Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 8 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and service oriented buisness and staff. Excellent quality of work. Well done!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Anybody can trust their work Always A. Don't need to compare elsewhere They are the best Unique in all ways
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The staff was very professional and they have exceeded all my expectations when it comes to my repairs. My car looks like brand new inside and out . Exceptional service!!!
Natali G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great ! Michael Gomez did an outstanding job. He is great. Kept me posted throughout the whole repair. Helped me out & worked around my schedule. He deserves a 10/10 and so does caliber collision. I'm satisfied with my repair. Thank you
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Diane the receptionist is a sweet, caring and professional young lady. Ben is courteous and answered all my questions promptly and professionally. I am very pleased with your service and will definitely recommend your business to all my friends . Thank you for a pleasant experience fixing my car. Merry Christmas!
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything came out perfect from the painting of a new bumper to the treatment of all the staff. I was also thankful that I was pointed in the right direction as to why my check engine light came on
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with Caliber. Diane and Benjamin did a great job and I felt I knew what was going on the whole time. The shop finished my car in only a week. Very fast compared to the horrible work of precision Auto Body. They took 2 months to fix my car. I really liked that I was getting texts letting me know how my car was doing. That was awesome
Zack P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was pretty dirty upon receipt. Had to bring it back to remove grease marks on the interior which are still there. Back seat wasn't even installed. It was just placed loosely in the back. For a $13k repair on a 4 month old 2016 car I expected much better. Will not be coming back.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for great service.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
It took a really long time and I never got a separate quote that I asked for and reminded the shop about
Rogelio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Yes. I'm very satisfaided with The qualidad of work done on My vehicul thak you very much. And I will recomend to any of My friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications