Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 27 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 1 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gracy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for your help i appreciate it.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Customer service was wonderful. Very happy with how my car looked and that it was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly, helpful and caring I love the text messages also letting me know how everything is going????
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and the work was superb!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Patrick was awesome through the whole process and made it very easy.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything went very smooth. Everyone was very helpful and on there toes. We are very happy with everything. Thank you !!!!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I'm getting these texts but my car isn't ready, it hasn't been picked up, and It's confusing me
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The car looks great and the customer service was awesome. My vehicle was done at the estimated time. Overall very happy.
Lenard P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job as always! Davis is the only place I will take my vehicles to be repaired
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I felt completely comfortable leaving my car there. It was done on time and the staff is wonderful. My car looks perfect. I also loved the text updates, especially the one saying how happy my car was.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Yes thanks you were great service and timely with GOOD wrok .
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Eric was great. Repair looks great.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It looked at good as new when I got it back :) thank you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Eric listened to my concerns,did quality work, and was extremely polite. Office staff was helpful as well.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Davis Body Shop did a good job on my Chevy Cruze , you can't even till that it was wrecked
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Please extend a big "thank you!" The car really looks great and nothing fell off the car or clanked on a recent unavoidable trip to Fresno! (Be very glad we don't live or work there!) Kathy Cook
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
You have a friendly staff. Thank you
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2015
I know the quality of work you do at Davis. I'm a repeat customer and will recommend you others. Keep up the excellent work
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great communication. As always you did a wonderful job.
Jane L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2015
Everybody is very nice, the work is outstanding. I have always been pleased with the work and recommend Davis to all my friends.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2013
Excellent service and great work all around. Thanks again.
Barry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2013
Great job thanks
Joanna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2013
Good job and quickly done! Thanks. .
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Eric and Laurie were professional and a pleasure to deal with. Loved the magazines and Beatles book in the reception area.
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/21/2013
Your staff handled my repair with the highest level of customer service and professionalism. Communication during the process was outstanding, including phone calls for changes to the original bid and email to status report emails to this follow up survey. If the need arose in the future, I would only consider Davis Body Shop South as my choice.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2013
The staff at Davis Auto Body are very professional, explain everything clearly and keep you up to date with the progress of your vehicle repair.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/20/2013
Thank you Eric. You guys went above and beyond.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2013
Great Service but I hope I don't have to deal with you anytime soon ;)
James C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
thank you from Jim and Carol Chalifoux
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications