Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerri Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
great service
Lars P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks like it just rolled off the dealership lot. Very nice job.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved my first experience with Caliber Collision. It's rare to get great service these days. So you end up accepting a lower standard. Not with Caliber Collision. They blew my mind. When I dropped off my van for a minor dent. I was greeted right away by a wave of people ready to help me. It really felt like the tv commercial of friendly people with a 100% focus on your need. My van was completed two days ahead of schedule and the repairs look great.
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very impressed with the results. Also customer service was phenomenal!! I really appreciated being updated throughout the process.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I loved the text updates!
Robin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated the direct contact throughout my experience with text messages and phone call's from the person taking care of my car. I also liked that they explained what they were doing. And the car looks great!
Kim S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Outstanding service and repair job! Thank you to the entire Geico, Caliber Collision, and Enterprise teams for making a bad situation unbelievably flawless. I cannot express the level of professionalism and caring that was exhibited throughout the process. I will willingly refer Caliber Collision as often as I possibly can. Thank you again! Kim S
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Your second location I've used and it was by far the best experience. Thank-you for always keeping me informed and setting expectations.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
superb service
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
My car looks as if there was never an accident! I also really appreciated the communication, I never needed to wonder if maybe you parked the car in a corner and it would sit for 4 or 5 days before work started. I think that keeping open communication with your customers is a great business model, I would show the people I work with when I would get a text from you!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very Professional service. Every associate we met with was attentive, polite and respectful. Thank you.
Don M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent service.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
The repairs on my car were great and they did a GREAT job.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent service, friendly, would highly recommend
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Job well done
Lakeisha W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I appreciate the professionalism and excellent communication. The repairs were very timely. Thank you
Jessica R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
Everyone at Caliber was incredibly friendly and responsive regarding the state of my repairs. Sondra in particular was awesome and always made me feel reassured that my car was in good hands. My car looks incredible as well- literally looks like I just drove it off the lot at the dealer. I'm very satisfied and would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Sandra is an amazing person to work with. Friendly, detailed, on top of things, and considerate. If I owned my own business, I'd try to hire her away from you!
Jerome N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
we were ept up to date on the repairs. people were frendly and explained things well.
Travis &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were very informative and got the job done beautifully a day earlier than anticipated!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications