Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 21 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
10
Safety Consultants.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
We were extremely satisfied with our service at Caliber. We especially loved the voice mails, texts, and emails sent to keep us updated on the status of our vehicle. Great customer service!!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was worried about the car. I wish it could have been finished faster. Thanks
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service; seamless repairs; after repairs van looks brand new. I am completely satisfied.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied but I did find the communication to be a bit lacking and it did take rather a long time for the car to be ready. I was originally told it would be a week but instead it took almost three. Overall, I was happy and the staff was fantastic.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job overall I would come back and refer others
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The truck looks great and I appreciate all the effort in getting the parts in order to complete the repair job
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We were very happy with our experience with Caliber Collision Center. Our car looks beautiful, the staff were very professional, polite and worked very hard to get our car returned to us as quickly as possible.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It's was amazing!.
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job. They knew me by name. Also happy to see me. Kept me updated on a daily basis. Exceeded my expectation. Thank you, James and staff.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Thanks.
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Professional servuce, great follow-up.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The associates were amazing and very professional. We had gotten there a little early and the workers went ahead and helped us and got us out the door in about 20 minutes. This was some ofancy the best customer service I have received in a long time. I will be definitely recommending your guys shop to all family and friends.
Efthimios E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Service was great!! I was updated along the way and the completed work was A! I plan on returning for some additional work!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I would recommend ur body shop to everyone great job,plus keep the customer updated on vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
No comment
Olatokunbo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
You guys were professional throughout the entire process of completing the car repair. I was very satisfied the first time you guys repaired my car. When it was time for me to repair my car the second time, it wasn't difficult to select you guys the second time. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know who needs any repair work on their cars. You guys have met my expectations. Your company has an outstanding and excellent reputation that you all should be proud of, because I am proud of everything you guys have done, and the amount of work you guys put into repairing my car. I have to say, my car looks "brown new" when I picked it up following the completion of the repairs. You guys do not cut corners when it comes to repairs, and you always put your customers first. Thank very much. Toks Ogunyileka - Loyal customer.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
they did an excellent job in the repair of my Honda civic 2008
Asser G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic service, professionalism and on time repair. One of the best experiences I've had with an auto body shop.
Belva R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
All service and communications exceeded my expectations. I feel confident my car is back to its original condition. I appreciate every aspect of my experience with Caliber Collision. Anne Rowe
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Best customer service I've ever received at a car place. Best repair job I've ever received anywhere. The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The technicians who repaired my car did an amazing job matching the paint and fixing the bumper and Quarter panel and headlights. They even washed and vacuumed her!???? My vehicle hasn't looked this good since I bought it - seriously! You have my repair business for life and will come highly recommended to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did an amaizing job at a reasonable price. They kept me posted daily of the process. They explain the whole work that they were going to do. **** Cauley was great to keeping me on the loop. I highly recommend them. Amazing job.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job on my civic. I'm happy with the results. Britany and jessica were helpful and courties. Greg kept me informed about the progress on my car. Very satisfied with caliber.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service. Will definitely recommend Caliber to friends!
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job was finished early. Technician Brady answered all my questions and was very.helpful. Thank u
Gwendolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You all did a good job. It looks like it have never been in an accident. Thanks
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had a great experience. I hate to be picky , but there were a few dirty marks on the interior of the car , but I understand things happen. You all did a great job and treated me awesome.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am happy with all involved, from the time I walked in on Monday till the time I was called on Wed. evening saying that the car was ready for pick up!!! The work looked very well. and was done in a very timely manner. Yes I will recommend anyone I come in contact with needing body work to your business!!! Thank you very much once again!!!
Efthimios E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very impressed with everyone's professionalism and quality of service and work. Thanks for making the entire experience this easy. Special thanks to the young lady at the front desk and to Brad for being so helpful and providing top notch customer service!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and work
Alycia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I really do not understand why the shop would call on four different days to say the car was ready then call the next day to say it wasn't ready. Geico would call and say the car was ready then the shop would call a few minutes later to say it wasn't ready. The work was good but the communication of when the job was done was horrible.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications