Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 19 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Absolutely everything was great until I received this text at 6:06 a.m. on SATURDAY morning. Please don't send anyone a text before 8:00 a.m. unless they authorize it. You find need to contact me. The service was fantastic.
Ashret J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Timing was great work is awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My wife and i love your wonderful customer service thank you so much you turned a nightmare into a daydream
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Thank you for taking care of my car and returning it so fast. I appreciate the customer service and updates as well.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I couldn't be happier with the repair process. The updates were great. Everything was much faster than I expected. Unfortunately, I've been in this situation before and it has taken weeks to repair. The fact that it took six days, is astounding to me, and I greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Enterprise car rental employees are aweful
Lee D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Caliber went above and beyond with every detail. Thank you!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I was happy that the work was completed quickly and I had my car back within a week.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
I have received an excellent service. Everyone I had to deal with was very courteous, polite, knowledgeable, and with outstanding customer service skills. It was also very fast! I could not believe when I received the call that my car was ready for pick up! Thank you Geico as well as enterprise for the A service.
Abby L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
getting my car back in great condition was a huge relief. I do have a few small concerns about some of the painted areas. There are some pretty deep scratches and the handles on both doors look as though they will peel and chip almost immediately. They were not in that condition prior to the accident. If there is any solution to this please let me know. There is also 2 spots above the wheel well on the back that looks like a paint pen was used.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for detailing my car!!!! That was such a nice surprise
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Car looks great. Excellent customer service!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
They come highly recommended and they did a great job.
Yoseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
I refer you guys to anyone you guys did a wonderful job good timing I appreciate everybody over there
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Nice work start to finish!!!
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Felt you did a great job and went the extra mile by fixing my hubcap.
Ralph D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was very pleased with my experience.
Caleb S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Service was great I don't think I could have had a better experience. Specifically, Sondra Orr was fantastic and very friendly. She was very good at explaining the damage, what they repaired, and how they did it. Overall, I am very happy with the work and experience. Thanks Sondra!
Medhat D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Thank you every good job, and l'm satisfied with the repair
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Everything was perfect!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications