Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Great. Got my car done quickly.
Therese I.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Love all your staff very helpful
Sheila G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/19/2018
Your service was excellent,the friendly,reassuring atmosphere gave me peace of mind. My car was repaired quickly and looks very nice. I must confess that I drove it home and parked in the garage for today. I will need to get out and drive tomorrow but today I was just relaxing knowing that it was all repaired and in working order. Thank You.
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
You were so friendly and helpful. You did a great job repairing my car. I would recommend you to everyone that needs service or a vehicle. God Bless you all. Mrs. McCullough
Pierre S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2018
Yes everything went well good job
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Good job and done on time

Jim Causley Buick GMC Body Shop Replied:

THANKS DIANE GLAD YOU WERE SATISFIED
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Great job... You have a customer for life
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Great job. Everything done to my Expectation.
Gordan N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/29/2018
Car was completed 2 days earlier than promised.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
The whole team does a great job! Couldn't be happier!
Rosina K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Picked up my vehicle today, and it looks good. No complaints so far. Thank you!!
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
9/18/2017
I dealt with Wrndell in the Body Shop. He definitely went above and beyond to assure that my experience with getting my 2016 Encore repairedf following front end damage I experienced from a truck throwing an object out on my morning drive to work, as well as securing a vehicle for my use while the repairs were being completed, all went smoothly. A pleasant experience from beginning to end.
Delbert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was very polite and accommodating. From checking in to the updates on the repair, they all helped to make my situation less stressful and I truly appreciate it.
Joseph O.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
The courtesy rental was very important to me and I loved trying the new Regal. The repair group was wonderful to work with and the repair done earlier than expected. They did a beautiful job on my car.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
There was extensive damage to my car and it was in the body shop for about a month They were helpful in helping me get a loaner. Wendell was always there to answer my questions. When I picked it up the low air light came in and I took it back and it was the air valve that was broken and they repaired it. I have nothing bad to say for my repairs and the people
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Repairs look great!
Mariah M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2017
Thank you all so much keep doing what you do and that's making customers happy
David A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Great customer service
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very professional and accommodating to the customers. Jim Causley is the best!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications