Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susanne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Well done! Thank you.
Gernot L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Thx for the good efficient work and for a clean car!
Terri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I appreciated the way way Fix Auto cleaned my car before returning it to me. I especially noticed the thoroughness and kindness rendered by Michelle and Haley. They kept me continuously updated during the entire process. Great customer service ladies!
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Staff was EXTREMELY helpful and personally caring. Work on auto done in minimal time and car drives perfectly. Extra work done on auto to effect perfection. Good recommendation for having engine work done. Service on all fronts could not be better. I appreciate this company and will definitely recommend it to others.
Christiansen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Your guys did a great job on my Jeep. I'm very picky and I couldn't find anything to complain about. The new panel lined up perfect and the paint job was really outstanding, I could not tell the difference.only complaint was when i got on the highway your guy forgot to close my hood and it started bouncing up and down. I was able to pull over and shut it and glad it didn't fly up and into my windshield. The airbag safety light came on shortly after that issue but has now turned off. Overall I'm thrilled and know where to take all my vehicles. Thank you! Erik
Voranuch S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very good
Geoff K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
****- efficient, friendly, & professional staff 2- prompt & accurate timeline 3- clean!
Jonna B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thank you
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Communication was fantastic with the texting. The job was fixed really and the quality of with was fantastic
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The best work!! Extremely satisfied!!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Gil and the ladies were great to work with. We will be using you again in the future if we need to.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
8/1/2017
The work that originally brought me to you was performed satisfactorily - the repair looks great! But I also asked that some touch-up paint be applied to the right rear fender where another car scraped me in a separate incident unrelated to the work I came in for. The estimator indicated that it could be done - I was going to pay separately for it - but I was disappointed to see that the touch-up was not done.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Really excellent customer service and work completed much faster than expected.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Friendly and helpful staff and a great job done. I love how my car looks. Thank you ????????
David R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Incredible experience. Best I've had yet. Thank you!!!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Great work. Will recommend others. Thanks.
Sal R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
I would return as a customer gladly. I have done business with this firm three times And each time I have been 100% satisfied
Ron P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I was almost embarrassed to have been treated so regally by your staff. When a supplier sent a wrong part, the staff worked extra hard to have my car ready on time, thereby saving me from having to pay for another day's car rental fee.
Adriana G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
The team at Fix Auto are the most professional team of people I have ever encountered. They were so thorough, and gave in depth explanations of the whole process. This detailed explanation really cut down on any anxiety that I had been experienced previous to walking in the door. Furthermore they did a beautiful job on the body of my Toyota and actually finished ahead of time! I will be recommending Fix Auto to my cohorts, friends and family..
Timothy V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Very friendly and nice staff. Made the whole process of having to get car repaired a lot easier. The car repairs look great and they even cleaned the inside and outside of the car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications