Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 69 Reviews
4 stars 9 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lavell E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Great service friendly staff
Edith W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Always have got great service from Davis and always seem to be quick in the necessary repairs. Love the text up dates!
Crystal B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Fantastic communication, timely updates. Very rare occasion to see this type of customer service this day and age...especially in California. THANK YOU, we will definitely communicate this to USAA as well. God Bless, and Go Army!!!! Very Sincerely, Paul and Crystal Brand ****-****-xxxx
Jesus G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent Customer Service
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was over the top helpful and kept me informed. The final result of the work looks great. Thank you.
Bianca T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Communication throughout the process was great. My truck looks wonderful, all issues were addressed. Thank you!
Marisela T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Fast service and very professional and friendly
Douglas W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
I had asked that extra work be done and billed to me. This was not done.. Remove window tinting. Fix visor on drivers side. Make the trunk latch without slamming it. Doug
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/8/2016
They had my car two days longer than expected due to needing to order a part. I am glad they took the time to ensure that the job was done well. They were professional and courteous. I was incredibly happy with my experience.
Sherry E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Edgar was amazing from start to finish he was helpful with my rental car disaster and always kept me informed. My car was clean when I picked up and smelled nice inside!
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Davis Auto Body impressed me as a business that wanted to do, and did, top quality work. When I picked up my car --- I was convinced about the top quality work. Scott F
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Very friendly and professional
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
I loved the text updates.
Gordon K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Davis autobody was very polite and kept me informed of the progress of the repair on my car thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job to all involve . Wasn't expecting the truck to be d3tailed on the inside too! Love the daily texts! Thank you!
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great Job. Thank you and thanks to Jason.
Russell S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
As you might expect, I arrived at the body shop under considerable stress. From the first moment I spoke with the Davis employee I realized I was in very good hands. Throughout the several weeks of the process the Davis staff kept me well-informed, were always courteous, and very professional. The quality of the work done on the car was exceptional! One would never know how badly damaged our car was looking at the final product. From the people in reception through the estimate staff, through the people who did the work on the car, we have nothing but thanks and praise. Please tell everyone who worked on our car how appreciative we are for their dedication and their professionalism. We will always come back to Davis autobody.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/12/2016
I am very happy with the car repair. Jason was a tremendous help an explained everything and was honest about having to get inside the car to make sure all was repaired. THE ONLY ISSUE I HAVE IS THAT THE RIGHT SIDE VIEW MIRROR IS NOT THE CORRECT ON FOR THE CAR. I NOTIFIED JASON OF THAT FACT AND HE SAID HE WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT, I HOPE TO HEAR FROM HIM TODAY
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
My car looks wonderful and I really appreciated the frequent updates and attention to detail to do the job perfectly. Thank you again!
Valeria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
You guys were awesome! Loved that I had my car a day before and customer service is amazing! Thank you to the whole crew! :)
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
I felt like I got a quality job my ford looled like a million bucks when I got it back. Thank you.
Francisco S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very professional and even w day early
William N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/1/2016
Superb job and great marketing
Pam W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
good job as always, thanks
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job in a timely manner. I would recommend your shop to others
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone was very friendly and efficient
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
A very pleasant experience and the staff was very professional and did an excellent job on repairs we will use them again guaranteed
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Great team and wonderful team work. Amazing results that exceeded my expectations.
Wesley J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Fix messed up rear bumper protective overlay.
Margaret T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Thank you! My car looked so great that I drove three miles an hour down my dirt road to maintain the pristine look of it and got flipped off by my neighbor following me (He's a **** anyways). I appreciate you taking such good care of my car, I hope I don't ever need to be back but I'll refer people your way! :)
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful.
Alex N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Loved the service and the work that was done looks amazing!
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Hard to find location, maybe a sign in front of the Chevy dealership, or on the road itself.
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
You kept us informed as you worked on our car. It looks brand new this morning. Thank you. Sandy Keil
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Jason was absolutely amazing, explaining everything to me!!! Thanks to all for "pushing" to get my car done.
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Excellent job, thanks for getting my car in while I was out of town on vacation!
Debra F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
It was very easy to work with Davis Body Shop. Everyone was very helpful and extremely nice.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Great job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Thank you for all the updates! Made the process easy and simple. Jason is very thorough!
Jerie R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
My car looks great. Professional service and very helpful staff. Excellent communication; I was kept informed throughout the process.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Jason always kept us updated with what was going on. Very happy!
Cori S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/28/2015
MY CAR LOOKS FABULOUS!! BRAND NEW JUST LIKE BEFORE. DAVIS AUTOBODY IS GREAT AND WORKS IN A TIMELY MANNER. THANK YOU JASON AND TEAM!!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Absolutely AWESOME job truly a blessing job well done. Thank you a million
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Davis Auto Body reminds me of the good old days when customer service existed! I can't tell you pleased I am with that fact alone, not to mention I am tickled that my BMW looks like new again! The last thing I expected was for my final price to be less than what was quoted, but it was. I love the text updates, I am not very patient when it comes to not having my own car -even if I am just at work all day! The text messages let me know progress was being made which was satisfying to know. I have used Davis Auto Body a few times in Atascadero and this time in Paso Robles. While I was hesitant to go some place new, I trusted the name and the service and quality of work exceeded my expectations! I didn't even shop around to compare quotes and now I remember why! Thank you Davis Auto Body for being reliable, thorough, and trustworthy! I would have preferred to spend the money on a weekend get away or a good day of shopping; however, it was less painful to pay the bill for the repair to my brand new car because its beautiful again and the exceptional service! Davis Auto Body is awesome! Sincerely, Lisa
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Jason and Edgar were great. Very thorough. Appreciated the text updates.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
You did an awesome job and will be back in the future for other repairs. Thank you for job well done
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
The front office staff Edgar and Ann were extremely helpful and courteous. They both went the extra mile to answer questions I had regarding repairs and insurance. Overall, I am happy with my experience with Davis Auto Body. Thank you!
Bruce F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Work done very quickly and looks great.
Lisa F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Very professional and courteous staff. I will recommend Davis Auto Body to my friends and associates
Kit C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
The service from estimate to completion of repairs was outstanding. Jason and the office staff were wonderful to work with. We did not meet the repair crew but the car is beautiful so they must be great as well. Loved the text messages as the work progressed. We will highly recommend your business to everyone. Kit C
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
5/7/2015
I am 95% satisfied, which any organization should be proud of. I reserved 5% because of the extra mileage I noted on my car after I picked it up. I understand you must test drive but 70 miles seems excessive. I openly admit zero knowledge of the interworkings of a body shop so I'm open to the possibility that I may be wrong. Other than that, I am happy. The work looks great and your staff is awesome. Jennifer C
Deborah G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Everyone was very helpful, polite, and efficient. I would highly recommend David Automotive to anyone who needed car or truck repairs.
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/27/2015
The work done was beautiful excellent job. The young receptionist was kind and courteous as well as the Jason who took care of my car. Great job ????????
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
My car looks great! Everyone was very professional and friendly. Appreciated the updates by text. It took longer than expected but that was beyond their control. Thanks
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
You guys are the best and profecional
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
mike, you always do a good job & your customer service is excellent. Keep up the good work, the management must be proud of you. mike collins
Dawn A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
They did an amazing job, my car looks brand new. Thank you Davis Auto Body
Kat S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
You guys are awesome! Thank you!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Your team did an Excellent job on my car! I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. My car was completed prior to the estimated date and I was informed that it was completed early! My car looks bran new great job Davis Auto Body . I will recommend Thank you Karen
Fred I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
All employes were helpful and the work was top quality and clean
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/5/2015
good job and completed on time
Ana Or.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
good work.thanks
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Very pleased with service and employees
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Work done in a timely manner. I loved the text updates. My car looks great. Thank you for cleaning out the inside.
Peggy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
As always, your technicians work exceeded my expectations! Plus the car was washed and cleaned inside do nicely! That really made a difference for me as we face a drought and I delay washing it myself! I appreciate the efficiency, swiftness, and kindness of the front office staff during this process! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2014
Give them all a pat on the back for a job well done!
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/7/2014
Awesome job. Nobody but Davis touches our cars!
Karie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2014
Went exactly as promised. On time and perfect work. Good job!! Very happy.
Ronda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2014
Great service. Truck looks great.
Sara A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/3/2014
Wonderful service!!! Greatly exceeded my expectations!!
Tamara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/1/2014
My car looked great when I picked it up and it smelled good inside. Thank you so much, you guys are awesome. I appreciated all the updates also. Tammy Campbell
Rick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2014
My family has known the Davis's for a long time now so as much as having to take our vehicles to them is due to an issue, it's good to know there's a place that will take great care of us. Thanks for the help with my truck. Looks great!
Neil S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2013
The whole experience was wonderful. Communication and service was amazing. Thank you
Kurtis P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2013
Excellent work, timely, dependable, knowledgeable and friendly ! Thanks !
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
Had a problem after the repair. Responsiveness was amazing. Thank you!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
You all did a great job! I was treated respectfully and all work was done on time! My truck looks great! Thanks.
Kevin Michael.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
thank you for an amazing job and an amazing staff.
Philip W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/7/2013
The job was well done and the staff were all excellent and responsive. Thank you, Philip W
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
Very easy to deal with, makes difficult situation easy to handle.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2013
Our car looked great. The only frustrating problem was that it was not completed in the 5 day time frame we were given but we do understand that unexpected issues do happen.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2013
Everyone is incredibly professional!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications