Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys were great with the text messages keeping in touch and all and the work you didn’t on my car is excellent. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends. Thanks so much!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Excellent service. Satisfaction with repairs
Marigee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
More than 100% satisfied. Service is great. Communication is awesome!
Chez C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The communication throughout the proces was excellent. As usual, the quality of service was excellent.
Michelle F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great communication with updates very friendly
Daisy L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
I am completely satisfied with the service and experience I have received with fix it auto. All the ladies that I worked with and spoke to genuinely helped me out a lot and where super attentive. When I picked up my car from the shop it looked as if it had never been in an accident. The paint job looks amazing and it drove me home, 2 hours away, safely. Thank you all so much. I really appreciate it.
Alfred P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Great customer service and fast service! Made the process easy and painless - explained insurance process to us in an easy to understand manner!. Oh, and the car looks great!
Marcia H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Fix Auto - Monterey is the ONLY place we would trust to repair our cherished cars! They are a great team! Glenn & Marcia H
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2018
Excellent service
David G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/18/2018
I asked for my old parts back before handing the car over and I did not get them back when I asked. And the estimate was $80 more than the final quote. The body and paint work was very nice and I’m happy with that
John G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
My car always comes back looking better than new. Amazing repair facility. Everyone working the front desk are very professional and friendly. Top notch workmanship!!!Very fair prices too!!!Thank you very much for taking such good care of my car! Thanks, John G
Salar D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/15/2018
Good clear communication.
Ernest H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Keep up with the excellent communication. It makes all the difference in an otherwise unpleasant experience. Your personability is over the top and very settling. Loved the interaction to be “kept in the loop “ thank you. I’m as happy with my outcome as I can be.
Claudia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
completion was 3 days before the estimated completion date. A great surprise and so happy to be back in my own car. Thank you.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
I really appreciate the updates on the status of my vehicle. I was very pleased with the service from first to last contact. My vehicle was returned to me as good as new!
Hee Joo.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thanks a lot!!! All of you did really great job.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Efficient. Kept me well informed. Courteous. Helpful car was immaculate when I got it back two days ahead of schedule.
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The truck looks great! Back to normal again. The staff was very attentive and caring! Thank you!
Mario J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Thank you you make a job????????
Dena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Did an amazing job. Fast and efficient, dropped my truck off one day and they had it back to me ,looking brand new, the next afternoon. Outstanding customer service. Friendly professional, and knowledgeable. Definitely, if ever a need, I will trust them with my vehicles.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications