Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 10 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Eric did a great job of communicating with me throughout the process and the car looks like new.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a great job and in a very timely manner. The two girls I worked with were very polite and helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
There are several issues to correct. The cameras and detection system is not functioning correctly and the seam between the drivers door front fender and hood alignment is unacceptable and the headlight washer is not working; it is like no one checkout the electrical systems. You were very fast and did a great job of keeping us informed. Also electronic customer service is great but it fails to connect to directly and learn your customer. I restore old cars as a hobby so I am familiar with repairing cars; maybe it is a good idea to give me a call and we can work this out because the car is unacceptable as it is right now. ****-****-xxxx
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car done before promised love the text messages car sparkling clean thank you santa for my vehicle back in great condition
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
nice and courtesy customer service.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Friendly and efficient service. I'd recommend to others.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The entire team did a great job from check-in through completion
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alan did a great job of keeping us informed on the progress of the repair. Susie was very helpful in getting the whole repair process going, including getting us to use Caliber in the first place. Everyone was helpful, courteous and very professional. Overall a very good experience and best of all the car looks great. Would use this Caliber location again.
Tasha A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent customer service and job on car
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The ongoing communication was awesome! Alan was awesome! He is a keeper. Great job! Thank you so much!!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great staff.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You guys were fast and efficient. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Great experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications