Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 71 Reviews
4 stars 12 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nick N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you for taking such great care of me and my car. Your team made the entire process a great success. My car looks incredible!
Fernando G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Good work on the truck. Thanks
Gordon G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
It was a pleasure dealing with you.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
It took longer than expected but mostly satisfied. The work done on it was very good.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
We are very happy with the work done on our car. We had a very pleasant experience from the moment we walked in the door. We really appreciated the updates on our car and were extremely happy on how friendly and professional Custom Craft employees were with us when we called with questions. We definitely will recommend Custom Craft to our friends and family.
Selena P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Excellent service. Thank you.
Christina V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Awesome customer service Thank you Custom Craft
Neil B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2017
Very professional, all aspects of the repair were explained, I was given a ride to the shop and the owner & son had great customer service.
Angelica A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Absolutely great customer service, Jaime and Daniel were excellent in providing the best service I could receive. Loved the texts in regards to the process of my vehicle and left as one content customer. Thank you.
Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good work and high quality ! ????
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. I received an estimate upon my first contact with Custom they immediately made assessment and arranged an appointment for repairs. They then provided a target date and time of repair completion. My car was repaired as scheduled. My car looks perfect!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very good and responsible servicw.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very accommodating and excellent service
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
First I must say that I have never been through this process as this was my first car accident. The team at Custom Craft was more than willing to walk me through everything step by step in such a gentle manner. I honestly wasn't as nice as I could've been and they were still professional, compassionate, and honest with me!! My car looks better than before!! I will gladly recommend Custom Craft to everyone!! Such a trustworthy team!! Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me and my car "Mocha" ???? #SuperSatisfiedCustomer
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great work and excellent customer service.
Nikole B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car.
Lisa Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did an excellent job. Jamie was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work on their vehicle.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
your service fast and efficient thank you????
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am more than satisfied with the service I received. In as much as I have driven the car about 20 miles I cannot be 100% certain that "all is ok" but so far all is good. Thank you do much!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications