Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
The experience from beginning to end was great! The repair was completed so fast and they even brought my car back to my work! I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Everything was great! I have no complaints at all. Everyone was fantastic and very friendly. Everyone made a stressful situation (having an accident) so stress free. Thank you.
Harold R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
Excellent service, fast, and helpful.
Andrea N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Repair work and paint job look fantastic. Service was completed in less time than originally quoted.
Sofiia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
You have to work with your employees to improve customer service, don't lie to clients, don't feed them with "today" thing, not following up about progress of work. I believe repairs could be done faster if communication and anticipation of situation would better. Repairs were done, yes, but I got the worst experience in my life, I will leave my review also on google and other social media web sites to made people aware about what kind of service they could get. I would never refer anybody to your shop only if they have no choice like I did Thank you! Skok Sergey
Alexander F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car looks brand new, I can't even tell that there was any ever damage. Dropped my car off on Friday and it was ready by Tuesday. Very happy with everything!
Denese M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
Impeccable Service. Office Staff amazing. Kudos to Kimberly Boone-Phillips. Thank you for your professional and making the process easy and simple.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Erik was great. Service was complete. Communications was superb, esp considering that insurance company was difficult to deal with.
Jeff D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Excellent work. Thank you.
Anthony N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
KIM and the team at caliber are some of the best especially with customer service. Thank you
Sueginh A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Customer service was excellent!
Dolores L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
Alan went the extra mile to service my auto repair and completely worked with me in my time frame. He worked with State Farm and handled everything and took all the work off my shoulders. My car was repaired expertly and was cleaner than when I left it in his hands. I cannot say enough about the whole experience. I was going out of town and he even took me to my pick up point. I cannot say enough enough about the whole experience. In fact, the whole staff was helpful and gr
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great job and great service..
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Erik was extremely helpful. Gave clear description of what needed to be done to make necessary repairs. Work was completed earlier than expected.
Eugene K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Very professional staff. Extremely accommodating and thorough. No one looks forward to car repairs, but CC made the post-accident experience easy.
Meagan P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Wow! Outstanding customer service from start to finish! Caliber Collision sets the bar high for auto shops!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The car looks great wonderful service very satisfied
Dhaval S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/5/2017
Scratched the wheel caps Car battery was completelt drained when the car was dropped off at my house. The person dropping off did not feel the need to imform that the battery was dead or probably didnt want to inform me that they messed up my car. Car never started after it was dropped off. This has never happened before and it seems to be a big coincidence that the battery died as soon as the car came back from caliber collision. I will be contacting usaa as well to inform them of this incident so that they are aware of the issue. My battery tested as in good condition a month ago and it just feels not normal that it dies after the car is returned to me after 20 days at caliber collision.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Erik was pleasant to work with and very professional.
Gail Troupe.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Repair was done quickly and done well. My associate, Erik Peters, also did a great job explaining the process it would take to fix my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications