Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice job done
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
All went great
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/15/2018
I have to bring the vehicle back. The washer fluid container is leaking fluid in my driveway.
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Excellent customer care; very responsive; regular updates. Excellent workmanship. Appreciate all the care!
Josephine D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/22/2018
Really great communication consistently while my car was being service and great job on the car itself. The only improvement I would suggest is having a clearer line or way to be helped in the body shop office. Something like a sign in sheet could help. Overall, I’m very satisfied with Prestige Ford!
Jeannie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very good job
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Great service and great outcome. Tony is very good to Work with.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great service
Rose I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was very nice and professional
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Job well done easy staff to work with.
Leslie J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Wonderful experience! My car is perfect and they kept me updated all the time. I couldn't be more pleased!
Harry W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Excellent job! Thank you.
Diane F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great job! Would not bring my truck any where else other than Ford! Every one so friendly and helpful at Prestige! Diane F
Luis G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Good
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
It took 5 weeks but it was a big job Thanks to all who worked on the car it looks great. I want to thank the whole staff for their expertise ,you really know how to please your customers.
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Tony and everyone was so helpful and nice thank you.
Miguel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Professional, timely, and excellent work. Very responsive, pleasant and courteous staff.
Natasha R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you to everyone at Prestige Ford for helping me through this process. A special thank you to Kristen Wood who was so friendly upon our arrival & very helpful at pick-up of my vehicle. :)
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Your team rocks. Christie at the front desk in the body shop was absolute amazing to work with. Every person that worked in the body shop that saw me waiting asked if I needed help. I would recommend this body shop to everyone!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications