Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sameera S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
100% excellent service
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Keep up the great work!
Tia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
The body work was excellent, you can't even tell there was any damage done and the detailing on the interior is a really nice touch to make the car feel like new. Thanks guys!
Anyalisa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Michele,Haley and their crew were amazing! They were so helpful and and there for me every step of the way. I'm so thankful to all of them for their support.
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Thank you for getting the vehicle completed ahead of schedule.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
The customer service and repairs were excellent. Haley provided superior customer service from beginning to end. Thank you to the entire Fix Auto team.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
10/11/2018
The most professional, proactive, and courteous experience I’ve ever had dealing with auto repairs. From the initial estimate, to the detailed and easily understood explanations for the work necessary, I felt taken care of through the entire process. Michele and Haley deliver world-class customer support! Out of the three shops I received estimates, Michele was the most thorough of all the estimators, and we quickly established a rapport. Simply put, she is amazing! I never felt out of the loop, and her dedication and attention to detail was immediately recognized. After my first interaction, I knew this was the only place that I would feel confident in getting my car repaired to the standard of excellence I expect. I appreciate the dilligence, and the consistent communication through the duration of my repair. Thank you to the high skilled team of technicians that got my car looking like nothing had ever happened. The quality of work is evident, and the reputation of this being one of the best shops on the peninsula rings absolutely true. Thank you!
Chris S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The young woman at the counter was knowledgable, professional and helpful. Give her a raise. The work done on my car was exceptional and whoever worked on it did a perfect job! Give them a raise! I will use this business again if necessary. Chrisann Snell
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2018
70 Mustang doors are heavy and hard to align your staff did a good job
Maria Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
GREAT SERVICE , thanks to Michelle and Healy and your staff maria lorena Zevallos
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
From the moment I arrived to discuss my repairs needs, the staff treated me very good and answered all of my questions and concerns. I was impressed with overall quality of my vehicle repair when I picked my vehicle. Great Job!
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
They did a great job. Michelle went out of her way to see that I was pleased with the services received. Thank you so much.
Maricela A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Exceptional service. Thank you!
Shirlee A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/3/2018
Sending updates on when my car will be available is appreciated. The service was friendly and efficient.
Ira &.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
EXCELLENT JOB! THANKS
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Courteous and professional service. Repairs were completed ahead of schedule.
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The team at fix auto always exceeds my expectations. They are friendly, courteous, and anticipate my needs. I never have to wonder if things are being done correctly and in a timely manner. I know I can trust that they are!
Ariana B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Your service was absolutely amazing and I can't thank you all enough for your hard work!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
As usual everyone was courteous, efficient and kept me well informed. Even alerted me of a problem with one of my tires, unrelated to the accident repair. Car done well ahead of schedule which was nice. I prefer a conservative estimate and a pleasant surprise rather than repeated delays. Hopefully I won't need these services anytime soon, but if I do I will definitely return to Fixit
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Thank you for the constant updates.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications