Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Benito S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
My wife and I experienced great service.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
The team at TLC took very good care of us after our unfortunate incident. I appreciated the the calls letting me where we were at with the repairs and Brad answered all my questions concerning repairs and explained the entire claim process. TLC will be my first choice for any future repairs and I’ll refer you to my friends. Thanks Again, Tom Wise
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Staff very helpful and polite. Car was ready for pick up early and looked great!
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great job!
Sharilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Awesome experience ! I was kept fully informed of the progress of the repairs to my vehicle, and the entire staff was friendly and professional. My car looks like a new one now ! I highly recommend this body shop to anyone looking for repairs.
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/5/2018
Great communication, fast & friendly service. My car was returned fixed, detailed, running & looking great. And the rear fender flares, which had been languishing in the cargo compartment forever, were installed. Will bring my other vehicles to Tri-Lakes Collision and will recommend them to anyone needing automotive repair.
Larry Or.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Car looks awesome Thanks
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
7/19/2018
Had to come down three times to get my car. On the three time I was able to take it home . Upon get it home I found things still not right a have to return to the shop at a later date. Doe things that were forgotten. Personal I think these things are Collision repair 101! If you would like more details you can call me.
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Brad, Gina and team were awesome. Brad kept me completely updated throughout the process, explaining in detail with each step performed. I have lived in the Tri Lakes area for 26 years and would highly recommend them.They have earned a customer for life...
Samuel F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Excellent work. Completed ahead of promised date.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
We were completely satisfied with the service we received from Tri-Lakes Collision! Very reliable and courteous!! The best!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Thank you so much for repairing the hail damage to my car, and especially returning my car so clean, made my day! Great customer service, thanks again!!
Timothy Or.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Brad is amazing and so helpful! We appreciate all he did for us!!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Excellent service and communications fro Brad and the team!
Nolen B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Fantastic service. Kept me constantly informed of the progress. Brad was very helpful.
David V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2018
I appreciated the professionalism of all the staff, and the personal attention shown by Brad. If the paint doesn't fall off in the next few days, I will consider the episode a refreshing experience. I am now a fan, and would recommend them to my friends, if only I had any.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
Brad was fabulous from start to finish! He advocated for full repair of my Porshe with the insurance company who had underestimated the amount of damages to my car and drug their feet in approving repairs. Would highly recommend!
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
I had the the best experience ever in car body repair. The estimate prepared by David Gola was complete and accurate. The time required to do the job was one day less than estimated, which pleased my wife greatly, and the car looks like new! I will definitely go to Tri-Lakes Collision if I ever need body work again.
Anthony Pastorello.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Worked with Brad Downey of Tri-Lakes Collision. Brad went above and beyond to push the process with the Insurance, He kept me well informed on the progress of the repairs.I highly recommend Tri-Lakes collision. Anthony Pastorello OPS Manager Academy Water and Sanitation
Debra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
The team was professional, the results were amazing, and they worked with the auto adjuster. I appreciated the fact that The collision center also set up an agreement with a rental car agency so I could just drop my Carard off when the repair was completed. I highly recommend this business for any of your automotive needs. Their lifetime warranty is amazing.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications