Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jaime & the Team at Custom Craft always do a great, on time job. I highly recommend Custom Craft. thanks, George M
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff is very kind and answer questions very easily. The work on my car was very well done and I even got a free car wash!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was courteous and nice. The people that worked on my car did a great job. I would take my car back to custom craft again.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did a great job
Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I am very satisfied with my repair. Daniel and his manager Jamie were very helpful and provide beyond exceptional service. They went above and beyond to help me and make the process as smooth and convenient as possible. They even had the job done a little earlier then expected. My car came back good as new, thank you custom craft! I will choose custom craft in the future if I need auto body work. Thank you to everyone at custom craft who help! You guys are great!
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Your wrk is super with a clean and professional staff thanks glathank you
Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car. Your team made the entire process a great success. My car looks incredible!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good work on the truck. Thanks
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It took longer than expected but mostly satisfied. The work done on it was very good.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our car. We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we walked in the door. We really appreciated the updates on our car and were extremely happy on how friendly and professional Custom Craft employees were with us when we called with questions. We definitely will recommend Custom Craft to our friends and family.
Selena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Awesome customer service Thank you Custom Craft
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very professional, all aspects of the repair were explained, I was given a ride to the shop and the owner & son had great customer service.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Absolutely great customer service, Jaime and Daniel were excellent in providing the best service I could receive. Loved the texts in regards to the process of my vehicle and left as one content customer. Thank you.
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good work and high quality ! ????
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. I received an estimate upon my first contact with Custom they immediately made assessment and arranged an appointment for repairs. They then provided a target date and time of repair completion. My car was repaired as scheduled. My car looks perfect!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very good and responsible servicw.
David R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very accommodating and excellent service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications