Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tiffani P.
Vehicle Make : AUDI
5 out of 5
1/1/2020
Dalton was attentive Great job on my car too!
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
12/19/2019
They were kind considerate and very helpful in a bad situation they were very appreciated and I will be back hopefully not because my car is broken
Todd V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/24/2019
Pleasant, professional service - and my 2007 Honda CRV looks great! Many thanks for a job well done; I'm proud to recommend you 'Davis' to family, friends, and neighbors. Best wishes, Joanie Virgil
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/9/2019
Great experience from office staff to the repair
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The best company to repair my jeep. Great customer service and attention to details.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : HYUNDAI
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
The car looks amazing thank you!
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : BUICK
1 out of 5
9/26/2019
Why r u sending this ? I picked up my car about 2 weeks & did a survey then. Why did u text me my car was ready today !
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : LINCOLN
5 out of 5
9/19/2019
Great service. Completely satisfied
Renata L.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
4 out of 5
9/5/2019
The Jeep has never looked this beautiful! Thanks Davis!
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
9/4/2019
I will recommend Davis Body Shop to anyone and everyone. I know!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : RAM
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
It was great from the moment I dropped my truck off they kept informed wt was going on and the time it would be done turned out great I would recommend them to anyone thanks again johnnjennifer
Marcia D.
Vehicle Make : JEEP
5 out of 5
7/24/2019
Absolutely wonderful job!! Very professional!!!
ALAN C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2019
Quality work
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/29/2019
Fantastic work, very happy with the repairs. Thank you so much.
Denise B.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
2 out of 5
6/13/2019
The paint job is excellent ! But I found the inside of my car seats with some kind of waxy film and a left water bottle to clean up . I asked for one tiny scratch to be touched up on the other door but it was not attended to. I was a bit disappointed with the service and the length of time my car was kept in the shop. Thank you for listening .
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
The customer service and smiles from everyone was such a breath of fresh air. Thank you. Pam Neske
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/7/2019
From the minute we were greeted by Lori at the front desk and then met with the Geico representative and Davis gentleman that gave us the estimate, the customer service and quality of workmanship was and is exceptional. The car looks better than new. We really appreciated everything that was completed in a timely manner and the above and beyond customer service. Thank You Ronald and Candy Wells
Valentina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2019
V very happy with my results of my car thank you so much I really appreciate all you guys even the staff thank you
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Dalton and the front desk woman were very professional and helpful!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Excellent job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications