Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 154 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kendra M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Efficient and professional services
Tavon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Everyone was nice and very professional
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Everyone who worked on my car has my grateful thanks. It really is a beautiful job!
Neil H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
I appreciated the ease and convenience of getting my car fixed at Caliber. You made the process simple and non/stressful. Aside from calling in the initial claim, I never had to talk to my insurance company. A car rental was waiting for me upon arrival, and I didn't have to return it. I just left it there when picking my car up! The daily text updates were a nice touch as well; I felt like i was kept in the loop during the whole process. I would definitely use you again and recommend others to use Caliber. Thanks for giving me my car back and then some!!
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job done a a timely manner!
Evelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Amaizing work. Progessional and special customer services
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Ashley and Jessica we're wonderful to work with. I liked the texting feature that gave me status updates and one of the best was my car was spotless inside and out when I picked it up. Also, quality of the workmanship was superb.
Gigi S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
So far so good. It's only been a couple of hours since we picked up our vehicle. All I can say is that I do feel comfortable with the technicians. The car looks great!
Jinzhuo G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Very satisfied with the service and communication.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
The customer service at Caliber Collision was superb. I was beyond pleased with every aspect of this repair. Thank you.
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Excellent
Sherry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. They did an excellent job on my car. I like the continual updates.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Initial impression of the work accomplished is most impressive. Caliber is a very professional organization. Thank you.
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks the service was quick and sufficient customer service was great great people working for your company
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was very welcoming, andknew my by name from the first visit. Satifaction at its best, Great Job team!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great service...fast tur around....truck looks better than new
Caroline C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
Workmanship exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Caliber Collision.
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/5/2017
Everyone I encountered at Caliber was incredibly professional, kind and patient. My only complaint, and I think this was probably out of everyone's control, was how long it took my car to be fixed. I was first told Tuesday, then Friday, and then Monday. That was frustrating, but the rest was a grade A experience.
Miguel T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Caliber Collision work together with my insurance company and did a repairs on my 2015 chevy and everything match perfectly as original, they kept me informed every step on the way and they finish the job when they told me. Thanks.
Jon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Thank you Ashley Ey for making this experience as painless as possible. Calibre crew did an excellent job on our CRV. Well done!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications