Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
It was a wonderful experience. I would recommend you to all my family and friends.
Martin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
I am so glad that my car insurance agency All State send me to your repair shop to fix my 2014 1500 Ram from my accident. All the stuff at your busines are completely professional and very attentive to accommodate me with updates and to answer any questions or concerns I had. I have a business myself self and have the same values for CustomerService from my clients and my employees. Thank very much and definitely you business have a 10+ star from me ?????????????????
Sharon R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very thorough, respectful and knowledgeable. Super happy with the service and quality of workmanship! Thank you!!!
Geoffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great work.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Excellent job
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
My experience was completely satisfactory. The staff were all professional and I enjoyed being kept apprised of the progress via text message. My car was ready for pickup prior to the estimated time and had been detailed, which was a nice surprise.
Marnie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
All three employees, Michelle, Hailey, and Myrna, were professional, efficient, and personal! I thank you for a great experience that could have been stressful and difficult. Job well done!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Very efficient , kept up-to-date with timely text messages, and understood the timing with our daughter needing the car to start an internship Monday morning in Los Angeles. Highest recommendations!!
William T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Fix auto did a fantastic job of repairing my car! Michelle specifically very helpful!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
Everything was basically fine. Just one issue: the car interior had been cleaned (very well), but I think someone used a spray that got into the panel light dimmer switch, rendering it unusable. Cleaning it with contact cleaner when I got home fixed the problem.
Adriana N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Great and attentive service.. they make sure to fulfill and exceed your needs...
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Responsive, professional service and quality work. I have been happy with my experiences and would recommend Fix Auto to others.
Dainen S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great experience. Thank you for the excellent service and communication.
Abbie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Great communication, updates. Responsive and helpful.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Michelle, Hailey, and the team at Fix Auto are awesome. My car looks beautiful and they were so nice and easy to work with. Despite the unfortunate circumstances that led me here, the care that was given was exemplary.
Paula G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The service was fast, the customer service was steller, and they went above and beyond what was necessary.
Steven D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Job well done!!! The team keep me in the loop throughout the scope of work. The end product was worth the wait....
John C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent work, highly recommended!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Once again, Michelle and the Fix Auto Team hit a home run for me. Highly professional, technically competent, timely and excellent customer service - what more can I ask for. They remain my family’s “go-to” vehicle repair team. Thanks, Michelle, Haley, Stefeny and the repair team.
Donlen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Professional, pleasant courteous staff. Clean shop. Excellent customer service. Excellent repair work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications