Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am very satisfied with the repairs that were made.
Omar L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very good service and updates
Luis R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
This was the quickest and best work that I have seen thank you
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Mike and the management staff were very helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of my repair. They went above and beyond to make me happy and I would definitely refer friends and family for their needs.
Lindsay J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Very friendly
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2017
Gotta say was very impressed. Will definitely be coming back. Thank you for your time and dedicated work.
Demond W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Completely satisfied. They did a great job on my truck.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very good so far.
Gerald L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Charming staff
Olga V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Excellent job, excellent customer service, you guys fixed my vehicle in hours. Thank you very much Mike...
Raul M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/24/2017
The repairs we super fast and the over all look of the repairs looked spot on with the normal appearance of the vehicle
Jorge G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
I'm very happy with the way you handle my claim. Thank you
Sylvia O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Well done
Erick P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
I was very pleased with the service that I received at caliber! I was treated with exceptional customer service from the moment I walked into the door, until the moment that I picked up my car. The entire process was effortless for me. Danny **** and his team made a bad situation of having to deal with my damaged car a great experience. They made a customer out of me for life!
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
You guys did an exceptional job!!
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Work was done quickly and my vehicle looks like new.
Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast, courteous, and professional. Even dropped me off and picked me up to get my car delivered. Will recommend to family and friends.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done to Mike. Very friendly.
Freddy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Every aspect of the service was super. Thank you for cleaning interior and exterior of my car.
Eunice Charlea.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job! Faster than I thought! Very professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications