Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jillian J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Fantastic, professional service. The drop-off and pick-up process was seamless. Chris was also kind enough to help me remove my two car seats from the rental car despite that he was very clearly on his way out the door for the day. He generously stayed and helped me out. I appreciated all the communication about the repair process and a full explanation of the repairs completed on my car helped me better understand the service provided . Thank you for your great service and professionalism.
Joann W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/6/2019
Every part of this experience was stress free and positive. I was given an honest completion window, updates both via phone and email, information was presented in a tone that was both friendly and comprehensible, and my car was returned in mint condition. Additionally, the breakdown of service alleviated any doubts I may have had (which I didn’t) about “getting hosed” as is often a concern when your beloved (and expensive and complex!) car is undergoing expensive and complex repairs. I would recommend Masison’s to anyone and everyone!!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
From start to finish, an unbeatable experience! I will happily recommend your business to my friends and family! Thank you!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
You guys were great!!
Isaac B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
I greatly appreciate the cleaning of the inside of my car and the fresh scent.
Mansi C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
job well done.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
My repairs were completed quickly, and in the time frame promised. I was kept up to date as to progress. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and helpful.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Great service. No issues. Handled everything. Very happy. Will use again if necessary.
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2018
Ten stars
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Great communication from the beginning. Jeep looks like new!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Communication was great and nothing was over promised. Job was finished ahead of schedule instead of giving a date that is too soon and having it changed
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Many thanks to Masison's Collision for taking care of our auto claim. Their service was first rate from start to finish. A very professional staff answered all our questions and kept an open line of communication throughout the process. That the work was completed one day ahead of schedule did not surprise us as Masison's Collision of Rockland is top notch in service and craftmanship. A+
John G.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
The repair turned out great! It looks like it just rolled off the showroom floor.
Terrilynn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very easy doing business with them. They are a nice team!
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
You guys are great thank you guys for the great work
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
Everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and helpful. Anytime I called for an update they were very detailed. I had to bring the car back because the door that was replaced would not open from inside. They were very accommodating, respectful of my time, and fixed it quickly (I was there for less than 30 mins).
Christopher Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great communication and completed repairs early.
Leigh M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
Thank you for making the process so easy. Communication was on point. The staff both profession and easy to work with.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Chris was great. Ongoing and clear communications throughout the process. Fair and reasonable quote.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
I was so impressed with the customer service I received. I will recommend Masison's to anyone I know. Thank you, guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications