Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Thanks for the good job
Aja L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Excellent service and top-notch work.
Kelli L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Tony and staff are great!
Beverly R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Professional and prompt with all the help to go with it. Extremely pleased with every person I dealt with. Thank you for making it easy to deal with a unwanted problem.
Salah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2019
They fix my Toyota car within 5 days only when others shop told me it will take 2 weeks And they fix it nice
Alesa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/7/2018
My bumper was about to fall off, my tag light doesn’t work, they put a red door on a white truck my door keeps locking and unlocking.
Lisa J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very good communication. Car ready before estimated time
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Excellent work and was kept well informed during the process
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
On time. Great communication and updates. Good employees that care!
Tully P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
COURTEOUS, PROMPT, FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL SERVICE WITH THE INNOVATIVE ADDITION OF INFORMATIVE PROGRESS REPORTS THANK YOU VERY MUCH. TULLY C. PATROWICZ, MD
J K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2018
Outstanding work on the repair and matching the paint. Now just need the pin stripe to finish the job.
Adam Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Good communication and quality work.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
All went according to plan. My first look at the paint is very nice . Steering seems to have more resistance. Probably just in comparison to the rental car. Thank all worked on it. John K
Skyler P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
They did a great job!!!!
Tien B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Very professional and kept us us in the loop of the whole process to Complettion. Great job!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Great
Colleen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/16/2018
We will discuss the issues.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/2/2018
Unknown yet...air bag lite on dash now constantly on; door appears slightly out of line- need to slam it to close tightly-at your suggestion, being diagnosed at junkinsVW next week
David B.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Fantastic job. I would highly recommend Prestige Ford Auto Repair.
Max W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2018
Very pleased with Tony Bess or Body Shop Estimater.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications