Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 49 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Very professional!! Contacted me while I was still on the phone with my insurance company. Set up an appt that afternoon. Even arranged for Enterprise to bring insurance-covered rental car when I arrived. Conveniently across street from Enterprise. Car finished as promised. Text updates with completion time to the minute!! Highly recommend!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Xlnt service! Thank you ...
James C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
3/18/2017
Car was delivered late despite text messages saying it was on time. When I received the car, two significant scratches at site of collision were not fixed ... I was told this was not part of repairs . What bull shxx was this So your service was late and incomplete. This is how not to give satisfaction to your customers
Michele B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Friendly and efficient
Socorro M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
This is not the first time I take my car with you guys and every experience has been absolutely awesome.I can not say anything bed except that everyone that I sought with was professional and kept their word to the promised time. Thank you to all..
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Everyone was so quick getting me the best possible results. My 2005 Ford Focus looks better than ever! A job well done! Thank you....
Angela A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very well done thank you very much for all your hard work....
Breslin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Amazing customer service!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Fix was always friendly and kept me informed
Regla B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Repairs were actually quicker than expected. Staff was very courteous. A job well done
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The staff was very professional and friendly. All personal contact I had with employees was excellent - my questions were answered and car repairs great!!!
Warren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
From start to finish Fix Auto and their team of professionals were fantastic. The we're honest, kept me updated regularly and did impeccable work! Thank you!!
Andrea D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Michelle and the other women behind the desk were absolutely delightful and made it such an easy experience! They were both so nice and welcoming! If they are a representation of your company well done. Gil was very professional and easy to work with also! -Andrea D
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
The whole process was very smooth.
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
I am so pleased that I chose Fix Auto--they were responsive to my questions and my periodic need for updates. They were always available by phone, they did a great job on my car, and even gave me a ride from my hotel in Monterey to the shop so I could pick up my car. Thank you, Fix Auto, for everything. Susan
Cassandra B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/14/2017
I like the text feature. It kept me updated. And they readily took he car back for a minor detail that was overlooked and will ensure it's done.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
It did take an awfully long time
Gabrielle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
The repair experience was first rate. The repairs on my car were completed promptly and efficiently. The staff was also first rate. The men and women were polite, professional and also simply very nice people. I would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs their services. Having even a minor accident is no fun, but the staff was reassuring and made the experience better. A job well done.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
After some initial misunderstanding about the work needed everything worked out fine.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great staff great work
Vanessa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very fast and excellent work am really happy with their service i would definitely recommend this shop!
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Great service
Abeje A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Fix-Auto Monterey is the best, very professional and their work is exceptional. I have seen them two times in the last two years and they took care of my car beyond my expectations. Very talented and pleasant people. I recommend them without any reservations. Thank you so much.
**** U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Helpful, happy, great sense of humor, and quick to get the job done. Our car looks brand new again. Thank you
Jack O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
everyone was great and very good.excellent care.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Awesome
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
The car was fixed quickly and they did a good jo. They even detailed and cleaned the car. They gave me a ride home and picked me up. Everyone was kind and professional.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They did an excellent job on my car. Staff was very professional courteous and helpful.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
FA krpt their promises and did a grest job on tome.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great job Fast and professional
John N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The job was well done thank you.
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
They go above and beyond every time i go there.
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was very pleased with the service, communication, and quality. Thank you!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was very helpful. Great service!
Lindsey T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
The experience was easy and painless. They did an excellent job on the repairs and got the car back to me in a timely manner.
Dana L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
My husband and I cannot thank you enough for the service you provided. The care, concern and understanding that was shown to us by anyone we spoke to or had contact with was truly appreciated. We definitely felt like we were being heard and understood instead of just another "number" in the system. We were also greeted very warmly both times we entered the business and were sent off wish good wishes each time we departed the business. Fix Auto is doing everything right with their customer service! We also couldn't be more pleased with the quality of work done to our vehicle. It looks like the accident never happened. We are very happy and very grateful for all of it!! Thank you all!! Warm regards, Dana and Carmelo Lavina
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
They were awesome fixed my car real fast and was real friendly totally would recommend them to other people.
Gwen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Accommodating, polite, respectful staff and very timely and competent repair.
Unchu B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
10/1/2016
Little extra wipe down would've been great!
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Very friendly team! Got my car back in about a week, they even took the time to clean and vacuum my car before I picked it up. They seem like they know exactly what they are talking about. Definitely would recommend Fix Auto to anyone who needs repair work.
Kristen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was great and the work was completed two days early, what's to complain about?
Varrah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
this is the 2nd time that I have used your car repair service.totally satisfied both tkmes,so thank you so much.
Sushila N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I had the best experience and they stayed on top of everything They even cleaned my car
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Exceeded my expectations Quality work and exceptional service Thank you.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Best service ever, they made it easy
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Excellent work, great staff, just the way it was meant ti be!! Thank you
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everyone was very professional and did a great job.
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Chris and Hugo were very helpful! They made the whole experience easy! I would recommend to my friends!
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
My car looked much better when I got it back. Thank you for going the extra mile on buffing out what you could of the front bumper. Super all around!!!!
Pj K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Work is very professional Great job
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
They were professional , had it finished when they said and the work was excellent. Great place
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
The service was finished in a timely manner as promised and appeared to have been done with care.
Warren F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very friendly and helpful, quick and skilled. The car looks great!
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
I'm completely pleased with my car and with the ease of the entire experience. This is my second time using G-M and I am very very satidfied. They do good work and they are very respectful of my timetable I highly recommend them.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Service was too good :D
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was pleasantly surprised with the efficiency and professionalism of the staff. I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs. Hugo did an excellent job of explaining all the necessary repairs. I would certainly recommend them to friends and family.
Alfred L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
The repair work was excellent -- you would never know that the car had been damaged -- and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. And I appreciated the fact that my car had been completely cleaned, both inside and out, before I picked it up. I have already recommended your Monterey shop to a friend whose vehicle needs some body work. Thank you for a job well done. AL
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I am satisfied with the repair of my vehicle thank you for the quality service
Vito C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
The car looks great. I will recommend, and if I ever need body work again, I will return
Ali R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very pleased with the service provided. Excellent customer service and my car looked great when it was returned.
Victoria D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Faster than expected. Great job.
Marlene C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great follow up and a genuine desire to exceed expectations.
Adam J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Hard workers who are always friendly and stand by their work
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/30/-0001
I found the staff highly professional, com
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications