Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 91 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Clara C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Awesome Job!!!
Ruth C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
3/11/2017
I experienced poor communication.
Derrin W.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Simply outstanding job repairing my automobile! The quality of the work coupled with the superior customer service exceeded all expectations. To that point, I can't say enough about Jeremy's level of knowledge and professionalism. Jeremy walked me through the process and kept me informed every step of the way....Outstanding! It is my hope to not need an automobile collision center in the future, but if I do, Caliber Collision is my choice
Suzanne M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
The best part of my overall experience was how I received an update nearly every day or every step of the way. Thank you.
Nelson B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Great customer service ,Friendly and fast. Very satisfied with the outcome of my vehicle. Thanks guys!
Zenon A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
My name is zenon i am Very happy and satisfied with the service, very friendly and professional.
Dwain S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Great customer service and kept me updated the entire process!!!
American A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
The repairs to our vehicle were not complete.
Omar J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Wes was professional and very friendly. He took the extra time to answer all my questions. I'd recommend this place to anyone!
Janice P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Excellent service.. Very professional.. Wes was great.. My car looks terrific! Thank you!!!
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Great job and fast
Doug V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Absolutely perfect job. John was my rep and he's fantastic. A wonderful a professional service representative. I have had 4 cars repaired here. So I highly recommend you often and I highly value the work you all do. Thanks so much.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Jeremy was amazing and extremely helpful
Cynthia D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Excellent service and they kept me well informed.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I appreciated the constant contact while my car was being repaired. Jeremy and the entire staff were wonderful.
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish. Thank you!
Lara F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Stellar customer service
Taylor G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Thank you for your hard work!
Molly M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Everyone was very helpful and nice!
Rodney K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
By my mistake I brought the vehicle in for repairs early but I was accommodated. The repair was completed early and the work appears to be excellent.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Wes did an excellent job of keeping me informed about the repairs
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
The work was completed ahead of schedule and everything was handled at the shop, including the rental car.
Donald V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
They kept me updated all through the process. Got the work completed a week earlier than expected.
Olga G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent customer service
Altagracia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Good services overall
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great experience, Jeremy was very helpful in the whole process. Thank you.
Paula J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Wes and the team was great. Really appreciated the way that I was kept informed of the progress of my car repairs. Would definitely refer them
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Caliber did a good job on repairing the dent in the rear panel of my Santa Fe. The car was ready when promised. Thank you.
Alec V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
Caliber had my car ready 12 days early! I've driven it over the weekend and it runs and looks great!
Jay H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
Inside a car is Dusty and smells like abrasive fumes also scratches not totally taken out of car also abrasive marks on side a car from buffer also color not mixing properly. I will be bringing the car back on Monday morning I am not happy I hope you're waiting for me when I get there because this is total disrespect to what I went through you to push me to get it get in there to pick up my car it wasn't even dusted off properly
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The team was very polite and professional. I would recommend Caliber Collision and I'm very sure they would do the same too.
Niloufer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent job and customer service was great ..????
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car was finished a week ahead of schedule and for that I'm completely grateful
Edward Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
I have never had to deal with a collision repair place that took 3 weeks to get my car in and another week to fix it. Maybe there are more vehicles in Florida in need of repair or a shortage of repair places. I have no complaints with the work that was done, just the time it took.
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The whole process toke less time than expected. This is a good shop with the coordination between Caliper and GEICO.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Jeremy and Jackie were awesome!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Fast service and was kept well informed of the progress.
Joshua F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
The service was awesome I will be coming back
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
I thought everyone was so professional. They went out of their way to explain everything. They updated me a lot to show me the progress. And they cleaned my vehicle as well. Easy to conclude business too.
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
My experience was excellent great attention amability and explanation of each step status Thanks Caliber
Gwendolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Everyone was very nice and the communication was thorough. Thanks Wes!!
Elaine F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly, knowledge and very helpful. Thank you for everything.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Ken was great always keeping me updated on the progress and informative with any questions that I had!! It was seamless experience.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
All is well. Thank your team
Sheri C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone there was very professional and courteous. It is nice to see that customer service still exists.
Debora H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
A very good job
Caitlin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/30/2016
When I picked up the car, I asked to verify that the tail lights were working. I was assured that everything was checked in they would be working. However when I got home I discovered that the tail light was still out.
Deloras V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very good work and great human quality.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everyone was so friendly and professional. My car was fixed quickly and looks beautiful. I will definitely recommend you to my family and friends. Thank you!
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
The repair was done extremely well but there were some minor issues. There was paint on the rubber trim above the window which I managed to get off with some acetone. Additionally, there are scratches on the roof.
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome job. Looks brand new. Love it. Great customer service and staying up to date. Got it done earlier to.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Car looks like new! Work done very quick and car was cleaned inside and out on top! Thank you
Edwin T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Professional
Regina M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Staff was very kind, professional and kept me up to date. Jeremy called a day early to let me know my Kia was ready. Repair thus far looks awesome!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Thank you. John was very helpful and polite.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I had a very good experience and will recommend your company too all of my friends.
Jessie F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
You did a great job. Can't see anything where it was damaged. It was done in a really quick time. I was told it wouldn't be done until next Tuesday, the 11th, and I picked it up today, the 6th. Great job you guys.
Alyssa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
All employees were very kind, courteous, respectful and helpful! The process was easy and I was able to receive constant updates about the progress of my vehicle. Jermey, who assisted me, did a fantastic job! Very pleased with the final result of the repairs for my car :)
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I love how I was kept up to date with my repair via text. The job was great and I like that you cleaned up my car too.
Yoav R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Jeremy was great.
Mathew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The staff was extremely professional. Demonstrated true customer service. Listened to my concerns and verified them on delivery. I hope I never have to use services like this again but if I ever had to in the future I would most definitely use caliber collision
Joanne R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Yes,your asociates are very professional and efficient. Job well done. I will certainly recommend you to others. Thanks!
Soolenaz A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you for an excellent and speedy service!
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Extremely professional
Miguel R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The work was done to all my satisfaction ,I'm very happy with all the work done.
Kamille P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication. Great job!
Oliver H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great and friendly service and on time.
Cathy C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
It was amazing experience, everyone was so friendly and helpful, Jason more than delivered on his promise to clean my headlights, Will definitely recommend to all
Ana D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
We love your service and time. Thank you for your Service, is the best.
Geraldine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Jason was great kept us informed the whole time
Mamic T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Caliber Collision went above and beyond their services. I was impressed by their expediency. The staff displayed customer friendliness.
Cassondra F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
John was great to work with. Give him a raise.
Cynthia J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Jermey was great! Very professional and made sure everything was handled in a timely manner! Thanks for everything
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
All employees I worked with were very professional and great to work with! The car looks wonderful, and was completed sooner than promised. I was kept up to date at each stage of the repair process. Very pleased!
Jerry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great, friendly timely service.
Dayrene M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
After I called three places Caliber Collision was the one that gave me the best customer service. They offered the service right away, no wait time, no hassle, everything quick and smooth. They kept me updated and made the wait the shortest possible. The associates are great and always very helpful, would recommend this place over and over again.
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Thank you for bringng the car to us. Logistics are tricky with our handicapped girl.
Camille C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great service!
Jospeh K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
You guys are great. Thank you for going above and beyond.
National A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professional
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Very quick and a nice job Thank you
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great team, loved text updates, and ready on time. Work looks great too
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your team has done an awesome job fixing my car. I would recomend you to anyone. A job well done doesn't begin to express how happy I am. Thank you to you and your very talented team.
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
I am extremely pleased with the repairs that Carrollwood Collision Center did on my vehicle! It looks great! And they did a great job of cleaning the interior of the car as well, which I honestly hadn't done in so long that it made my car look almost brand new again. I think that is going above and beyond what I expected! I will recommend them to anyone I know that needs work done from now on!
Juan G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent service. Hopefully I won't have collision needs anymore but if so I know where to go.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Very smooth. No complaints. Thanks for everything.
Monte D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Second time I've used CCC through USAA. Will again if I ever need to have my car serviced. Thanks for the great work, updates and professionalism.
William G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great job!
Curtis P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
A great job. My trucks looks like new and the best service I have ever had. Customer service that simply can not be beat and they washed vacuumed and shined the tires. Never had that level of attention before.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
everything done smoothly and professionally. Arnoldo treated me like gold. Car looks great . car wash a nice touch as well especially fragrance and tire wall cleaning. thanks so much. tom difiore
Abram B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent results with wonderful customer service.
Carmen R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
This was not the 1st time my household did bussiness with this shop. Very helpful & kept me updated on repairs, friendly and curtious, fast & very efficient. They know what they do & do it well. They took me home & picked me up when my car was ready. If I ever need it again, that would be the place I'd go.
Ralph C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service. Very nice and enjoyable. People persons and very professional.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I am completely satisfied with the repair, time involved, and customer service. I will advise USAA of my satisfaction, and will certainly recommend Carrollwood Collision Center.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Thanks. Friendly staff great work.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thank you for your service
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
While the repairs took longer than I had hoped, I know that Arnaldo and his team took the time to fix it right! And their email system kept me updated almost every day.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The manager & shop did a great job keeping me posted on the progress. The completed work was done very well. I would highly recommend this shoo to friends and family.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/30/2015
Professional staff. Updates are nice but should contain more info than just in process. Thank you
Hives B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/29/2015
a lot of back and forth misunderstandings
Ernest P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/21/2015
Missing pinstripe detail.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Very courteous and professional at all times
John S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Friendly service. Daily reports on the progress. I haven't seen the finished product, so I can't comment, as yet. Otherwise So far, so good.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2015
Great shop, excellent service, top marks for communication!
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Nice job
Ivette M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
The customer service I received was excellent. Your staff was professional and xourteous. Kenny explained the process and made my experience with your service a good one. Thank you for all they did.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2015
I would definitely recommend Carrollwood Collision Center to anybody in need of auto repair and I would definitely use use Carrollwood Collision Center again if the need ever arises thank you
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
It's not my 1st experience with National. They have always been upfront and what they say they will do they do. Always a great experience.
Ilona B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
I was so happy then I got back my car and was detailed.
Ruth H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Thank you so much. My car looks good as new. Happy Holidays to you all. Thanks Yessid for your hard work. Sincerely, Ruthie Hayduke
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications