Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rick V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car came back to me with damage that was not there when I dropped it off. In particular, the windshield was completely cracked when it was not cracked when I brought the car in. When I dropped the car off, I pointed out a rock chip in the windshield that happened on the same drive as the animal collision. Both Caliber's rep and the Geico adjuster looked at it. The Caliber rep said she would have the glass company look at it if they were in working on another vehicle. It appears care wasn't taken to prevent further damage during the repair process.
Joan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great service! Got the job done one week early. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Everyone at Caliber Collision was very nice in an awful situation for me. They kept me informed along the way and my truck was returned to me spotless and like new!!
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Awesome job! Very professional. Will definitely refer others.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
The smoothest, most effortless (for me) auto repair experience I have ever had. Good job, Team!
Christian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Caliber Collision was simply amazing, and worked hard to get my car back to me as soon as possible. I would recommend them to anyone!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Outstanding. Thank you for the prompt service. My truck looks incredible
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
I appreciated the extremely quick repairs and the consistent updates throughout the process.
George D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Your people were the best I've ever dealt with I would never take my car anywhere else if I had my choice.
Jaython J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Better than new.... thank you for your experience. If you guys want to do business in the future please let me know. I'm looking for a great body shop for my heavy duty truck line.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/23/2017
Everyone that I interacted with were courteous and professional.
Chukwuemeka E.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent service. I am greatly impressed. Thanks so much.
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Excellent customer service and communication! Sondra was very friendly and very attentive.
Iris H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Caliber Collision did an amazing job. The repair work was outstanding and the time it took was less than I expected. I was very pleased with the service I received and would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Christian &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Sandra was fantastic in keeping us up-to-date and amazing how quickly and effectively our car was repaired. Would love to return if the need ever arises. Posted a Yelp review about this experience.
Pierce S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everything went smoothly. It was awesome to get my truck back and the inside was vacuumed. Being new to the area, I would recommend using them to others.
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Very smooth process. Loved the text updates regarding my repairs.
Joseph &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/24/2017
Absolutely everything was great until I received this text at 6:06 a.m. on SATURDAY morning. Please don't send anyone a text before 8:00 a.m. unless they authorize it. You find need to contact me. The service was fantastic.
Ashret J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Timing was great work is awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My wife and i love your wonderful customer service thank you so much you turned a nightmare into a daydream

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications