Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 29 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks like new, so I was very impressed with the work!!! My only complaint is that it took days to get an estimate, which delayed getting it approved by insurance, and ordering parts, so the process took quite a long time. In previous experiences I was able to get an estimate right away, then it went to insurance right away. So my only dissatisfaction was in the length of time to get the estimate which delayed everything. I did not have car rental insurance, so this was a financial burden on me to a have to rent a car for so long. But, thank you for your excellent work!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Repairs look great and really appreciated the car getting cleaned! Thank you so much! Had a great experience!
Stephannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was well-coordinated. The staff explained the repairs, made arrangements for a rental vehicle and completed the repairs in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and would recommend Davis Auto Body Shop.
Gracy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for your help i appreciate it.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Customer service was wonderful. Very happy with how my car looked and that it was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly, helpful and caring I love the text messages also letting me know how everything is going????
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and the work was superb!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Patrick was awesome through the whole process and made it very easy.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything went very smooth. Everyone was very helpful and on there toes. We are very happy with everything. Thank you !!!!
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
I'm getting these texts but my car isn't ready, it hasn't been picked up, and It's confusing me
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The car looks great and the customer service was awesome. My vehicle was done at the estimated time. Overall very happy.
Lenard P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great job as always! Davis is the only place I will take my vehicles to be repaired
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
I felt completely comfortable leaving my car there. It was done on time and the staff is wonderful. My car looks perfect. I also loved the text updates, especially the one saying how happy my car was.
Ray R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Yes thanks you were great service and timely with GOOD wrok .
Michelle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Eric was great. Repair looks great.
Christina A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
It looked at good as new when I got it back :) thank you
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Eric listened to my concerns,did quality work, and was extremely polite. Office staff was helpful as well.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
Davis Body Shop did a good job on my Chevy Cruze , you can't even till that it was wrecked
Kathleen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2015
Please extend a big "thank you!" The car really looks great and nothing fell off the car or clanked on a recent unavoidable trip to Fresno! (Be very glad we don't live or work there!) Kathy Cook
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
You have a friendly staff. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications