Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/18/2019
Job well done. Very happy with service. Customer service was friendly and helpful with the whole process from scheduling drop off, status of progress, and notification for pickup. Repair work was done well and complete. I would recommend your shop to anyone who is in need of your service. Thank you!
Edna F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2019
You guys did a great job on my car. It was also returned in the same week. Satisfied with the service received.
Emely A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Very happy with the service of your business.
Julio A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/28/2019
Professionalism from start to end. Thank you all!!!
Edgar G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Thank you for your help, job well done.
Jose Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Good service and great attention
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2019
Professionally treated, quality work done is very good
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Would like to thank everyone for making my car look awesome again!!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Great work,shop was clean and friendly customer service.Great idea on the email updates on the work.We will highly recommend to anyone needing a repair on a car or truck. Thanks so much for making a terrible task of getting our car repaired less painful and very easy
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
While I haven't examined the repair closely (raining today) from a quick look everything looks great!! I do have to say that professionalism from Fred and Frank have been very welcoming. Their concern and explanation about the delay in getting the job done as schedule seemed to be from the heart... I, and anyone, certainly appreciate the honesty in their explanation. I will certainly use them again if ever needed.
Zane D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Customer service was excellent and repair exceeded my expectations!! Communication during the repair process was outstanding. Handling of my claim with Liberty Mutual Insurance was seamless. I will return if needed and gladly recommend your shop.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
9/27/2018
Original Quote was 2 days to repair front bumper actual was 3 full days. I explained I was paying my rental out of pocked, no deduction on bill was offered. You should know how many hours/days it should take to replace a front bumper - dissipointed wont come back or recommend your shop
Bhupendra S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Satisfied with work
Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I was highly satisfied with Route 53 Autobody. They contacted me a few times to let me know how everything was progressing and to give me updates. When I picked the car up today it was absolutely spotless, inside and out.
Patricia V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
We were given updates daily and everyone was so nice.
Kristen K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
Friendly and easy to deal with. Finished the job ahead of projected completion date. Superior quality work. Quick turn around time. 100% satisfied
Irene G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2018
I could not have been happier with the service. Everyone was very pleasant and the car looked great inside and out. I appreciated the updates and meeting my request of getting the repair done in the time frame as to not need a rental car. You guys are awesome!
Howard T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/19/2018
Frank is excellent and detailed. Work done very well. Thank you
Scala.cheryl Scala,nicholas.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
You took extra care to make sure the car looks new again we are very pleased with the results Thank you
Fanny S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Nice job. Quality touch with cleaning the truck Md interior.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications