Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terrill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
all the work was well done and we are very happy with the service Pat Crawford
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They always do a great job .!
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I would highly recommend your auto body shop
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service.
Liliana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you very much for having my car ready extremely fast. I appreciate it very much.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Dan was very professional, the work was performed flawlessly, and their customer service was excellent. Will definitely use Custom Craft Autobody in the future! -Sam
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very pleased with the way i was treated at your shop! You did very good work on my truck and i was treated like a valued customer! Very happy!! One more
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jaime & the Team at Custom Craft always do a great, on time job. I highly recommend Custom Craft. thanks, George M
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff is very kind and answer questions very easily. The work on my car was very well done and I even got a free car wash!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was courteous and nice. The people that worked on my car did a great job. I would take my car back to custom craft again.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did a great job
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am very satisfied with my repair. Daniel and his manager Jamie were very helpful and provide beyond exceptional service. They went above and beyond to help me and make the process as smooth and convenient as possible. They even had the job done a little earlier then expected. My car came back good as new, thank you custom craft! I will choose custom craft in the future if I need auto body work. Thank you to everyone at custom craft who help! You guys are great!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Your wrk is super with a clean and professional staff thanks glathank you
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car. Your team made the entire process a great success. My car looks incredible!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good work on the truck. Thanks
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
It took longer than expected but mostly satisfied. The work done on it was very good.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our car. We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we walked in the door. We really appreciated the updates on our car and were extremely happy on how friendly and professional Custom Craft employees were with us when we called with questions. We definitely will recommend Custom Craft to our friends and family.
Selena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Awesome customer service Thank you Custom Craft

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications