Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
On time. Great communication and updates. Good employees that care!
Tully P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
COURTEOUS, PROMPT, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH THE INNOVATIVE ADDITION OF INFORMATIVE PROGRESS REPORTS THANK YOU VERY MUCH. TULLY C. PATROWICZ, MD
J K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Outstanding work on the repair and matching the paint. Now just need the pin stripe to finish the job.
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good communication and quality work.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
All went according to plan. My first look at the paint is very nice . Steering seems to have more resistance. Probably just in comparison to the rental car. Thank all worked on it. John K
Skyler P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job!!!!
Tien B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and kept us us in the loop of the whole process to Complettion. Great job!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
Unknown yet...air bag lite on dash now constantly on; door appears slightly out of line- need to slam it to close tightly-at your suggestion, being diagnosed at junkinsVW next week
David B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fantastic job. I would highly recommend Prestige Ford Auto Repair.
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very pleased with Tony Bess or Body Shop Estimater.
Kenyetta J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Every one was very professional and courteous. Fast service with excellent customer service. Wonderful experience with prestige
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2018
The repair is excellent however the communication with GEICO was bad. We arrived for our initial estimate and was not checked in just instructed to take a seat. We sat for **** hour before they discovered that they had no record of our appointment or of our claim . A call to GEICO was not much better initially as they said we had not filed a claim . I provided a copy of the claim we filed and of our sssigned appointment at Prestige Ford. At this point we were told that they were filled up for 2 weeks. They discovered an opening in the body shop so we left the car for repair and received it 13 days later. We received no instruction from GEICO until we received a letter stating that a claim filed by GEICO against the other driver’s insurance was denied approximately 10 days after the accident. We filed the claim and the Highway Patrol report , and statement of the accident after the accident and in the process 2 claim numbers were noticed. I talked with Stephanie Vasquez to correct the problem and confirm that the claim we filed was received with the statement and report . She confirmed it was in fact received and was in order.later we kept getting requests for our stamens and replied in was forwarded with our claim and the report. We later received the same requests again .All of this without any real communication which badly affected our confidence of the process.Fortunately the repair work is very impressive . I am taking the time to explain all of this in detail as I am and have been for many years a customer of GEICO and have held the company in high esteem . At one , raising our family we had 9 cars insured with GEICO and were always happy with our choice.Hopefully this will serve to help improve the problems we experienced. Bob Thames
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
Looks great and finished ahead of schedule, thank you
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great customer service, communication was excellent throughout the whole process
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Thank you guys for all your help!
Charles L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Nice job done
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great Job!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
I was treated respectfully from beginning to end. Repairs were made to my complete satisfaction. Thank you.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Tony in the body-shop was fantastic to work with! He kept us in the loop every step of the way and when my husband picked up his Jeep he was thrilled with the results and said it looked better than when he bought it!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications