Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Best customer service I've encountered in a long time. Everyone was friendly, helpful and understanding. I received regular updates on the status of my car and knew exactly what and when to expect to get it back. What a relief knowing Caliber was taking car of our family vehicle. Thank you!
Beatrice V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent customer service from start to finish!
Alyssa E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
I personally loved my experience here. I would recommend you guys to anyone. I thought the staff was very professional and knowledgeable.thank you again for taking such good care of your customers!
Brooke S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I picked up my daughter's car today and am so very impressed with Caliber Collison's customer service and caliber of repair. I would highly recommend Caliber Collision to anyone involved in an accident or just needing car repairs. We used them to repair a car from an accident and I was so grateful that I chose themfrom all of the potential car repair shops that my insurance company offered. They worked seamlessly with my insurance company and sent me texts with updates almost daily. I'm very thankful that I had the opportunity to be a client and will defiantly chose them again if I need car repair.
Weldon H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Great updates
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Car looks brand new
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Excelllent service and quality of repairs. Would definitely use them again.
Theresa F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great customer service!
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Brandon was great . Kept me well informed of repair process . Very courteous and professional
Don G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Incredibly efficient, professional, courteous, throughout my repair services. Great communication throughout and best of all great work in a timely manner. Far exceeded my expectations! Thanks to all involved in reducing the stress involved in with auto repair.
Janine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Everyone was great and kept me updated
Wendell N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The service was excellent..
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Brandon was great to work with through the whole repair process.
Roger U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/31/2017
Over the weekend I've noticed some imperfections. I will be in soon to go over these.
Duy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very satisfied with the work, service, and communication!
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone was extremely professional and very caring.
Skye V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The customer service was phenomenal from the moment we pulled into the shop. We received status updates on our vehicle the whole time, we never had to call and ask what was going on with our Jeep. And the repair time was SO much faster than we anticipated. We're very appreciative of such quick, friendly service provided by Caliber Collision.
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Logan was extremely responsive and helpful. Always responsive and helpful. The entire team was great to work with!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
My truck looked seamless upon completion and was ready a day before promised. I was very satisfied!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great customer service and repairs

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications