Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 102 Reviews
4 stars 10 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
John krauss a d Wesley were great to work with.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Seamless. No hassle. Professional. Excellent workmanship
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Adrian was great to deal with. He kept us informed every step of the way. Our car looks & drives great!
Sarah Therese.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Overall amazing experience. The guy who helped us was seriously the best. I hit a deer. They stayed in touch and were so kind. When o got my car back it was so clean!
Chalee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/14/2016
I had the absolute best customer service experience. I was kept informed, treated with respect, and felt like my cars repair was a priority. There was a slight mix up on locations and Brian Turner and Stephanie Banks were gracious enough to stay open and wait for me after the shops hours. You don't see that kind of service anymore. I was touched and thankful. I will be back to this location if the need ever arises.
Gaile S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
100% happu
Courtney-lee R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They were thorough and polite. And kept me updated throughout the proceds
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/16/2016
I've driven the vehicle a couple hundred miles since picking it up. I'm hearing some squeaking from the front end (I believe). I'd planned on following up with Caliber this coming week.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellant work
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Brian was great!
Shelby B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
We were very pleased with the prompt service. The staff at Caliber is very friendly and professional. Thank you!
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Car was finished before projected time. All employees were professional and helpful. Thanks!
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I received outstanding customer service and Brian went to the highest standards to deliver progressional and services and results!
Deborah T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The experience was perfect. Adrian and the lady at front desk were wonderful. Very satisfied.
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
everything was great. thank you.
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I was very please with the service! Not just the work done, which was amazing but also the customer care was super! Thank you. I will recommend you to anyone who needs work done on their car. My car looks like new.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Brian Turner was helpful and quite professional. Thanks!
Karla P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Thank you for the amazing work. Great staff.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Rick Stanley always does a great job.
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/11/2016
It took longer than expected due to discovery of additional damages, but it would have been a better experience if there was more communication to inform me of the delay than what was initially given.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Wesley did an outstanding job in keeping me updated about the repair process. And he was extremely helpful and patient in answering my countless questions about the actual repairs my Jeep needed and the entire repair process and cost involved. He is a knowledgeable professional who is a tremendous asset to your company.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Wesley was the person that took care of me. Excellent job,very friendly & professional staff, everything was done in a timely manner. I was kept informed of the status of my vehicle through email and text message. I'm very please,my car looks like a new car .You can't tell where it was damaged On a scale of 1 to 10, they're a 10. I would highly recommend them to family and friends. Thanks you, I'm a happy customer.
Sally W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Great job!! Thanks!!
Marc C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They completed a massive job about a week early. It was no small thing with $8000 worth of damage and my entire front end destroyed. It drives great and looks great too. Thanks for al you guys hard work!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/20/2016
Overall great work. Noticed your technician did not replace my rear view mirror on my windshield that was broke off during the accident. Found it lying in my backseat. Decided it was not worth it to report, just wanted my vehicle back. Got fixed at my expense.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
N/A
Rob S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great expirence.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
I could not be more pleased with my experience at Rick Stanley's from the estimate through the pick up my vehicle. I will highly recommend your business to friends and family members without any reservations. Overall, you made every effort to turn a negative situation into a positive one.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Loved the text messages keeping me informed along the way. And truly appreciated it being ready when promised.
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very fast, excellent quality, well managed process.
Theodore D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
This is the second time I've had my car repaired by Rick Stanley. Both experiences have been exceptional. Thanks so much.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
My car came out better than it was before accident. Wish they had to do the other side. Car was done before the expected day. Very pleased!
Claire P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Excellent experience! My car was completed 1 day earlier than scheduled and looks great - very high quality work, cannot even tell it isn't the original paint!
Munawar S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great service.
Monica F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
My car looks wonderful for the second time in a year. You are the best!!!
Andre S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Awesome job on the vehicle. Very Satisfied with my experience.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
3/29/2016
It was ok
Shelton B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Nobody wants their car damaged, but it happens. Now try to find a collision repair shop that will get the job done right. You and your team repaired my 2006 Tundra a year or so ago. USAA recommended you then and I was very satisfied with the repairs. So when my Mini was damaged, there was no question as to where I was going. Once again I have to say you guys and gals did an exceptional job!! Thanks, Shelton Belsches, USAF, Retired.
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Quick service. Bodywork looks good as new. Will use again and definitely recommend to friends.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Perfection
William O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Everyone was friendly & professional. They did a fine job & returned my car to me a day earlier than expected
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Great job !!!!
Cwo Pedro.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Bryan was fantastic. Made the experience simple and smooth. Thank you
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
My service experience was excellent my car looks great wonderful job
Lynn R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Appreciate that the car was done even earlier than expected and that the rental car experience was so easy.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service. Completley satisfied with their work.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Those folks are the very best.
Ferdinand R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
Excellence service and highly professional treatment from the entire staff. Courtesy and quality of job performed unmatched. Thanks. Sincerely, Fernando Robledo
Stuart S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
Nice paint match. Looks like new. No issues at this point
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Brian did a great job of keeping me informed and handled the transaction very professionally. The repair is invisible and I'll know in a few weeks of use whether the mechanical work is as expected. Thanjs!
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Car was ready when promised. Repairs were done and the folks there were courteous and polite. There weren't any hassles. I don't like hassles. Overall this was a very good experience considering the circumstances.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Very Professional
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent job.
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
I have had cars repaired at several different auto body repair shops over the past 30 years. Rick Stanley's has been by far the very best experience I have ever had. They were courteous, efficient, truthful, accurate, and a true pleasure to deal with from start to finish.
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Love your service and how beautiful my Genesis looks after you repaired "her."
Allen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
The whole process was easy and seamless; from dropping off my car and picking up the rental, to picking up my car and dropping off the rental!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Absolutely outstanding customer service
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/14/2015
My wife and I were informed of the additional repairs.
Joseph E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Very efficient. Wesley always very professional and courteous. I will continue to recommend you guys!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
So far I'm satisfied with the job that was done. The car looks great and doesn't appear that anything happened. Thanks for a great job.
Lee S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Excellent from start to finish!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Beautiful job done on time as promised!
Pearle W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Did a great job and have a pleasant atmosphere at the shop!
James U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Process is great. You provide estimate to insurance, get approval, order parts and schedule repair. Also coordinate with rental car. Repairs always look great. Could not be easier for customer. Great service and staff. Thanks.
Lindley S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Totally professional.
Jonathan T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Very good at updating the status of my service. Great paint matching and the use of Siekins paint. Honored the promise date as well!
John N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
They went beyond their focus area by helping to cleanup a water leak unrelated to the repair.
Cwo Willie.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great customers satisfaction and professionalism.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
This is my second time dealing with you guys. The staff is polite and professional, they know their business, and they do excellent work. They answered all my questions and had my car ready when they said they would. Thanks for a great job.
Amie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
This was my second time going to Rick Stanley. Everyone there is always so nice and professional. I will definitely go back for all of my repairs.
James U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Excellent repairs and caring staff
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Such lovely people. We would highly recommend them.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
From the minute they received my car to the mi ute I picked it up, they were constantly updating me on the progress via text or call. Professional doesn't say enough of their service. My car looks like it did the day I drove it off the Honda lot! Thank you, Rick and crew!
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
We appreciated the communication. You kept us informed from beginning to end. It's also impossible for us to tell any damage was ever done. It is evident that your attention to detail was meticulous.
Meaghan W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/5/2015
The repairs were done very quickly and look great. Thank you so much for cleaning the car inside and out! Everyone was very nice throughout the process and made it very easy. I really appreciate it!
Noel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great job and ready ahead of axhedule
Matthew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
Job on the car was great. Very professional and the estimate and actual price were very close. Passenger door presently will not open unless it is from the outside. I have contacted the office and they said I can bring the car back and it is a quick fix. As well a slight 'dimple' where the rear bumper was reconnected with the right side of the frame. Very slight but my untrained eye spotted it. Staff was great.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
8/26/2015
The bumper missing clips and not liner not positioned correctly.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/22/2015
The staff kept me updated on everything
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Great job
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very honest and highly professional auto body. It was my pleasure working with such a dependable team!! I would highly recommend them to everyone!! The Wilson family
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
So glad my vehicle was ready when promised. It looks great!
Marquette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Wesley Handled my repair he was bet efficient and kept me up to date on what was going on. He is definitely an asset to your company. Great job
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
My repair looks great, but wish I hadn't had to wait a month to get it completed.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
I am very impressed of how I was inform on the status of the repair. I would recommend anyone to come to thos Body Shop for any body repairs.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very accommodating and concerned.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Great people to deal with
Nickie E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2015
Friendly service. Forgot to replace rock guard on door.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Excellent workmanship! Thank for a job well done!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
It was great to get the truck back sooner then expected. Everyone was polite and thanked me with every contact.
Elaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
I was treated with respect and the things that was done to my trk was explained to me where I could understand.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
The work looks great and the job got done much quicker than I anticipated. It was a true pleasure working with you guys, thank you so much.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
They did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this company to my family and friends.Again thank you for the job well done.
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/14/2015
Great job!
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
5/8/2015
I am thrilled with the car and did a great job. However, I feel that it taking over a month to get it back was u acceptable. That aside I am pleased with the work.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
This is the best place to take your oops than any other place we have b3en. We are treated as the only customer and with all the work they have ..... They still manage to get the parts and get it back together better than new..... Simply the best.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2015
This was a wonderful experience. I appreciated the updates and ease with which everything was handled! I would recommend this company to everyone I know!!
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
We always get great service at Rick Stanley Auto Service.
Carl S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Great job.
Melissa L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/23/2015
There were no issues from start to finish and the car looks great!
Alexander K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/6/2015
I clearly marked that i wanted the damaged parts but they said they threw away the lite assembly. I had to wait nearly 3 months to get my car repaired. The car was not vacuumed out or cleaned on the inside.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Excellent repairs with friendly and responsive customer service. Also thanks for grabbing our garage opener from the rental.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/5/2015
Job not finished when called to pick up car. Now I have to make another trip.
Adrian W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/28/2015
Wonderful work.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
Job well done!! Thanks.
Ashlee B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2015
Everyone was extremely courteous and my car looks fantastic
Jill R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
Very nice job fixing the vehicle. Very professional to deal with. Only suggestion is to provide a head's up as early as possible if vehicle won't be ready on original day promised. Allows more time to deal with rental car company, etc. Overall this is minor and the experience was great. Would definitely use again.
Rickey B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
Thanks!
James Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
Car looks great. Thanks!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The work Don was fantastic the professionalism was also very good and they had my truck ready when they said it would be ready I would recommend this body shop to anybody that needed quality work
Dean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
Great, professional, and on time!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/3/2015
Great job on my car..
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Very impressed and would recommend to anyone!
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/25/2014
We planed to fix my truck while I was out of town. Truck looks great and was fixed on time. Please tell everyone involved thanks. Howard M
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
I appreciate the frequent updates regarding my vehicles status. The repair took a little longer than we originally anticipated but the shops staff did everything they could to ensure my total experience was as pleasant as possible.
Jesse C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
OuR experience with Rick Stanley auto body was great. The only thing we did not enjoy was how long we had to wait from the time of the accident until repair date. We plan on using them again in the future if needed.
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
Awesome customer service. They kept me informed about status of the repairs and helped make the whole process painless.
Corine H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
I am glad I trusted my repair work for my car with Rick Stanley Auto . It's a job well done. That's why I always come back, you guys do excellent work.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2014
Couldn't ask for a more professional and great team of people. They answered any and all of our questions. Top Notch!!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications