Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
My daughter and I had the best experience with your body shop. Great customer service and great work.
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Thank you for getting my car done ahead of schedule!!
Alayna K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Smooth process. Will use again in the future!
Marilyn T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Your company is amazing! From the moment I walked in and was greeted, to Patrick appraising the damage and walking me over to the car rental. When he gave me a date of completion that was a day after we were scheduled to leave town, he made sure I got my car back even earlier than my deadline! Thank you for taking such good care of me and my car looks great!!
Orli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
I had the most positive experience here! Wonderful smiles, great service, diligent work.
Craig Y.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was very happy with the repair done on my car.Davis Auto Body has a very friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend your service.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Absolutley amazing
Connie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Everyone at Davis Auto Body Is a high quality Professional!!! They were so very kind and considerate of my feelings and repair of my Toyota. Upon receiving my car, I was amazed that my car looked brand new. They even cleaned the inside of my car and washed all my windows. Thank you all!!! Connie G
Patsy D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Everything was done as explained to me and in a timely manner. Very pleased with results!
Christi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Very friendly, kept in touch to let me know what the status of my car was. Helped me with my car rental. I thought I got my car pretty quick.
Kathryn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
Office staff was very friendly and helpful. It was very difficult to be without the car for so long, but the repair looks great!
Lynne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/1/2017
The car looks like new, so I was very impressed with the work!!! My only complaint is that it took days to get an estimate, which delayed getting it approved by insurance, and ordering parts, so the process took quite a long time. In previous experiences I was able to get an estimate right away, then it went to insurance right away. So my only dissatisfaction was in the length of time to get the estimate which delayed everything. I did not have car rental insurance, so this was a financial burden on me to a have to rent a car for so long. But, thank you for your excellent work!
Lacey S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Repairs look great and really appreciated the car getting cleaned! Thank you so much! Had a great experience!
Stephannie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everything was well-coordinated. The staff explained the repairs, made arrangements for a rental vehicle and completed the repairs in a timely manner. I was very satisfied and would recommend Davis Auto Body Shop.
Gracy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thank you for your help i appreciate it.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Customer service was wonderful. Very happy with how my car looked and that it was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Kimberly V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Very friendly, helpful and caring I love the text messages also letting me know how everything is going????
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very friendly and the work was superb!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Patrick was awesome through the whole process and made it very easy.
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Everything went very smooth. Everyone was very helpful and on there toes. We are very happy with everything. Thank you !!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications