Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Mike did a great job of keeping me informed on the status of my car.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Staff was courteous and helpful. Was kept up to date with all relevant updates. From the management, to the adjusters, to the techs, painters, and laborers it is clear they take pride in their work.
Jasmine V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Its looks amazing and was very fast service thank you all so much
Concepcion R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
I was very satisfied they did a very good job
Clay J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
i think it looks awesome. You guys did an amazing job. Thank you
Cynthia A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I just got it today. The body work looks fantastic. Thanks for the prompt service. All staff were great especially Mike!!
Rose A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Our car was complete way ahead of schedule
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
The quality I was provided is second to none. My vehicle looked new and all mechanical items were fixed completely. This is the second time I have used this repair facility and I continue to be completely satisfied. Mike Foster kept me up to speed on the progress of the repair. Caliber Collision on s lucky to have him. Thank you all for your service.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very professional and friendly, thanks a bunch, everyone!
Andrew R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2016
Mike did an excellent job repairing my Nissan Pathfinder after it was nearly totalled in a recent hail storm. I received daily status texts of the progress which alleviated a lot of my anxieties. His team expertly had all the necessary replacement parts ordered quickly, communicated with the insurance company, and was able to complete the job ahead of schedule. If I every have to have repair work done again, or can recommend a friend to his shop in Pueblo, CO, I will certainly do so.
Kasey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
I appreciated being continuously updated on the progress of my repairs. Good experience all around, I would recommend this place to my family and friends. It was nice to drive home in a clean car!
Shane M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Amazed at the amazing service we received. Our truck was done in a quick and timely manner and looked brand new when we picked it up, they even cleaned the inside ! We had no problems getting straight forward answers and the texts that came through letting us know what stage of the process we were in were awesome. I will recommend to any one we know that needs auto body work !
Bronwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everything was great. Mike was superb.
Rachel Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The guy who helped me was amazing. He was helpful and kind and took great care of my car. He explained what was done to my car and made sure I was happy with everything. I was very satisfied.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
AMAZING Job!!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
Great job
Janae P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Excellent customer service. Job well done very pleased.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I am satisfied with the work, and Aspen took care of all my issues. Thank you.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
No comment
Angelina V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Thanks. You made the experience a painless one

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications