Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 30 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Justin L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The employees at Caliber were wonderful to work with and the experience was great.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I was kept well informed about my cars progress, your phone was always answered and if I left a message, I was promptly called back. The staff was Very friendly and the car looks Great!
Luke P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
They did a great job on my truck, looks better than the day I bought it. Had it back sooner than expected. Definitely recommend to anyone needing body work done
Sophia Z.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/16/2017
You guys did a fantastic job on my Infiniti. Thanks a million
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service, quick repair, met all of my expectations. Sondra was great !
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Yes, the overall experience was excellent. I could not have been anymore pleased with how Geico and Caliber Collision handled the process for me. Thank you!
Eduardo L.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Liked staying informed by tx massages about wat was going on with my truck, and really kind people.
Nasreen Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
Supper support
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great services!
Katherine &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Everything was finished ahead of schedule and everyone was great to work with. Thank you!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Thank you for under promising and over delivering. If I ever have another situation, I'll come to you.
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent work. Above and beyond normal expectations and work was done promptly.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
VIP customer treatment. Very quick turnaround. Very nice finish work on the auto.
Charlotte &.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Good job done.keep it up and God bless you all.Merry Christmas.
Meagan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Thank you for keeping informed about the repairs!
Sarasaty S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/14/2016
My Carey car like new
Adrian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Fast, friendly, good updates.
Jackie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
The repairs were done quickly and done well. We were treated with kindness and efficiency. Thank you!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Easy process, great contact and communication by service personnel. The next time a deer plows into my car, I'm definitely coming back!
Bilham U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was happy it finished before the estimated time!
Evan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Thanks for the help!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/5/2016
Excellent job by all. Car was completed seven days early and initially promised .
Kerri Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service
Lars P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks like it just rolled off the dealership lot. Very nice job.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved my first experience with Caliber Collision. It's rare to get great service these days. So you end up accepting a lower standard. Not with Caliber Collision. They blew my mind. When I dropped off my van for a minor dent. I was greeted right away by a wave of people ready to help me. It really felt like the tv commercial of friendly people with a 100% focus on your need. My van was completed two days ahead of schedule and the repairs look great.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very impressed with the results. Also customer service was phenomenal!! I really appreciated being updated throughout the process.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved the text updates!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated the direct contact throughout my experience with text messages and phone call's from the person taking care of my car. I also liked that they explained what they were doing. And the car looks great!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service and repair job! Thank you to the entire Geico, Caliber Collision, and Enterprise teams for making a bad situation unbelievably flawless. I cannot express the level of professionalism and caring that was exhibited throughout the process. I will willingly refer Caliber Collision as often as I possibly can. Thank you again! Kim S
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your second location I've used and it was by far the best experience. Thank-you for always keeping me informed and setting expectations.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
superb service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks as if there was never an accident! I also really appreciated the communication, I never needed to wonder if maybe you parked the car in a corner and it would sit for 4 or 5 days before work started. I think that keeping open communication with your customers is a great business model, I would show the people I work with when I would get a text from you!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very Professional service. Every associate we met with was attentive, polite and respectful. Thank you.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent service.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs on my car were great and they did a GREAT job.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service, friendly, would highly recommend
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Job well done
Lakeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciate the professionalism and excellent communication. The repairs were very timely. Thank you
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber was incredibly friendly and responsive regarding the state of my repairs. Sondra in particular was awesome and always made me feel reassured that my car was in good hands. My car looks incredible as well- literally looks like I just drove it off the lot at the dealer. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Sandra is an amazing person to work with. Friendly, detailed, on top of things, and considerate. If I owned my own business, I'd try to hire her away from you!
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
we were ept up to date on the repairs. people were frendly and explained things well.
Travis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very informative and got the job done beautifully a day earlier than anticipated!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications