Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sookie Z.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
We received professional, prompt and friendly service from beginning to end. Everything was as promised; the estimate, quality of work and repair time. Thank you for making it an easy process.
Emil A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Great work
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Friendly, efficient and excellent service/repairs. The front office makes sure the customer is well informed about what is done and how much the job will be. The work done on the car repair is beautifully done in a reasonable amount of time. I am very happy with my car - it looks and smells like new.
Jeremy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Great job on the repairs! Everyone was super friendly! Customer service was fantastic! My car looks great. I would recommend you guys to anyone looking for repairs!! Thanks again for the great work.
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
easy to work with, kept me informed repair was timely
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
The work on the Mercedes was beyond expectations. The staff was courteous and helpfull in all ways. I'm recommending your business to all my freinds and associates. Again thank you for everything. Sincerely, John R
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I was very impressed with great service from beginning to end. Stefani, Michele, and Haley are to be commended! A painless experience ????. I did not meet the crew who did the repairs they should not go unmentioned. My car looks like new. Thank you all very much. A job well done! Suzi Andrews
Donna I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The estimate was accurate. The service by Michelle and others couldn’t have been more positive, punctual and professional. I would recommend Fix Auto without hesitation. The car was returned on time, very well serviced and with complete satisfaction. Thank you. Donna I
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
The entire staff was helpful, I appreciate the explanation of what was possible and what was done. Thank you
Jack H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly, competent staff. They smoothed the path. They did what they said they would do, when they said they would do it. What more could you ask?
Manuel D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
You did a great job matching the paint
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Staff was wonder .job well done!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/19/2017
FIRST TIME I EVER BROUGHT MY CAR THERE AND THE WORK WAS DONE FAST AND GREAT. THE COLOR MATCH WAS WRIGHT ON AND THE BUMBER FIT WAS PERFECT.
Luis F.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Phenomenal job getting my car repaired quickly. Michelle and the rest of the team did great! Our cars have never gone to another body shop because of the attention to detail and the great communication.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Your team is consistently amazing. From the first phone call to the pick up after completion, everyone was super helpful. The job exceeded my expectations as well. Absolutely love Michelle who took extra special care of me. I will definitely be back if I need more work done!
Neal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2017
The staff at Fix Auto were exceptional at customer service. My issue is that the extent of repairs on my vehicle was so great that it had to be sent to the dealer to get fixed. Victory Toyota left tools in the engine compartment, did not hook up all antennas completely, and left holes in the engine compartment insulation liner. They also didn't complete the job in a timely manner (almost 6 weeks to repair). Michelle at Fix Auto was a pleasure to work with and their entire staff was very professional.
Edwardo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Thanks for the great job
Ernst A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
10/3/2017
Part of my right fender was still popping out.
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Prompt, courteous, and friendly staff. Loved the daily text messages briefing me on status of my car. Car delivered right on time! Great service!
Matthew O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great experience thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications