Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

KATHERINE B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
12/18/2019
Amazing team. Almost makes me wish I had another car crunch needing repair.
LEE D.
Vehicle Make : LEXUS
5 out of 5
8/9/2019
You went beyond the call of duty. My car looks beautiful and is grateful for your wonderful work, I HOPE I never have to have another repair job, but IF I DO, you will be the first people I call, Thank you SO much......LEE D
CHAD E.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
3 out of 5
7/12/2019
I was under the impression that my car was going to be complete on the 23rd of July, but it was complete in the 10th, looking like new.
ROCKY S.
Vehicle Make : KIA
5 out of 5
6/18/2019
Very professional and took great care of car while it was in their possession. Work was outstanding. Also they kept in constant contact with me and delivered the car on time.
KEVIN R.
Vehicle Make : MAZDA
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
The experience was great from beginning to end.
CHRIS G.
Vehicle Make : DODGE
5 out of 5
6/11/2019
AlwAys satisfied with the quality of work
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/14/2019
Everyone was very helpful, nice and patient with all my questions. The work was done in half the time they expected and they handled everything needed with insurance company. I’ve already referred a friend to you! ????
**** N..
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Quality work would recommend to family and friends.
Dillon C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Good **** thanks for the service
Mellissa O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
The work I had done looks fantastic! Jason did an excellent at working with my insurance adjuster and Paso Robles Ford to get my seat belt repaired. I really appreciated that he took care of getting my car to them as well so that I could just stay un my rental and wasn’t out of a car while it was over there.
Connye O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone there was extremely courteous and nice to me.My truck is beautiful AGAIN. THE WORST was an enterprise rental for a week.It was like wearing bad fitting shoes for a week.THANK YOU
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team at Davis auto body is very professional, and was extremely helpful. They worked on my car and the outcome was superb! I can't even tell that there was any damage. I will recommend their services to all my family and friends. Thank you so much. Bill P
Gustavo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Keeping me appraised of the ongoing repair and finishing early. Thank yoi
Eberardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great that’s why I keep bring my cars to you guys
Bernadette B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2018
Davis auto body is the best! Top of the line service, fast, delivered with professionalism and a smile! Thank you!
Coleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Employees were all very nice my car looked great thank you.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They did a great job!!!Very professional...Kept me updated daily about the progress on my vehicle...
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you so much! My car looks beautiful!!!
Mateo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Overall very pleased with work. Found plastic piece behind passenger seat. It belong to the passenger fender under the hood. Popped it in place. As a customer I shouldn't have to do that. Remember to double check your work. Still happy with work.
Candida B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
So happy with the work and custom service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications