Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 22 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and nice staff. Made the whole process of having to get car repaired a lot easier. The car repairs look great and they even cleaned the inside and outside of the car!
Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Very good receipting
Conchita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Bigger parking lot might be nice. lol
Serafino B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
GIL CASTILLO: Everything seems beautifully repaired. And thanks for the car wash and blackened tires. I know this is a new start "in your own business" for all of you. GOOD LUCK to the whole gang!! S.H. Bianchini
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Thank you for your help.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
polite and well trained staff, quickly solved any issues we had.
Emerson F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The customer service was spot on! I love how I could get constant updates so that I was left in the loop. On top of that, everyone was so kind.
Donaciano M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very easy process, excellent customer service. Very convenient.
Shelley G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
It was a seamless experience. Also incredibly efficient.
Maneli T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
They were very informative and quick to get the job done. They even gave me a ride to work. I will definitely use them again if the need arises.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/18/2017
The repair was done well. But the completion date kept on getting pushed back. Also for some unknown reason to me the antenna of my car was removed and left on the floor in the front passenger seat. So that was a little annoying.
Patti M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great service. Quick repairs and my car looks great.
Maryanne O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
I'm very pleased with the repair the staff is well-informed cordial and friendly and they're good at what they do !
Lope D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I appreciates that I was updated of the progress of the job. Staff were professional. Job was finished as planned. Overall job well done. If I have to rate, it is 5/5. I will recommend your business to friends and families.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Great job! The team beat their timeline and the damage looks like it wasn't even there. I was so surprised to get my truck back professionally detailed too! The entire process was seamless!
Mark K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Awesome place! Great and friendly staff! Car was done two days ahead of schedule. ***** 5 Stars! ???? Mark K
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent repair results and exceptional service is what I've learned to expect at Fix Auto Monterey. And once again, they've delivered this in spades.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Perfect experience !
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Awesome job! You guys are true artists.
Diana J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great work Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications