Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 4 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
absolutely STELLAR. Awesome job guys!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/15/2017
Kim was so nice and showed me the finished product. The car itself looks amazing. As if we weren't rear ended! Very appreciative of Kim and the quality of service. However, we dealth with a different woman at the drop off of the vehicle. Not sure of her name. We have all info that we had for the payment of the service being done. We let her know that we were not paying for it as we were rear ended and the person who hit us wasn't going through insurance. We provided her the mans name and number as obviously didn't have his credit card information. Upon showing up today, to get the car, she mentioned that I would have to sign paperwork after making payment. I reminded her that we gave her the info when we dropped the car off to which she replied "no we don't have it". I told her I saw my husband give her the information. She then replied "oh I have it but now you'll have to wait". Just came off very rude. I waited for 5 minutes which was no big deal and left. I will reiterate how nice Kim was and helpful she was and also how prompt the service was, I don't want to take away from that! Other than having to wait and the other woman having a slight attitude everything else was good. Thanks
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Staffeta was efficient and pleasant
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great customer service. Nice job on the car.
Tiffany K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Kim and the entire staff were very accommodating. Everything went smoother than anticipated. Thank you!
Philip N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/24/2017
Prompt action, thanks.
Darra B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
Friendly and fastest service around! Thank you
Maggie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
The lady who gave me my repair quote and helped me through the service wwas very nice and great with customer service.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Wonderful service. Made a bad experience from the accident into a positive ending.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
My experience was excellent. I felt like the service was fast and well done beyond my expectations. Erik was excellent to work with.
Layton M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks great. Caliber took very good care of my problem and made it an effortless experience. Thanks you again!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Kim was great really took care of me and my car.
Shane J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Great work and wonderful people to work with.
Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
WOW! Thank you SO MUCH for the great work on our Buick.You went well over-and-above what was expected. Amazing! The Kings
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was extremely impressed with my entire experience- the facility, the staff, the updates, and the work. If I am ever in need of a body shop, I will absolutely be a repeat customer.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Easy to work with. Explained what they planned to do. Kept me informed as worked progressed. Also, finished when said would. Will come back if ever need service in the future.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
I love caliber collision. I brought my car the first time to you when I had a shattered window. The service was amazing and my car looked perfect. I made sure to come back to you for any future repairs. This was my second experience with you and it was the same as the first. Great customer service, communication, quick turn around, and the repair looks perfect. I will always use you for any car repairs I might need!
Karol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Friendly quality service. And convenient.
Raphaela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional company. They fix our rear bumper van in about 7 hours
Jack And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The car looked brand new - as good as the day we bought it and everyone at this location was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend you to anyone!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications