Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

ROSALBA G.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/29/2019
They did a fantastic job reaching out to me and keeping me updated on the status on the car. Friendly service and good at what they do. I will recommend it to others that are in need of fixing!
HUGO D.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/8/2019
Everything was awesome, thank you so muh
SERGIO M.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/5/2019
i’m very satisfying with abrithing communication letting me know avery step they did to the toyota good costumer service very satisfying
Lynette H.
Vehicle Make : CHRYSLER
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
Best Customer Service hands down.. guys are thorough in what they do and do their best at looking out for their customers.. totally recommend Custom Craft
TIMOTHY V.
Vehicle Make : HONDA
5 out of 5
10/2/2019
They did a great job. My car looked fantastic when I picked it up after repairs!
****V.
Vehicle Make : TOYOTA
5 out of 5
10/1/2019
Great work at an efficient rate!
MAUREEN G.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
9/27/2019
Daniel was fantastic. He kept me informed of work being done and was very professional. My car was cleaned inside and out. I highly recommended this business
DAVID B.
Vehicle Make : CHEVROLET
5 out of 5
7/26/2019
They are a awesome team love the work they did I am going to let everyone know that that this place is awesome
mariel b.
Vehicle Make : MINI
5 out of 5
6/26/2019
They were super nice and polite about everything. They explained everything with detail and were willing to help in any way. They offered extra help with other things and their work was better than expected.
PATRICIA C.
Vehicle Make : NISSAN
5 out of 5
6/14/2019
Very helpful and professional
COLUMBA M.
Vehicle Make : FORD
5 out of 5
6/8/2019
Great service, the personnel made me feel comfortable and they took care of me. They explained every step of the way in the repair process, I will highly recommend custom craft to all my friends
Manolin
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
"Friendly stuff, well organized and fast service"
Mario
Vehicle Make : Mini
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Great Service
Christopher
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Everything was great from start to finish. Daniel was great at communicating.
Jessely
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
4/25/2019
Fast and amazing service. Great communication
Monica
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2019
"Great team , very satisfied with my car ,and great communication job well done custom craft"
Michelle
Vehicle Make : VW
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
"Professional, courteous and timely! Working with Daniel made the process so easy and simple, I was blown away by the amazing customer service"
Leticia
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
Great job and great turnaround time.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks AWESOME
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
We were surprised on the quality of the work. They did an awesome job. Expectations were above and beyond..

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications