Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Fred B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Turn around was very quick and staff was helpful. Work was
Rebecca A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Heather was great. Wonderful overall.
Mandy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Did a great job repairing it kept me informed on what was going on people who helped me very nice and profesional very pleased
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Couldn't have been more professional...and.just plain nice. Outstanding experience.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Love the text notifications!! Thanks for the great detail on my car afterwards too!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Well done repair!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Did not accept
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Excellent communication. Great experience.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Loved the text updates!!!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2017
Job well done to Mr. **** for his prompted helping me through out the process. He made everything easy for me. For the front desk lady I think she need more training of how to gain trust of your customers. She look like she has no interest on helping me. No greetings neither a smile.
Reida M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Constant communication was appreciated. Thanks for a speedy job well done
Carl T.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
I liked the texts providing almost daily progress. But I have one comment: my left headlight high beam appears to point low. Is head light alignment yours or shoul I go to my mechanic?
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everyone was AWESOME polite and very helpful
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
It was a very pleasant experience. They do great work. I'm very happy with the job they done on my car.
Shontia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Every staff member I came in contact with was very pleasant. I came in and within minutes the receptionist had enterprise there to pick me up. I came in to have a little knick repaired from an accident and also had a large scratch down the side of my bumper which had nothing to do with the accident they took care of not only my knick but also the scratches on the side with no additional charge. I truly appreciate them going the extra mile and Haley was wonderful. Thank you!
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
Haley, the estimator, was a pleasure to work with. She has good customer skills, and seemed always ready to work with me to insure she understood what I was looking for. She kept me informed on progress and I felt she went out of her way to insure I was happy with the job.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
The Jeep was totaled. It was not fixed. My wife asked if the frame was bent and she was told it was never put on a lift. I do not think fixing it was ever considered.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Awesome! Friendly, professional, knowledgeable. Explained the entire process from beginning to end making sure I understood what had to be done. Didn't over promise but finished the job in less than half the time I expected. They delivered the car back detailed and as good as new. Very happy and satisfied! Thank you.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Thanks for making the whole process quick and painless
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Very friendly and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications