Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawna S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2019
I was absolutely over-the-top satisfied with the service I got Brad was amazing and I have nothing but good things to say I would come back again in fact I’m going to come and have them paint my scooter but totally thrilled with the service the where the job was done and I would give them 110% rating
Marguerite F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
My car was beautiful when completed. It was fixed to perfection. The team there creates a positive environment and enjoys their jobs. Brad was so supportive and I knew my car was in good hands. I was impressed from start to finish. It was surprising to call to get an appointment and I was told to come right away. Not only did they see me right away after my accident but I had an appointment to get my car fixed within two days. They helped me with my insurance claim and to get my rental car. Communication was excellent. I appreciated the text updates and my car was completed as stated.
Rebekah L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
The entire team was friendly, understanding, and attentive. And they made sure everything was working right before we left with our repaired vehicle. Thank you, Brad and Team! Gratefully, Rebekah L
Brandy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
Tom Bliss did a great job, making a usually nerve-racking situation go very smoothly. I had a good idea of what to expect and it went easier than I expected. Repairs went well and my truck looks great. Thank you all.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2019
Brad is Great!
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
I was treated professionally by everyone involved. The work was done in a timely manner and was done to my satisfaction. I would definitely use them again and would recommend them to others.
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
The 1994 Ford Ranger look like new! Thank you!!
Lori K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
I was kept informed every step of the repair and the work was completed professionally and on time!
Cadet Jonah.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/10/2019
I could not asked for a better repair experience! As a person dealing with an insurance claim for the first time it was invaluable how much Brad Downey and his team was. He was always very responsive to my questions and proactive in his updates. And to top it off he got done an entire week ahead of schedule. Thank you so much to Brad and the tri-lakes for your work!
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Brad and the team always go the extra mile and exceed expectations!
Eugene W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
2/8/2019
Brad is waiting for a loner to be ready so I can drop my car off and his team can fix the issues.
Cynthia Or.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/27/2019
My amazing experience at Tri-Lakes Collision came as a second estimate. The first estimate made with a different body shop was unremarkable. At Tri-Lakes Collision the two ladies at the front desk were both friendly and courteous. When we met with Brad he explained their process in detail. The estimate we received from Tri-Lakes was meticulous, detailed. Clearly professionals were going to restore my car and not miss anything. They also advocated on our behalf with the insurance company to ensure all issues were addressed. When I picked up the car, Brad gave me a tour of their new building pointing out new services that will be offered including regular auto repair services (tune-ups, oil change, tires, etc. He had so much pride in the collision work and now in the added services that they will offer. I have found my new full service auto care center!
Marcy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Another great job! Thank you so much!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Very friendly and professional service.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
Brad was great. Good service. Good job!
Julee E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
We had an awesome experience at Tri-Lakes Collision Auto Body and Paint. We appreciated David’s great communication with us during the relay and the extra attention to detail. Our vehicle looks great and was done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
Great job! Thank you very much!
Alexandra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2019
I am so grateful for y’all! You guys did it fast and such a great job! My car looks amazing inside and out!
Marchon S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/25/2018
Thanks Tom.
Sue B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Tri Lakes did a great job repairing my vehicle. They were very helpful in walking me through the insurance and car rental processes. They also finished the job a week ahead of schedule. I am beyond pleased with their work and customer service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications