Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 6 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Verna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. The work done was very good.
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and the repair was quick. I had a great experience thx.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team worked together and met the promised deadline. Never heard of a repair shop keeping their commitment. Tyrell was a fantastic Customer relations professional...courteous--friendly---helpful----kind. He is a valuable asset for Caliber. I do Thank you all and hope you have a blessed and Merry Christmas. Sincerely, Donna M
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication was fantastic
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Robert was great
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, friendly service
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was terrific and I love the communication as to keeping me up to date with the repair process. I would definitely recommend.
Odessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Robert was great love his attitude very pleasant answered all of my question
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fidel was professional and updated us constantly on status and next process.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Quality work and quick turn around.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I enjoyed every step of my experience! The people were kind and informative, the teams kept me up to date and expertly answered any questions or concerns I had, and best of all my car is looking as good as it did when I first took it off the lot a year ago. Thank you!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
First appointment was to look at the vehicle and order parts. 2 weeks later we were told to drop the vehicle off and more parts had to be ordered not sure why the car wasn't completely evaluated during the first visit
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service and experience for me being my first time using caliber and collusion
Candee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
good customer seems to be your goal. Everyone was very friendly . It was very convenient with the rental car location right next door. Let's hope the actual repair holds up . It was dark sky and cloudy when I picked up my vehicle . Hard to see color / paint .
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great staff
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Robert had the best follow up and was always proactive in his communication and updates. I never had to call him. He was always letting me know what was going on and his time estimates were spot on. Great experience.
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was nice that they always text me and called me letting me know what was going on with the repairs. Everyone was nice but I spoke with. They took really good care of me thank you .
Cailey N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job! Will let friends know to go there!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YOU GUYS ARE AWEOME
Oran C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job , very professional . Thank you !!!
Vince B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice and friendly people to work with, and they kept me updated all the time. I would use them again. The body work on honda was extremely well done. Thanks
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I liked that I could expect a call from Robert every Tuesday and Wednesday on the status of my car, even if I didn't answer when I got off work I could listen to the voicemail and keep up.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job on the repair and Robert kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I hope that I will never your services again but if I do I will not hesitate to use you guys.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I'm very impressed with the repair and paint. Y'all did an awesome job. Now I'm gonna have to find someplace to paint the rest of the truck, just so it matches the repairs. lol thank you
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Damage to rear panel was repaired, but damage to taillight was not. Geico rep said a replacement part would be ordered and installed, but that final part has not yet occurred. (At which point, my answer will change.)
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
WhenI picked up the car, I didn't really get to inspect the work. Got the car home and the chrome onthe bumper still has scratches and there are areas where tge paint is chipped off. Honestly, not a very good job. My husband called and left a message with customer service. We will be calling again tomorrow.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was really happy that I was updated every day about what was going on with my car and that it looks better than before!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for your friends and efficient service.
Jenette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They were the best. Took real good care of my car and kept me in the loop with everything they were doing. Will go back to them any time.
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Jamil was very professional and remiained in contact with me throughout the process.I appreciated most of all.. THANK YOU
Horacio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great from the get go. Getting a car repaired after an accident is a hassle but you guys made it simple and easy. I was able to drop my car off and pick up a rental without a hassle. I didn't have to wait for anyone. It was truely a great experience. Thank you!
Patsy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Truck repair done quickly and looks great!
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Extremely satisfied with the job finished 2 days before that the job has been suppoustely has,to be done super friendly an kind staff accuerate and clearly paper work also,very profesional on the updated notificatipns calls emails messsges WOOOWW this attention went over on my expectations thanks guys thnksks geico thanks calliber collision from 1 to 10 ill give you 1,000,000 stars thmks again
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent staff and service. Clean and beautifully maintained service center. This is as good of an experience as you can have when dealing with something as stressful as car repair.
Patsy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent!! Friendly staff! Very professional and courteous!! Excellent repairs and paint job!! Would recommend to everyone!! ????????????
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jamel was very pleasant!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was great. Love the coordination with GEICO and Enterprise. Text updates on progress were a nice surprise and I also got frequent check in phone calls from Jamel (sp?). Hope I don't have another accident and need y'all, but if I do I'll certainly be happy to use you again.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Rep, kept me abreast on everything going on and he promised me my car back on Monday and he delivered it by the end of the day on Monday
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service I received was beyond exceptional. Everyone was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. My car was repaired very quickly and the quality of the work was great. I could not have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend this Caliber Collision location to others in need of repairs.
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications