Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
The team at Davis auto body is very professional, and was extremely helpful. They worked on my car and the outcome was superb! I can't even tell that there was any damage. I will recommend their services to all my family and friends. Thank you so much. Bill P
Gustavo F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Keeping me appraised of the ongoing repair and finishing early. Thank yoi
Eberardo T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Everything was great that’s why I keep bring my cars to you guys
Coleen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Employees were all very nice my car looked great thank you.
Stacey N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
They did a great job!!!Very professional...Kept me updated daily about the progress on my vehicle...
Emma W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Thank you so much! My car looks beautiful!!!
Mateo T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Overall very pleased with work. Found plastic piece behind passenger seat. It belong to the passenger fender under the hood. Popped it in place. As a customer I shouldn't have to do that. Remember to double check your work. Still happy with work.
Candida B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
So happy with the work and custom service
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Fast, friendly and very informative. I was treated exceptionally well.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
My car was repaired better than I imagined. Excellent job fixing my car. Thank you to the team at Davis Auto Body.
Jody V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was very friendly, timely and thorough.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Edgar and the team were great! Keep up the excellent customer service. The clean car upon pick up was a wonderful surprise too.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
I was very impressed with the communication with the staff and their honesty toward the customer. My car looks great. I would recommend this shop to family & friends. Thank You Shirley N
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
The whole experience at Davis was great, Everyone was so kind and friendly, and got the job done
Bucklind B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/15/2017
I have a few questions about the drivers side power window. The body work seems to be fine. Too soon to tell.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Fabulous service all the way around. Thank you.
Franz W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Super job, as expected.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
The service was amazing from start to finish. Everyone was friendly and helpful. It made a stressful time basically stress free. My car was done a day ahead of schedule. Thank you SO MUCH. I will DEFINITELY recommend you guys!!!
Daniel A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Davis Body Shop has always been great with both customer service and body work. Edgar, Donna and the rest of the team are great, they return phone calls in a timely manner and send you updates by texts which makes keeping track of your vehicle easy, they are always friendly and are straight forward when it comes to repair questions and always get the job done with no excuses and are always very thorough when explaining repairs, I like that they have lifetime warranty on the repairs. I am very pleased and will recommend to anyone.
Barbara S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I like this text message feature! My car looks perfect! It appears as though your Business is very well organized and efficient. You're customer service is a real high class act. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications