Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Our vehicle looks great. We are very satisfied with the results. Thank you for the quality of work completed.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
I am really extremely happy with the job so well done my car look better than new when I got it back everything works so nicely and it was so clean I just did not tell you how excited I am about the job so well done thank you fix it and if you ever need any recommendations or anyting please don't hesitate to use me as a referral Charlie creel thank you so much
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
The service was great - lots of information coming in about the status of the repair while the car. was at Fix. Michele was especially hospitable but everyone was courteous. Tha car looks terrific! Thank you for a job well done!
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
They did a excellent job Very professional. They communicated all through the repair.
Walter W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Great job my friends wiill hear about your shop
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/30/2019
FixAuto consistenly does outstanding work.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Good job. It looks like new!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Clean shop with reliable estimates and outstanding guarantee.
Mannewell D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
The service was outstanding! I felt like the staff genuinely cared about providing me with the best possible service and making the process easy for me. I appreciated the ride home after I dropped off my car, and the pick up when my car was finished. I also appreciated the detailed explanation of the services provided to ensure I had a good understanding. Thank you FixAuto and I will highly recommend your services to others in the future!
Alana M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/24/2019
I am very pleased with my experience with Fix Auto. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They went the extra mile to keep me informed each step of the way as to the status and progress in the service of my vehicle. I would recommend Fix Auto to others. Thanks, Fix Auto.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
a very good experience
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Excellent customer service in an unusual transaction
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2019
Your estimator was extremely helpful and listened to my concerns and questions, and addressed them. At the end of the project, she arranged a time very convenient to me to pick up the finished car. It is a bit traumatic to have a tree destroy one side of a car but the fix looks great.
Marjorie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Very professional and extremely efficient.
Yvonne P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Great service, thank you
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Finished job early and car was cleaned and washed. Awesome experience
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
Thanks for the speedy fix of my truck.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Good work
Ernst H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
12/24/2018
Excellent work
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Top notch work and superior customer service on every level. Fix Auto kept in touch with my insurance and made sure I got my car back as soon as possible. Haley arranged this just in time before the holidays and our big road trip. The estimator was extremely knowledgeable and offered free advice on other body work. I will always use Fix Auto.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications