Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 45 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 3 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Herber M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
They do a great job.
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I loved how you guys took care of everything. I didn't have to do much. Jerry even went across the street to let Hertz know that I was ready to be picked up. And at the end Michael took back the rental for me the next day because when I picked up my car Hertz was already closed for the day. Thank you for all your help.
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
They did a great job and it was on time.
Yari G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
I would like to thank Mardak for an amazing job that he was able to to for our Toyota. This was the second time that he had fixed one of our cars. I will always refer my friends and family to him because he is loyal,honest and fair when it comes down to what needs to be done. Thanks again mardak job well done! Yari
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Beautiful job! Thank u!
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
The other party asked if we could settle directly, so i came to Caliber first because i had been there before. The quote we fit and the State Farm repair cost were the sane. We used the insurance and i am completely happy my car ous just like it was before.
Herb D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Great job! Car is like new!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2017
Work was incomplete, got home and the interior door panel was damaged and not properly attached. Bringing the car back tomorrow to hopefully have it fixed.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Michael helped me and he was very helpful. Told me what Had to be done. Told me when the car would be ready And he was exact. I would definitely come back to Him. Thank you
Brunella B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Michael Gomez at the Reseda location went above and beyond to make sure all my needs were met and my concerns were addressed. His knowledge and his honesty sets him apart from any auto shop I've been to. Next time someone asks me where to go for their car needs,without hesitation I will recommend Michael Gomez and the whole staff at that location.
Yamazaki Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Thank you!
Sandy F.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Mike provided excellent service. Thank you
Heather J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Great customer service. Friendly staff. Excellent repair.
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Exceptional job, looks great ! Service was fantastic and was treated courteously . Thank you for everything !!
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I appreciated that they communicated regularly to keep me informed on the progress of my vehicle. Everyone there was very courteous and professional. My car was even finished ahead of schedule!! Very happy
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Mike was great! He really was good at customer service.
Eileen V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
I always have a positive experience when trusting in Caliber Collision. Mardik was especially helpful and reassuring when providing me with any updates on the status of my repairs. He took care of everything without me having to worry about anything, always transparent and friendly! My car was returned to me looking brand new! Thank you, Mardik!!! I hope I don't have any future repairs anytime soon, but if there is, I know exactly who to return to. :) Thank you again!
Naci B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very helpful and kept me informed through the whole process
Niedra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
My truck looks like New. Will recommend you guys for sure!!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2017
Nice!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications