Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 127 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Super service
Jenna F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
I can't say enough good things about my experience with Caliber Collision. They called me with updates on my repairs every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday. And the work they did was great! No complaints here!
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Awesome job and took delivery before the original date.
Jina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Way to manage client expectations! My car was finished 3 days earlier than expected. Also the convenience of having Geico and enterprise on the premise was very convenient.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
I appreciate the one stop shopping & superior service provide. Thank you
Trina F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
My repairs were done in one day. Awesome,service
Kelcey S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
I liked being able to turn my rental car in at the same location.
Amada M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great job and finished on time
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Very professional
Dolly D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
ad a project manager who thrives on communication I greatly appreciated the text message updates and phone calls and the direct work with USAA was sermless
Damario J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
Great faster than anticipated kept me informed the entire process.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Awesome customer service from everyone involved. Truck was repaired quickly and looks perfect. It was returned to me after being cleaned inside and out!
Aurelie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
They surprised me with how quickly they made the repairs and the communication and customer service is amazing.
Catherine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
They took a frustrating situation and made the solution easy. Everyone was so kind and had me laughing even though it was a rough day.
Sablo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Thanks so much Caliber Collision. They are so fast, good job and nice people. I was info about my car repair in all work on time. I am satisfy. Thanks againt and thanks Geico too.
Shayne G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Lily was wonderful. Robert did a great job and had very good communication and people skills
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Caliber did a great job on my repairs and kept me well updated through the whole process. My car looks good as new and the service was awesome.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
great customer service and the repair is beautiful, like new
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Caliber was awesome. Always kept me up-to-date on the status and was always professional and helpful. I would highly recommend them.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
Alll the workers were very pleasant, and Jonathan was very helpful and efficient. Additionally, my car was super clean inside.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications