Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 172 Reviews
4 stars 26 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Great job! Very professional service and repair work. Excellent collaboration with insurance and car rental companies.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
I will not take my car anywhere else but here for repairs they are the best!
Francisco M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
It was my first time needing body work. I've only been driving for a few years. It was super pleasant. Everyone was friendly, helpful and reasuring. I was updated often and felt completely at ease. My car looks perfect. Like nothing ever happened
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/13/2017
Job very well done that exceeded my expectations. Could not have been more pleased. Please thank paint professionals and manager, Adrian Watkins. Will continue and have shared comments with friends and neighbors. Thank you.
Brandon W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great shop. Would go back in a second.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
All associates are very professional and courteous
William K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Perfect in every way.
Ron R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Good good job
Carol A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
You guys were very polite and helpful towards me. This is the first time I go through a situation like this one and you guys helped me to remain calm and not worry about a thing. It also seemed like you all take your job very seriously. Thank you for finishing before the expected time. God bless you all!!!
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Awesome as always !
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Great job. everyone was professional, helpful and made the experience easy. Thanks!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
DoNE professionally and with top notch workmanship
Veronica B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Outstanding job!
Tariq M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/15/2017
Communication was prompt, my car was fixed on time, looks great, and they got me my car back and out the door ten minutes before they officially opened. Great service!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
No recommendations!. Very high level of service..
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
You guys always do a great job. That is why I have chosen you again to work on my vehicle. Thank you!
Nicolas K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Service was great and the staff's communication was really helpful.
Jesse L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
Professionally completed no questions very satisfied
Rachelle W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
I was taken care of and everyone was so helpful. Brian was awesome. I will refer everyone that needs service to yall from now on.
Alan &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2017
Brian Turner went far beyond any expectation I may possibly have had to ensure my complete satisfaction with the repair of my Jeep Overland. From our initial encounter where Brian not only gave me an estimate, but was kind and thoughtful enough to console me, as well, on this repeat visit to the shop, he walked me through each step. Brian guided me in the notification with my insurance company and worked so effectively in the collaboration with their adjuster, that a physical inspection of my vehicle was not required or necessary. He then kept me advised via phone calls, email, or even text messages, of the current status of the work, any changes along the way (which, once again, he handled himself with the adjuster), until the call that gave me advance notice of when I could pick up my Jeep. He was waiting when I arrived, and as always, the work was perfect, and he went over the details of the physical repairs, as well as the paperwork with me, taking his time, and treating me with such complete respect. Brian is an outstanding example of the personal and professional integrity that has made Caliber Collision a business model that is an example to others of exceptional customer service. It starts and ends with the relationship he creates. And I have to add that Stephanie is the same in her responsibilities for you, and my interactions with her throughout the process are equally warm, professional, thorough, and delivered with the same qualities of outstanding customer service that makes Caliber Collision the only choice for me.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications