Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent customer service....kept me inform of status. The team is always focused on getting it right.
Daniel V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2018
As always,excellent service and first rate repairs
William R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Professional and courteous are what I can say about this staff at dependable. I won't forget the kindness I was shown.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
They did a great job
Marybeth F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
Outstanding service. Would recommend to anyone.
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2018
Professional and friendly staff, thank you!
Talitha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Job well done. It looks perfect!!! And it was done on time!!!!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Car looks amazing and was completed so fast. Thank you so much. Amazingg.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Always bring my cars to Dependable for repair when needed. Always an A+ job.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Thank you for the fast and friendly exprience. The work looks great and the fact that I was kept informed through out the process made it all worry free. Job well done!
Christina L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
I am happy with the repair thus far and they have great customer service.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Customer service is great all the time , incredible work ,
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
Car came back good as new looks like it was never in an accident . Amazing work from everyone at dependable
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
I love the way my car looks, I plan on bringing my sons cars here to get fixed as well.
Carlos B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Very good, excellent service and updates to Customer. I would highly recommend Dependable Auto Body to anyone. Great customer service.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Team did excellent work and kept us informed of the progress the entire time. Job well done
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
This company was extremely helpful. Great customer service was great! My car is as good as new.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Excellent experienced professional job well done .
Lauren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Working with Dependable was a fabulous experience!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
On a scale from ****-10 I'd give it a twelve , very professional and courteous I'd recommend to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications