Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
George Gardener was a great help set us up we were in and out no problems. We are more than satisfied and would recommend your company to anyone thank you Michael Carbone
James M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
For this to be my first experience with caliber collision it was awesome. They explained everything and they fix the damages in no time which was importan for me as I uses my vehicle for uber and lyft. I would definitely recommend this repair location and Geico for the quick and friendly service Thanks again James Ezekiel McClardy
Jared L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
A in customer service! Great communication and delivered ahead of schedule! Would recommend to anyone!
Tegan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
I had a great experience and I will be back for future work. I have already recommended you guys to my friends and family.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent work and service.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was professional and friendly and made it a worry free experience
Christina G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
My van looks beautiful, the fender is just like new. Thank you.
Ellen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
George was excellent from beginning to end. He was professional in person and communicated very well through the process. I would recommend your company to anyone in need of collision repair.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
George Gardner was fantastic. His follow up and attention to detail left a great impression for the Caliber brand. When I need anything else, Caliber will be my first and only phone call.
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Professional, courteous, communicative, and efficient. Thank you!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Love the customer service and communication, job was done correctly and looks amazing, and was done right away, everything about caliber collision is awesome .
Angel M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Well done job,great costumer service. Many times i been treated with no respect, but you guys made me feel important. Thank you so much ans yes i would come back here to get my car fix if i need. I will highly recomend you.
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Very Nice and courteous to talk too. Great service and great communication. Thank You for the great experience.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Fast, friendly, and easy. And my car looks great!
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
We were very pleased with our overall experience at Caliber Collision. Everyone was very nice, and helpful in explaining the process. We appreciate the excellent customer service and the great quality work that was done to repair the damage to our vehicle. We were vey impressed by Kevin, who genuinely cares about his customers and the service that he provides. Thank you!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
My car was ready in record time, but most importantly it looks amazing. The staff was outstanding go work with. Great job!!!!
Jesus M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
The staff was very nice and friendly. It was hard to get a hold of my advisor to ask questions reguarding my vehicle. My advisor was always busy and didn't call me back. Also, they didn't completely fix my vehicle.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Good job!
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Everyone was very professional
Dillon H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
I would definitely recommend Cailber Collision to any body that needs to get their car repaired. George helped me out with my Honda Civic that was in a rear end accident. George was very professional and got our car fixed in 3 days. My wife went and picked up the car today and she was in and out. Thank you George you're the man!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications