Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very professional and friendly. Explained the process and how long the repair would take. Car looks great and they gave it a good wash and inside cleaning!
Cecil D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Extremely professional and certainly appreciated my service in the military. Quite an excellent experience to include helping me to return the car I used while the car being repaired. Also the car was finished 2 days early-most appreciated.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
WonderFul job and personable workers - AAA
Earl K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Everyone encountered was totally professional, and the quality of repairs was exceptional.
Jennyanne B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Bryan was very helpful and professional throughout the process. I would definitely recommend Caliber Collisions at Midlothian to others.
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
????????
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
They did an excellent job on the repair keeping me informed all along the process. I wild give them a ten for an excellent job.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
We couldn't be happier with the results of our car repairs, it looks brand new! Thanks to Adrian and his team of professionals!
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Personal, kind, and caring not to mention great work.
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Very fast with repairs. Kept me updated on the process. Helped me to get another inspection on the car. It looks great. Thanks
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
The entire process went smooth. I was able to fax over the quote from my insurance company. The parts where ordered in advance. So when it came time for my appointment I dropped my car off. It was ready 3 days later. I had a good amount of hail damage. Caliber Collision did a great job of getting all the dents out. Work was completed in a timely manner.
Benjamin H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I was really happy with the entire process starting with the estimate. The tech explained everything in great detail and told me how long he would need the car. The job went so well they finished more than a day early. My wife and I were very pleased with the work.
Distarti W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Caliber did a fantastic job repairing my car. It looks great. I didn't have to make another trip to drop off the rental car. Also, my car was washed. Very friendly service. Thank you so much.
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
My experience/ satisfaction were super great! I would highly recommend them.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job! Very professional service and repair work. Excellent collaboration with insurance and car rental companies.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I will not take my car anywhere else but here for repairs they are the best!
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It was my first time needing body work. I've only been driving for a few years. It was super pleasant. Everyone was friendly, helpful and reasuring. I was updated often and felt completely at ease. My car looks perfect. Like nothing ever happened
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job very well done that exceeded my expectations. Could not have been more pleased. Please thank paint professionals and manager, Adrian Watkins. Will continue and have shared comments with friends and neighbors. Thank you.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great shop. Would go back in a second.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
All associates are very professional and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications