Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marya F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Thank you for fixing my car! I still need to take it to Subaru to make sure they approve (since it is a lease). That said, my experience with Davis was exceptional. Your staff is the friendliest on the Central Coast. I liked how I was kept up-to-date on progress via email. My car looks great! I am so glad to have it back. Thank you!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Very professional. Nice job.
Tyrone A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Paint and overall quality of work was awful.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
The work completed on my beloved Jaguar was of the highest standard.
Christina D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Completely satisfied with their work and would definitely bring my car back. They were efficient and very friendly.
Armando C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Good job. Thank you.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
You have a great team. I appreciate their dedicated and professional work.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2018
Only had my truck for a little while. But so far I'm completely satisfied
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
They are professional and did a very nice job on my car. I would highly recommend they to anyone who might need body work done on their car.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
Thank you for the keeping me updated throughout the process and for your very friendly service
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Patrick **** is superior what an excellent choice he would make to run anything made it so easy for me Laurie in Madison excellent on time with everything communication was great emails etc. I would like to add that the artistry the paint quality just the general work is excellent I have great confidence in Davis auto body thank you so much Larry F
Marisela P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
I really liked the job. My truck looks like nothing happened to it.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/23/2018
My vehicles heater, vents, moonroof, radio, interior compartment closures, car phone bluetooth settings were all manipulated in a way I have never performed myself. Why was any of my interior touched when the job was exterior door. The interior was not protected during work and white dust was present throughout, mats very dirty as well. The closure of my driver door is not the same as previous and the rubber not aligning to metal frame.
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Great Job!
Elleana G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
The welcoming experience they gave me was amazing. There business decor was inviting. Thank u so much.
****M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Davis Body Shop did an excellent job. I will recommend you to anybody who asked me about car body repair. Thanks again Fred Mack.
Stephen P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
1/18/2018
Thank you! Our little car is beautiful again!! But with the understanding that there were two holidays during our experience, we still think it took an awfully long time!! We do however appreciate the quality of your work!! Excellent!
Alex Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Work looks great, everyone was professional and helpful. Can't say enough good for things about Madison, she helped me navigate the insurance situation, and provided intelligent advice.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The car looks beautiful and I was extra pleased that the inside and outside were so clean! Thank you. I was bummed that the left front hub cap was not cleaned. Still has tire marks from the accident that the Geico adjuster specifically said would be cleaned. Overall a very minor issue. Everything else looks great and I assume was done properly. Thank you.
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Informed Patrick today that I was unpleased that my replaced trim does not match my original color. He was a placing a call to the Farmers CE.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications