Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Car looks AWESOME
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
We were surprised on the quality of the work. They did an awesome job. Expectations were above and beyond..
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Nothing but the best good job
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Awesome job and clean. Appreciate the experience.
Arturo M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Great,fast and friendly service
Arnold C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
The manager Daniel **** was very professional and provided a good service. He kept me updated with the service by text/email. Very satisfied customer.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/22/2018
Professional, car delivered on time. Repairs were done to satisfaction!
August C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2018
Daniel was very on top of the entire situation, from explaining everything concerning the estimate and the paperwork to organizing the rental car. He was very personable and accommodating and kept me informed every step of the way.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Excellent service! Daniel was very informative, polite and explained everything what will happen during the repair. He updated me about all parts and work via phone and email every day. I was very pleased with the conduct and punctuality, good work.
Rodolfo R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great customer service. Daniel was really polite
Candelario L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Good work thank you
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Thank you so much for fixing my car, it looks great! You guys did a great job in keeping me updated and all along and finished the job in a timely manner.
Gabriel F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work great service
Ruben ****.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I really liked the service I got because they finished the repair of my truck fast. Thank you for being an excellent Custom craft auto body.!
Rene B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
They accommodated all my needs. A little disappointed on time but work was excited so it made up for it.
Jose G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Did excellent work,customer services..thank you..
Stewart E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2018
Daniel was great on keeping me updated on truck status. The work and finish look great.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Fast and no hassle
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great job to everyone. Great customer service and great body work.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
1st class great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications