Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fix Auto - Monterey is the ONLY place we would trust to repair our cherished cars! They are a great team! Glenn & Marcia H
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
I asked for my old parts back before handing the car over and I did not get them back when I asked. And the estimate was $80 more than the final quote. The body and paint work was very nice and I’m happy with that
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car always comes back looking better than new. Amazing repair facility. Everyone working the front desk are very professional and friendly. Top notch workmanship!!!Very fair prices too!!!Thank you very much for taking such good care of my car! Thanks, John G
Salar D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good clear communication.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Keep up with the excellent communication. It makes all the difference in an otherwise unpleasant experience. Your personability is over the top and very settling. Loved the interaction to be “kept in the loop “ thank you. I’m as happy with my outcome as I can be.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
completion was 3 days before the estimated completion date. A great surprise and so happy to be back in my own car. Thank you.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I really appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle. I was very pleased with the service from first to last contact. My vehicle was returned to me as good as new!
Hee Joo.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks a lot!!! All of you did really great job.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Efficient. Kept me well informed. Courteous. Helpful car was immaculate when I got it back two days ahead of schedule.
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The truck looks great! Back to normal again. The staff was very attentive and caring! Thank you!
Mario J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you you make a job????????
Dena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did an amazing job. Fast and efficient, dropped my truck off one day and they had it back to me ,looking brand new, the next afternoon. Outstanding customer service. Friendly professional, and knowledgeable. Definitely, if ever a need, I will trust them with my vehicles.
Natalie G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/3/2018
Thank you so much for finishing my car so fast! I had to ask for rides which was a drag. It looks really great! Hopefully I’ll never see you again, but if some idiot runs into me again, I’ll be coming back. Hope they’re paying you well. $15 an hour at a minimum, and yours is a skilled job, so double that. Take care, Natalie U Gray
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2018
The process was made very easy and I appreciated the update texts along the way. Michelle and the lady at the front desk(sorry I forget her name) we’re understanding and efficient. Although I hope I never have to go to another collision autoshop( I was hit & run ??), if I ever have to I would come back. For sure I will recommend. Thank you!
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I appreciated their communication and work. Thanks!
Rhea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
My car looks new again after the repair. Thank you very much!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2018
The two ladies( Stephanie and Haley) who took care of fixing my car showed nothing but professionalism & care. Everything was explained thoroughly and accurately. The car was ready when they promised and their friendly demeanor and smiley faces was icing on the cake ..!!!!???? I will definitely recommend it to my friends and family. ????
Francis K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Customer service excellent, staff is very helpful you guys are the best and all of you Exceeded my expectations. Job well done
Maria Luisa.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great customer service. Beyond my expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications