Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great job and amazing customer service!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Such a pleasure to work with professionals that have perfect follow through with amazing end results. Thank you
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/13/2018
Great job on the repair! Will definitely recommend you to friends. Thank You!
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Overall a pleasant experience! Everything from the frequent status updates via email to the car being ready without delays to the beautiful work....my husband and I are pleased with both the repair process and the results!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Thank you
Krista H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2018
Everyone was very professional and they did an amazing job.
Dominic V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
You guys were great and everything was done on time and perfect !
Jillian K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/24/2018
I picked up my car today at 4:45 and was not shown anything Just sign and go? Well my left rear blinker does not work and you worked on that light Now I have to go back to you guys again tomorrow? Who did the quality control? That's rediculous
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I thought everyone on the team did a great job on the car. I know it's probably not an easy job especially since u have a ton of cars that come in on a daily basis but I appreciate the time you all took on my car. It basically looked brand new it was so wonderfully done. Thank you all for what you did and I hope you all have a great day.
Gloria C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very knowledgeable courteous and extremely fast. Thank you for such great service.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Looks great, happy with the results!
Mitchell S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
Job well done.
Molly J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Beautiful job!!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Quick, easy, and the team was very helpful.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Front desk was very helpful in answering all of my annoying insurance questions. She made sure I understood the whole process and made it painless for me.
Ray J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
The quality of the repair was great. Staff were very friendly.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
I was extremely pleased with the service.
Cheryl Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
My hood is rippled no more...thank you guys! I know you did more than what first met the eye on my Hyundai????! A happy customer, Cheryl Z
Reann S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Looks great, completed before estimated time
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Very professional , kept me informed of progress Car looks great. Job well done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications