Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service from George!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and excellent customer service. Will recommend.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jason, Cain, and Michelle made the entire process an absolute breeze!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service ! Always kept in touch vehicle was finished on time. Excellent job on repairs. Caliber Collision you ROCK !!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly, reliable, good communication, & fast service.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great communication. Repairs were thoroughly explained. Car was washed and vacuumed. Thanks so much!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jason did a fantastic job with my jeep. I never had to call and ask for an update because he always made sure I had an update through txt. Also, the cherry on top was leaving with a clean jeep. Thank you for going above and beyond and making this as painless as possible.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jason was awesome. I was kept in constant contact regarding the status of my vehicle. Your team went above and beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend your shop to anyone who is in need of repairs.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Geico on sight is great Repairs done excellant
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
George was wonderful!! It was the very best repair experience of my life! Thank you so much????????
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent communication and updates. The vehicle looks great. A job well done. Sure appreciated all of Jason's management efficiency.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
All of your staff are polite and efficient. I had a great experience and would choose to use them again. Awesome costumer service! They took good care of me!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Timely, professional, and upstanding business to work with!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
George was awesome! Just the right amount of communication. Not too much and not too little. He kept me informed in a timely manner. He was friendly and spent the time to explain things without making you feel like you were inconveniencing him. Not only did they fix the exterior eye sore but corrected damage that you couldn't see. I'd definitely go back.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
George kept me informed and the experience was painless.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We were very happy with the job and everyone was very nice and helpful
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service from every employee that I worked with.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone was awesome
Moe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am satisfied with your repair my car Toyota Venza. I appreciate your CALIBER COLLISION repair service that given me excellent service. Thanks a lot.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
George was excellent...he kept me informed on the status of the repairs daily. My only "issue" with the repair is there are a few bubbles in the tint. Other than that I am extremely pleased with the repair of my truck.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes
Malissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
All I can say is WOW! The customer service here is just out of this world!The office was clean and everyone was very friendly. Not only did my vehicle get finished in a timely matter but way ahead of schedule! Jason was absolutely amazing with everything and oscar well... oscar is just awesome! My car is probably the prettiest it's ever been since I've purchased it! So extremely happy with the quality of service here! I highly reccomend this place to anyone who needs repairs!
Haudarie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very pleased with you guys service was 5-star , thx and I really appreciate the work that was done!!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Done in a timely manner and looks good as new.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jason was great, kept me informed as to repairs to my vehicle and answered any questions I may have had. Great customer service!!
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Extremely happy
Adrienne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an extremely easy process! Efficient, and a pleasure working with true professionals!
Dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great. Very clean.
Yong S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Really friendly customer service, every day let me know how things done, is great.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
George Gardner demonstrated excellent communication during the car repair process. The car was delivered before the anticipated repair date.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looks good I am very pleased
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Delivery of the job was delayed twice, once because the "technician went home". One of the reasons I went with Caliber is because of how long it would take to complete the job. 2 days became 3, then 4. I had to alter my plans at the last minute in order to get the part back from you. I also found 2 flaws in the paint where something gritty is embedded. I didn't notice them until I got home. They are minor, but they're there. On a scale of 1 - 10, I'd give you guys a 5
Tommie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The best service I have ever had.thank you Jason Fisher! !!!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am very impressed with professional conduct, efficiency and first-class service at Caliber Collision.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My experience has been with Caliber has been great! The customer service that I received throughout my time with Caliber was top notch. George kept me informed the whole time & went out of his way to find a used headlight that would match the new one. I will definitely recommend Caliber. The repairs made it look like nothing had happened. The van was detailed to look brand new. Thank you so much for everything!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work looks great and quick turnaround
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service above and beyond expectations. Even buffed my headlights.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jason was amazing. The attention to detail was second to none. Hopefully we don't have issues with our vehicle, but if we do, Caliber will again be our first choice.
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The appt was easily set; I was kept apprised of progress and also George would call and give details of specific circumstances; Cathy made arrangements for a rental for me and she explained paperwork she gave me. George wasn't satisfied with the outcome of the paint so he had it redone which I appreciate. I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jayson provided excellent customer service. He called me several times to provide me with completion updates.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jason and the entire staff were awesome especially Jason he went out of his way to keep me informed on my vehicle
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job done and excellent customer service. Everyone went above and beyond and it is very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this company.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very polite and friendly and kept me updated.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from dropping off my truck to picking it up.jason was on top of it all the whole time.
Bessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were great at communicating and returned my car in a timely manner
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
George and the staff were the nicest bunch of people. He kept us informed on our vehicle until the day of pick up. Excellent customer service! Job well done! Will recommend this company to anyone looking for a great body shop . Thanks!
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect. Smooth and easy from beginning to finish. There is nothing that could have been improved. I honestly can't say enough good things about the entire experience.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
this is by far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop. the detail they did after fixing it was amazing
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service and I really appreciated that you kept me well informed
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Professional Polite Fast and Perfect repair
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept us updated through phone calls and email. Professional and courteous.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did an amazing job with my car. Love the communication.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast courteous service.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Extended completion date was my only minor issue.
Chitamaro D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were great and very professional the whole time. Thanks.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
George was courteous and thorough, The services provided were awesome and the repair fast and definitely to my satisfaction. It was a totally painless transaction thank you ALL.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Quick; pleasant people, good repair!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jason provided courteous, informed and professional customer service. He kept us advised throughout the process and delivered ahead of schedule. The vehicle looks as good as the day of purchase. Thank you. Reliford
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, kept me informed and made sure it was done right.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
George was very thorough and friendly. He is a great asset to your company. The front desk ladies were very organized and efficient.
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They were awesome to work with. Great updates and very timely
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job in a timely fashion, and we were treated very professionally. Thank job, car looks great. Jeanne Asmussen
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did an awesome job and it only took a few days nice a good job
Barbra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jason was awesome to work with. Thank you for the timely manner of getting our vehicle fixed.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car is black. When I picked it up it was dusty with rain drop marks. I would have expected it to be detailed today before I picked it up. Disappointed.
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the communication regarding the progress of repair.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very efficient and 'painless' process. Thanks.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
There was good communication & honesty about things that went good & bad
Gabriela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
George was awesome! Explained everything thoroughly!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was professional, thorough & pleasant. Thank you for the great & prompt service.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jason really was professional and very clear and when the time frame on parts were going to arrive and calling with the details thank you very much Jason
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The communication was great. I recieved a phone call and text message everyday about the step my vehicle was in. But the best was that they also detailed the inside of my car. It was a total surprise and my vehicle was dirty in the back from my dog. You guys are the best, like I recieved a new car inside. Thank you George!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car was fixed in a timely fashion I was kept well informed all through the process my was delivered cleaner than when I brought it in
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied. You guys are very friendly to the customer. I'm glad my insurance chose this company.
Shaunte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My body repairs look great and the inside of my car was also cleaned up very well. Thanks Caliber Collision.
June &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Customer service was great. Very please with the work. Also keep us informed on the status of our car. The car was in & out in one. We would highly recommend the Caliber Collection in Surprise.
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional team. During the process of getting our vehicle repaired we witnessed what quality customer service is all about. The finish product was amazing. Our vehicle looks brand new!
Isagani S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I'm so overwhelm from day one, everybody did their part & that is a team, keep up the good work Caliber collision. Definitely recommended to all. Thank you guys...
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast, courteous and excellent workmanship!Jason kept me well informed such that I never had the need to call to find out the status of my car. Your company has set a standard for others to follow.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service Jason kept me well informed
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
100% satisfied - I was assigned to George and he was amazing. The day I dropped off my honda he walked me through the entire process. He explained in full detail the process that was going to take place to get my car back to me looking new. The number one thing that George did that was small but went a long way was called me every day with a status update and a detail description of what was completed and what was going to happen next. Thank you George for that amazing first time experience at Caliber Collision.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications