Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 139 Reviews
4 stars 21 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karisa K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Linsey was amazing and updated me frequently!
Ingrid B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My vehicle was repaired through Geico due to then other driver's negligence. Geico serviced my car with express repair and Caliber performed repair in two days. Updates and communication were over bar; I have already recommended Caliber and would use them again ina heartbeat!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everything went incredibly well. Quick and simple and no hassle. I love that our rental was available for pickup and drop off at the collision center. Thank you guys!!
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
George, and Stephanie took excellent care of my service needs! But the major kudos go to the technicians in the shop for flawless job performance - thanks gents!
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great customer service!!!!
Kathryn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
They were wonderful with the updates. It was great that we got a rental right there and didn't have to go anywhere else to get the rental. The people at caliber we're friendly and knowledgeable.
Reginald F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
George was a great help. He kept me informed.
Stuart G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
I haven't found any problems so far. Everything is good. Staff was very personable.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Quick repairs and informative along the way.
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
I was very impressed with everyone that I was in contact with. Jason kept me up to date on everything that was going on and my car looks great.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
George was outstanding! Facility was excellent and I am sure all the repairs being done by various people met my expectations. Updates were very good! I am not happy with USAA assigning me 20 percent of the repair costs. My car was the one struck! But that has nothing to do with the repair. Have a wonderful weekend! Thanks!
Chris L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Great serv5, great communication, car looks fabulous!! Inside and out!! Thank you!
Duane P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very pleased with Cain and Jason. Very professional
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
The service was amazing. Jason promised to keep contact about updates on the car repairs and sure enough they did. Customer service an A. It's hard to find a place out here that their employees have character. Very important in my eyes. You see they enjoy what they do. Thank you so much.
Cameron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Thank you it was fast!
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/8/2017
I didn't need to guess at anything! I was informed of everything that was happening on my car
Theresa K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Job was done well, everyone was very pleasant, finished well before promised
Lupe M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
I truly enjoyed my experience with Caliber. Everyone treated me with courtesy and respect. Your team is A1!
Jon C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Never had such great customer service, being text every day to let you know what the statues of your car was so awesome, really appreciated knowing about your car. Give them a ten plus.
Marc B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Professional and on time service
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The ability to have the insc, auto body, and rental car all at one place was impressive! All staff members were friendly and helpful!
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Caliber employees were great!!! My car was fixed and ready to go in record time. Thank you
Timothy G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
I can't think of anything. They did a great job and were in constant contact with me.
Eugene M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Awesome job! Done quick. Paint matched perfectly. Quality parts used. And everything lined up just as it should.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Your techs are amazing! Car looks perfect, loved the rental deal ! Great services and friendly staff! We wish dealing with all insurance companies were this easy and smoothe!! We may have to compare!!????????
Anjelina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Very friendly staff
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
I was well informed every step of the process. The work was done fast.
Margaret Cather.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Work was well done. Staff was very kind.
Larry O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
George did a great job explaining the process to us and he did an even better job keeping us well informed with updates on our vehicle. Quality work was even done ahead of schedule. We fully trust our vehicle to Caliber Collision.
Alana R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Amazing service, car looks great, everyone was very friendly and i was updated throughout the whole process. Great experience!
Ilene K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
We appreciated the regular updates. Collision was great. Jason was excellent to work with. Chuck was also great. Thank you! Out truck looks like new!
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Jason kept us informed through out the whole process. The date of completion was **** week earlier than we expected and the finished product was what we expected. Thank you for giving the customer experience a 10 plus.
Julia M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very professional. Kept me informed with what was being done with my car . Very happy with finished product.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Great work
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Very professional and courteous.
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome service, professional staff. Jason was great. Enterprise and Geico Service was excellent as well. Definitely recommending to anyone needing auto body repair. Thanks guys!
Joanna O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Everything went smoothly. Thank you
Judith P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Quick and professional
Hollie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Jason was excellent to work with!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I liked the SMS notes for updating progress on repairs. Notes were useful for knowing status and planning. However, some notes need to be worded more carefully. Overall, SMS updates good feature for Caliber.
Roary M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
I appreciate excellent service and yours was beytmy expectations. Great job
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thanks for getting me back on the road again. Great team effort by everyone! And thanks for staying late for me! Mr Coffey
Samantha H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Jason was amazing. Our car was fixed in a more than timely manner and we were treated with complete kindness. I would recommend you guys to anyone. Thank you again!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Good service!
Vincent S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
I can't begin to tell you what a great experience I had with Caliber Collision from the very first day that I dropped my vehicle off for repairs and service till I picked it up they have been johnny-on-the-spot text me several times if not daily every couple of days a few phone calls here and there,to kind of let me know what's going on with the progress along with the a phone call or two to tell me what their estimates were as to when the work would be done and I could get my car back The effort and energy that they put into getting it done right the first time is greatly appreciated I'm very happy with the work and job that they have done. Jason Fisher was my go-to guy and he was on top of everything he was a huge help with getting this all taken care of can't thank you enough Jason
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent experience. Jason was great. Made us feel like someone actually cared about OUR well being. We would go no where else. Mike Henricks
Stuart B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Clean shop, great customer experience. Frequent updates. First class service. Thank you
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I was very impressed with not only the services, but all the staff from the different companys. Everyone worked together seamlessly. The communication was outstanding. The work is top notch. I am very happy with the entire process. I will highly recommend Caliber to friends and family. Thank you
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The staff was great and George kept me informed at all times. Kathy was terrific and they all made the process easy, professional and expeditious. I'm very happy with Caliber and I will refer my friends and business associates. Mike Mason
Lesley H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
The staff was amazing and did far more than what I expected! Very satisfied with the service I received!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent communication, finished sooner than estimated.
Hurle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
The people interface was excellent. The work is perfect. Great Job. Hurle
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
great job buy everyone,repair perfect.
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent job! Not only was George professional but his attention to detail and knowledge on subject matter got me back in my vehicle and on the road in no time flat! I highly recommend this company to friends and family!
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Excellent service during a tough time. Highly recommend this company. Each person was professional and courteous.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
I had no idea what to expect since I was being referred by my insurance company, geico, not that Id had any bad experiences with them. From Sgt he time I initially entered the front door to the time I picked up the car, the service was great! Very professional and very clean. Thank you for that. The car had minor damage to fix, but it was fixed right the first time and matched the paint without any problems. Thank you. Overall great experience and would gladly bring my car back. I hope I don't need to though...lol.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Jason Fisher was amazing!
Cyrillia W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The repairs were completed in a very timely manner. Jason was awesome!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Excellent work and customer service. Keep up the great work!
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Thank everyone for great customer service!
Carolina Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Thank you very much, very good job, I'm so happy about it.my car looks like new.C Yang.
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Excellent communication, customer service, frequent updates. I really appreciated the personal attention and professionalism George gave us, as well as quality repairs. We are very impressed and will definitely refer our friends. Thank you!
Lashandria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
George expedited my process and got me back in my car ahead of schedule. Very courteous service and I loved having enterprise on site!
Gerard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
George was great. He has amazing follow up always kept me informed.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
You all are awesome!! Unbelievable service! So professional and fast! Excellent communication. So glad you are in Surprise!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
George kept us well informed and up to date on the progress of our vehicle. I would highly recommend Caliber to all our friends and family. They were prompt, efficient and courteous! We appreciate their great work!
Rick S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great service. Great people....highly recomend
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything was professional and well presented. I was told what would happen and when.
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Great work
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Very fast and professional! Glad I chose this shop!
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great experience. Very professional!
Lee E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very impressed by the whole level of support and service provided. Jason, Cain and all of the team that helped me were, friendly, engaging and professional. My car needed to be inspected in order to determine if there was any unseen damage to my vehicle, and they had it in and out In the same day. They made it very quick and easy to drop off and pick up my car, including rental from enterprise. When I picked up my car, they gave it a car wash and took the time to clean the interior too. This made it a great experience, and would highly recommend Caliber Collision and their partners, Enterprise and Geico. Thank you!
Jason G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Jason did a great job taking care of us.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Very satisfied and great customer care!! :)
Kirk R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Perfect service!
Stella E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
We were satisfied with all the process from bugging to the end and keppingg us informed of every step of the way thank you very much..
Alexis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
I really appreciated the great communication, both along the way and when I picked up my van. The work itself looks great! I'm very happy
Angel G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The whole experience from start to finish was awesome. Walked in and was met by Caliber, Geico and Enterprise representatives. **** stop shop! Rental was waiting for for me and I had no issues at all. Left my car for repairs and was updated daily on the progress. Thank you all! Great job!
Grayling J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jason did an outstanding job from quote to job completion. I truly appreciate the professionalism of him and the staff. I will return for further work on my 2000 BMW 740i. Thank you, Jason and Merry Christmas!!
Carrie R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Everyone I met wad very professional, friendly, and proficient. I was updated on everything that was happening frequently and it was a very smooth process. I'm extremely impressed at the quality of service I received! Thank you all very much!
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Great service from George!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great job and excellent customer service. Will recommend.
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Jason, Cain, and Michelle made the entire process an absolute breeze!
Roger P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Excellent customer service ! Always kept in touch vehicle was finished on time. Excellent job on repairs. Caliber Collision you ROCK !!!
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Friendly, reliable, good communication, & fast service.
Bruce P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great communication. Repairs were thoroughly explained. Car was washed and vacuumed. Thanks so much!
Nicole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Jason did a fantastic job with my jeep. I never had to call and ask for an update because he always made sure I had an update through txt. Also, the cherry on top was leaving with a clean jeep. Thank you for going above and beyond and making this as painless as possible.
Jim G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Jason was awesome. I was kept in constant contact regarding the status of my vehicle. Your team went above and beyond my expectations. I will highly recommend your shop to anyone who is in need of repairs.
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Geico on sight is great Repairs done excellant
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
George was wonderful!! It was the very best repair experience of my life! Thank you so much????????
Sylvia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Excellent communication and updates. The vehicle looks great. A job well done. Sure appreciated all of Jason's management efficiency.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
All of your staff are polite and efficient. I had a great experience and would choose to use them again. Awesome costumer service! They took good care of me!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Timely, professional, and upstanding business to work with!
Rachel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
George was awesome! Just the right amount of communication. Not too much and not too little. He kept me informed in a timely manner. He was friendly and spent the time to explain things without making you feel like you were inconveniencing him. Not only did they fix the exterior eye sore but corrected damage that you couldn't see. I'd definitely go back.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
George kept me informed and the experience was painless.
Dana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
We were very happy with the job and everyone was very nice and helpful
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service from every employee that I worked with.
Anne F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone was awesome
Moe K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am satisfied with your repair my car Toyota Venza. I appreciate your CALIBER COLLISION repair service that given me excellent service. Thanks a lot.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
George was excellent...he kept me informed on the status of the repairs daily. My only "issue" with the repair is there are a few bubbles in the tint. Other than that I am extremely pleased with the repair of my truck.
Clay C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Yes
Malissa H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
All I can say is WOW! The customer service here is just out of this world!The office was clean and everyone was very friendly. Not only did my vehicle get finished in a timely matter but way ahead of schedule! Jason was absolutely amazing with everything and oscar well... oscar is just awesome! My car is probably the prettiest it's ever been since I've purchased it! So extremely happy with the quality of service here! I highly reccomend this place to anyone who needs repairs!
Haudarie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I was very pleased with you guys service was 5-star , thx and I really appreciate the work that was done!!
Robin A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Done in a timely manner and looks good as new.
Margarita S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Jason was great, kept me informed as to repairs to my vehicle and answered any questions I may have had. Great customer service!!
Greg L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great service
Alexander R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Extremely happy
Adrienne O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
It was an extremely easy process! Efficient, and a pleasure working with true professionals!
Dustin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Car looks great. Very clean.
Yong S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Really friendly customer service, every day let me know how things done, is great.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
George Gardner demonstrated excellent communication during the car repair process. The car was delivered before the anticipated repair date.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Looks good I am very pleased
John Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/21/2016
Delivery of the job was delayed twice, once because the "technician went home". One of the reasons I went with Caliber is because of how long it would take to complete the job. 2 days became 3, then 4. I had to alter my plans at the last minute in order to get the part back from you. I also found 2 flaws in the paint where something gritty is embedded. I didn't notice them until I got home. They are minor, but they're there. On a scale of **** - 10, I'd give you guys a 5
Tommie J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The best service I have ever had.thank you Jason Fisher! !!!!!!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I am very impressed with professional conduct, efficiency and first-class service at Caliber Collision.
Charlotte P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
My experience has been with Caliber has been great! The customer service that I received throughout my time with Caliber was top notch. George kept me informed the whole time & went out of his way to find a used headlight that would match the new one. I will definitely recommend Caliber. The repairs made it look like nothing had happened. The van was detailed to look brand new. Thank you so much for everything!
Kenneth A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Great work looks great and quick turnaround
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent service above and beyond expectations. Even buffed my headlights.
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Jason was amazing. The attention to detail was second to none. Hopefully we don't have issues with our vehicle, but if we do, Caliber will again be our first choice.
Howard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
The appt was easily set; I was kept apprised of progress and also George would call and give details of specific circumstances; Cathy made arrangements for a rental for me and she explained paperwork she gave me. George wasn't satisfied with the outcome of the paint so he had it redone which I appreciate. I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jayson provided excellent customer service. He called me several times to provide me with completion updates.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Jason and the entire staff were awesome especially Jason he went out of his way to keep me informed on my vehicle
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Excellent job done and excellent customer service. Everyone went above and beyond and it is very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend this company.
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Very polite and friendly and kept me updated.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great service from dropping off my truck to picking it up.jason was on top of it all the whole time.
Bessie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
They were great at communicating and returned my car in a timely manner
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
George and the staff were the nicest bunch of people. He kept us informed on our vehicle until the day of pick up. Excellent customer service! Job well done! Will recommend this company to anyone looking for a great body shop . Thanks!
Lara M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything was perfect. Smooth and easy from beginning to finish. There is nothing that could have been improved. I honestly can't say enough good things about the entire experience.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
this is by far the best experience I have ever had at a body shop. the detail they did after fixing it was amazing
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Great service and I really appreciated that you kept me well informed
Mitchell E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Professional Polite Fast and Perfect repair
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Kept us updated through phone calls and email. Professional and courteous.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
They did an amazing job with my car. Love the communication.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Fast courteous service.
Vernon S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/8/2016
Extended completion date was my only minor issue.
Chitamaro D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were great and very professional the whole time. Thanks.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
George was courteous and thorough, The services provided were awesome and the repair fast and definitely to my satisfaction. It was a totally painless transaction thank you ALL.
Nancy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Quick; pleasant people, good repair!
Willie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Jason provided courteous, informed and professional customer service. He kept us advised throughout the process and delivered ahead of schedule. The vehicle looks as good as the day of purchase. Thank you. Reliford
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job, kept me informed and made sure it was done right.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
George was very thorough and friendly. He is a great asset to your company. The front desk ladies were very organized and efficient.
Michelle &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They were awesome to work with. Great updates and very timely
Jean A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job in a timely fashion, and we were treated very professionally. Thank job, car looks great. Jeanne Asmussen
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
They did an awesome job and it only took a few days nice a good job
Barbra T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Jason was awesome to work with. Thank you for the timely manner of getting our vehicle fixed.
Jan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
My car is black. When I picked it up it was dusty with rain drop marks. I would have expected it to be detailed today before I picked it up. Disappointed.
Stefanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciated the communication regarding the progress of repair.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Very efficient and 'painless' process. Thanks.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
There was good communication & honesty about things that went good & bad
Gabriela T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
George was awesome! Explained everything thoroughly!
Virginia R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Jason was professional, thorough & pleasant. Thank you for the great & prompt service.
Juan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Jason really was professional and very clear and when the time frame on parts were going to arrive and calling with the details thank you very much Jason
Sylvia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
The communication was great. I recieved a phone call and text message everyday about the step my vehicle was in. But the best was that they also detailed the inside of my car. It was a total surprise and my vehicle was dirty in the back from my dog. You guys are the best, like I recieved a new car inside. Thank you George!
Micheal W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
My car was fixed in a timely fashion I was kept well informed all through the process my was delivered cleaner than when I brought it in
Tammy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I'm very satisfied. You guys are very friendly to the customer. I'm glad my insurance chose this company.
Shaunte T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
My body repairs look great and the inside of my car was also cleaned up very well. Thanks Caliber Collision.
June &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Customer service was great. Very please with the work. Also keep us informed on the status of our car. The car was in & out in one. We would highly recommend the Caliber Collection in Surprise.
Jorge E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Great customer service!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Very professional team. During the process of getting our vehicle repaired we witnessed what quality customer service is all about. The finish product was amazing. Our vehicle looks brand new!
Isagani S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I'm so overwhelm from day one, everybody did their part & that is a team, keep up the good work Caliber collision. Definitely recommended to all. Thank you guys...
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Fast, courteous and excellent workmanship!Jason kept me well informed such that I never had the need to call to find out the status of my car. Your company has set a standard for others to follow.
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Great service Jason kept me well informed
Louis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
100% satisfied - I was assigned to George and he was amazing. The day I dropped off my honda he walked me through the entire process. He explained in full detail the process that was going to take place to get my car back to me looking new. The number one thing that George did that was small but went a long way was called me every day with a status update and a detail description of what was completed and what was going to happen next. Thank you George for that amazing first time experience at Caliber Collision.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications