Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Gray team good service
Ruben ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I really liked the service I got because they finished the repair of my truck fast. Thank you for being an excellent Custom craft auto body.!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/24/2018
They accommodated all my needs. A little disappointed on time but work was excited so it made up for it.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Did excellent work,customer services..thank you..
Stewart E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Daniel was great on keeping me updated on truck status. The work and finish look great.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Fast and no hassle
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job to everyone. Great customer service and great body work.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
1st class great service
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
1/3/2018
Very satisfied with their work! Very professional work and curtious and friendly staff! I will be back in the future for any repair needs!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Daniel **** was awesome it was my first time dealing with custom craft. I highly recommend to anyone. Great service and great results. Thank you.
Terrill C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
all the work was well done and we are very happy with the service Pat Crawford
Hugo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
They always do a great job .!
Jacob V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I would highly recommend your auto body shop
Chris A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Great customer service.
Liliana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Thank you very much for having my car ready extremely fast. I appreciate it very much.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
Dan was very professional, the work was performed flawlessly, and their customer service was excellent. Will definitely use Custom Craft Autobody in the future! -Sam
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I was very pleased with the way i was treated at your shop! You did very good work on my truck and i was treated like a valued customer! Very happy!! One more
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Jaime & the Team at Custom Craft always do a great, on time job. I highly recommend Custom Craft. thanks, George M
Alejandro M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
The staff is very kind and answer questions very easily. The work on my car was very well done and I even got a free car wash!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
Everyone was courteous and nice. The people that worked on my car did a great job. I would take my car back to custom craft again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications