Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 125 Reviews
4 stars 27 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bogdan P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Excellent service both car and customer. Courteous personnel. Done on time. Very polite and clean....this is quite a feat for a car shop!!
Stephan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
From the start to finish, it was one of the best customer service experiences I've ever experienced. From the two ladies at the front desk being so welcoming, to the walk thru of the car, enterprise, follow up calls and closing paper work. I'm in sales and know good customer service when I see it and this was first class! Great job and thank you for everything.
Deidre H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
All associates were polite, courteous, and friendly, making my experience there go very well. Also the time frame for the service I received was excellent. Thank you all very much.????
Sylvia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
You all were great
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I am Extremly pleased with repairs to my vehicle. Everyone at Caliber is top notch. I WILL RECOMMEND THEM TO EVERYONE WHO NEEDS THESE SERVICES!!!
Ji H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
The job was done in a professional and timely manner.
Bill T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Nice work!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Great Job!
Paula D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The staff was amazing! The one who handled my car, Greg, I think, went out of his way to check out a separate car issue at my request. My car was completed & returned at the exact moment you quoted. Hopefully I will not need you again, but if I do, you will be my first phone call. Thank you!
Marvin S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Great service great communications
Sammie S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
A great experience all around.
Ruth L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
I'm really appreciated all the updates through the whole process
Min L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Everything went quick and smooth. People are friendly and professional. No worries at all. It was totally a very relaxing repair experience.
Jessie N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Loved the customer service! Wonderful job!
Deshanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2017
Very sweet and excellent customer service.I would recommend this shop to anyone
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Great job
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/25/2017
My whole experience, from the time I walked in the door to leave my car to be repaired, till the time I walked back in to pick it up three days later, was so stress free and pleasant. Thank you to everyone at Caliber Collision.
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2017
No complaints here. Well informed and my cat is as good as new!
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
You all did an excellent job. Customer service was wonderful as well. Staff were friendly and knowledgeable. Staff made me feel good and went over everything with me. I was able to understand everything said. Thank you
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Excellent service. Was kept informed throughout the process. Will recommend Caliber to others and to my auto insurer. Thank you a job well done.
Olatokunbo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
You guys did a fantastic job. I will recommend your services to anyone. I have been to your location to repair my car 3 times because you guys have a good reputation. If anything happens to my car in the future, I will definitely come to you for any repairs. You guys surpassed my expectations. Thanks.
Michael Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
I was kept well informed throughout the entire process. They treated my vehicle as if it was their own. When the bumper paint wasn't up to their standards, they repainted it again. I appreciate the professionalism showed while repairing my truck.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
4/18/2017
Noise when turning to right
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
thank you for keeping me informed
Bryant W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
4/15/2017
The uodates wete awsome. Custormer service from the time i arrive to drop my car off to the time i arrived to pick up the car was beyond pleasing.
Spenser M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/15/2017
Splash guards were not properly reattached. Hardware is missing.
Glenda R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
They were very curious and did a wonderful job. The car looks very good and I will be recommending all the people I know to use caliber collision that's a promise
Roderick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
The whole team was very professional and took very good care of my vehicle
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am thoroughly impressed with the repairs to my kia. I was worried that my car would surely not make it, and caliber collision came through for me. They're staff and customer service was exceptional. Thankyou to everyone involved in repairing my car to as good as new.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Job well done
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
I am very pleased with the work on my 2007 Ford Explorer
Sarah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great team to work with Thanks
C.f. Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Good job.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Everyone was so kind and helpful
Coretta A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
The professional courtesies were outstanding. Ashleigh was especially supportive with her willingness to handle the receiving of my wheel lock from nissan. Thank you
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thank you for the communication and updates about the status of my car's repairs
Brent J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Perfect job *****
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Thank you for making our car look like brand new. Great job.
Jonathan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
The man conducting the repair was incredibly helpful, walked me through the process and was polite and respectful. However the people in the office didn't update me on the repairs and I had to call to find out when I was ready.
Robbie G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/2/2017
They are extremely professional, friendly, and accommodating.
Syreeta C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
The Caliber team was awesome. I was kept up to date about what was happening with my car, and the explained everything in way that was easy to understand.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Brad was great! He kept me posted on each stage of the repair process. Was very knowledgeable and friendly.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Great job - thanks it's nice to have my car back:)
Rachael T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
I was extremely pleased, my car looks great! In addition to being kept up to speed with the process through text messages, I was also called by Brad on a regular basis to be sure I knew where things were at. You came recommended by someone that had used Caliber, and I will also recommend in the future. Thank you for a job well done!
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I was very pleased with the convenience of estimate, repair, and rental all at one place. I also liked that my car went in for repair right after it was looked over for an estimate. The staff was very friendly!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/27/2017
It looks ok for now.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was never updated appropriately as promised and I had to call every evening to find out if I had to leave work early since no one called me. It took an additional 4-5 days and the receptionists upfront were not professional and not competent in their job. Brad is the only one that took time to explain everything and apologized for his coworkers mistakes. The repair work itself looks great, the staff was not except brad.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great Job!
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Stellar customer service and the return of a clean car. Well done.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
One of the best experiences I have had with an organization in dealing with car repair. Caliber Collison kept me informed, were professional throughout the entire process, and best of all my car looks brand new. I will enthusiastically recommend Caliber Collision to all my friends.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great experience... and customer service
Katrina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/23/2017
Caliber went above and beyond. The repairs were done earlier than estimated and they even repaired a small area that was not a part of the specified job.
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Thank you
Jerrell M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/21/2017
After returning home, I noticed that there was an over spray on areas that wasn't painted. I'm sure that I can buff this out, however, if the car was covered properly, this would not have occurred.
Randy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Services was prompt and curdious. I was in and out quickly. They did everything they said they would. It was a great experience and I would recommend them to my friends.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Very easy process. My car looks wonderful. I would use them again.
Lori N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
This was by far the best repair service I have ever had. And this from a mother of 7 former teenage drivers! Thank you!
Loren T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Great job. Great, expedited service
Ashleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Brad, Jessica and Kelsey at the Chesterfield location (#1733) were all professional, helpful and great to work with! Their exceptional customer service made a less than ideal situation go really well! My jeep looks fantastic now! Thanks guys!!
Bruno B.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I am all about customer service and yours did great. Ashley was on top of everything, very knowledgeable and extremely professional. Thank you
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great job!
Shannon S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Excellent customer service and Excellent on the body repair on my lexus. I higly recomend Caliber Collion.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Everyone was very kind and very helpful. Staff new their stuff. Will recommend to others
Marisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
None
Ester A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Love the customer service,
Ityyana W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Ashley ey was amazing and very polite. Overal customer service was EXCELLENT. I'll definitely go back and recommend others to come here.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
3/3/2017
Upon arrival home I noticed my bumper that was repaired on the passenger side below tail light pokes out a bit where the driver side does not. As well as the trunk when open and closes makes a rubbing noise now and the passenger side does not. When you open the trunk you can see the lining looks to be cut on the driver side where the passenger side does not. I assume it was taken out or moved around while repairing the bumper because this was not an issue prior to my repair. I feel assured that this company will handle all my concerns as the staff seem to be very concerned with customer satisfaction. I as well realize these things happen sometime. The staff seem to be about their business to include the manager. I will be following up on Friday March 3rd. Thanks Amy C
Shui L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Thanks!
Shelly D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Customer service was excellent. We received constant updates on the vehicle status. We were very pleased with the finished product. Paint work was exceptional!
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Greg was very informative, and kept me updated everyday. I'm very happy with the repairs done, and would recommend caliber as a go-to repair shop.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Dalton is amazing. Positive attitude. Exceptional customer service The truck looks great. I will refer everyone to this location due to Dalton's customer service and quality work Thanks
Giriraj D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repairs were perfect (as if the accident never occurred). We are extremely satisfied with end results.
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Professional in all areas and very polite.
Sanjay C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
It was quick and hassle free experience.
Hugo R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/23/2017
n/c
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
I highly recommend Caliber Collision! The service was excellent. The staff were friendly and very knowledgable. I was mostly satisfied with the frequent updates on my vehicle by both phone calls and text message. The repairs of my vehicle were a perfect match. Thank you Caliber Collision.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Outstanding customer service. Very impressed
Desmond R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
I did not like the quality of that was down because when i bring my car in the front did not have any cracked when give me back my car the winshield had a crack in and hood rode that hold the hood not sitting right
Marian K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/21/2017
There is air that whistles in through the door that was replaced.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
This was a great experience
Russel B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
The repairs came out perfect and I got my truck back quicker than I expected. The associate that helped me was professional, knowledgeable and went above and beyond with everything for my truck. A excellent overall experience.
Raven M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was amazing. Great customer service. Extremely fast fixing time. Definitely would recommend
Matthew A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Can't say enough about the staff... Ashely Ey along with Krystin Pinchefsky helped to dissolve any worries I had and really made me feel like my truck repairs and getting me back to normal was number **** priority. Very helpful with any questions, concerns I had. I would absolutely recommend this body shop to anyone needing repairs.!! I really like the text messages updating me on the status of my truck. Thank you ALL that worked hard getting me back to 100% ... Matt Allen
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Everything they did from customer service to repairing my vehicle was A service and I'm planning to return to them shortly to have my bumper replaced.
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
2/9/2017
The repair seemed fine when I checked briefly on site. The fob light looks great! However, when I got home that day to do a more thorough check of my car, I found what seems to be splatters of white paint on the hood, new scratches on the upper left corner of the hood, many small scratches (specs) all over my winshield, more damage to the door handle on the passenger side, and a white stain on the floor mat behind the driver's seat.
Troy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Truly impressed with the extended services. Will definitely recommend Caliber Very Professional from one business owner to another.
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Everyone was so nice and professional, I was amazed at how great my car looked, I want to thank everyone for the excellent service I received. I will truly recommend Caibur Collision to my friends. Thank you, a truly satisfied customer
Nadya N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The service has exceeded our expectations. Impecable service. Thank you.
Jerome S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I was very satisfied with overall work done to my vehicle I would recommend them to anyone who need body work completely satisfied
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kept me informed as the process went along
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
The lady that works in the garage with the gauges was awesome. She is super friendly and explained the whole process. The young receptionist with the long blonde hair however was not very friendly or helpful. Overall it was a fast easy process.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone in the office from the front desk, to the GEICO adjuster, the car repair woman and even the rental car gentleman were all very friendly! My son enjoyed getting a bag of popcorn and the repairs were very quick and well done. My car was detailed without me asking. Shawn the enterprise agent offered assistance with carrying my child's car seat from my car to the rental and the repair woman also assisted with taking my belongings from the rental and back to my car at the end of the day. I am very pleased with everyone and everything at caliber collision. Keep up the awesome work!!
Wolfgang A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everything was very quick and professionally handled. I appreciate the commitment to your companies vision of getting your customers back on track with their routine.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I can't believe how professional, curtious, & fast my repairs We're done. WOW!!!! Thank you
Alvin J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You did a great job. I really like and appreciate how I was kept informed of the progress of the work being done. Also the amount of time it took to do the job. Great workmanship. Thanks.
Lee L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Ya'll did a great job and i was completely satisfied with the whole experience! Thank you very much!
Yolanda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The entire team had excellent customer service. I was very impressed with how well they fixed my car.
Yenny N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Extremely satisfied with repairs Entire process was excellent Dalton and his crew were amazing and very helpful A rating
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys did an awesome job on my car. I will for sure recommend this shop. Dalton was who I dealt with when my car was there. He was great. Thank you guys for everything.
**** And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Every person I talked to at Caliber was helpful and friendly. I appreciate the great customer service and your patience with my very impatient teenage daughter. The repairs look great!!
Timothy A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I appreciate everything that took place in the repairs done to my ford ranger,from the friendly staff and the text messages sent to my phone every day letting me know the progress being made,thanks for a well done job
Floyd C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Very friendly, knowable and professional staff. Product was completed on time and I was kept update on the status of the vehicle throughout the entire process.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Brad & the staff were very easy to work with and kept me updated on the repairs. Job well done
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everything was superb! Brad is the best service guy you could ever ask for. His customer Service was excellent. Between Brad and the front desk, they made my daughter and I feel as if they have known us forever. I would definitely refer anyone to them. Very satisfied!
Elias C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Awesome job and great service! Very professionally done. I am very satisfied with how my car turned out. I appreciate the excellent job that was done.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Excellent work and kept me well informed about the progress.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/7/2017
Repair was reduced from original 3 day estimate to 2 days per my request (not even a quibble about it ). Despite an unexpected problem, car was STILL ready on time! Periodic updates are a nice touch. Good front desk staff. Smooth, seamless operation to get me back in the car. Repair looked like it just came from the showroom floor. Bravo Zulu! USCG/USN lingo for Well Done!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was very satisfied, from the time I walk through the door. The shop was absolutely amazing and clean, everyone was so good to me. Yes I would highly recommend to everyone.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Above and beyond service. Washed and vacuumed my van in addition to perfect repair job, and that means a lot when you have four kids in tow! Thank you!!
Edtih H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
My experience with caliber collision were excellent I'm extremely satisfied thus far Dalton went above and beyond to meet exceeded expectations my thanks to caliber colllison and Especially Dalton your service will never be forgotten
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I appreciate your pride in workmanship and your friendly service
Tyren F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/4/2017
Great communication during the process and even beat the original deadline .
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
I am very impressed with the organization and professionalism of everyone I had contact with. They made what could have been an unpleasant experience and made it simple and comfortable. I am very pleased with with the work and the use of text to keep me updated on the progress of the work. I will definitely recommend Caliber Collision to anyone who has a need of repair.
Cheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The team at Caliber collision did a great job of getting our truck done right and done fast. I would recommend you guys to anyone
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I appreciated you keeping me posted, by computer and phone as to where you were and how long it was going to be. Thanks so much. Ann
Sheyenne P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
My car looks as good as new, I couldn't be happier.
Howard M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you guys for getting me back into my truck. Much appreciated. Had a great experience and glad I chose you guys to do the work. You made my truck look like nothing ever happened, and with a new teuck, I really do appreciate it.
Hope H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Easy, thorough, and great customer service!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Work exceeded expectations. Updated during the process was appreciated & will refer others
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
Excellent quality work a very courteous staff, i will recommend them and use myself if needed
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Greg helped us. He was informative, accomodatingn and patient. Worked with the insurance company to insure a timely and complete repair, AND expedited repair a day early so that we could take a trip to see family for Christmas. Service and performance rated 10 out of 10. Will come back to Caliber if needed and reccommend to anyone I know that needs repairs. STELLAR SERVICE!!!!
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
caliber collision did an excellent job on my vehicle. I will recommend their services for sure! thanks caliber collision!
Vikrant B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
The staff particularly brad was incredibly friendly, thorough and professional. He took great pride in his work and the entire experience for me
Chameka I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for all your help and being professional. Excellent Service!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Was very surprised how well they did taking care or me. Was very helpful in getting a rental car set up. Did a great job of keeping me posted about my truck. And was very pleased with the quality of work done to my vehicle.
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Greg was professional and courteous. Great job keeping me updated. I never had to call him for updates.
Idayha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great service love the car! and the repairs customer was absolutely amazing
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Give Brad a raise
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was friendly and accomodating. Thank you for attention to details concerning customer service. The repair work itself looks fantastic. Thanks.
Alexander B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Brad did a great job! I appreciate his professionalism and he made sure the car was to my satisfaction. Thank you A. Bachman
Joshua E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
They did a wonderful job on my car.
Steve N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
10
Safety Consultants.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
We were extremely satisfied with our service at Caliber. We especially loved the voice mails, texts, and emails sent to keep us updated on the status of our vehicle. Great customer service!!
Ruby A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
I was worried about the car. I wish it could have been finished faster. Thanks
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent service; seamless repairs; after repairs van looks brand new. I am completely satisfied.
Laura V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was very satisfied but I did find the communication to be a bit lacking and it did take rather a long time for the car to be ready. I was originally told it would be a week but instead it took almost three. Overall, I was happy and the staff was fantastic.
Tiffany T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job overall I would come back and refer others
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
The truck looks great and I appreciate all the effort in getting the parts in order to complete the repair job
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
We were very happy with our experience with Caliber Collision Center. Our car looks beautiful, the staff were very professional, polite and worked very hard to get our car returned to us as quickly as possible.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
It's was amazing!.
Max K.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great job. They knew me by name. Also happy to see me. Kept me updated on a daily basis. Exceeded my expectation. Thank you, James and staff.
Wade M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service all around. Thanks.
Amir S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Professional servuce, great follow-up.
Sean F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2016
The associates were amazing and very professional. We had gotten there a little early and the workers went ahead and helped us and got us out the door in about 20 minutes. This was some ofancy the best customer service I have received in a long time. I will be definitely recommending your guys shop to all family and friends.
Efthimios E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/31/2016
Service was great!! I was updated along the way and the completed work was A! I plan on returning for some additional work!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
I would recommend ur body shop to everyone great job,plus keep the customer updated on vehicle.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
No comment
Olatokunbo O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
You guys were professional throughout the entire process of completing the car repair. I was very satisfied the first time you guys repaired my car. When it was time for me to repair my car the second time, it wasn't difficult to select you guys the second time. I will definitely recommend you guys to anyone I know who needs any repair work on their cars. You guys have met my expectations. Your company has an outstanding and excellent reputation that you all should be proud of, because I am proud of everything you guys have done, and the amount of work you guys put into repairing my car. I have to say, my car looks "brown new" when I picked it up following the completion of the repairs. You guys do not cut corners when it comes to repairs, and you always put your customers first. Thank very much. Toks Ogunyileka - Loyal customer.
Ben B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
they did an excellent job in the repair of my Honda civic 2008
Asser G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Fantastic service, professionalism and on time repair. One of the best experiences I've had with an auto body shop.
Belva R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
All service and communications exceeded my expectations. I feel confident my car is back to its original condition. I appreciate every aspect of my experience with Caliber Collision. Anne Rowe
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/17/2016
Best customer service I've ever received at a car place. Best repair job I've ever received anywhere. The staff was friendly, professional and efficient. The technicians who repaired my car did an amazing job matching the paint and fixing the bumper and Quarter panel and headlights. They even washed and vacuumed her!???? My vehicle hasn't looked this good since I bought it - seriously! You have my repair business for life and will come highly recommended to everyone I know! Thank you for everything!
Sylvia V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They did an amaizing job at a reasonable price. They kept me posted daily of the process. They explain the whole work that they were going to do. **** Cauley was great to keeping me on the loop. I highly recommend them. Amazing job.
Gabrielle H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job on my civic. I'm happy with the results. Britany and jessica were helpful and courties. Greg kept me informed about the progress on my car. Very satisfied with caliber.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great customer service. Will definitely recommend Caliber to friends!
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Job was finished early. Technician Brady answered all my questions and was very.helpful. Thank u
Gwendolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
You all did a good job. It looks like it have never been in an accident. Thanks
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I had a great experience. I hate to be picky , but there were a few dirty marks on the interior of the car , but I understand things happen. You all did a great job and treated me awesome.
Michele D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
I am happy with all involved, from the time I walked in on Monday till the time I was called on Wed. evening saying that the car was ready for pick up!!! The work looked very well. and was done in a very timely manner. Yes I will recommend anyone I come in contact with needing body work to your business!!! Thank you very much once again!!!
Efthimios E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very impressed with everyone's professionalism and quality of service and work. Thanks for making the entire experience this easy. Special thanks to the young lady at the front desk and to Brad for being so helpful and providing top notch customer service!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great service and work
Alycia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/5/2016
I really do not understand why the shop would call on four different days to say the car was ready then call the next day to say it wasn't ready. Geico would call and say the car was ready then the shop would call a few minutes later to say it wasn't ready. The work was good but the communication of when the job was done was horrible.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications