Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 5 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
FA krpt their promises and did a grest job on tome.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job Fast and professional
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The job was well done thank you.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
They go above and beyond every time i go there.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very pleased with the service, communication, and quality. Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Great service!
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The experience was easy and painless. They did an excellent job on the repairs and got the car back to me in a timely manner.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My husband and I cannot thank you enough for the service you provided. The care, concern and understanding that was shown to us by anyone we spoke to or had contact with was truly appreciated. We definitely felt like we were being heard and understood instead of just another "number" in the system. We were also greeted very warmly both times we entered the business and were sent off wish good wishes each time we departed the business. Fix Auto is doing everything right with their customer service! We also couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work done to our vehicle. It looks like the accident never happened. We are very happy and very grateful for all of it!! Thank you all!! Warm regards, Dana and Carmelo Lavina
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were awesome fixed my car real fast and was real friendly totally would recommend them to other people.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Accommodating, polite, respectful staff and very timely and competent repair.
Unchu B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Little extra wipe down would've been great!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very friendly team! Got my car back in about a week, they even took the time to clean and vacuum my car before I picked it up. They seem like they know exactly what they are talking about. Definitely would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs repair work.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was great and the work was completed two days early, what's to complain about?
Varrah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
this is the 2nd time that I have used your car repair service.totally satisfied both tkmes,so thank you so much.
Sushila N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had the best experience and they stayed on top of everything They even cleaned my car
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Exceeded my expectations Quality work and exceptional service Thank you.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Best service ever, they made it easy
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work, great staff, just the way it was meant ti be!! Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and did a great job.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Chris and Hugo were very helpful! They made the whole experience easy! I would recommend to my friends!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car looked much better when I got it back. Thank you for going the extra mile on buffing out what you could of the front bumper. Super all around!!!!
Pj K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Work is very professional Great job
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were professional , had it finished when they said and the work was excellent. Great place
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was finished in a timely manner as promised and appeared to have been done with care.
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very friendly and helpful, quick and skilled. The car looks great!
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm completely pleased with my car and with the ease of the entire experience. This is my second time using G-M and I am very very satidfied. They do good work and they are very respectful of my timetable I highly recommend them.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was too good :D
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Hugo did an excellent job of explaining all the necessary repairs. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The repair work was excellent -- you would never know that the car had been damaged -- and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. And I appreciated the fact that my car had been completely cleaned, both inside and out, before I picked it up. I have already recommended your Monterey shop to a friend whose vehicle needs some body work. Thank you for a job well done. AL
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am satisfied with the repair of my vehicle thank you for the quality service
Vito C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The car looks great. I will recommend, and if I ever need body work again, I will return
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. Excellent customer service and my car looked great when it was returned.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Faster than expected. Great job.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great follow up and a genuine desire to exceed expectations.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Hard workers who are always friendly and stand by their work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I found the staff highly professional, com
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications