Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Tom is as great as I remember him from our days at USAA! The repair work was completed beautifully, as was the detailing job. I am very pleased & I'm letting all of my Monument friends know!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/24/2018
Brad and the team did a great job. He set expectations and followed up with a call with estimated dates. Car looks great and was really cleaned up. The Ellisons are the best and will only take my vehicles to Tri-Lakes.
Sarahbeth I.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Thank you for a great experience!
David G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2018
Better than expected. Good people to work with.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
I worked with Brad and he provided excellent customer service. He provided an accurate estimate and completion time. He provided regular updates and ensured work was completed on time. In this case, my truck was completed over a week early. Tri-Lakes did a superb job and I will definitely continue to bring my business back.
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
I know that you just switched locations. It was sometimes a little frustrating getting messages that the v/m system was not set up yet. Truck looks great. Communication is the key though, I felt a little in the dark about timing after the week was up. I had to initiate the communication. Good job overall, always stuff to work on.
Benito S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My wife and I experienced great service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at TLC took very good care of us after our unfortunate incident. I appreciated the the calls letting me where we were at with the repairs and Brad answered all my questions concerning repairs and explained the entire claim process. TLC will be my first choice for any future repairs and I’ll refer you to my friends. Thanks Again, Tom Wise
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff very helpful and polite. Car was ready for pick up early and looked great!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job!
Sharilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Awesome experience ! I was kept fully informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle, and the entire staff was friendly and professional. My car looks like a new one now ! I highly recommend this body shop to anyone looking for repairs.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great communication, fast & friendly service. My car was returned fixed, detailed, running & looking great. And the rear fender flares, which had been languishing in the cargo compartment forever, were installed. Will bring my other vehicles to Tri-Lakes Collision and will recommend them to anyone needing automotive repair.
Larry Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks awesome Thanks
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Had to come down three times to get my car. On the three time I was able to take it home . Upon get it home I found things still not right a have to return to the shop at a later date. Doe things that were forgotten. Personal I think these things are Collision repair 101! If you would like more details you can call me.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Brad, Gina and team were awesome. Brad kept me completely updated throughout the process, explaining in detail with each step performed. I have lived in the Tri Lakes area for 26 years and would highly recommend them.They have earned a customer for life...
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent work. Completed ahead of promised date.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
We were completely satisfied with the service we received from Tri-Lakes Collision! Very reliable and courteous!! The best!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you so much for repairing the hail damage to my car, and especially returning my car so clean, made my day! Great customer service, thanks again!!
Timothy Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Brad is amazing and so helpful! We appreciate all he did for us!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service and communications fro Brad and the team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications