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The whole team does a great job! Couldn't be happier!
Rosina K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Picked up my vehicle today, and it looks good. No complaints so far. Thank you!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
I dealt with Wrndell in the Body Shop. He definitely went above and beyond to assure that my experience with getting my 2016 Encore repairedf following front end damage I experienced from a truck throwing an object out on my morning drive to work, as well as securing a vehicle for my use while the repairs were being completed, all went smoothly. A pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was very polite and accommodating. From checking in to the updates on the repair, they all helped to make my situation less stressful and I truly appreciate it.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The courtesy rental was very important to me and I loved trying the new Regal. The repair group was wonderful to work with and the repair done earlier than expected. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
There was extensive damage to my car and it was in the body shop for about a month They were helpful in helping me get a loaner. Wendell was always there to answer my questions. When I picked it up the low air light came in and I took it back and it was the air valve that was broken and they repaired it. I have nothing bad to say for my repairs and the people
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Repairs look great!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you all so much keep doing what you do and that's making customers happy
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great customer service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional and accommodating to the customers. Jim Causley is the best!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thanks
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Jim Causley did a great job keeping in touch with me about the status of the repair and they were also sure to return my car in great shape.
Dawn G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Excellent customer service by Wendall. Made the entire process stress free. Car looks great
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
8/9/2016
Car smells musty from the water due to the heater core rupturing the carpet was replaced but the mats were not. We came in twice for the same problem the car overheating. Thank god I was not burned I actually heard the water gushing through I pray that we did not get a lemon. Otherwise customer service was great David A
Delawn S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great Job!!!
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great Job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications