Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Good communication, fast service. Jamil was very knowledgeable, attentive, helpful and professional. A job we done! Will recommend your service to friends and family. Thank you!
Edna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
It was awesome! I needed my CAR earlier than expected and they completed the repair sooner. Thank you!
Angelita L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They did a very good job
Somjai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Fast and friendly serviced. Very happy with a job well done.
Corina A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
You guys did a great job and within the time you quoted me.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I experienced great customer service.
Koonping T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Jamel is doing a very good job to updating the progress of repairing. This is a better experience compared with the repair in July with no update except just informing to pick up in early morning Friday.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job as always thanks!
Tomas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
The van looks great, I was happy with the status updates I received along the way. Thanks!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/24/2017
Julio **** is a Valued employee. He kept us informed and knows his job and is engaged in his work to offer the best possible experience for his customers. I encourage all patrons to speak to Julio as he will take great care of you.
Levi R.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I truly appreciate overall the professional and courteous service that I received from Caliber, especially your Service Manager Julio, who took a personal interest in my car's repair and requests...I am totally satisfied with the results of my repair and would recommend Caliber Collision to my friends. Regards, Levi R
Alyssa B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I am extremely impressed at how smoothly the entire process was in having my car repaired. Everyone was extremely helpful and professional and repairs were done in a very timely manner. I loved the updates that I received so that I knew exactly what to expect. I would definitely recommend Caliber Colllision
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Caliber Collision did a great job repairing my car. I appreciated the text and phone updates regarding my vehicle and the timing of completion.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Julio and team did a great job. Communication was excellent.
Beverli S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Mark was very helpful. Thank you all for making this process as stressless as possible
Lea L.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
The service was awesome . I appreciatd the follow ups made by their staff to ensure confirmations. The time-frame of the repair itself is impressive. I Definitely would come back if needed. Also, I recommend Caliber Collision.
Syed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
It is looking good, we will see how it will go after we will start driving. But by look it is looking good... thanks to them.
Archie L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Very courteous and professional people great job
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Julio was amazing! His attention to detail was outstanding and I appreciated his timely communication. He was professional and I would recommend him to anyone who needed car repair.
Somjai H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Friendly,fast,good service Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications