Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Glenn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
My car was finished sooner than expected. It looks great. Very impressed with everything. I will definitely be a return customer for any future needs.
Raquel A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very satisfied. I've been sending my car there anytime I need it. The staff are accommodating, knowledgeable and work really well with their clients.
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Awesome job! Super happy with the results and will recommend you to anyone that needs your service. Thank you very much.
Amelia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
A smooth and quick process!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Great company! Did an amazing job on my car. You guys were able to keep contact with me.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Very satisfied, The representative in charge of my repairs to the vehicle, Michael...was professional, and helped get my car fixed and back on the road. Their experience and expert service is what stands them apart from others...i would highly recommend them to anyone!
Max M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
I like the txt feature that lets you know how your car is doing.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Mardik and team at Caliber are outstanding. Totally professional! An excellent experience!!
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Staff was courteous and nice. Stephanie was a great help. My bumper was repaired under 3 days time.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Friendly, helpful, professional.
Claudia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
caliber is the best
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Your shop was easy to coordinate and work with, exceeding my expectations. Mardik was as helpful as he was polite and professional. While I hope to never have to be in a position where I require your services again, should that happen I will certainly return.
Karen Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
Very happy with how my car came out. Mike was great and I was kept inform of every thing going on with the repairs . Would highly recommend the shop.
Herber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
They do a great job.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I loved how you guys took care of everything. I didn't have to do much. Jerry even went across the street to let Hertz know that I was ready to be picked up. And at the end Michael took back the rental for me the next day because when I picked up my car Hertz was already closed for the day. Thank you for all your help.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did a great job and it was on time.
Yari G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
I would like to thank Mardak for an amazing job that he was able to to for our Toyota. This was the second time that he had fixed one of our cars. I will always refer my friends and family to him because he is loyal,honest and fair when it comes down to what needs to be done. Thanks again mardak job well done! Yari
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Beautiful job! Thank u!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
3 out of 5
6/28/2017
The other party asked if we could settle directly, so i came to Caliber first because i had been there before. The quote we fit and the State Farm repair cost were the sane. We used the insurance and i am completely happy my car ous just like it was before.
Herb D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job! Car is like new!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications