Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
My experience was fantastic. Julio maintained excellent communication throughout the process and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I will recommend Caliber to anyone who ever needs their help.
Carina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Jamell was very helpful and always kept me updated on the status of my car..thank yall
Marc M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great job. Kept me updated the whole time. Very smooth and hassle free process.
Huong L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Very good.Thank you
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I liked how you kept me up to date as to what you were doing every day and when it might be ready. It did not take too long and the people that took care of me were very courteous .
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
They kept me well informed every week, I would recommend them to anyone
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The automatic email updates are unhelpful and misleading about progress. Contact with our agent was good but sometimes we couldn't get the most current information. The body work was very good. No complaints.
Aaron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job!
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
They made my service quick and easy. They helped me every step of the way.
Myrna Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
It was a painless process done in a respectable amount of time.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Jamal was incredible!!! Kept me informed during the entire process, craftsmanship was flawless and far exceeded my expections. Will be reccomending you to family and friends.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Loved the daily updates. These helped me know everything that was found :-)
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great customer service, professional work, and communication. Very happy with the results and would recommend to everyone I know.
Deandra R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
There's still a scratch on the inside of my door.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
No problem with staff or workmanship, but on two occasions I spoke to after hours answering service and my information was Not forwarded to mark at store
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
We were treated with utmost respect and care. Jamel was excellent. The car looks great!!
Geoffrey V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Appreciate the daily text updates along with follow up calls on the status of the job and progress to completion. The experience from walking into the office to walking out was a pleasant one and will definitely return - well hope I don't have to.
Gamir S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Your customer service is top notch.
Ashley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Everyone was super nice and helpful. They got my repair done really quick. Thank you!!
Salvador A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Excellent service, got my car back in less time than expected and the repair was perfect. My car got washed and looked very cleaned. Thank you Jamel !!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications