Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 14 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
From the first point of contact to the last everyone was very professional and knowledgeable.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very prompt and I received great communication on the status of the repair. Great service
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Fast, friendly and very communicative! Everyone was great and I am pleased with the repairs.
Kiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very pleasant and professional staff. Very efficient and liked the daily updates and pics of car being repaired. I would recommend you!
Shaun G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Sondra was cheerful, positive and awesome. Thank you.
Arti S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Yes totally wonderful experience.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great customer service! Thank you
Dennis Y.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you guys for all your help. This was such an easy experience. I appreciate everything!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Quick service. Great outcome.
Hannah G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job on my Subaru! Fabulous service and it was even done early. Having my first car accident was horrible, but you guys were fantastic and everything was really painless.
Raul B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was really skeptical at first when I did not see any reviews online. I will tell you, this was the best experience when dealing with a collision repair shop. The customer service was outstanding. I was updated twice a day on my car and they finished three days early. My car was returned back to me like new. I am really happy I picked caliber collision and will use them for any repairs in the future. This was the first class work. Thank you caliber collision.
Larry &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Caliber was great to work with, they kept us informed about the repairs that were going on with our vehicle and We were very pleasantly surprised at how quickly they repaired it and what an excellent job they did !
Gloria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The staff were very good at keeping me up to date with the repairs, which I appreciated. They were very quick with the repairs and my vehicle looks great.
Sean H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great communication and easy process from drop off to pick up
Matthew K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Very efficient and personal experience!
Pricsilla R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great job
Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Sondra was amazing! The process was way easier than I could have expected and Sondra was professional, friendly, and got me back into my car in 3 days. Thank you!
Deanna R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great job! Thanks again!
Senthil S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
The short period of time taken to complete the repair works and the frequent updates i was getting on the work done to my car.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
It was an awesome experience from beginning to end. The customer service at caliber collision is really amazing. Fully satisfied!!!
Alex C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great level of service. Would use again in future repairs
Lauren W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I appreciate the constant communication and updates regarding progesss on my vehicle. Sondra was very nice and accommodating. My car looks as good as it was before the accident. Thank you!
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Everything was really smooth and the repair was completed ahead of schedule. Very happy
Min N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
From drop off to pick up, everything was handled efficiently. Making it very easy for me. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Thanks Much for the wonderful experience.
Reece T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everyone there was excellent and very friendly! They also got my pick up done in around 3 hrs. Overall very satisfied and will be going there ans recommending them.
Alex W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/8/2017
The one thing to mention is to just to pay attention to bumper lines lining up before returning as it added wait time. Other than this hiccup it went well as everything ended up lining up correctly after the fix and the paint looks great!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
I was so satisfied with the work that was done in my car. And when I pick up my car it was nice and clean and detailed. I'm really really thrilled with the outcome of the service that I received from Caliber Collision
Nino D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I am very pleased with the workmanship on my vehicle. To this Point, everything is perfect! Thank you!
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Service and management through this ordeal (car accident damage) was incredibly professional and on the mark in such a timely manner. I was referred to Calibur and will always recommend them to others. Thank you. Pam
George D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The best place I've ever taken my car to be repaired Michael was absolutely phenomenal I will go To your shop from now on thank you very much
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/26/2017
not only did my rear bumper look brand new, my whole car was washed and it looked waxed actually it looked brand new!!!! I am glad Geico uses Caliber!
Megan A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Beautiful results and the best customer service!! Thank you
Barry H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
The whole process was very easy. Sondra was in touch as often as necessary and made the whole process smooth.
Aamina N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Quick repairs.
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Fantastic job Caliber and Geico! Your service was impeccable! Thank you for a fine experience! Frank M
Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The employees at Caliber were wonderful to work with and the experience was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was kept well informed about my cars progress, your phone was always answered and if I left a message, I was promptly called back. The staff was Very friendly and the car looks Great!
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
They did a great job on my truck, looks better than the day I bought it. Had it back sooner than expected. Definitely recommend to anyone needing body work done
Sophia Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on my Infiniti. Thanks a million
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, quick repair, met all of my expectations. Sondra was great !
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes, the overall experience was excellent. I could not have been anymore pleased with how Geico and Caliber Collision handled the process for me. Thank you!
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Liked staying informed by tx massages about wat was going on with my truck, and really kind people.
Nasreen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Supper support
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great services!
Katherine &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was finished ahead of schedule and everyone was great to work with. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you for under promising and over delivering. If I ever have another situation, I'll come to you.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent work. Above and beyond normal expectations and work was done promptly.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
VIP customer treatment. Very quick turnaround. Very nice finish work on the auto.
Charlotte &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job done.keep it up and God bless you all.Merry Christmas.
Meagan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for keeping informed about the repairs!
Sarasaty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
My Carey car like new
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fast, friendly, good updates.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The repairs were done quickly and done well. We were treated with kindness and efficiency. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Easy process, great contact and communication by service personnel. The next time a deer plows into my car, I'm definitely coming back!
Bilham U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was happy it finished before the estimated time!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for the help!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job by all. Car was completed seven days early and initially promised .
Kerri Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service
Lars P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks like it just rolled off the dealership lot. Very nice job.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved my first experience with Caliber Collision. It's rare to get great service these days. So you end up accepting a lower standard. Not with Caliber Collision. They blew my mind. When I dropped off my van for a minor dent. I was greeted right away by a wave of people ready to help me. It really felt like the tv commercial of friendly people with a 100% focus on your need. My van was completed two days ahead of schedule and the repairs look great.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very impressed with the results. Also customer service was phenomenal!! I really appreciated being updated throughout the process.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved the text updates!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated the direct contact throughout my experience with text messages and phone call's from the person taking care of my car. I also liked that they explained what they were doing. And the car looks great!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service and repair job! Thank you to the entire Geico, Caliber Collision, and Enterprise teams for making a bad situation unbelievably flawless. I cannot express the level of professionalism and caring that was exhibited throughout the process. I will willingly refer Caliber Collision as often as I possibly can. Thank you again! Kim S
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your second location I've used and it was by far the best experience. Thank-you for always keeping me informed and setting expectations.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
superb service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks as if there was never an accident! I also really appreciated the communication, I never needed to wonder if maybe you parked the car in a corner and it would sit for 4 or 5 days before work started. I think that keeping open communication with your customers is a great business model, I would show the people I work with when I would get a text from you!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very Professional service. Every associate we met with was attentive, polite and respectful. Thank you.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent service.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs on my car were great and they did a GREAT job.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service, friendly, would highly recommend
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Job well done
Lakeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciate the professionalism and excellent communication. The repairs were very timely. Thank you
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber was incredibly friendly and responsive regarding the state of my repairs. Sondra in particular was awesome and always made me feel reassured that my car was in good hands. My car looks incredible as well- literally looks like I just drove it off the lot at the dealer. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Sandra is an amazing person to work with. Friendly, detailed, on top of things, and considerate. If I owned my own business, I'd try to hire her away from you!
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
we were ept up to date on the repairs. people were frendly and explained things well.
Travis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very informative and got the job done beautifully a day earlier than anticipated!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications