Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 18 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 1 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
WOW! Thank you SO MUCH for the great work on our Buick.You went well over-and-above what was expected. Amazing! The Kings
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
I was extremely impressed with my entire experience- the facility, the staff, the updates, and the work. If I am ever in need of a body shop, I will absolutely be a repeat customer.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Easy to work with. Explained what they planned to do. Kept me informed as worked progressed. Also, finished when said would. Will come back if ever need service in the future.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
I love caliber collision. I brought my car the first time to you when I had a shattered window. The service was amazing and my car looked perfect. I made sure to come back to you for any future repairs. This was my second experience with you and it was the same as the first. Great customer service, communication, quick turn around, and the repair looks perfect. I will always use you for any car repairs I might need!
Karol B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Friendly quality service. And convenient.
Raphaela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/29/2017
Very professional company. They fix our rear bumper van in about 7 hours
Jack And.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The car looked brand new - as good as the day we bought it and everyone at this location was extremely courteous, helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend you to anyone!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Repairs were completed quicker than I expected, car looks great. Everyone was very very polite and helpful. Hopefully I will never need your service again but will recommend you to others if the opportunity arises.
Jeffrey R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The whole process was seemless and Eric was great! Awesome customer service.????
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
From the time I brought my car in Kim was so great to work with. The text message updates were great and the timely manner of getting my truck back was awesome.
Ryan V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Eric did a great job of communicating with me throughout the process and the car looks like new.
Anne G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did a great job and in a very timely manner. The two girls I worked with were very polite and helpful.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
1/29/2017
There are several issues to correct. The cameras and detection system is not functioning correctly and the seam between the drivers door front fender and hood alignment is unacceptable and the headlight washer is not working; it is like no one checkout the electrical systems. You were very fast and did a great job of keeping us informed. Also electronic customer service is great but it fails to connect to directly and learn your customer. I restore old cars as a hobby so I am familiar with repairing cars; maybe it is a good idea to give me a call and we can work this out because the car is unacceptable as it is right now. ****-****-xxxx
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Car done before promised love the text messages car sparkling clean thank you santa for my vehicle back in great condition
Marvin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
nice and courtesy customer service.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Friendly and efficient service. I'd recommend to others.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The entire team did a great job from check-in through completion
Yvonne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Alan did a great job of keeping us informed on the progress of the repair. Susie was very helpful in getting the whole repair process going, including getting us to use Caliber in the first place. Everyone was helpful, courteous and very professional. Overall a very good experience and best of all the car looks great. Would use this Caliber location again.
Tasha A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Excellent customer service and job on car
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The ongoing communication was awesome! Alan was awesome! He is a keeper. Great job! Thank you so much!!!!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great staff.
Rachael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
You guys were fast and efficient. Everyone there was very nice and helpful. Great experience!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications