Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They are professional and did a very nice job on my car. I would highly recommend they to anyone who might need body work done on their car.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you for the keeping me updated throughout the process and for your very friendly service
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Patrick **** is superior what an excellent choice he would make to run anything made it so easy for me Laurie in Madison excellent on time with everything communication was great emails etc. I would like to add that the artistry the paint quality just the general work is excellent I have great confidence in Davis auto body thank you so much Larry F
Marisela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I really liked the job. My truck looks like nothing happened to it.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
My vehicles heater, vents, moonroof, radio, interior compartment closures, car phone bluetooth settings were all manipulated in a way I have never performed myself. Why was any of my interior touched when the job was exterior door. The interior was not protected during work and white dust was present throughout, mats very dirty as well. The closure of my driver door is not the same as previous and the rubber not aligning to metal frame.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great Job!
Elleana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The welcoming experience they gave me was amazing. There business decor was inviting. Thank u so much.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Davis Body Shop did an excellent job. I will recommend you to anybody who asked me about car body repair. Thanks again Fred Mack.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you! Our little car is beautiful again!! But with the understanding that there were two holidays during our experience, we still think it took an awfully long time!! We do however appreciate the quality of your work!! Excellent!
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Work looks great, everyone was professional and helpful. Can't say enough good for things about Madison, she helped me navigate the insurance situation, and provided intelligent advice.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The car looks beautiful and I was extra pleased that the inside and outside were so clean! Thank you. I was bummed that the left front hub cap was not cleaned. Still has tire marks from the accident that the Geico adjuster specifically said would be cleaned. Overall a very minor issue. Everything else looks great and I assume was done properly. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Informed Patrick today that I was unpleased that my replaced trim does not match my original color. He was a placing a call to the Farmers CE.
Myrna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I was in unknown territory going through such an unforeseen and unexpected unfortunate experience. I am so very grateful for the way the process in my case was handled. My level of stress and anxiety was through the roof but LORIE was so patient, kind and reassuring that she was able to calm my fears. I had the opportunity to meet her in person and personally thank her. Her smile and demeanor puts you at ease as soon you walk through the door. As for the work that was done on my car, well that is a more complicated story due to the age of my vehicle and insurance coverage but let me say that with that having been the case, Patrick (I think that was him name) put my auto back together for me to pick up and drive off the premises in better and safer conditions than what I arrived. Whoever the man I talked to on the phone from Davis, just like LORIE, was kind and understanding. The Davis team made a stressful experience less painful and I am truly grateful. Thank you so much. Myrna P.S. shout out to Brian Hoekstra at Geico too!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great Job guys, thank you so much ????????????????????????????????????????
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2017
Quick responses and updates, good work, and great customer service.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Every team member was professional, totally knowledgeable about my situation, prepared and interested in making this a stress free situation. The repairs were actually done prior to the estimated complete date. EVERY feature of the process was 100%+.
Serena F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Great job -/good results— good communication. Efficient staff.
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was super nice having you guys help coordinate my GMC being in for two separate insurance repairs at the same time. Great job guys.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Lori and everyone at Davis was great.
Larry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Repairs were completed ahead of estimated time. Our car looked new Davis did a Greatjob!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications