Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They were very professional throughout the whole process and were pleasant to work with. They kept me apprised of the status of the time estimate. The work done to my car was excellent. I couldn’t be happier with Quality Auto Body!
Sammi P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/22/2018
Very unhappy that a chipped window was installed on my replacement door.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Excellent job done. Will definitely use & recommend your shop to others.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2018
Very professional. Work was done on time and the car looks like new again.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
Everything went perfectly fine with Quality’s service. They got my car in a just a few days after we called. It was only gone 3 days and it’ s like brand new. We had only had the car for 3 months, so it was quite upsetting when we had the accident. It looks just like it did when we drove it off the lot. Thank you for your service. Deb Mullen
Kenneth &.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
No comment
Evangeline C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Good job!!
June R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Not only was I satisfied with the repair I was thrilled that my car was cleaned inside and out. It looked like a new car. I was very happy. Thank you.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Gary was very easy go work with.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
The job you people did on my car was fantastic, your service was excellent. I would never hesitate recommending Quality to potential customers... GREAT JOB!!!
Mitra P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/28/2018
Doug, we thank you and your team for doing an excellent job.
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/7/2018
Found absolutely no flaws in the craftsmanship Will definitely send people to you
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
A job well done, very pleased with the end result
David And.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
A very well done job, high quality experience. We go to Quality Auto Body because they do the job correctly. No shortcuts. I have done auto body work in the past. Gary and his team impress me.
Wendie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Thank you!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
These guys do great work I've brought three vehicles to them.
Raymond G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Gary was very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. Definitely knows body repairs. Glad I used Quality Auto Body. Would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Completely satisfied with quality of work and updates of progress of the vehicle. Both owners were very professional.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everything has always gone smooth in all of my experiences there
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Everything went along perfectly, no complaints at all

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications