Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 23 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The quality I was provided is second to none. My vehicle looked new and all mechanical items were fixed completely. This is the second time I have used this repair facility and I continue to be completely satisfied. Mike Foster kept me up to speed on the progress of the repair. Caliber Collision on s lucky to have him. Thank you all for your service.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional and friendly, thanks a bunch, everyone!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mike did an excellent job repairing my Nissan Pathfinder after it was nearly totalled in a recent hail storm. I received daily status texts of the progress which alleviated a lot of my anxieties. His team expertly had all the necessary replacement parts ordered quickly, communicated with the insurance company, and was able to complete the job ahead of schedule. If I every have to have repair work done again, or can recommend a friend to his shop in Pueblo, CO, I will certainly do so.
Kasey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated being continuously updated on the progress of my repairs. Good experience all around, I would recommend this place to my family and friends. It was nice to drive home in a clean car!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Amazed at the amazing service we received. Our truck was done in a quick and timely manner and looked brand new when we picked it up, they even cleaned the inside ! We had no problems getting straight forward answers and the texts that came through letting us know what stage of the process we were in were awesome. I will recommend to any one we know that needs auto body work !
Bronwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was great. Mike was superb.
Rachel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guy who helped me was amazing. He was helpful and kind and took great care of my car. He explained what was done to my car and made sure I was happy with everything. I was very satisfied.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
AMAZING Job!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Janae P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Job well done very pleased.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am satisfied with the work, and Aspen took care of all my issues. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
No comment
Angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thanks. You made the experience a painless one
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/3/2015
Not happy with the time it took to get my Camaro repaired. I was told that it would take 10 business days and the car was sitting in the lot for 3 weeks before you even started the job. You had my car for a month. Can't even fix my door dings and overpriced compared to competition that would have fixed as part of the insurance claim. The quartet panel is not done well as I can see a wave in the panel where the dent was. I would hate to take it back because I would be without my car even longer, ,I will not recommend you to anyone as I am extremely dissatisfied!
Jon E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
The staff at APB are professional, dependable, and responsive. This is our second time using APB for our auto repair. We were completely satisfied then and we are now too. I would return to this business if needed. Jon
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
Fast, efficient, friendly.
Kathleen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Good job.
Arthur C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Great communication and great customer service. Thank you!!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Job well done
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Thank you very much!
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Nice people who did a really good job.
Raya H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
They were really quick about the repairs and it looks as good as new.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Extremely
Edsgar G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
It was really nice getting text alerts with the status of my vehicle throught this process!
Bianca S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
They were very friendly and attentive and service was very fast.
Mianna S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
Good
Lorraine O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
The repair was done in a fair amount of time and looks great. Everything is working good and everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
Keep up your good work!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2015
Excellent work
John N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2015
We are happy with everything that had to do with Aspen from starting out with Franco who put our quote together and tried to get an alignment so we could at least use the vehicle. When that didn't work he found room even though the lot was filled and Brandie got us set up. The car was actually finished two weeks before they thought they could even take us in and at first look seems to be an excellent finished product. Thank you.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
I appreciated Brandy calling with an update midway through the repair process. The car was actually ready ahead of schedule and looks great.
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2015
Great customer service
Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2014
The work was fantastic, done on time and the car was even detailed. Just fantastic. Thanks everyone! Steve Henson
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications