Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 33 Reviews
4 stars 3 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samuel C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Fast, courteous, and professional. Even dropped me off and picked me up to get my car delivered. Will recommend to family and friends.
Bridget W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Job well done to Mike. Very friendly.
Freddy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Every aspect of the service was super. Thank you for cleaning interior and exterior of my car.
Eunice Charlea.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Great job! Faster than I thought! Very professional
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Second time I've had to use the services of staff at this office location. Both times, excellent service. Darcy, Mike and Danny all represent your company well. You need more like them. Thank you.
Brittney S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Extremely satisfied! Above and beyond my expectation
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Great job! Mike was nice and kept me updated the entire time. Repairs were done quickly and my car looks great.
Martina G.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Excellent job! Excellent customer service !
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Great peoples who helped me from start to finish.
Jose F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Nice job thank you.
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Very Happy with the service
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very fast service and very good job i would recommend it
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Mike was a huge help and treated me like family. Thank you so much for everything!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Very satisfied,excellent job . they make sure very satisfied,til JTS dine and more! Rate them 10. Or highest score very satisfied!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/5/2017
Michael is such a nice man who really took care of me and my car! I'm so happy that I chose Caliber Collision to get me back on the road. From the minute I dropped my car off to the minute I picked it up. I was kept informed on how the repaired process was going. They worked very quickly and had me fixed up in a week. Thanks, Michael!
Stacey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
I was really pleased with my car and the service.
Owen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Keep working same Thaks caliber collision
Brenda Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Friendly, informative, timely.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
The timeliness and customer service was outstanding
Jorge L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Great job
Maria O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
C Very nice body work
Naudia E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Extremely courteous and kept me appraised of the status of my vehicle constantly. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family and use you again.
Harry M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Quick service. Repairs were good. No complaints.
Dixie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone is great. The service is over the top and they completed my car very quick.
Enilia F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
I'm thankful because they work hard and did a excellent job my car just look like brand new I so happy to have my car thank you for your attention.
Frances B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
I just want said the workers and the staff was amazing and very polite they keep me update with what was going on with my jeep for that i really appreciate that thanks guys for wonderful job
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Job well done
Everardo P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Over all great job one good customer
Isaac C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Very pleased with the daily updates on the progress when repairs were being done, super job
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
The experience was very expedient. And the help received was pretty personable.
Ww R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great Service! Timely Updates! Easiest experience ever !
Miriam J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Above & Beyond Expectations
Abraham Torrez.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/2/2016
Car wasn't properly fixed to how it was before the accident. Entire passenger side was damaged and still seems damaged since door lock doesn't work and door opens differently and feels like it wants to fall off. And bad customer service in the front desk.
Terri P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
It meant a lot that you all took extra steps to ensure that my experience went well, after that roller coaster ride at enterprise you guys really stepped up to the plate. Thanks so much!!!
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I was very happy with the work on my vehicle. They even cleaned my car for me.
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Great service all around
Gloria O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super friendly staff, fast repair and very helpful with the whole process. The manager was very nice and helped with my rental that same day. Will defenitly consider them again for future repairs.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications