Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
**** - the communication was appreciated 2 - the work was flawless 3 - the paint matches perfectly 4 - the car was washed and vacumed which was unexpected and a nice suprise 5 - the staff was pleasant and competent, I will recommend Fix It Thank you Larry Osborne
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Amazing service
Ray S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Very engaging personnel during the whole process, kept me informed of progress and took care of all the details, very professional and first class, I would go to them again
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
The customer service was great. I received daily texts on the status and finish date on my car. The car looks great and the car wash and interior detail was a nice touch.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2018
My Honda Civic looks and runs as though nothing had happened to it. Thank you folks for a job well done. I did have trouble getting my car radio to come on, but I suspect that while working on the car and playing the radio (not a problem with me) the mechanic went through the special controls that deactivated the radio, but it only took me about two minutes to reactivate it.
Russell W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
My vehicle was actually deemed to be totaled so it was not repaired, but the employees all were pleasant and very helpful.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
9/2/2018
I just wish it hadn’t taken 8 days to fix!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thank you Michele Baughman, you are commended for your professional service, you went over and above on explaining each detail of our repair and the way Fix Auto keeps a client informed on the status of their vehicle is great. Again thank you so much for a job well done. You will hear from me in the future when it is time to have our car detailed. Jim and Lee Ann McClenahen
Saide E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I had the best experience, they were very professional and helpful . I will recommend you to everyone. Best customer service thank you
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Very nice service I was very satisfied with the service thank you very much
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great body work and handled all claim details efficiently.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Very timely, open, and easy communications, pleasant and professional interactions from start to finish. And the repair was good too, I hear; I haven't seen the car with my own eyes yet.
Devon G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
7/24/2018
I was surprised how different the quote was from the final bill.
Dean K.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
The team in the front office was quite wonderful, answering all my questions in a very friendly way. Would come in anytime, but hope I don't need to!
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Awesome service! Friendly, helpful, empathetic staff. Hayley was especially wonderful. Can’t say enough good re my experience. Thank you all.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
my trunk will not open with the remote. you can only open it from inside the car. this was not an issue before. the remote does work to open the car doors. Other than that the car looks very nice.
Serafino B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
First, the two young ladies out front are especially courteous and efficient. The acual work is always done with skill and resonable speed so as to not deny owners their vehicles too long. My wife and I are very satified.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Customer service was absolutely phenomenal and the car looks great!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were great with the text messages keeping in touch and all and the work you didn’t on my car is excellent. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thanks so much!
Kathryn S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Excellent customer service! Thank you again

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications