Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 64 Reviews
4 stars 11 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Edith C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
Very good work and high quality ! ????
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Customer service was excellent. I received an estimate upon my first contact with Custom they immediately made assessment and arranged an appointment for repairs. They then provided a target date and time of repair completion. My car was repaired as scheduled. My car looks perfect!
Adrian R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Good
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very good and responsible servicw.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very accommodating and excellent service
Yvette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
First I must say that I have never been through this process as this was my first car accident. The team at Custom Craft was more than willing to walk me through everything step by step in such a gentle manner. I honestly wasn't as nice as I could've been and they were still professional, compassionate, and honest with me!! My car looks better than before!! I will gladly recommend Custom Craft to everyone!! Such a trustworthy team!! Thank you so much for taking excellent care of me and my car "Mocha" ???? #SuperSatisfiedCustomer
Marco L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great work and excellent customer service.
Nikole B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Thank you for cleaning my car.
Lisa Ann.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did an excellent job. Jamie was very professional. I would recommend them to anyone who needs work on their vehicle.
Veronica H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
your service fast and efficient thank you????
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I am more than satisfied with the service I received. In as much as I have driven the car about 20 miles I cannot be 100% certain that "all is ok" but so far all is good. Thank you do much!
Manho L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
out standing
Pedro O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great customer service!
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent customer service; when the car was finished (which it was before it was scheduled to be done) it looked like it was brand new. Excellent work!
Rosemary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
I was very pleased with the work done and everyone I came in contact with. My car looks good and cleaner then it was before I brought it in for repair. I was very happy with the repair. Thank you for your caring. Rosemary B
Jo B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
The car looks beautiful!!! Better than when I picked it up New from the dealer!!!!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
I didn't have a clue where to go to get quality auto body work done. Farmers insurance suggested Custom Auto Craft so we took a leap of faith. So glad we did!! Our Cadillac looks like new again after being side swiped They provided an accurate quote, time schedule for repair and frequent updates on progress. They were also very pleasant to deal with. Almost feels like the repair was done by a personal friend. I'd definitely takeep my cars there in the future if I need repair.
Federico R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Quede muy satisfecho con el trabajo pero sobretodo con el servicio y el trato a los clientes y claro que los he recomendado ,gracias y Feliz Ao nuevo
Rosa V.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I LIKE THE FACT THAT I RECEIVED UPDATES BY EMAIL.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Well done!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
I appreciated the very polite and accommodating gentlemen, Jaime and Lupe. Thank you for going over and above your responsibilities in order to retrieve the stuff I had left in the rental car. Thank you for making this part of the accident pleasant.
Nancy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Courtesy, professionalism. I really liked the email communication updates!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
What an experience i will highly recomend this shop hands down costumer service they privide are the best!!!
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
car looks great!. Thank you. I like the fact that you give updates, very helpful.
Geri P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
You guys were awesome!!!
Precision Application.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great job guys, Kudos to you all, thanks a million
Omar M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Very nice people who are willing to work with you and get things done right away ... next time i need work done im definitely stopping at custom craft auto body
Larraine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Very polite and even cleaned my car inside and out!
Hector E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Guys at Custom Crafts did a great job. It was a speedy repair and the staff were very friendly. I highly recommend them.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Best service ever, and I have had many experiences with auto body repair projects. Thank you
Rafael D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
They did a great job
Miriam C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Wonderful dealing with Lupe - very professional. Also, we appreciated the e-mail updates and the condition of our car at pick up.
Beatriz C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I was highlt satisified with the outcome. Very great customer service. I was greated and acknowledge upon my arrival. I was updated on status of my car during repair. I give this place 100%. Thank you all for repairing my car. I left with a smile. Great job. I will highly recommend Custom Craft Auto Body
Marlene S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
My overall impression of my experience with Custom Craft is "top notch". I appreciate the way I was kept informed of the progress or lack of progress in the repair process as it was most professional. I would recommend Custom Craft to anyone needing this type of service.
Jesus I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Excellent job on the repairs! Also appreciate the cleaning detail!
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was glad that I received a text on the progress of my car repairs. That saves me time having to call for the status. When I picked up my car I was so surprised how it looked brand new to me.
Rosalinda F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you very much for you hard work you put into my car to get it ready for me
Faustino T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
You guys did a great job thank you for you service How long was my car there plz the date
Jorge F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Keep up the good work
Jehu E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service! Not only did they do a good job on the work, but I also received my car looking brand new. The Custom Craft Auto Body team did an awesome job and I will recommend them to anyone who may need their services. Thank you!!! :)
Christian R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Lupe was easy to work with and answered all my questions. The work was done in the allotted timeframe and it looks wonderful. I will definitely recommend Custom Craft Auto Body To my friends and family.
Norma T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Excellent customer service!
Elsa T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/30/2016
My car looks brand new Lupe was the most realist person I've talked to in awhile. Everything works the same way as it was before And you guys even cleaned and put air freshners in my car. I appreciate everything custom craft to offer. It was perfect Thank you again.
Earl N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
THE CREW DID AN EXCELLENT JOB ON MY TRUCK. I WILL ALWAYS REFER PEOPLE TO YOU, AND TRY TO LET FARMERS INS. KNOW WHAT A GREAT JOB YOU DID.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was very please with the service and dedication of your staff . The friend and contact Lupe Santana was particularly helpful . He made sure that the car was taking care of professionally and efficiently and that my needs were met. He helped me with the rental car process and I was grateful for his input in how the process was going to work . I will highly recommend custom craft to my friends and colleagues . Thank you kit holmlund
Joseph L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Thanks
Waddah M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Thank you sooooo much you guys are the best and you guys a fantastic job with my car repair and I will make sure to recommend you guys to my family and friends for any repair once again thank you so much with ur windfall costomer services and great job
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am extremely happy with the repairs, you would never know there was ever any damage! Custom Craft always does a great job and the service is fantastic.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They are professionals. And they do a really good job.
Emma B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
????
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job will tell my friends and if I need any more body or paint work done you will be my guy thanks for prompt great work !
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
The service was exceptional. They were quick and efficient.
Trinidad S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Juan was very helpful and nice. There are not too many places anymore that give great customer service. Custom Craft did an excellent job. I am completely satisfied.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Timely; nice job; great to have a clean car.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Got my truck back earlier than expected. I was happy with the result.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Lupe made this process of repairing my car as stress less as possible. He and whoever else worked on the car did a great job.
Gervacio M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Very good job on delivering the car on time and excellent customer service. I would recommend this place to family and friends for an excellent job on fixing my car.!
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Thank you very much, my car looks great. Im very happy with the work done to it. thanks again.
Elisandro R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
nice job , would certainly recommend you if I were asked, tnx again Mrs. R
Amy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
Thanks, my wife is happy with the cleanliness of our car inside and out. We'll return if when we need auto body expertise.
Salvador C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Excellent job well done.. Very happy with the quality work done.
Jj Fisher.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2015
Thank you for the quick turn around on my repairs and great customer service.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
I was very pleased with my repair and the costumer service I received at the Custom Craft office. Thank you all for the great job on my Toyota. I will highly recommend you to friends and family. Thanks, Jennifer
John L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/11/2015
My car is having electrical problems and won't start.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
You guys were awesome. Did an amazing job and even cleaned the inside of my car. Thank you all so much!!!
Barry D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/29/2015
The work custom craft did on my truck was excellent. They marched the paint perfectly and was able to keep the costs down by finding some used doors. You cannot even tell the were not the original truck doors.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
The job was done very quickly, communication was great, and the repair looks as if nothing had ever happened. Very pleased overall.
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Great job lupe
Consuelo G.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Great customer communication and the service was quick. Thanks again
Petrus V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/16/2014
Lupe knows.
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2014
Great customer service and great work. Staff very professional and gave me good options for repairs. I will recommend Custom Craft Auto Body to my family and friends. My car is beautiful !
Gene N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2014
Liked getting text updates. Can't tell the car was damaged.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
The professionalism and personal attention were admirable! Always keeping me informed of progress and understanding that my time was just as valuable as theirs. A-**** in my book! I would recommend you to anyone and everyone!
Gilberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
The work was better than what was expected and it turned out to be a good experience.
Cynthia Q.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/12/2013
I am happy to say that If I never need auto body repair, I will come to this establishment! I am SO VERY satisfied with the timeliness and quality of repair! Also, I really appreciated the communication via text messaging. It was such a HUGE difference from the last time I had an insurance claim and used a different auto body shop. Will let all my friends and family know that Custom Craft Auto Body is the place to go. Thank you.
Patty L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Very Friendly and professional , liked the updates
Norma E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2013
Super contenta y satisfecha con su travajo lo hicieron muy bien y definitivamente recomendare su negocio a familiares y amigos.muchas gracias por wl buen travajo:)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications