Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 20 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent workmanship, outstanding personal service.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Wonderful service, a 10 in every way
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I think the office/reception should make the person in front of them a priority. At both drop off and pick up she made me wait to take a phone call instead of putting that person on hold. Otherwise, great service.
Shivani A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
The work on the car is exceptional. It's better than new The texting updated and people on the front desk were very Understanding and friendly.
Eliza M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fabulous service!!!! Thank you very much.
Diana O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Apriciated the frequent updates!
Nana Enterprises.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very nice, professional and knowledgeable. They always kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle. They did a very nice job on my car. It looks brand new. This was the first time I've gotten into an accident. It is never fun, but F Lofrano & Sons made the process as best as it can be under the circumstances. Hopefully, I never have to go through something like this again but I will know where to turn to. I will definitely recommend F. Lofrano & Sons to others as well.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2016
Don't need daily updates.
Luis L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
It was all good
Shana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Great experience all around. Thank you.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
F Lofrano & Sons did a great job, excellent service, communication and my car looks as good as new!
Decker M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
What a fantastic experience! Kept me informed every step of the way. Couldn't be better!
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Handled work very quickly, fantastic work, very professional, and very friendly staff.
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
While I am happy with the repair so far , it is still not completely finished. I have already paid for it and have heard nothing about the roll pan that was to be ordered last month and installed. Mean while I have no place to mount my license plate. Greg Kohs was my agent and I feel like he has no intention of completing the repair due to a misunderstanding regarding my rental car. I have paid in full for a repair that is not complete. Customer service has gone away the day I paid. Not good, and I have choice but to find the proper channels to get what I paid for. I have paid full coverage insurance the day I bought that truck and I expect it to work. Not happy, Erik Knutson.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Wonderful
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Great company and the service is as good as repair work.....extremely important!
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great service and quality- thank you!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Great repair job and very kind and professional service of Julie and Teresa. Thank you all, it has been a pleasure working with you!
Elaine J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
We're very happy with the repair work - it looks beautiful! We also appreciate Greg and Theresa. They both made the whole experience pleasant. Thank you!!
Shawn W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Excellent work and service. As hassle free as possible. Thanks everyone!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was excellent in every step of the repair. They made me feel like a VIP.
Mary Anne.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
Excellent service. Staff friendly, efficient andknowledgeable. Made a potentially stressful situation very very easy. Recommend them anytime. thank you to the staff at the shop who assisted me
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/27/2015
Left the inside of my truck very dusty. They said they had cleaned it.
Tamlyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Fantastic service and excellent work. Would recommend to others.
Anthony E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/15/2015
Another fine job you did for me. Tony
Gordon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
I was kept informed as the Job progressed. All work was completed in an outstanding manner. I was very pleased
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications