Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you! Our little car is beautiful again!! But with the understanding that there were two holidays during our experience, we still think it took an awfully long time!! We do however appreciate the quality of your work!! Excellent!
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Work looks great, everyone was professional and helpful. Can't say enough good for things about Madison, she helped me navigate the insurance situation, and provided intelligent advice.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The car looks beautiful and I was extra pleased that the inside and outside were so clean! Thank you. I was bummed that the left front hub cap was not cleaned. Still has tire marks from the accident that the Geico adjuster specifically said would be cleaned. Overall a very minor issue. Everything else looks great and I assume was done properly. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Informed Patrick today that I was unpleased that my replaced trim does not match my original color. He was a placing a call to the Farmers CE.
Myrna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I was in unknown territory going through such an unforeseen and unexpected unfortunate experience. I am so very grateful for the way the process in my case was handled. My level of stress and anxiety was through the roof but LORIE was so patient, kind and reassuring that she was able to calm my fears. I had the opportunity to meet her in person and personally thank her. Her smile and demeanor puts you at ease as soon you walk through the door. As for the work that was done on my car, well that is a more complicated story due to the age of my vehicle and insurance coverage but let me say that with that having been the case, Patrick (I think that was him name) put my auto back together for me to pick up and drive off the premises in better and safer conditions than what I arrived. Whoever the man I talked to on the phone from Davis, just like LORIE, was kind and understanding. The Davis team made a stressful experience less painful and I am truly grateful. Thank you so much. Myrna P.S. shout out to Brian Hoekstra at Geico too!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great Job guys, thank you so much ????????????????????????????????????????
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Quick responses and updates, good work, and great customer service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Every team member was professional, totally knowledgeable about my situation, prepared and interested in making this a stress free situation. The repairs were actually done prior to the estimated complete date. EVERY feature of the process was 100%+.
Serena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job -/good results— good communication. Efficient staff.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was super nice having you guys help coordinate my GMC being in for two separate insurance repairs at the same time. Great job guys.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Lori and everyone at Davis was great.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of estimated time. Our car looked new Davis did a Greatjob!!
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My daughter and I had the best experience with your body shop. Great customer service and great work.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule!!
Alayna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Smooth process. Will use again in the future!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your company is amazing! From the moment I walked in and was greeted, to Patrick appraising the damage and walking me over to the car rental. When he gave me a date of completion that was a day after we were scheduled to leave town, he made sure I got my car back even earlier than my deadline! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car looks great!!
Orli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I had the most positive experience here! Wonderful smiles, great service, diligent work.
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very happy with the repair done on my car.Davis Auto Body has a very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend your service.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Absolutley amazing
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone at Davis Auto Body Is a high quality Professional!!! They were so very kind and considerate of my feelings and repair of my Toyota. Upon receiving my car, I was amazed that my car looked brand new. They even cleaned the inside of my car and washed all my windows. Thank you all!!! Connie G

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications