Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Salomeh H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I was suppose to get my quote and check and go to another shop it I changed my mind and decided to repair my car at the calibert collidion the place seemed very clean and organize to me and the people super nice and friendly I specially appreciated michael who helpmed me with the process and updated me every step of the way
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Mike did an excellent job keeping me informed during the repairs. Once I picked up my car he did a great job going through all the repairs with me. My car looks like new! Thank you!!
Breanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Mike really helped me out and thoroughly explained the process from start to finish. Any questions I had he was able to answer. I was very pleased with the level of customer service and professionalism he had. I was updated the minute I dropped off my car. The staff in general were very friendly. My car looks brand new and I honestly could not be any happier. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to my friends, family and anyone looking to repair their car. If I ever need any further repairs I know were to return. Thanks again to Mike and the rest of the team.
Rosa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Muy buen travajo y muy profesional
B G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
My experience has been nothing but the best. Benjamin has been super helpful and professional. He made me feel like my car was number one priority!!
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
The car was in excellent condition and all of the employees were wonderful to work with. Thank you
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
My experience was very good. The repairs were done very quickly. I was very satisfied
Gwendolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Ben and Dian are incredibly professional. My vehicle looks superb!
Eddie Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great job satisfied with the results
Julie R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Great service and follow up. Car looks great.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Every one was very professional,and helpfull
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Diane made the entire process easy and stress free. Her friendly personality and warm disposition should be noted.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job. A very efficiently run company!
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Benjamin & the staff were superb. I highly recommend & trust them with you're car repairs. They were efficient, great with communicating with you with updates, & repaired my car in a timely matter. The work was so professional I couldn't even tell my car was damaged. Thank you again Caliber Collision! Sincerely, Nancy
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I know Gary for years. The best customer service
Gustavo C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
I really liked the way you kept me updated, you guys did a great job with that. I knew my car was in good hands! The car looks Great! 5 out of 5 Stars!
Osemwota O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
1/19/2017
SRS waring sign came on after I picked up the vehicle. Wipers and signal lights not functioning. Very dangerous
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Very professional and service oriented buisness and staff. Excellent quality of work. Well done!
Mohammed A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2017
Anybody can trust their work Always A. Don't need to compare elsewhere They are the best Unique in all ways
Diana T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The staff was very professional and they have exceeded all my expectations when it comes to my repairs. My car looks like brand new inside and out . Exceptional service!!!
Natali G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank you
Juan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great ! Michael Gomez did an outstanding job. He is great. Kept me posted throughout the whole repair. Helped me out & worked around my schedule. He deserves a 10/10 and so does caliber collision. I'm satisfied with my repair. Thank you
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Diane the receptionist is a sweet, caring and professional young lady. Ben is courteous and answered all my questions promptly and professionally. I am very pleased with your service and will definitely recommend your business to all my friends . Thank you for a pleasant experience fixing my car. Merry Christmas!
Cody D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everything came out perfect from the painting of a new bumper to the treatment of all the staff. I was also thankful that I was pointed in the right direction as to why my check engine light came on
Ricardo C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied with Caliber. Diane and Benjamin did a great job and I felt I knew what was going on the whole time. The shop finished my car in only a week. Very fast compared to the horrible work of precision Auto Body. They took 2 months to fix my car. I really liked that I was getting texts letting me know how my car was doing. That was awesome
Zack P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/8/2016
Car was pretty dirty upon receipt. Had to bring it back to remove grease marks on the interior which are still there. Back seat wasn't even installed. It was just placed loosely in the back. For a $13k repair on a 4 month old 2016 car I expected much better. Will not be coming back.
Tina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thanks for great service.
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/18/2016
It took a really long time and I never got a separate quote that I asked for and reminded the shop about
Rogelio N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Yes. I'm very satisfaided with The qualidad of work done on My vehicul thak you very much. And I will recomend to any of My friends.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications