Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

DAVID R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Fast and courteous. Car was beautiful.
MARGARET A.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/14/2019
Great job, and great people! Really appreciated the status updates, and everyone I interacted with was friendly, professional, positive, and helpful. And the car looks amazing. Really excellent experience -Thanks!
BRIAN B.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/13/2019
Excellent customer service and amazing quality job done on our vehicle. We will be recommending your shop to everyone in the area.
MICHAEL A.
Vehicle Make : SUBARU
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Very professional and friendly. Honest and knowledgeable. Everyone took their time explaining the process.
FLOR L.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/12/2019
Thanks a lot to the entire team! They are very professional.
ISMAEL N.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
awesome job. maria offered great customer service
TERESA M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
Thank you!
RONALD E.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
11/5/2019
My truck rear end looks like new after repairs were made to fix damage from when I was rear ended. Work was done quickly and finished on the day it was promised. Daily updates on progress were appreciated. Thanks for the good work and friendly atmosphere in your shop.
SIBYL J.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Absolutely totally pleased with the work and service.i tried to use the google survey but it did not work for me. I answer 10+ on all questions. Thank you all very much. SIBYL J
BRUCE F.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
All phases were excellent Prompt service, accurate estimate, regular updates on status, very professional, completed on time and an excellent job
BONNIE P.
Vehicle Make : FIAT
5 out of 5
11/2/2019
Well done, people very nice to deal with. Quick
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
Excellent work
JOHN M.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
10/30/2019
I was very pleased with the daily message uptakes about how the repair was going
DUDLEY B.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
10/25/2019
If you keep this level of service up you will run all body shops in Monterey out of business.
JOHN A.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Service was fast, team members were polite and knowledgeable, and the car looks great. Can’t ask for more than that!
TIMOTHY P.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
You were wonderful!
DENNIS F.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Very Very well done. Everyone was great to work with. Appreciate all of your help.
NICHOLAS D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/23/2019
Receiving text updates was so wonderful and made me feel confident that my car was being taken care of efficiently and thoroughly. It looks like nothing ever happened to it and is absolutely perfect. Thank you so much!
WILLIAM R.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
4 out of 5
10/19/2019
Great bodywork, and color matching! Will recommend you guys to everyone.
JOHN O.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
10/19/2019
They explained in pretty good detail (pun intended) what the process was and they updates as the work progressed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications