Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Thank you so much, truck looks awesome.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Great reliable service
Alexandre S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Thanks so much for the lightning fast service and for cleaning my car! I didn't even ask for that. You guys are the best
Broadstock.tanner Broadstock,meghann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was great!
Sanderson.melodee Ann.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great work with outstanding continuing communication and updates.
Mcmurray &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Thanks for a great job! The cleaning inside and outside was a welcomed treat picking it up!!
Hollie R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Quality Auto was great!!! They were speedy and worked with my schedule! The auto shop was constantly in contact to keep me up to date with the progress of repairs and my car looks great!!!
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/12/2018
Outstanding service, each step of the way! I have always recommended this company due to its demanding work standards, and it’s sbility to fully restore our vehicles to perfect condition. My wife is very pleased with the repairs... she inspected it immediately upon my return to our home in Fortuna. She said, “my car appears as if we were driving it off the show room floor. It was detailed outside and cleaned, vacuumed inside. I am very pleased and happy!” Thanks for an amazing repair and restoration. Your crew members are # ****. TY!
Cheek.,frank J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great Job Ross and all of you. Better than new
Bryanna B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
The whole team always greeted me with much support and enthusiasm. I am excited and delighted with the results of my body repairs. Always getting texts updating me on the whole process really reassured me that I chose the right place to take my car to. I can’t thank the whole team enough for being so understanding and encouraging, you all are a great team. Please keep it like this and don’t change the customer service spirit.
Jimenez De.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Mr. Bo is the real MVP, he always updated me on my car quickly, kindly and professionally. I always knew what stage my car was at and was pleasantly surprised when my car was done early. I will definitely refer my friends to quality body for their next collision repair. Thank you.
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Great job again, that's why we're a return customer.
Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Thank you so much everyone was so helpful and sweet and my car is beautiful thank you for your amazing work Andrea
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The work was done thoroughly and I’m pleased with the result. Thank you guys for working quickly as well
Zhan H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Out standing customer service. Thank you
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Great service!! Great customer care!! Great work !
Jamey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
Awesome people
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Thanks for holding my hand through this process! Did what you said you were going to do within the time frame you were going to do it...didn't know my car would be detailed, too! Total surprise. Local people taking care of local people. Huge Thank You's to the entire crew!!!
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
The service was truly exceptional. The owner personally took an interest in my business. It was truly a pleasant experience. So greatful to Skip and his entire team. The care and quality of workmanship was second to none. Thank you so much!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
Personal service was very good and the body work performed was equally very good. After taking the vehicle in for the necessary body work, I was able to get the car back in less than 36 hours.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications