Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car was run into by another car while in your parking lot and I wasn't notified that this had happened (I was told a message was left, however I checked my landline answering machine as well as my wife's cell phone and mine - no message was left). Will this show up on a carfax report? Not my fault at all...very upsetting.
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I was excited to see my car looking the same aa it had when it was deiven off the lot . The experience was everything I expected and more. The staff was nice and informative. I would definitely use Caliber again.
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
The repair was originally scheduled to take two weeks however it took a month and the completion date was postponed multiple times
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
As of now all looks great. My wife & I liked the one-stop, all in one service such as the Insurance assessment, rental, and repair was at one location. Everyone was nice & respectful. Mt truck looks great... Thank you, Mark
Alexandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
2 out of 5
8/15/2017
Communication was subpar. Never could get in touch with my insurance agent because he wouldn't answer his phone and never returned voicemails. I was also told that my car was ready several days in a row only to have the completion date pushed back to the next day. When the car was finally completed I was told caliber was open during hours when they were not, forcing me to pay for my rental for two extra days.
Denzel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you so much my car looks better than ever
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Received prompt and friendly service. From the time we walked into the repair shop geniune concern was exhibited by all, putting us at ease. Highly recommend the professionalism shown and excellent workmanship of the repairmen. You have become our go to repair shop. Thanks!
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thanks for a job well done.Everyone I came in contact with was very kind. I hope I won't have to use you again, but if it come to that, I won't hesitate to contact you guys. THANKS AGAIN.
Ronald S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Dalton and Ashley were absolutely tremendous. This has been the best automotive experience I have ever had! Thank you!
Jonna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
I called and asked several different times to please have my car ready on a certain day when I came back into town. I was assured every time that it was. When I went to pick it up on the day I had specified it was nowhere near completion and was told to pick it up tomorrow. I called the next day and asked when I could pick it up and was told 30 minutes before closing. When I arrived at the specified time, I still had to wait 30 minutes to get the car. The work looked great, but there were a couple problems. Later that day I noticed one of my headlights was not working. I found that the shop had forgotten to plug in the headlight, also one of the clips that hold one of my floor mats down is broken.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
Was given a completion date of 8/9. Received periodic updates assuring that date was on track. Never received call on 8/9 telling me delayed. I had to keep calling after 8/9 for any updates. Took 2 extra days with no explanation for why the change. Assume 8/9 date was a lie from the beginning. Cannot fathom why it took almost two weeks to replace a bumper and paint an area the size of a standard envelope. Never using caliber for anything ever again.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
It appears that the damage to the door and bumper was repaired, but what happened to the passenger side back tire? Sensors say low tire pressure, but that's not the problem, it sounds like the tire is going to roll off of the car. It wasn't doing that when I bought it to you.
Gardiner P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Although there had been a mixup with our appt time your team did a great job of getting everything taken care of and making us feel like a valued customer. Ashley Ey was great at keeping us posted on how things were going and the car looks great!
Mary Beth.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excellent service knowledgeable staff Ashley was exceptionsl????
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/10/2017
Repair time.
Joshua L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
It was hands down beyond excellent customer service and a whole lot easier than I expected. I got updates every single day via text. When speaking with the front desk they did absolutely everything possible to get answers I needed even with the frustration with Geico. If I ever need anything done again I will definitely be coming back to Caliber Collision. Thank You
Keith G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Looks nice
Yalier F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Very pleased with the process. The communication was excellent, and the effort to provide a product of the highest quality was very evident. Ashley very profesional and courteous any time I called. Extremely happy with the experience, and my Jeep looks awesome!
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
What a pleasant experience . The professionalism and The updating kept us well-informed. Without a doubt we would highly recommend this company
Alethia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Quick efficient and the service professional were super

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications