Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 62 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
The staff was no nice and we received updates throughout the entire process. Everyone was so friendly at the beginning of the intake process and also at the end when we went to pick up our car. I would encourage anyone to go to caliber collision we are so happy.
Karlen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/24/2017
Didn't use OME parts, acknowledged the job was bad only after I expressed concern, if hadn't noticed would not have addressed
Tiffany A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
The process was quick, the staff were all friendly, I was kept updated on the progress regularly by text and phone calls and the workmanship was done well.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
This has been by far my best experience with an auto body shop
Deverone H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Julio provided excellent service. He was personable and transparent through the entire process. When I do business with Caliber Collision again on the future it would be only and I mean because of his superior skill set to provide me with a great experience. Everyone is else was great especially the receptionist but Julio made it what it was. Thank you
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
I appreciate the constant communication that kept me informed about the repair timeline of my car.
Angela N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/8/2017
Just one comment. I asked for the windscreen washer ti be looked at because it wasn't working. You didn't do that. Angela N
Maryann B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
The people there are awesome. Already recommended Caliber to several people
Cleotis W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
3/5/2017
My wife picked up the car, and I noticed as it was sitting in my driveway, that the hood that was replaced, was not aligned properly. We will call and schedule to return the vehicle to have the hood adjusted.
Martin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Repairs were poorly done quality checks to make sure that their work was done to the highest standards that they advertise were not met at any standard
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I love your repair shop. Excellent customer service all around. I will recommend come back! Thanks!!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
You guys did a great job. My truck looks like it did the day I purchased it. I could not be more pleased with the work you did to it. It was also done within a timely manner. Thank You.
Saffan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
Nobe
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/20/2017
Had to order the door part twice - took 3 weeks for the repair.
Oral T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I was well pleased with the work that I received
Oscar M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Keep the good work at the lowest prices
Tyler N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
It took a little long to get my car in to get fixed but was really happy with how it came out
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Julio, was my service agent. He kept me informed of all time factors and information. Very satisfied with the overall service.
Bryce B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Thanks for the very regular updates and excellent service! This was a stressless process because of your team.
Frederick D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2017
Best I've experienced
Jessi L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Caliber Collision did a great job! They always kept me updated and did things in a timely manner! Great first experience.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Well done
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
good job thank you
Tamra B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Good experience.
Marilyn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very professional and Julio was great at keeping me updated on the progress of my repairs. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone needing any car repairs!
Phong N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent services
Kristi R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Caliber collision exceeded my expectations. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated on the status of my repair every step of the way. If I ever needed my vehicle repaired again, they would be the first place I went to.
D Aun.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/25/2017
The date of delivery was changed and there was over spray left on my windshield
Jesse J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Couldn't even tell if there were ever any damage, excellent job well done, I'm very impressed,the employees were very helpful and polite,made me feel right at home. I will recommend you all to anyone who needs vehicles repaired. Thanks again for a job well done.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/24/2017
Went well
Maryann T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You made it an easy experience.
Atanika P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I really appreciated Jamel's thorough follow up regarding the status of my car. Thank you to your whole team!
Chabarius C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Caliber Collision always performs more than what is expected. I want to thank my service provider, Jamel for always maintaining contact and informing me of my vehicle's progress. It's nice to know there are people out there that want to take great care of my vehicle.
Analisa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
very nice & friendly staff!
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Smooth process from dropping off vehicle to driving off lot after repair was completed. And thank you for cleaning both interior and exterior!! Huge help especially after traveling during the holidays. Cheers!
Satya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Jamail was awesome and professional. Thank you!
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Good costumer service very professional.
Minh N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Awesome! All of staffs are wonderful.
Judy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent service!
Reed J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was informed several times on the progress of the repairs and was given a target date for completion, which they met. It looked great and I was completely satisfied.
Deborah V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service. Timely updates. Car looks amazing.
Shana J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
These guys are cool...real cool...Thank you and keep up the good work!! Job well done!
Verna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Everyone was very professional and helpful. The work done was very good.
Marlon J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Everyone was very nice and the repair was quick. I had a great experience thx.
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Your team worked together and met the promised deadline. Never heard of a repair shop keeping their commitment. Tyrell was a fantastic Customer relations professional...courteous--friendly---helpful----kind. He is a valuable asset for Caliber. I do Thank you all and hope you have a blessed and Merry Christmas. Sincerely, Donna M
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Communication was fantastic
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Robert was great
Erik V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Fast, friendly service
Demetria M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Everyone was terrific and I love the communication as to keeping me up to date with the repair process. I would definitely recommend.
Odessa R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Robert was great love his attitude very pleasant answered all of my question
Maggie L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Fidel was professional and updated us constantly on status and next process.
Glen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Quality work and quick turn around.
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
I enjoyed every step of my experience! The people were kind and informative, the teams kept me up to date and expertly answered any questions or concerns I had, and best of all my car is looking as good as it did when I first took it off the lot a year ago. Thank you!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/10/2016
First appointment was to look at the vehicle and order parts. 2 weeks later we were told to drop the vehicle off and more parts had to be ordered not sure why the car wasn't completely evaluated during the first visit
Ava C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Excellent customer service and experience for me being my first time using caliber and collusion
Candee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/5/2016
good customer seems to be your goal. Everyone was very friendly . It was very convenient with the rental car location right next door. Let's hope the actual repair holds up . It was dark sky and cloudy when I picked up my vehicle . Hard to see color / paint .
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great staff
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Robert had the best follow up and was always proactive in his communication and updates. I never had to call him. He was always letting me know what was going on and his time estimates were spot on. Great experience.
Kathrine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was nice that they always text me and called me letting me know what was going on with the repairs. Everyone was nice but I spoke with. They took really good care of me thank you .
Cailey N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Fantastic job! Will let friends know to go there!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
YOU GUYS ARE AWEOME
Oran C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was extremely nice and helpful
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great job , very professional . Thank you !!!
Vince B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Very nice and friendly people to work with, and they kept me updated all the time. I would use them again. The body work on honda was extremely well done. Thanks
Amanda L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I liked that I could expect a call from Robert every Tuesday and Wednesday on the status of my car, even if I didn't answer when I got off work I could listen to the voicemail and keep up.
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
They did a great job on the repair and Robert kept me informed of the progress every step of the way. I hope that I will never your services again but if I do I will not hesitate to use you guys.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
I'm very impressed with the repair and paint. Y'all did an awesome job. Now I'm gonna have to find someplace to paint the rest of the truck, just so it matches the repairs. lol thank you
Joy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
Damage to rear panel was repaired, but damage to taillight was not. Geico rep said a replacement part would be ordered and installed, but that final part has not yet occurred. (At which point, my answer will change.)
Rachel L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
WhenI picked up the car, I didn't really get to inspect the work. Got the car home and the chrome onthe bumper still has scratches and there are areas where tge paint is chipped off. Honestly, not a very good job. My husband called and left a message with customer service. We will be calling again tomorrow.
Alicia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I was really happy that I was updated every day about what was going on with my car and that it looks better than before!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thank you for your friends and efficient service.
Jenette S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
They were the best. Took real good care of my car and kept me in the loop with everything they were doing. Will go back to them any time.
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Jamil was very professional and remiained in contact with me throughout the process.I appreciated most of all.. THANK YOU
Horacio M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great from the get go. Getting a car repaired after an accident is a hassle but you guys made it simple and easy. I was able to drop my car off and pick up a rental without a hassle. I didn't have to wait for anyone. It was truely a great experience. Thank you!
Patsy V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Truck repair done quickly and looks great!
Alfonso H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Extremely satisfied with the job finished 2 days before that the job has been suppoustely has,to be done super friendly an kind staff accuerate and clearly paper work also,very profesional on the updated notificatipns calls emails messsges WOOOWW this attention went over on my expectations thanks guys thnksks geico thanks calliber collision from **** to 10 ill give you ****,000,000 stars thmks again
Kim B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly!
Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent staff and service. Clean and beautifully maintained service center. This is as good of an experience as you can have when dealing with something as stressful as car repair.
Patsy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent!! Friendly staff! Very professional and courteous!! Excellent repairs and paint job!! Would recommend to everyone!! ????????????
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Jamel was very pleasant!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Service was great. Love the coordination with GEICO and Enterprise. Text updates on progress were a nice surprise and I also got frequent check in phone calls from Jamel (sp?). Hope I don't have another accident and need y'all, but if I do I'll certainly be happy to use you again.
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Rep, kept me abreast on everything going on and he promised me my car back on Monday and he delivered it by the end of the day on Monday
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service I received was beyond exceptional. Everyone was very professional and thoroughly explained everything to me and answered all of my questions. My car was repaired very quickly and the quality of the work was great. I could not have asked for a better experience! I will definitely recommend this Caliber Collision location to others in need of repairs.
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications