Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 14 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naudia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Extremely courteous and kept me appraised of the status of my vehicle constantly. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family and use you again.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Quick service. Repairs were good. No complaints.
Dixie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone is great. The service is over the top and they completed my car very quick.
Enilia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm thankful because they work hard and did a excellent job my car just look like brand new I so happy to have my car thank you for your attention.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I just want said the workers and the staff was amazing and very polite they keep me update with what was going on with my jeep for that i really appreciate that thanks guys for wonderful job
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Job well done
Everardo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Over all great job one good customer
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with the daily updates on the progress when repairs were being done, super job
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The experience was very expedient. And the help received was pretty personable.
Ww R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great Service! Timely Updates! Easiest experience ever !
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Above & Beyond Expectations
Abraham Torrez.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car wasn't properly fixed to how it was before the accident. Entire passenger side was damaged and still seems damaged since door lock doesn't work and door opens differently and feels like it wants to fall off. And bad customer service in the front desk.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It meant a lot that you all took extra steps to ensure that my experience went well, after that roller coaster ride at enterprise you guys really stepped up to the plate. Thanks so much!!!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very happy with the work on my vehicle. They even cleaned my car for me.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service all around
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super friendly staff, fast repair and very helpful with the whole process. The manager was very nice and helped with my rental that same day. Will defenitly consider them again for future repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications