Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 215 Reviews
4 stars 33 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 5 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terez J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jason was great! I thank you and him for a job well done and for your great customer service.
Kimmee Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I really appreciated the text messaging updates that I received throughout the repair process. It made me feel like my vehicle was being well taken care of, and progress was being made. I'm very pleased with the repairs that were completed for my vehicle. The new parts appear to function as they should, the paint job matches well, and customer service appeared to be a priority.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great quality work & people. Thank you.
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
George was awesome!! The service was outstanding. And, my vehicle was completed before the expected completion date. Good Job.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
6/21/2017
The work was fine. For some reason, the texts I was getting were very inaccurate. The texts were projecting a finish date of 6-26. I dropped off the car for what was estimated to be 5 days, last week Tuesday. It was confusing to get these texts that were telling me it was going to take way longer than it did. It looks great, thanks for getting it done per estimate
Jenny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Give Jason a raise! Excellent customer service skills.
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Customer service was a great through the whole process. Jason kept me informed all along the way by texts. He was super! The quality of work is outstanding. Very happy through the whole experience.
William O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
So far so good. The cat looked great when I picked it up
L J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Thank you
Peggy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Justin communicated almost daily on the progress of our vehicle. The quality of the repair was excellent. Very satisfied!
Neil J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Perfect repair on my bumper. All work at a high standard and recommend highly.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Jason was awesome! Repair was so fast, the damage Simply disappeared. On a 1-10 scale, the whole experience Was an 11. Thank you!
Joan N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thank you for restoring my car beautifully and in timely manner!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Thanks for getting my car done so quickly! It looks great! All of the staff here are informative and helpful. I was kept up to date about what was going on with my car and you were accurate on your pick up date. You also went out of your way to replace my license plate frame that broke with the exact same one! That was very thoughtful of you! I will always use and recommend you in the future. Thanks again, Lynn
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
George was very easy to work with, thorough and friendly and kept us up to date on the status of our vehicle repair. We feel confident that we will be in good hands for any future work we may need for our cars.
Tammy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
It was EXCELLENT!!!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Great job, got my car 4 days early, again outstanding job. Thanks Bill. ****
Nola S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was very friendly and helpful and completely professional. I was kept very up-to-date on everything that was going on. Would definitely recommend Caliber.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
From the estimate to picking up the car I was kept informed on each step.
Rose B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2017
The staff was cordial and respondent very promptly to all my calls and concerns. Linsey clearly and thoroughly explained the whole process from start to finish. I would Highly recommend Caliber to friends and family. Thank You, Rose B
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications